Testimonials

Holly Adkins

“Holly Adkins was not just my realtor, she became my friend. She was so very helpful and accommodating. She knew what I wanted in a home and was able to just read my expression and know if I had found my dream home. She helped me through my buyers remorse jitters and negotiated a fair deal for me when it came time to buy. She also recommended the best mortgage broker in town. When closing day came, there were no unexpected glitches or hidden costs. The whole home buying process can be very intimidating and grueling but Holly was able to see me through smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Holly to anyone I know who may be in the market to buy or sell a home.”  -Melissa Pangakis, August 2019

 

Renee Bacon

“Renee has been an awesome person to deal with when we sold our home. Very knowledgeable and personable. She was always very quick to respond back with any answer we were looking for. We highly recommend Renee Bacon as a realtor for your buying or selling needs.”  -Craig & Julie Delano, June 2020

“Renee is the absolute best to work with! Very professional, great communication, and made the whole experience very easy! Highly recommended!”  -Josh King, May 2020

“Renee was a true pleasure to work with. Pleasant, responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I switched to Renee after a bad experience with another agent and she was like a breath of fresh air. Renee was very helpful and gave me lots of great advice. She listened to me and didn’t try to pressure me into something that I didn’t want. I would highly recommend her!”  Amy Meehan, January 2020

“As a first-time home buyer, I was a bit overwhelmed when I first began exploring the possibility of purchasing a home. That was until I met Renee. She immediately put me at ease with her professionalism, integrity and enthusiasm. Each step of the journey, Renee made me feel like I was her only client, oftentimes driving hours to show me properties. She was readily available day or night with my novice questions and concerns and put her extensive knowledge of central Maine’s real estate market and experience to use. Renee listened carefully to my needs and found me the perfect home. Working with Renee was truly a joy!”  -Daniel Leaver, December 2019

“Renee did an incredible, amazing job helping my husband and I finding our home. She was always there to answer any questions no matter the time of day. She made sure we were comfortable with our search and the decisions we were making. There was never any pressure from her whatsoever. She had our interests in mind and was very professional and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend Renee to everyone!”  -Julie-Anne Young, November 2019

“We are first time home buyers. Buying a home was something we talked about off and on and with our second child on the way we decided it was time. We decided to choose Renee to be our realtor, who exceeded all of our expectations. She was able to answer any questions we had, and she was always accessible and got us into several houses to see very quickly. Renee was able to ease my worried mind whenever I started to get anxious (I think I may have taken the title of most anxious client). Renee made this scary process a whole lot less scary and got us into our new home for our little family. Thank you Renee.”  -Charity LaBree, October 2019

“Very highly recommended.”  -Cynthia Curtis, October 2019

“I would highly recommend Renee. She is professional and has huge integrity. She works hard for her clients. If you are looking to buy or sell a home Renee will work for you from the beginning to the end.”   -Linda Murphy, October 2019

“Renee went above and beyond when we were selling our house. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”  -Lauren, September 2019

“Renee and I completed the contractual paperwork on May 27th. The closing was on August 20th at a price I was happy with! She was professional, prompt, and polite. She had an open house and helped with the staging. I had many questions, which she was patient in explaining to me. I think she did a great job…she ended up with a satisfied client.”  -Judy Finchum, September 2019

“Renee was great. We told her what we were looking for and she found us a bunch of places that met our needs. We were coming from another state so our schedule was limited for when we could look at places but she worked around it and found us exactly what we were looking for. She also did a great job helping us through the process while getting the mortgage, showing up and representing us during inspections and assisting with the appraisal. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.”  -Joe Fecker, August 2019

“Renee is very knowledgeable and prompt. She has been a huge asset to some of my biggest transactions. She helped me purchase land, and took over selling my house. The land purchase was easy, and there has been a lot of interest in my house for sale, and Renee has made it easy organizing everything. She is very proactive and knows who to call for every part of the deal. Strongly recommend having her on your side.”  -John Gerald, August 2019

“I closed today on the perfect home for myself and my family. We couldn’t have done it without Renee. She made the entire process seamless and answered any questions we had!”  -David Shorty, August 2019

 

 

Jenny Bouchard

“I highly recommend Jenny Bouchard, Associate Broker, from NextHome Experience. I recently worked with her to buy a home. No matter whether you are looking for your first home, upscaling or retiring, Jenny knows the market. I found her to be confidential, trustworthy and professional. Most importantly, Jenny takes the time to understand her clients. She listens and quickly knows the type of property you are looking for. No detail goes unnoticed. You know that she is representing you. She cares, wants to ensure that the client is happy with the purchase. She knows the art of negotiation, knows the area and has multiple contacts to address any concern that you might have. She responds quickly to questions raised. In the years ahead, should I ever consider selling my home, I would contact Jenny Bouchard.”  -Cathy Barrett, May 2020

“Jenny was great in the entire process of selling my house. She was extremely motivated to help the process move a long as quickly as possible as I needed to sell quickly. She made the whole process seamless!”  -Alice Jacobson, January 2020

“Jenny made selling our home a comfortable, productive, and stress free experience. She helped us with pre-sale ideas, that minimized days on the market and maximized profits. I am very happy with every aspect of our house selling experience and look forward to future business with Jenny.”  -Walter Tardiff, August 2019

 

Tim Bush

“Tim Bush was an asset to our home buying experience. He truly went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted (especially during the Covid-19 state of emergency). If you are looking for someone to hear your wants, and work hard to get you a home that best suits you, Tim Bush is your guy! Thanks, Tim. Could not have done it without you!”  -Chris Mendoza, June 2020

“Dear Tim, thank you for all your hard work and expertise. You sold our house in 10 days and my in-laws in 1 day. WOW. I would recommend Tim Bush if you are buying or selling.”  -Roger White, June 2020

“Tim Bush was there with us every step of the way. He helped us by answering questions we had no clue about. Tim has been a adopted part of my family for over 20 years and it was great to be able to have him be a part of this milestone for my husband and I. We highly recommend Tim for any of your real estate needs.”  -Leanne White, June 2020

“Tim was fantastic during the entire process of selling us our first home. I would recommend him to anyone! He is responsive, reachable, and it is very clear all he wants is what’s best for the family he is working with. I expected a very stressful experience but with Tim he was able to keep our mind at ease. Thank you!”  -Tyler Nevells, April 2020

“Tim went above and beyond in helping us find our new home; he answered all of our questions and made the experience easy and straightforward. We are so happy with our home buying experience and love our new home!”  -Jillian D, April 2020

“Tim always went above and beyond to be promote selling our home with endless energy and creativity. As a constant professional who was courteous, genuine, and one of the easiest and kindest people to work with, I would reach out to Tim again in a heartbeat for any home buying or selling needs in the future. Thank you Tim!”  -Lisa Openshaw, February 2020

“Tim was such an amazing guy to work with. He always went above and beyond then what he needed to. He made it all very easy. Tim made sure I got the house that I wanted and didn’t stop pushing for things that he knew I needed. I highly recommend Tim. I hope he is available for when I’m ready to sell.”  -Morgan Shaw, January 2020

“Tim did a great job in selling my camp on Harriman Pond in Dedham, Maine. It was on the market for less than a month when he had a buyer. Tim was very helpful with the assessment, all of the paperwork, and the closing. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.”  -Jerald Chiarell, January 2020

“Tim was very professional and on top of the whole transaction. I would call him again for other real estate transactions.”  -George Allen, January 2020

“Thru Tim’s thoroughness and dedication, not only was he able to help us sell our home in record time (under contract in less than 36 hours) he worked with us in helping us find the perfect home in our new neighborhood. Tim was a pleasure to work with, always enthusiastic and felt that he worked hard with our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Tim for anyone who is either interested in putting their current home on the market or looking for the right place to call home. If the day should ever come, we will certainly turn to Tim for his assistance.”  -David Howard, October 2019

“Tim Bush was professional, positive and full of energy through the process of selling our home and helping us to buy another. Very knowledgeable and easy to get ahold of anytime we had questions. We listed our house on a Saturday and had 3 full-price offers on Monday! If you’re ready to move this is the agent to talk to!”  -Caryn Howard, October 2019

“Tim was very helpful and courteous. Very friendly and really knew his stuff about the house. I feel very confident that not only did we use the right realtor, but we’ve made a friend.”  Wendy Isham, October 2019

“Tim made the selling process SO easy for me! He will always be my go to real estate agent! Give him a call if you’re looking to buy or sell and you will not regret it!”  -Maizie Wyman, August 2019

“Tim Bush was an amazing realtor to work with. When finding a home he took into consideration our needs and we were able to find a home within the timeline we wanted. He was very personable and I definitely recommend his services.”  -Simon S, August 2019

“Tim Bush was absolutely exceptional to work with he made the whole home buying experience seamless and smooth. Me being a first time home buyer, Tim was able to take an intimidating complex process and make it simple and straightforward. He was knowledgeable, thorough and always very responsive weather it be a phone call , text message or e-mail he never left us hanging. You can tell upon meeting Tim he has a real passion for helping people to find a home to fill all of their needs. I would without a doubt recommend Tim Bush to anyone looking to purchases a home.”  -Andrew Grindle, August 2019

“When thinking about buying a home for the first time, and the process that goes into everything it can be very overwhelming and stressful. From the start of my application process to the day of closing I could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent. Tim Bush was outstanding in everything he did for my family and I. He found the perfect home for us, was always there when we had a question, and an amazing person to talk to! If there was ever an update we would know as soon as he got done with it! I recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy a home, or to even sell a home! Thank you, Tim, for everything. Our family is so happy to have space and grow in our new home!!”  -Mikayla Ethier, August 2019

“Tim was great to work with, he is knowledgeable and is always available to help. He made the process so easy for me and was patient with all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.”  -Mikaila Bisson, August 2019

 

 

Jennifer Cammack

“We highly recommend Jennifer Cammack and the Happy Place Team. Putting our house on the market late in the year was not something we had planned. After meeting Jen and seeing as well as feeling her enthusiasm I felt comfortable she would guild us through the process. There is much stress that goes along with selling a home you’ve loved and raised a family in for years but Jen helped to reassure us with her knowledge and expertise. Her staging skills along with her teams, gave us confidence she’d get us where we needed to be.”  -Denise Comeau, June 2020

“Had a great experience working with the Jen. She was great at keeping us informed with constant changes and challenges involved with the sellers and their agent as well as our mortgage lender. Really felt like she had our best interest as her top priority during the entire experience.”  -Jarrod Kushla, April 2020

“Jen was great right from the word go. She gave us a good market analysis and best advise for selling our house. We ended up getting up multiple offers and were able to sell for higher than our asking price. We would surely recommend The Happy Place Team and Jen to anyone!”  -Chittal Raulji, March, 2020

“Jennifer is an awesome resource and had helped us quite a bit in the purchase of our second home. She was very much on her game, never left us waiting and helped us close quickly and reliably. Her knowledge of the local area was excellent and this helped us out quite a bit.”  -Chris Kordish, December 2019

“Jenn did a great job! We had a few obstacles & she helped get us through them! She is a great advocate for her clients!!”  -Holly Mills, Decemer 2019

“From first consultation to closing Jenny went above and beyond. I suspect our case was one of her more challenging to date and she never had a single negative thought or vibe, even when we were ready to throw in the towel. She even worked tirelessly while on her vacation. She is the best and will see even the tough ones through to the finish line!”  -Robert Mills, December 2019

“Jen did a fantastic job selling our farm. Would highly recommend her for selling or buy your home. Very helpful and prompt to answer our many questions. Thanks again Jen.”  -Jim Lamoreau, November 2019

“I can not gave Jennifer a five-star rate because she went beyond that. It was a very long and hard road. thank you so much Jennifer.”  -Linda Greer, November 2019

“Jennifer did an awesome job of setting a realistic price, listing the property with a great description and photos, including drone photos and had the camp sold within a week of listing it. We had a few bumps along the way which she addressed with both us and the buyer and got us closed within a month of the time I met her. She is a first class agent and I would do business with her again if we have something to buy or sell. Jennifer is an awesome real estate agent and human being!”  -Tim Caldwell, November 2019

“Jenn makes you feel like her number one priority from start to finish, and she made buying my first home a breeze. I can’t thank her enough for all the help and guidance she provided, truly a great realtor and an even greater person. Perfect for first timers who really need help navigating the real estate and home buying world.”  -Clarissa Hillman, November 2019

“Jennifer was very helpful at helping us sell our home in just 3 days, after trying multiple times and multiple companies. Highly recommend Jenn!”  -Lisa Roundy, October 2019

“Jennifer was AWESOME! We experienced a point in our process where they buyers wanted to back out. Jennifer negotiated with expertise, to bring the sellers back to the table. She was always available to answer questions, and I viewed her as a trusted advisor. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell property.”  -Michael Houlsen, August 2019

 

Lisa Caron

“Contacted Lisa about a property I had seen on line. Even though this was on a weekend she responded immediately. We set up a viewing of the property, following CDC guidelines. All of the way through the purchase Lisa was responsive to any questions I had or problems that came up. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell.”  -Marshall Smith, June 2020

“Lisa is great to work with. She is very ambitious and knows how to get the job done. She is easy to communicate with a a pleasure to have as a realtor.”  -Sue Sapiel, June 2020

“Lisa did an amazing job for us with purchasing our new home. She is very professional and made the buying experience relaxing. We would not hesitate to recommend her for buying or selling your home. Thank you Lisa!”  -Bill Cole, May 2020

“Lisa Caron did a super job assisting my family during the process leading up to the closing of my parents house. It was a complicated endeavor with 5 parties involved in the sale and closing of the house. Her market analysis was 100 percent accurate and we were able to sell the house with Lisa’s recommendations.”  -Glenn Taylor, May 2020

“We were referred to Lisa through a chain of people since we started our journey in CA. We booked our trip to see homes in person. She is a trooper!!! In less than 4 days we covered well over 700 miles looking at homes all over the state. Friendly, sweet and caring! But she knows her stuff! And not afraid to get answers or clear the air about anything. Helped us understand the way Maine works regarding Real estate vs California. Knowledgeable about homes in general. Was able to help us understand the different heating systems(not like CA). And what we want to look for. She is amazing! You can’t go wrong!”  -Kim Payne, April 2020

“Lisa is a pleasure to work with and the type of agent you want in your corner. She is knowledgeable, hard working, and will be in close contact with you every step of the way. I highly recommend Lisa – she makes an often stressful and difficult process easy!”  -Josh K., April 2020

“Lisa and Peter are an unbelievable team together. They have the experience needed to show the house off with photography. Knowledge of the market to get the job done. The love of the people they are working for representing the real estate as well as the buyers they are finding properties for.”  -David Weeks, April 2020

“Lisa was fabulous right from the very beginning. Her recommendations for repairs were right on the mark. Her carpenter Ernie was too good to be true ( highly recommend him). I have not one negative thing to say about Lisa. She came highly recommended by a friend. Her years of experience was so helpful to me.I live in Fairfield , & the home was in Bangor, Lisa came through to help me out in so many ways ( she found the repair people for me and hen met them at the house & made sure everything was secured at the house when the repair people left. She kept me informed; gave me invaluable suggestions on how to make the sale more profitable & timely. Love you Lisa!”  -Gloria DiSalvatore, March 2020

“Lisa was extremely helpful during the recent purchase of my new home. She made everything so simple for me and truly made the process ass smooth as it could be on my end. She was quick to respond with any question that I had no matter what time or day. She was also quick to set up home viewings. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a new home.”  -Dustin Cyr, March 2020

“Our son Dustin was extremely lucky to have come across Lisa as his realtor. She made what could have been an overwhelming process very easy and basically stress free. She obviously listened as to what he was looking for in a home, because she hit the nail right on the head almost instantly, and found a home for him and his family which was exactly what he envisioned. She is super nice, pleasant, extremely professional and obviously cares about what her clients needs are.”  -Don & Donna Cyr, February 2020

“My wife Ann and I have been working with Lisa for some years now. The best word that comes to mind when describing Lisa is “dedication”. We are the only people in the room, and her focus and attention is on us throughout the buying or selling process. We can’t recommend her enough.”  -Scott Murray, January 2020

“I am the owner/designer of Ballerina Properties. A company that purchases distressed property, renovates and flips homes in the Bangor area. I have been working with Lisa Caron for 3 years and I would not consider working with any one else. She is truly an asset to me. As soon as I contact her, she is in motion to achieve my need to purchase or sell a property. Her knowledge of the market is consistently on target. Lisa has the expertise and resources to market a property at the highest level, smoothly articulate the process, completely execute necessary property repairs and successfully deliver a smooth closing. What ever your need in the Real Estate market; with Lisa Caron, you are in the best hands possible.”  -Lisa Hanna Brosius, January 2020

“I highly recommend Lisa, she cares about her client, and is on top of getting updates to her buyers and sellers. She helped me every step of the way of becoming a home owner. She is the one to go with when looking to buy or sell.”  -Ryan Ramsay, December 2019

“Lisa Caron was there with me every step of the way in the home buying process. She kept me updated on the newest houses within my budget. And Lisa is a great person to work with I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.”  -Jesse James, December 2019

“She helped us in every step along the way—Both when we bought our house, and later when we had to sell it to move to another state. We sold our house quickly and easily. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. She’ll take great care of you!”  -Jacob Ledesma II, December 2019

“We absolutely would hire her again if we didn’t move across the US! This is the second time we’ve used her—as a seller this time instead of a buyer. If she’s available, you want her. End of story! Trust me!”  -Sara Ledesma, November 2019

“Lisa was detail oriented and helped me find the perfect home as a first time home buyer and assisted every step of the way. She was proactive and always had my best interests in mind. I will definitely call Lisa should I buy another home.”  Aaron Somers, November 2019

“Lisa’s attention to detail and our personal preferences made our house buying (and later selling) a breeze! While at times, we may have been needy with lots of questions, Lisa took the time to make sure we were comfortable and well educated about ever stage of our house buying process. It is rare to come across the kind of attention, support and hardworking motivation as we have seen from Lisa, especially in the real estate field!”  -Emilia Purington, October 2019

“Lisa was very attentive to our needs and very responsive when we needed assistance. We are using her to buy and sell and even when we were getting impatient and wanted the process to go quicker, we realized all the detail Lisa put in made a huge difference in our process, specifically the listing of our home. She took the time to show us 5-6 houses and even gave suggestions of others she thought would fit our needs. I would work with Lisa again and recommend her services as an agent.”  -Gary Purington, October 2019

“Lisa and Pete are a great team. From the first meeting to the final walk through, I always felt like Lisa truly understood what I needed. Lisa found the perfect buyers for my home and supported me through the sale process as well as the daunting task of buying a home at the same time. She was equally talented as the Broker of both the sale and the search, and I would recommend Lisa to any buyer or seller.”  -Sonja Fickett, October 2019

“This is my second time having Lisa as my realtor, Lisa is friendly, professional and knows her “stuff”. She returns phone calls and text promptly and is so easy to work with. Never any worries on handling all the fine details. It has been my pleasure to have her once again, handle my real estate needs. I highly recommend Lisa Caron.”  -Cheryl Harris, October 2019

“Lisa is the lady to get the job done!! She manages the process so all happens in a timely and efficient manner. We plan to use her when we are ready to sell our current property and she just mastered the deal for us in our recent purchase!!”  -Terry & Sherri Thornton, September 2019

“Lisa was amazing. She was able to help me through my home buying experience. I could not be more great full!”  -Elizabeth Hardison, August 2019

“We bought our house in Brewer with the help of Lisa Caron, and when we had to move, there was no one else we’d rather work with. Not only is Lisa one of the most knowledgeable realtors in Central Maine, she is the most diligent. She put us in touch with the best professionals in the area, and worked hard to make sure we had a very smooth process from listing to closing. There’s no one else we’d trust more than Lisa!”  -Joyce Losick-Yang, August 2019

“Lisa has helped me both purchase and sell property. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects. Love her honesty and helpfulness. Highly recommend and 5 star.”  -Monica Bragdon, August 2019

“Lisa worked as the seller and buyer’s agent. She was very professional, helpful and friendly. My wife and I both enjoyed working with Lisa. I wouldn’t hesitate having Lisa work with us again in the future. It was great not to have any surprises at closing. Thank you Lisa.”  -Elmer Wirta, August 2019

“My wife and I had the pleasure to meet and work with Lisa and Pete Caron on our recent home purchase. We had our questions or concerns addressed immediately and always honestly. Lisa and Pete are wonderful true professionals and helped to make the process seamless.”   -Armand & Sally Auclair, August 2019

“When we called Lisa to say we were ready to sell our home she came right out with her husband Pete and they took some beautiful photos of our home. They put it on the market right away and we had several offers on the very first week-end. Our process was a little more complicated by a buyer who had difficulty in obtaining a loan but Lisa was right there to answer any and all questions no matter what time of day or night. They are a great team and they work very hard for their clients. We were glad to have them represent us.”  -Dana & Debra Tardif, August 2019

 

 

 

Nik Carter

“Nik was excellent to work with! Very responsive to questions. He gave solid advice and took excellent pictures of our home to generate interest. We had a large number of showings and were under contract within a couple of weeks of listing! He walked us through the selling process in a way that was easy to understand. He is very personable, high energy, and clearly enjoys his work!”  -Shirar Patterson, June 2020

“Very pleased with Nik Carter. He got me the home I wanted and was very helpful through the entire process. This was my first home buying experience and I had a lot of questions. Nik answered all of them and never got frustrated with my lack of knowledge on the home buying process. Thank you Nik!”  -Lauren Tribuzio, June 2020

“Nik, was incredibly considerate, caring, and helpful. He sold our house in just a matter of days. I would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a house that they use Nik as their realtor. He made the whole process extremely quick and easy! Thank you, Nik!”  -Coby Hutchins, June 2020

“I have to say Nik is a reliable individual who can be called upon night or day. So reliable he closed during the COVID-19 pandemic. This has been a nightmare for most folks during this crisis, but both Nik and Jeremy another recommendation made sure it was smooth sailing. These two are the best duo when it comes to the real state and financing.”  -Michael Butters, April 2020

“Nick was very professional. Honest. laid back with no pressure. Very easy to talk to. Always answering calls text and emails quickly. He Introduced us to signing on the phone. Something i had no idea you could even do. A pleasure to work with and a good sense of humor. He found us our forever home quickly and within our budget in a great location. We couldn’t be more pleased. I would recommend nick to my family and friends.”   -Rich Potter, March 2020

“I would highly recommend nik as your real estate agent. He is thorough with his knowledge of what he needs to do to make your dreams come true. He is the best!!!!”  -Jeanette Lane, March 2020

“Went way above and beyond the call of duty. Answered every question and never took long to respond. Wouldn’t recommended anyone else!!”  Elijah Gudroe, January 2020

“Nik did an amazing job scheduling showings around our schedule and did a great job keeping us updated throughout the process. Nik gave great advice when we had questions about the houses we saw and made good recommendations for inspectors and some repairs we needed. If it wasn’t for Nik, our experience buying our first home would not have been nearly as pleasant. Thanks for everything!”  -Tim Dassow, November 2019

“I drove by the twenty houses on my short list in two days and my favorite was this one listed by Nik. I called him and he quickly arranged with the seller for me to get in to see the it. It matched the listing description and I decided to make an offer. Nik helped me put in an offer and after a brief negotiation, the deal was struck. Nik referred me to an excellent mortgage company and the entire purchasing process went nicely. Nik was always available to answer any questions. Nik is a very capable realtor, and, he’s extremely likable.”  -Gregory Wellington, November 2019

“Nik has been awesome He sold our home in Bucksport in 2 weeks and he sold our place in Bangor in 7 days! We would recommend him,in a heart beat! Couldn’t ask for any better!”  -Herbert Gerow, September 2019

“Nik worked with me to not only sell a house, but deal with background details that made the process very easy. He works closely with all parties to make things happen quickly!”  -Dustin Corey, September 2019

“Nik has been awesome He sold our home in Bucksport in 2 weeks and he sold our place in Bangor in 7 days! We would recommend him,in a heart beat! Couldn’t ask for any better!”  -Herbert Gerow, September 2019

“As a first time home buyer I didn’t know what to expect, Nik solved that for me in a big way. From the very beginning all the way to the final closure Nik was there to answer all my questions and concerns. He was extremely flexible and very helpful both on a professional and a personal level. He’s got the experience and the down to earth attitude that lends itself so well to helping people with this huge life event. To sum it up, trust me, he’s you’re guy.”  -William Sanders, September 2019

“Nik did a phenomenal job lining up condos and kept me on top of things in order to close efficiently! We went from viewings to close in less than one month! Thanks so much Nik! Will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor.”  -TJ Frail, August 2019

“Can’t say enough about Nik as our agent ! He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive to all our questions, returned our phone calls in a timely manner, braved the Maine mosquito while walking around the property we eventually bought, recommended a inspection service for the well and septic system, negotiated a fair price for us and gave us the name of a insurance agency for our property. This was all a last minute job for him but he jumped right in. We couldn’t have bought our own little piece of Maine if it weren’t for him and for that, we are eternally grateful.”  -Deborah Appleton, August 2019

 

Steve Clifford

“Steve and his staff where there to help advise me on my property purchase. Great job, they were on target for everything I needed to do for every step of the way. Thanks Steve.”  -Steve Axon, December 2019

“Stephen Clifford went above and beyond working as our real estate agent. Our purchase was not a pricey one, yet he traveled hours to show us houses. He helped us narrow down what was important to us and his expertise in pointing out plusses and minuses regarding the houses we looked at was greatly appreciated. He continued to be helpful during the closing and even after the closing was done. We are from out of state which meant we need assistance regarding who to call regarding utilities, insurance etc, He even helped us find someone to plow the driveway.”  -Susan Stevens, December 2019

“Steve is Amazing with buying and selling houses. He always puts the clients needs at the top of the line. He is knowledgeable and professional. He is the guy you want on your side.”  -Connie E, October 2019

“Steve went above and beyond every step of the way, consistantly making sure the process went smoothly. Very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!”  -Danielle D’Aulizio, September 2019

“If your looking for agents who go that extra mile, then we highly recommend Pam Libby and Stephen Clifford! They showed us homes all over the state of Maine. No matter where we found a listing, they were eager and happy to find out the particulars on the property and do the showing. The found “our home” for us and we are more than pleased to have them be part of our journey!”  -Marge Foster, August 2019

“Stephen went above and beyond to get us into our new home that would be right for us. We were moving from Virginia to Maine and unable to view the homes so he would take video for us and I was able to trust his judgement on the not only the home but the area. As a first time home buyer, I was less than knowledgeable. Stephen answered all my questions with out ever making me feel silly for asking. I will recommend him and this group to everyone!”  -Allison Driskill, August 2019

 

 

Jon Cota

“Jon and NextHome does a great job marketing the property they represent. Would definitely use them again.”  -Chris Morin, June 2020

“WOW! We barely had time to blink before our home was sold! Jon knows the market and how to move houses. The entire process was smooth and easy. Jon was professional, friendly and positive every time we spoke or met. We are moving to another state, but definitely would have worked with him to buy another home if we were staying local. I highly recommend him when you need to sell or buy a home!”  -Nonnie Gonyar, June 2020

“Jon Cota proved to be a very effective real estate broker. His professional approach to selling our home resulted in a quick, efficient sale for our full asking price. Jon handled every situation with care and paid close attention to details. His advice to us and the buyer created a smooth and seamless process where in the end, everyone was satisfied. My wife and I highly recommend Jon Cota and his staff!”  Gary Gonyar, June 2020

“We have worked with Jon for 3 homes now. He is always helpful, friendly and understanding of timelines and situations. Highly recommended! Jon you are the best! Thank you again!”  -Debra Clark, April 2020

“You can’t ask for a more prompt, honest, friendly person to sell your home. Jon was always there eagerly willing to help with anything I asked, even after hours. I would recommend him to anyone with no hesitation.”  -Timothy Clark, April 2020

“Jon, listed our house and it was sold in 5 days, he got the word out there and sold for more than the list price! Way to go Jon!! I would highly recommend Jon if you are buying or selling your home, thanks again!!”  -Hilda Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon handled the sale of our house with an openness to our concerns and needs that we greatly appreciated. We had a few developments that arose with our property that he helped guide us through. I highly recommend Jon Cota if you are looking for a realtor for either selling your home or helping you to find that new home!”  -Jerry Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon handled the sale of our house with an openness to our concerns and needs that we greatly appreciated. We had a few developments that arose with our property that he helped guide us through. I highly recommend Jon Cota if you are looking for a realtor for either selling your home or helping you to find that new home!”  -Jerry Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon is a great real estate agent and a wonderful person. I was nervous to purchase a house and didn’t even know what questions I should be asking. Jon listened to my thoughts and concerns and gave me candid advice and realistic expectations for finding a home. The house Jon found was not one I had seen on websites and was perfect for me and my daughter. I will only work with Jon in the future and recommend him to anyone serious about selling or purchasing their next home.”  -Jeff McLaughlin, January 2020

“Great Broker, Great Experience.”  -Dorian Klam, October 2019

“Jon went above and beyond to make sure all the Ts were crossed and I’s dotted! Always had an open line of communication and very easy to get ahold of! If you want to deal with someone who isn’t just out to make as much money off the deal as they can, is Going to tell you the details and not just what you might want to hear, Jon is definitely your guy!”  -The Roberts, October 2019

“I highly recommend Jon Cota for any of your Real Estate needs. He made the entire process seamless and stress free! Thanks again Jon!”  -Karen Gifford, September 2019

“Wow, NextHome gets the job done. Very professional and very easy!! Thank you Jon!!”  -David Gifford, August 2019

“From the first listing to the closing, Jon made this sale the smoothest real estate transaction I’ve been involved in. I appreciated his professionalism, efficiency and enthusiasm. I couldn’t have selected a better realtor!”  -Susan Griffin, August 2019

“Jon Cota did a fantastic job with selling our home. Was on top of everything and made sure that the whole process went smoothly. I would highly recommend using him as your realtor!”  -Lauren Thompson, August 2019

“Jon helped us to purchase our first house several years ago. Being new to the whole process, Jon never drop our hand. My husband and I received the same level of commitment during the selling of our house in Bangor and the purchasing of or new home in Portland. I look forward to working with Jon again in the future.”  -Dailyn Markie, August 2019

 

 

Racheal Cousins

“Miss Cousins was very professional. She took her time in showing and explaining everything about the property. He personality made it extremely easy to work with her. We would recommend her for anyone who is looking for a sweet and caring realtor. She did amazing job and will go far in the future as a Real Estate Broker.”   -October 2019

 

Michelle Foss

“We have worked with realtors in the past, Michelle FAR exceeds anyone we have worked with in the past. She was invested on every level. She was also cool, calm, and caring under high-stress moments. We got more for our house than we thought possible and it is in no small part to Michelle’s efforts. If you looking for the best in Maine you have found her.”  -Ryan Grow, June 2020

“Michelle was great to work with. She was extremely professional, very timely with communication, and really went above-and-beyond to exceed expectations. Many thanks for a smooth and efficient experience.”  -Brian, June 2020

“Michelle has confident professional ease, good follow up and follow through. And this dynamite comes wrapped in a package of kindness, integrity and empathy.”  -Jennifer Weisheit, May 2020

“Mrs. Foss was an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond to see to my house being sold as well as attending to on-sale related issues. She kept me well informed throughout the whole process and was a charm to work with. Thanks.”  -Caleb Ardoin, April 2020

“Michelle was so accommodating to work with! She looked at many of houses til we found the one that was perfect for our family. Michelle was available through email, text or call and constantly walked us through step by step during this whole process! I wouldn’t have wanted to buy a house with anyone other realtor. She constantly provided us with peace of mind cause we knew she would help us any and every way. Thank you so much Michelle.”  Elizabeth Williams, March 2020

“Michelle was incredible and very accommodating throughout the entirety of the process! She made everything so much easier. She way very personable with me and my family!”  -Alexander Kasprzak, March 2020

“Michelle was great to work with, made the process very easy and was very attentive and responsive. A professional throughout.”  -Aaron Shaw, December 2019

“Amazing person to work with. Michelle kept me informed through the whole process she went to the property multiple times to be present with inspections and appraisals. She offered her services to help with minor repairs and ALWAYS answered her phone when I called with questions and concerns! I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!!”  -Debbie Burke, November 2019

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“I highly recommend Hilary! She was knowledgeable, honest, and so compassionate to us as first time home buyers. She truly listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect home to fit our needs. She was always available to answer questions and give us advice. You will be so happy you chose her to help you!”  -Megan Garbe, June 2020

“It was really amazing working with her. She has been really helpful. Hilary has the patience for explaining us everything in detail. She always comes up with unique yet practical solutions, I have only positive comments for her.”  -Carla Sueldo, May 2020

“Hilary made buying a house a wonderful experience and was full of good knowledge. I highly recommend her being your real estate agent.”  -Patrick Estey, April 2020

“Hilary helped us sell our house, and we couldn’t ask for anyone better! She was super quick and friendly and we loved working with her! Highly recommend.”  -Kimberly Potter, April  2020

“Hilary was AMAZING! She stayed in contact with me regularly, and responded quickly when I would reach out to her. I had a million questions being a first time home buyer, and Hilary made me feel confident and educated to the home buying process. I highly recommend her!”  -Heather Dorr, February 2020

“Hilary Gotlieb was so knowledgeable, and organized about the home buying process I would recommend her to anyone. Every step of the way was stress free. Any time I was uncertain about something, or needed to get something done reaching out to her, and getting a response felt like seconds with how long it took. Very friendly, but also professional. Over all an excellent realtor.”  -Benjamin Wright, February 2020

“Hilary has been our agent on three properties. She was was easy to contact and always quick to reply. She helped us find the home we were looking for. We will highly recommend Hilary whenever we have the chance. She truly is a Real Estate Professional.”  -Ronald Murchison, October 2019

“If Hilary isn’t your realtor, I’m sorry for you; you’re missing out on the best local realtor . This is the second time I’ve been blessed by having Hilary’s help . She is professional plus gives it the personalized touch . She manages to smooth out all the problems while making it look easy . I especially appreciate the efforts she puts into all the details, especially pictures.”  -Irene Wilbur, September 2019

 

McKenzie Goulet

“First off, I cant recommend McKenzie enough! She is amazing at her job, and went above and beyond in absolutely everything! Out of the 3 homes I have purchased in my life, this one was by far the smoothest and most pain free! Thanks again McKenzie! I hope can work together in the future again!”  -Matthew Russell, April 2020

“McKenzie did an absolutely amazing job. She helped me through every step of the process and explained everything I was signing or doing very well. I will recommend her and her services as a real estate agent to anyone I know who will be looking to buy in the future!”  -Tucker Rice, November 2019

 

Scott Harding

“Scott did a great job in selling our house. We were not there 90% of the time and he handled everything. Everything went without a hitch. We’re grateful for the work he put into it. Thanks again Scott.”  -John Theriault, April 2020

“Scott had a great knowledge of the area. We gave him the price we were interested in and he drove us to over 15 listings in that price range. He allowed us to get an excellent view of our options. Scott’s no-pressure style fit us perfectly; he was extremely helpful all through the process. Since the closing he has helped us with recommendations for contractors in the area; a huge bonus. Scott’s knowledge and people skills are at the highest level. I overall would rate him at the very top 5 Star level.”  -Blair Dwyer, April 2020

“Scott was responsive and professional in all things. He used all the current venues for marketing to reach the maximum number of potential buyers. He worked with us to get to a realistic asking price that resulted in a sale. If you have Moosehead area property he is the best!”  -Gayle Dembowski, April 2020

“So thankful to Scott for selling our house. He was very helpful and the photos from the drone are a great advantage for potential buyers. Job very well done, we highly recommend Scott and his team.”  -Tom & Denise Kirkman, February 2020

“The one word I would use to describe Scott is honest. Which in todays world you don’t meet many people you can say that about. He was professional and handled the closing on our property well. He was right on top of things. From the advertising to the closing. I would recommend Scott to sell any house from the very small to big.”  -Ilene White, January 2020

“Scott was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend.”  -Anonymous, January 2020

“I initially hired a different agency to sell my house in Shirley, ME. I quickly realized I had made a mistake. I heard good things about Scott and saw signs all over the area with his name on them. I quickly moved to contract with him. Scott was very easy to work with and I found him to be incredibly knowledgeable of the market and comps in the area. He was aggressive in his approach to marketing the property. We typically spoke monthly when he would update me on progress, showings, and prospective buyer feedback. Scott worked tirelessly to sell the house, which included missing opening day of hunting season for an opportunity to show the house. Because of his aggressive and expansive marketing efforts, he delivered a buyer from southern Maine looking to move to the area. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone who wants an agent who will do whatever it takes to sell their home.”   -Tim Ashe, December 2019

“Scott is easy to talk to, he genuinely cares about your life and how he can make this process as painless as possible. Scott was always there for me when I had questions or concerns. Scott Harding, really made selling my house a simple process! Thank you , Scott!”  -Joe Labbe, December 2019

“Scott did a great job selling our camp. He managed to temper any unrealistic expectations, while locating a first class buyer and negotiating an excellent contract that left both parties pleased. We can’t speak highly enough of the job he did.”  -William Peet, December 2019

“Scott demonstrated his high level of knowledge and expertise while guiding me through the complex process of purchasing a home. He’s reasonable, professional, is very well connected in the industry and served as a great advocate for me. I highly recommend Scott for any real estate needs.”  -Jennifer Goodrich, October 2019

“He was recommended by a friend. I felt at ease with Scott throughout the selling process. He listened to what I had to say about what my home meant to me and my ideas of promoting its worth. He was respectful and responsive to any issues that I had. I felt like I was part of the team. He returned phone calls I made to him promptly. This meant a lot to me as this can me an overwhelming experience as a seller. Kept me informed, made great suggestions, and was very patient. I highly recommend him and would choose him again as his integrity and honesty are extremely important traits to me.”  -Phyllis McKay, October 2019

“Scott was super helpful to me selling my Moms place from the other side of the country. Scotts knowledge of the area and the people help get things accomplished without me having to travel back. Scott was available and communicative when necessary while being proactive and taking care of the little details that would had been a headache for me. Highly recommended.”  -Stacey, September 2019

“Just completed large Real Estate transaction . Desired price attained . Potential complications quickly resolved thanks to Scott. First class work by a Top Agent.”  -Bob C, September 2019

“Great all around experience selling our house with Scott as our agent. A++++ and would highly recommend for any of your real estate needs.”  -Justin Day, September 2019

“I am very pleased to recommend Scott Harding as your next realtor. Scott is hardworking, knowledgable, personable, and of great importance to me, is an efficient and organized professional. He sold my home quickly and was supportive and kept me informed during the entire transaction. I don’t feel there is another realtor performing at his level. If I decide to return to Maine to live, Scott is the first person I would call to locate my next home.”  -Minta Diana Tracey, August 2019

“Great job, very thorough and excellent communicator. Would highly recommend.”  -Wayne B., August 2019

 

Andy Hartley

“Andy was the best, he was informative, knowledgeable of the neighborhood real estate to know what asking price I should start with that would get me what I needed in a timely fashion. I know he went above and beyond! He was the only one I trusted to be fair and honest whether I wanted to hear it or not but was not harsh or judgmental in explaining it to me.”  -Kathy Crowley, June 2020

“Great communication, quick sale!”  -Lynne Palmer, April 2020

 

Meaghan Holmes

“My wife and I were looking for a second home in the Moosehead Lake region and Meaghan showed us several homes. We found one we wanted to go forward with but we were hesitant and had a lot of questions. Meaghan was great at helping us find the answers we were looking for and recommending reputable professionals in the area for inspections. She was patient and always came through. She was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.”  -Patrick Slaney, February 2020

“It was such a pleasure working with Meaghan to buy our new camp, from our first phone call requesting a showing, right through closing. Meaghan was very pleasant, was in close contact with updates throughout the process, and was very helpful researching any questions I had. I would highly recommend Meaghan and will definitely reach out to her again.”  -Rachael Cummings, October 2019

“Megan was absolutely amazing to work with! She was prompt & attentive. Was knowledgeable on the area & the comps and truly understood what I was looking for with the sale of my property. With my property only being on the market for 3 days is a great testimony as to the quality of readiness that Megan gives to her clients.”  -Karen Upton-Bean, October 2019

“Meaghan was an impressive help to us when we purchased our home in greenville. she was communicative, always available and helpful. and she got the deal done.”  -Tyler Brinkmann, October 2019

 

Anny Jun

“Extremely pleasant to work with, she found the perfect house for us! She stuck with us through the entire process and made it easy to handle. Would recommend for your next home!”  -Jessica Lindsey, January 2020

 

Scott Kilcollins

“Scott facilitated all the details of selling our house. He was friendly, professional, and great with communication, responding quickly to all of our questions and concerns. We value his expertise and would not hesitate to seek him out in the future.”  -Mark Baker & Darren Morgan, June 2020

“Scott was great to work with. He went above and beyond with the sale of our camp. Kept us update to date every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.”  -Stephanie Collins, May 2020

“He did an amazing job for me and my wife; always went above and beyond. Thanks.”  -Anonymous, May 2020

“Scott is fantastic to work with. He is very personable, flexible, has strong attention to detail, and is an expert in the field. Scott has worked with me to purchase two homes, the first he has recently worked with me to sell. Throughout all the transactions I felt that Scott had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell real estate to work with Scott Kilcollins.”  -Brenda Carson, Feburary 2020

 

Hannah Lane

“I live in Florida, I had a home in Maine. Hannah’s name was given to me by a friend who spoke very hi of her. I thought what the heck I’d give her a try. Put my house on market on Friday sold it that Sunday sign papers 30 days later. Easiest thing I’ve ever done. And now I owe her a lake ride on horseback and can’t wait to meet her in person. She’s the best.”  -Susan Manson, May 2020

“It you are looking for a home please please ask Hannah Schwartz. She is willing to go the extra mile to see that your needs are met and that your questions are answered, even after you buy your home. She was awesome for us. We purchased a home in Maine and we are from Utah. Thanks so much Hannah, you are the best.”  -Dani Onken, November 2019

“Hannah did an awesome job helping us find the perfect home! She took all our wants and needs into consideration and when we finally found the perfect place she worked hard to make sure everything came together as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to anyone else who wants the best help they can get!”  -Kari-Jean Krug, September 2019

 

Pam Libby

“I would recommend Pam Libby to any home buyer out there because she did a wonderful job and all the leg work to get me the place I can call home. Thanks again!” –Bruce and Dona Poissonnier, June 2020

“PAM HELPED ME OUT OF A DIFFICULT SITUATION—SEASONAL HOMES IN MAINE AND SOUTHERN CA. DUE TO AGE, NEEDED TO SELL MAINE, BUT STUCK IN CA DUE TO VIRUS SITUATION.. PAM LINED UP AN INTERESTED BUYER FOR MY MOBILE HOME EVEN BEFORE LISTING IT. SHE WAS UNFAILINGLY COMMITTED AND HELPFUL IN WORKING WITH ME, WITH MY LONG DISTANCE HELPER WHO PACKED AND SENT EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO SHIP, WITH THE BUYER, RE WHAT SHE WANTED OF THE FURNITURE AND TO HAVE DONE TO GET THE PLACE READY TO BUY.. WE COMMUNICATED VERY OFTEN THROUGHOUT, MOSTLY BY TEXT AND EMAIL. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE HELP AND ENCOURAGEMENT SHE GAVE ME THROUGHOUT , SHE IS VERY COMPETENT AND VERY NICE AS WELL. A GREAT COMBINATION.”  -Ellen Richards, May 2020

“YOU WOULD BE FOOLISH NOT TO HIRE THIS TEAM. THEY KNOW HOW TO GET THE JOB DONE AND ALWAYS HAVE YOUR BACK.”  -Paula Cohen, April 2020

“We had Pam as our realtor and she did an awesome job. Anytime we had questions or concerns she would help us with them. I would definitely choose them again!”  -William Jennison, March 2020

“Excellent service, quick replies to all questions. Will use again for my next purchase.”  -Brad Medley, January 2020

“Great people! Went above and beyond helping us.”  P.Madore, December 2019

“Pam was very helpful when finding our home, we found her very pleasant to work with, and would recommend her in helping you get the home you’re looking for.”  -Ken Salisbury, December 2019

“Being retired and able to live anywhere, working with Pam and Steve was such a joy.They became instant friends and had NO RESTRICTIONS on any location we chose.We dragged them all over central and northern Maine to find our new home with great success.They went above and beyond anyone we have worked with in the past.THANK YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS.”  -Richard Mitchell, September 2019

“I wholeheartedly recommend Rhombus Realty group to anyone looking for their next — or in our case, our first — home! They are consummate professionals with a firm knowledge base who will not stop until they’ve found answers for any of your questions. They remain at your side throughout the process, keeping you up to date and making sure you understand every angle of home-buying. They are more than just an excellent resource; we were beyond fortunate to have their expertise and positive attitudes guiding us along from start to finish. We owe our first home to them, and we are so grateful! Ten stars, if it were possible!”  -Jennifer Loula, August 2019

 

 

 

Aimee Mattera

“Aimee is just great! She stuck with our ever growing list of needs and wants and found us our perfect fit.”  -Sierra Hickey, November 2019

“This was my first time buying a house. Aimee was great to work with, very friendly and professional. She helped walk me through the process. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. She knows what she’s doing. She helped me find my house. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a property.”  -Kyle Innis, October 2019

 

Kimberly McPheters

“I am now homeless, and I owe it all to Kim … and yes, that’s a good thing! Mine was not a typical or easy case, and I need to thank Kim for stepping up helping me on so many levels. I consider it very impressive that we closed on the sale of my house just over two months after the first For Sale was put on the lawn. And after a couple less-than-fun experiences with other less-than-professional real estate agents, Kim got it right. She’s a pro. Thanks Kim!”  -Joe Grant, November 2019

 

Brittany Ogden

“Britney did a great job selling my house. She was prompt, easily accessible to ask/answer questions, and always very positive to work with. I would absolutely use her again and highly recommend her.”  -Jackie McKenney, August 2019

 

Kelly Parker

“My fiancé and I bought our first house with Kelly as our agent and I can’t recommend her enough!! We bought and old house that needed some work, and Kelly advised us through the whole negotiation process—always having our back and advocating for us. She knows the area well, and clearly knows what she’s talking about when it comes to buying a house! We are so happy with our experience with Kelly!!”  Eileen Fairley, June 2020

“Kelly made our process of purchasing a new home enjoyable and easy. She is very responsive to both emails and calls and made it a point to follow up quickly. She took our ideas and needs and found us the homes that checked the boxes and then some. She managed the entire process and allowed us to focus on the rest of the things going on. I will use Kelly for any real estate transactions I have in Maine for as long as she is in business.”  -Chad Mowery, May 2020

“Kelly was cordial open and friendly Kelly helped me make good decisions and found me the house I was hoping for Time was no problem as she was patient and helpful through the whole searching and purchasing process I felt very comfortable working with Kelly and she is a great agent.”  -Kenneth Dotsey, April 2020

“Kelly was great. I purchased a new build townhouse and the builder and other real estate agents were very difficult. She was always there for me and helped me successfully navigate the entire process. I would highly recommend Kelly.”  -Wendy McAvoy, March 2020

 

Chrissy Patin

“We could not have chosen a better realtor. Chrissy always had our best interest in mind and was there to help at any time. She asked great questions to get a feel for what exactly we were looking for, and it resulted in us scoring an amazing home! If you are looking for an enthusiastic, flexible, knowledgeable, and personable realtor, I strongly recommend Chrissy.”  -Kaitlyn White, June 2020

“Chrissy was amazing… She was very good at listening to our needs and helping us find the right home.”  -Alan Sweeney, May 2020

“Chrissy Patin made my first home-buying experience amazing. She was always one step ahead of everything and I was never left wondering what the status was on any aspect of the buying process. She is truly passionate about what she does and I would highly recommend her!”  -Benjamin Crowley, December 2019

“Next Home Real Estate Professional, Chrissy Patin, recently helped us find and purchase the perfect new home for us. We had decided we needed to downsize and wanted something very unique and difficult to find in our area: a single story condo with a large yard in a country setting with little to no outside maintenance, located in or near our current neighborhood. It was a tall order, but Chrissy was more than up for the challenge. With her always professional while friendly demeanor, her get up and go, go-get-it attitude, and knack for understanding just what the customer wants & needs, we were under contract on our beautiful new home in just a matter of days from our first viewing, which she was able to arrange immediately after we expressed interest in the property. Within 30 days of that first showing we had initialed all the X’s & signed on the bottom line. We are now the proud owners of what truly is the perfect new home for us. Thank you, Chrissy Patin, for always being just a phone call away to answer our many questions/quiet our many concerns with your patient, understanding approach. If you are looking for a new home, or to sell your current home, I would wholeheartedly recommend Chrissy Patin for all of the above reasons and because no matter what you are looking for, she will go above and beyond to help you find it, as she surely did for us. Good luck finding your Next Home!”   -Jennifer LaLond, November 2019

 

Isaac Raymond

“John & I would recommend Isaac Raymond as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We never felt neglected on unimportant to Isaac in aspect of the sale of our home. He was highly personable with an engaging personality. Isaac was honest about some changes that we should make to sell our home quickly. With his guidance we were able to have our home under contract within the first week of listing the property.”  -John & Rae Rossignol, March 2020

“Isaac made the buying and selling process very easy. He’s on top of everything and does his research before hand on a property. Always willing work with both buyers and sellers to make the sale as easy as possible and always very prompt about answering questions. Would definitely use him as an agent in the future!”  -Nolan Webber, March 2020

“Isaac did a great job finding me a beautiful home! His patience was outstanding and he was always willing to work around my schedule. He always did extensive research and got back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Isaac to anyone looking for a home.”  -Megan Smith, February 2020

“Not only would I recommend Issac, I will most certainly be using him again! Aside from just being a great guy to deal with, Issac is a great communicator and always kept me in the know through the process. He goes above and beyond and truly has his clients best interest in mind. What I find most valuable is his professionalism and willingness to share his knowledge and experience to help clients make the best informed decisions, and isn’t that what we all really need from an agent?”  -Bob Muecke, December 2019

“I would highly recommend Issac, he was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and made the process smooth especially since we are out of state. Thank you for all you have done, I will definitely be working with you again in the future!”  -Heather Ferro, December 2019

“Hard worker, had a great experience. Would definitely recommend to others.”  -Rick, December 2019

“I would like to say thank you Isaac for the amazing job you did helping us with the process of buying our new home. You were there every step of the way. Answering questions, almost daily. Staying in contract with our loan officer as needed, making sure everything was being taken care of. If I was to do this again I would want you right there by my side assisting me along the way. I would highly recommend Isaac to anyone who is looking to buy a home weather it be a first time home buyer or someone buying there 10th home. Thank you Isaac you were amazing. Keep helping others with your great work.”  -Brenda Sherwood, October 2019

“Isaac was patient and worked hard to find the right home for me. He was flexible and accommodating when it came to setting up times to meet.”  -Anon, September 2019

“Isaac provided exceptional service throughout the buying and selling process. He is extremely knowledgeable of the business and very well connected. He was and will continue to be a great resource for any home related questions. Thanks to his sense of humor and hard work he made what could have been a very stressful process quite simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend!” -Anon, September 2019

“Isaac is a true pleasure to do business with. Extremely professional when needed and yet presents a casual and fun experience. He has assisted my daughter in her first house buying experience and just helped my wife and I selling our office building.”  -Gary Sullivan, September 2019

“Isaac made the process of selling my property very easy. He is very knowledgeable of the business. He made sure that all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with all the steps needed to complete the sale. I would not hesitate in recommending Isaac!”  -Shawna Stockbridge, August 2019

 

Logan Rouse

“Logan Rouse’s attention to detail, patience and professionalism insured that we received the most we could expect for our home. We highly recommend him and the other people of the Rhombus group when you are looking to sell or buy a home in the Bangor, Maine area!”  -Steve Desmond, September 2019

 

Sarah Ryan

“From beginning to end Sarah was receptive to our wants and was extremely helpful! We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Especially with her personal touch, seen in the photo. Thank-you so much!”  -Kris Stewart, June 2020

“Sarah was a perfect match for us in finding our new home. Patiently showing us house after house, and even keeping in touch up to and after closing! I am so grateful to have found her. She truly goes above and beyond and I would recommend her 100%.”  -Jessica Wood, February 2020

“We worked with Sarah to purchase a cabin and piece of property. We are from out of state. Her professionalism and personal care she put into making sure everything went well was reassuring. 
Would recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling.”  -Susan Mccauslin, November 2019

“From the 1st time I met Sarah I felt complete confidence in her. My property was only on the market 3 days – but through some unforeseen hoops we had to get thru Sarah was on top of everything! Professional, honest, attentive, organized, are all things that come to mind when talking about Sarah. Without a doubt Sarah will always be our go- to girl for any realtor needs.”  -Karen Upton-Bean, October 2019

“My wife and I recently bought our first home together and chose to use Sarah as our realtor. She was AWESOME! Friendly, professional, excellent communication… I would send her emails late at night and early in the morning and she would get back to me immediately. She helped us understand the home-buying “lingo” and the process was smooth as can be! For me and my wife, Sarah gets 5/5 stars!”  -Adam Gray, September 2019

“Sarah is an amazing realtor. She is kind, patient, and takes on the personal challenge of finder her clients the best house they can turn into a home. After showing us 8 to 9 properties we brought to her attention Sarah found the house we finally purchased. She knew exactly what we were looking for found the perfect house. I highly recommend choosing Sarah Ryan for your next home purchase or sale.”   -Davis McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah was awesome to work with and helped us find the perfect house!!!”  -Jessica McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing agent, she went above and beyond for us during the entire process. She was professional and kept us updated on the process of our sale in addition kept our goal as a seller on the forefront. Thank you Sarah.”  -Rebecca & Mark Beckwith, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond for us during the whole process. She kept telling us if it was meant to be it would be and she was correct. She responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t think you enough for everything you did for us! Thanks again!”   -Brooke Herring, August 2019

 

 

Tim Schuck

“Tim was our representative for two different properties, one buy and one sell. On both occasions Tim was forth coming, honest, and diligent with market analysis and recommendations. He was organized and negotiated our positions well. I would recommend Tim to anyone looking for an agent!”  -Michael Babcock, November 2019

“We chose to work with Tim based off of a personal referral. Tim helped to sell our house and also found us our forever home. Tim, unfortunately, had to deal with a very difficult realtor while we were selling. He always kept us informed and at ease during an extremely difficult time. Tim is truly a remarkable person. Transparency is a big part of who he is. We very much appreciated that. He was always able to provide deep knowledge of the various areas where we chose to look at properties, always attentive to details, and best of all Tim has stated in touch after our closing! We will forever recommend Tim Schuck! Thank you Tim. You have 2 very happy little boys and a Mom & Dad who are forever grateful to you for your outstanding work. We love our home!”  -Dylan & Stephanie Chadwick, October 2019

“Awesome person, 100% smooth transaction. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best in the business.”  -Matt Mcdonald, September 2019

“Tim is outstanding! He truly cared about what we were looking for in a home. He was always in contact – getting answers and just making sure we were happy and informed. Highly recommend Tim for everyone searching for a home!”  -Tina Flewelling, September 2019

“Tim was recommended to me by a mutual friend as a buyers agent in my search for a new home. I contacted Tim on a Monday and set-up an appointment to discuss my needs on Tues. During the meeting I found Tim was a good listener and appreciative of my needs. He immediately set up some viewings for Fri and Sat of that week. The first two properties we saw on Fri were in my price range, but didn’t really suit me. On Sat, Tim brought the wow factor. A beautiful lot and lovely home with the amenities I desired. With Tim’s expert suggestions we submitted on offer that was accepted by the seller. During the course of the month leading up to closing Tim was on top of all necessary paper work as well as being available for consultation. I’m a very happy homeowner now. Thank you Tim for helping make this happen.”   -B.L. Richardson, September 2019

 

Kim Smith

“Kim was an outstanding agent! She made what is a long process of hunting and paper work filling out much more enjoyable. She was supportive, informative and available. I can’t imagine anyone doing better than she did for us!”  -Thomas Griffith, March 2020

“Kim was fantastic to work with during the entire home buying process. She listened to what we were looking for, got all of our questions answered in a timely manner, and was generally just fun to work with. We’re grateful to her for helping make our home a reality!”  -Tricia Griffith, February 2020

 

Sammi Treadwell

“Sammi did a great job assisting me with my home buying process. She went above and beyond the scope of most real estate agents. As I was not in the area at the time, she was able to perform a video showing, so that I could make a decision to buy my new home. In my absence, Sammi was able to complete several other functions that had to be managed before I returned. My experience with her was enjoyable, and I would recommend her for your next home buying experience.”  -Catherine Knight, June 2020

“Sammi did a thorough and professional job for us these past 3 months helping us sell our home in Bangor, Maine. She was so helpful in her suggestions and advocating for us. We highly recommend her if you need to buy or sell a home.”  -Randy & Lori Bergeron, August 2019

 

Kevin Turner

“Kevin did an excellent job. Very helpful and great negotiator. Would recommend him to anyone.”  -Jeff Littlefield, March 2020

“Kevin Turner is a wonderful relitor. Very delicate, on the ball ,friendly response back in timely manner. I would recommend Kevin Turner to anyone out there looking or have questions on property.”   -Victoria Jacques, August 2019

 

John Voye

“John is a fantastic agent, always gets back to you in a timely manner. His knowledge of real estate and building codes is really good. He has done 6 homes for us and things have gone great. Highly recommend John as a agent.”  -Ricky Astle, October 2019

 

Emily Wascholl

“Emily was extremely helpful during the course of our recent purchase. She was very knowledgeable and got back to us quickly when we had questions. I would highly recommend Emily and the Happy Place team.”  -Colleen Wood, May 2020

 

Leah J. Watkins

“Leah made buying our home a breeze. We would definitely continue to use her for all of our future real estate needs. Being new to the area it feels good to know we’ve found an experienced real estate agent we can trust. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leah Watkins for any of your real estate needs.”  -Debra Porter, May 2020

“Leah assisted me with the recent purchase of an investment property. A great realtor will take the normal bumps that come along with any real estate transaction and smooth them out, so they are minimized or even negated. This is exactly what you will get with Leah Watkins. She is a true professional, effective communicator, and an advocate for her clients. Whether you are a seasoned investor or a first time home buyer, Leah will help you find value in any market. Highest recommendation!”  -Nathan Bisson, April 2020

“Leah was super helpful through the whole process and was always willing to answer our questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to find their perfect home!”  Danielle Seigars, April 2020

“We had a wonderful experience with Leah! We started our home buying and selling process starting in February of 2019 and just finished buying our new home and selling our old home recently. She was super patient with us as we searched for our perfect forever home, and she was very quick to get us in to see listings that we were interested in.”  -Michelle Gaboury, January 2020

“Leah is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with! She goes above and beyond to help you, always responds back in a timely manner. She also has no problems showing houses that are cheaper or fixer uppers. We have dealt with so many realtors that wont even take the time to show you houses that are in the 20k range cause it’s a waste of their time. She is truly 1 of a kind. She will be our realtor for buying and selling! Cant wait to purchase another home through her!”  -Misty Lane, January 2020

“Our experience with Leah was superb! She was always positive and helpful. Our communications through email and over the phone was always profession and courteous. She has a great sense of humor and a knack of putting you as ease from the very beginning. I would recommend to highly.”  -Claire Shepherd, December 2019

“Leah was a pleasure to work with. She let us take the lead wherever we felt comfortable and worked like crazy behind the scenes to accomplish what we discussed. She kept us in the loop and made buying a home feel like a breeze! Thanks, Leah!”  -Alexander Mehre, September 2019

“Leah did a good job helping us buy a new home for our daughter.”  Bruce Hall, September 2019

“Leah helped make our transition from Texas and China to Maine easy. She went above and beyond the job to make us feel like we were already part of the community here. Very thankful.”  -Amanda Hammack, August 2019

“Moving across the state is hard moving from Texas to Maine is harder ! I am so happy we found Leah to help us find a house it has been such a stress relief knowing that we found a house we love and That fits us.”  -Lacie Hammack, August 2019

 

 

Patricia Weingart

“Patricia is simply the best, we spent a lot of time out of the area and she took care of everything. Buying or selling a house is full of ups and downs and lots of stress! Working with Patricia, we were always in the loop, her positive personality and communication skills made this a good experience. We came to think of her as our friend and will miss our weekly, daily, hourly texts. Thank you Patricia for all your hard work.”   -Rick & Sally Tardiff, October 2019

“Fabulous!! Patty went above and beyond with helping me sell my home! I just love her!”  -Heidi Richards, September 2019

 

Tania Willard

“I am writing this recommendation for Tania Willard, with great pleasure! I have been working with her as an agent for more than 3 years. Tania was highly professional as well as; creative. She recently sold my camp which needed some structural up dating. In addition to some other cosmetic modifications. The camp had been in the family for over 20 years and had a great deal of sentimental memories. However it needed to be sold due to the recent death of my husband. Tania was so very sensitive and took a great deal of time listening and offering empathy as needed for me. She constantly was striving for my best interest. Tania was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the area, the prices of other camps for sale, She knew just what people were looking for. In addition she kept communication open and answered my questions in a timely manner. She took some responsible risks to keep everything flowing over a long period of time. Tania’s positive attitude established a great sense of trust on my part. I would highly recommend her because she strives for excellence. If that is what you re looking for, Tania Willard is the real estate agent for you.”  -Ellen Hartery, June 2020

“Now that the property is sold, I just want to thank you for your OUTSTANDING work. For the record, Merrill and I have been working in Real Estate Development here in New Jersey for the past 6 years. We have bought, rehabilitated and sold/rented at least 12 properties. Therefore, we have worked with a lot of Real Estate Agents. You, by far, have been the best one we have worked with. No real estate deal ever goes without a ripple, but this one had a few tsunamis. Each one you took in stride and flattened. What’s more, you handled most of them on your own, without having me spend countless hours trying to make things right. When we needed a surveyor, you found one and got that hurdle out of the way. When the title company didn’t know how to find an old title (can you believe that!) you guided them through. When the corners of the property needed to be staked you found someone to do that and got it done. You really bent over backwards to make this deal happen, even when I was ready to give up. Thanks again. Hope to see you at the Birch’s!”  -Glen Davis, November 2019

“It was a stubborn piece of property to sell, but with Tania’s persistence it happened. Thank you Tania.”  -Stephen Carney, November 2019

“Knowledgeable, easy to work with, and responsive to needs. Would use her again should the need arise.”  -Tim Dorsey, October 2019

 

Scott & Missy Young

“My wife and I have known Missy & Scott for awhile now and had no hesitations when it came to calling on them to list our house when we were ready to sell. This was our first house sale and they made the process as simple and straight-forward as possible. They were on top of everything that needed to be done as we went through the process and were always available and eager to answer any questions that we had. It’s easy to see their passion and motivation when it comes to helping their clients sell and/or buy their homes. You are certainly in good hands with Missy & Scott.”  -Matthew Libby, June 2020

“The Young team was a blessing to work with. They were always available to look at properties and answer whatever questions I had. I would highly recommend using them with any real estate needs.”  -Justin Fortier, April 2020

“I would definitely recommend the Young Team in helping you find your new home and guide you through the process. I just closed on a mortgage on 3/27/20 and The Young Team assisted me every step of the way. They are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure they are meeting their client’s needs.They are definitely a Five Star Rating.”  -Fonda Farrell, April 2020

“I can’t say enough about the Youngs, they are truly an example of excellence. They were always available, day, night and while on vacation. From the moment we decided on placing an offer, the Young’s worked tirelessly and expeditiously to get us into our home. I have never had a home buying process go so smooth and painless, not to mention, it was during a worldwide pandemic. This team is truly a rarity and I highly recommend their service!”  -Meaghan Jones, March 2020

“Scott was always available, efficient and made appointments quickly. He found answers to my questions immediately and kept close communication with me throughout the process of finding and closing on my home. He referred me to knowledgeable resources for financing, homeowners insurance and closing. He was friendly, approachable, and I think as excited for my home purchase as I was!!”  -Bobbi McLain-Sutherland, February 2020

“As a first time home seller and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I met with a few realtors but ultimately chose Missy and Scott because I believed they were the most trustworthy. There were some surprises during the sale, which I’ve heard is very normal, but with their counsel everything was readily navigated. Missy demonstrated great professional tact and an ability to empathize while communicating effectively. I found Scott to be a no nonsense kind of guy who is also a surprisingly skilled photographer. During my next sale/purchase Team Young (The Young Team) will be the first and only realtors I contact. Thank you both for effectively representing my interests.”   -Scott Speck, January 2020

“Scott and Missy made the home buying process simple and enjoyable! I’m a first time home buyer and they were able to find my dream home for me. They both made sure that, as a first time buyer, I understood each step and felt secure with my decisions. I couldn’t recommend them enough!”  -Malorie D., January 2020

“My husband and I recently moved to the area from NYC. We found Melissa and Scott on Zillow and reached out to them about 6 months ago to show us a home in Bangor (they were the listing agents). We liked them so much during that first interaction we decided to use them as our buyer’s agent in our home search. Throughout the process Scott and Melissa listened to our needs, answered our (many) questions, and were patient with us as we made a selection (we looked at several homes multiple times to “be sure” before we found “the one”). They were never pushy, never rushed, and were truly concerned with helping us find a home that met all of our “wants” and “needs”. We couldn’t be more happy with our experience and couldn’t recommend Scott and Melissa more highly. They are committed professionals, a dynamic team and a lot of fun to work with.”  -Kari Gordon, January 2020

“I decided to buy a house in Maine while trying to sell one in Los Angeles and while I was organizing a cross continent move. The logistics were complicated to say the least, but because Scott was so helpful and very patient, everything went smoothly. He even drove me to the closing because it was snowing and I am afraid to drive in the snow. Should I ever have future real estate needs they would be my first call.”  -Colleen McFadden, December 2019

“Melissa and Scott were both wonderful in helping us to buy a home, and made the entire process less daunting. They always responded with any questions we had right away, unlike other realtors we had. Highly recommend these two to anyone looking for a good realtor. No complaints.”  -Lisa & Joyce, December 2019

“Thank you both with the selling of our house. You were spot on with the asking price and the house was sold quickly.”  -Marsha Carlisle, November 2019

“Both Melissa and Scott did an outstanding job with helping us find and go through the process of buying a home. Quick to answer any questions in a timely manner (our first real estate agent never even got back to us). Pleasure to work with both of them, highly recommend.”  -Joyce & Lisa, November 2019

“Very highly recommended.”  -Cynthia Curtis, October 2019

“My boyfriend and I had been on the look out for houses for the past year. We came across a listing and it brought us to Scott. We are so lucky to have had Scott as our realtor, he helped us through the whole process. As first time home buyers we definitely appreciated Scott’s hard work, honesty, and knowledge. We have been living in our new home for a week now, and we couldn’t be happier with our decision! Thank you NextHome and Scott Young for all that you have done for us!”  -Courtney Cotnair, October 2019

“From the very beginning, Scott and Missy did an amazing job helping us sell our home. They were with us every step of the way, and very knowledge, and patient!”  -Dan Gastia, September 2019

“Scott and Missy were excellent to work with! Responsive, efficient, concise and always keeping us on track with needed steps to keep both the selling and buying processes moving quickly forward. As two busy professionals, we needed a team to give us direction that aligned with our goals and the Young Team did just that. Thank you Scott and Missy!”  -Nicole & Cameron Moore, September 2019

“I worked with Missy on the sale of my Brewer home, and she is fantastic. She gave my inexpensive home the same attention as a high end home. She is warm, professional, and friendly. She knows this business inside and out. Highly recommend!”  -Lisa Cash, September 2019

“As a first time home-buyer, I was very impressed with the patience and professionalism demonstrated by this real estate team. They didn’t rush me to make a decision on a house, yet guided me to finding a house I was completely happy with. They are always quick to answer any questions you may have and are great to work with!”  -Leah Dorman, August 2019