Testimonials

Perry Antone

“Very pleased with his work. He is very quick to respond to emails.” -Linda Thompson, August 2017

 

Jenny Bouchard

“I am very happy to have had Jenny as my realtor. She is easy to work with but reliable and honest. I appreciate that she didn’t push me into something I was not looking for, that she gave me realistic feedback, that she was always readily available if so needed her, and that she advocated for me as her client. Great job!”  -Carlos Salazar, May 2018

 

Cait Cain

“I’ve been looking forward to writing this review! I could not have been happier with Cait being the realtor for our house. When I say she went above and beyond I honestly mean it. I’m not just putting buzz words out there. We were out of state during the sale of our house. She was always keeping us up to date during the process. We had an issue with our well water not passing the first water test and Cait took care of EVERYTHING!!! It passed with flying colors for the second one and it could not have been done without her help. I would highly recommend Cait as a sellers broker and I wouldn’t hesitate to use her as a buyers broker. I know we weren’t her only clients but I felt the whole time that we were. She ALWAYS got back to us quickly. She was also in the process of selling her own house so that was one more thing on her shoulders. If you want complete confidence in your realtor, I would go with Cait!! She held our hands through the whole process.” -Nicole Coy, February 2018

“Cait did a wonderful job helping find my new home. We looked at quite a lot of homes and even went through the process up to the inspection on another home. After that fell through, we got right back out there looking again. She is very patient, responsive, honest, and diligent. Her focus was on me as the buyer and not just another sale. She spoke her mind regarding properties and educated me through the process. I would highly recommend Cait to help you find your new home or to help sell your existing one.” -Lynn Uhlman, January 2018

“Cait was amazing! We had a few stressful moments during the sale of my house, but Cait was able to keep me calm and keep everything running smoothly. Cait went way above and beyond through out the entire process. She even made sure my dogs were happy and taken care of during showings and inspections. She has been deamed Auntie Cait to my fur babies! I feel truly lucky to have had Cait as my realtor! I highly recommend her!” -Emily Spencer, August 2017

“Working with Cait Cain was amazing!! She was so helpful and always responded immediately to any question I had. Cait made my home buying experience super simple and easy!! I would recommend Cait to anyone!!” -Dezirae Mincey, August 2017

 

Jennifer Cammack

“I could not be happier with the work Jen did. She understood what we were looking for, was always available and knew what needed to be done. The entire process was very enjoyable and I always had the feeling she was working for me and looking out for my best interest. Highly recommend Jen!” -Mike Goodwin, June 2018

“Wonderful job representing us on the selling and buying side of transaction. Jen is very knowledgeable of the market which was very helpful in our transactions. She was very professional, and timely with her responses. I would recommend Jennifer Cammack to others looking for a great real estate agent. ”  -Michael Markevich, June 2018

“Jen did a wonderful job for us, was available, patient, an advocate for us and helped us through to the very end . We have already recommended her to our friends! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy and a delight to work with.” -Cheryl Russell, June 2018

“Jen did a FANTASTIC job for us. Was always available, was very patient and helpful with us. We would (and already have) recommend her highly.” -Dan Russell, June 2018

“Jen was amazing, she was so patient and looked at houses with me for TWO YEARS! I loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone, she is extremely knowledgeable and supportive through out the process. She will answer your questions anytime of day and always be willing to listen to your concerns and dreams with thoughtful suggestions and solutions! She helped us sell our house in just two days of showing! She was so fantastic!!” -Amelia Craven, June 2018

“Jen Cammack loves what she does! She listed our property on the MLS in 3 days and it was under contract in 6 days. Very attentive to her client’s needs and works hard to please. I am so glad that she is our next home agent!” -Lori Markevich, May 2018

“Jen was great.  As a first time buyer, I was nervous and clueless. I had many questions and thankfully Jen was very patient and made sure that I was comfortable before making my purchase. I highly recommend Jen as your realtor.” –John Doyon, January 2018

“I can’t say enough good things about Jen Cammack. She recently assisted us in the purchase of a small home to serve as our “up north” home as we work toward becoming snow birds in the near future. She was willing to drive the extra miles to show us property in the Millinocket area, and was always available for us to answer questions, make recommendations for services, and make the process easy and fun. This was not a large commission sale, yet Jennifer treated us with the same courtesy and service as if it had been. Let her help you find your next home. Thanks Jen!” Anne Boulier, August 2017

“My experience working with Jennifer was truly amazing. Everything thing was very professional and due to time constraints, Jennifer made things happen that suited our schedule. I would recommend Jennifer for all you real estate needs. Ten out of ten.” -Gary Boulier, August 2017

 

Lisa Caron

“Lisa exhibited an abundance of energy to the process of the sale of our property. The property was not in the usual format of a dwelling because it had a rather large house with a very large attached barn and about 36 acres of land surrounding it with some farming potential. There were also easements for sewerage and shared water for an adjoining house. Lisa and her husband, Pete, did a great job assisting us prepare the property for sale including the pictures of the house. Lisa was also very helpful in assisting us deal with the items at closing because we were going to be absent from the closing. To be brief, the process went more smoothly than we had anticipated.” -Norris & Judy Staples, June 2018

“Whether you’re looking to buy or sell, Lisa is the one to get the job done. She is confident, professional, efficient and her level of expertise is remarkable. She kept us updated from start to finish and made the entire selling process worry free. I highly recommend Lisa because of her exceptional service & great success.” -Allyson Iaderosa, June 2018

“Lisa and her husband were great they made our sale happen in one day we had 4 over asking price offers! They were very prompt when anything needed done. I was very happy with all the help I got. They know how to make it happen!” -Kathy Clegg, June 2018

“Second home through Lisa and will not use anyone else. Lisa is a go-getter who is always available. She conducts business honestly and will not lead you the wrong way. Five stars isn’t enough!” –Tim, May 2018

“Lisa Caron was a great resource throughout the home buying process and made it super easy for me as the buyer. Would highly recommend. Thank you!” -Theron Donovan, May 2018

“Lisa Caron is a great realtor. Very professional, attentive to task and keeps her client informed. She kept me informed through the entire process of selling my house. She was very attentive to every detail that needed to be addressed. I chose Lisa due to her online reviews. I would recommend her to anyone in the greater Bangor area who is interested in selling or buying a house.” -Barbara Maloney, May 2018

“*** CHOOSE LISA*** 
I hired Lisa as a Buyer’s Agent and so glad I did. Lisa worked diligently on my behalf and advised me during the process and it all went so smoothly! She knows her stuff!!!! I can’t give Lisa a high enough recommendation!” -Joanie Pooler, May 2018

“Lisa and Pete are great, took us in on short notice and were very patient/helpful until we found the right house. And despite some major timing setback as I was coming from Florida, kept everything on track and worked miracles in the meantime. All in all very professional and helpful, we are happy with our results. Highly recommended.” -Alex Borg, April 2018

“Lisa was thorough and professional. She told me everything I needed to do to get my house ready to sell and she was straight with me. She was always available to talk with and was persistent in getting my difficult to sell property sold!” – Suzanne Hallett, February 2018

“Lisa helped our family sell our home and purchase a home that fits our families growing needs. She priced our home right, produced an outstanding profile on the MLS with clean bright photos and a compelling description. The house sold within 30 days and 95% of list price. This was what she told us would happen at our listing appointment… We looked at a dozen or more homes in the grater Bangor area to purchase. Some we looked at more than once. Lisa was as flexible as possible to work around our busy schedule. We found our forever home and are grateful for Lisa’s insight and guidance. Whether buying or selling Lisa Caron is an outstanding choice for representation.” -David Hughes, January 2018 

“Lisa was very professional and helpful during the entire process. I would recommend anyone to work Lisa and her team- you will not be disappointed!” -Zetta Fogg, January 2018

“Lisa was the third realtor we met with to sell our property. She actually took the time to due a proper walk through and give the needed recommendations to prepare a house for sale, she again took time to get the perfect pictures of our property that would draw in the potential buyers. House sold quickly and process was fairly painless. Thanks again.” -Dave Caswell, August 2017

“Lisa was very attentive to our home selling needs. Lisa was very professional and upfront on what we needed to do to sell our home. Excellent communication and made us feel like our house was first on her list to sell. Great job!” -Selden Wheeler, August 2017

“We needed to sell our home quickly, which was really stressful for me, and Lisa met that challenge with an unmatched attention to detail and sharp professionalism. In two weeks we had an outstanding offer, and the whole closing process was smooth. Lisa is a great communicator, she cares about understanding her clients’ goals and needs, and she also leads clients wisely and has tremendous insight. She has the most high quality photographs I’ve seen in listings, and I believe that is a huge factor in our sale to an out-of-state couple who put in the offer only having seen the home online. I can’t say enough good things about our experience working with Lisa! I will be recommending her enthusiastically to anyone I know is buying or selling a home. She is phenomenal!” -Shannon Wheeler, August 2017

“I would 100% recommend Lisa to anyone looking for a real estate agent. She did an amazing job helping me find my first home. She helped keep me optimistic through our months and months of searching. She did a great job helping me understand the process of buying a home and made sure I always felt validated with my many questions. I will definitely be using Lisa if I ever decide to buy another home!” -Kristina Frechette, August 2017

 

Brian Cartwright

“I was a first time home buyer moving back to Maine from Philadelphia so I needed someone I could trust to help me through this process and I don’t think there is any way Brian could have done a better job. He is the easiest most accommodating person to work with around my crazy schedule. The whole thing was a great experience. I would definitely use him again.” -Samantha Shorette, August 2017

 

Steve Clifford

“Steve did a fabulous job helping us buy our new home. He was very on top of what was going on and was happy to help us with any questions or concerns we had. He also recommended our home inspector whom we were very pleased with. We will definitely be using him and NextHome in the future!!!” -Patrick Randall, March 2018

“Steve Clifford, as a buyers agent, handled the purchase of my recent house in Dixfield. He was always prompt getting answers for me and is a real estate professional I would highly recommend. ” -Amy Ruzbasan, January 2018

 

Jon Cota

“Jon Cota did a wonderful job, always stayed in touch with us, and found a buyer within 30 days of listing going on the market.” -Dennis Casey & Sue Tyler, May 2018

“Jon is great if you are looking for a quick sale and he is extremely knowledgeable in all markets of real estate. This is the 2nd transaction we’ve had with him.” -Monica Morin, April 2018

“Jon was great to work with and was there throughout the entire process of us buying our first home. Highly recommend!” – Meaghan Cavanaugh, March 2018

“Jon was fantastic from start to finish. He listened to what we were looking for and did not push us at something we didn’t want. He helped us every step of the way, and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their next home.” –Brandon Lowe, February 2018

“Jon responded to any query quickly and was helpful with suggestions when needed! His knowledge in his field is excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the home market – either buying or selling.” -Ervine Grant, February 2018

“Jon is an extremely caring realtor. As a preface, I currently work in a sales and customer service job and I also have a tendency to get frustrated quickly with the process. Jon cares about his clients and the process. He cares about the details and doing a quality job. Jon knows how to sell real estate as well, we had a number of showings scheduled within an hour of the house being listed and a full price offer within 24 hours. When I’d get frustrated he’d always know just what to say to remind me of the overall goal of getting to closing. We were dealing with a scattered and unorganized agent on the other side and he probably hid a lot of that from me. There was a lot of miscommunication from the buyer’s agent which caused stress but again Jon kept us level-headed and our eye on the prize and dealt with a lot on our behalf. Jon is also well-connected and knows many people in the industry from lawyer’s to bankers to inspectors and appraisers. Even relationship with contractors that can help deal with inspection items. I’d highly recommend Jon Cota to anyone looking for an easy transaction.” -Woodrow Cross, January 2018

“Jon did a wonderful job guiding us through the process of buying a home and made it as stress free as possible. Everything that was required from us was handled very smoothly and all directions and instructions that were given to us were clear and concise, and enabled us to understand what we were doing and why! Jon made buying a house seem “easy” and we are beyond happy with our process and purchase! It was a pleasure to work with him and would have no problems working with him again and recommending him to everyone looking to buy or sell!” -Michelle Simpson, January 2018

“Jon was very accommodating for our needs. He kept us informed every step of the way. A very professional job. I would recommend Jon as your selling agent.” -Gary Noyes, January 2018

“Jon was so helpful in purchasing our first home!! He was quick to respond and made the whole process go smoothly. He knows his stuff!!” -Ally Sherman, November 2017

“Jon was fantastic! He always made time to talk with me if I had any questions. He made sure the process didn’t confuse me. Jon also continued to follow up and make sure everything was going well after the closing! Unheard of! Thank you so much, Jon, for all your help in finding my HOME SWEET HOME!!” -Jen Lagasse, September 2017

“I would highly recommend Jon to anyone looking to buy or sell. His vast area of knowledge and professionalism made my out of state transaction run very smooth. Thank you Jon.” -Debbie Schweighardt, August 2017

“After having our home listed with another agency last year my wife and I took our property off the market and made the decision to remain in our home of 30 years. This spring we just ran into Jon and discussed the potential of putting our home back on the market. We met with Jon and he made several recommendations he felt with help our cause. Results. our home sold in four days! I would highly recommend Jon if you are thinking of buying or selling your home.” -Bob Morse, August 2017

“Jon did and excellent job representing both sides of the transaction leading us to our first home together. Jon was very attentive to the needs of both sides of the table and was very professional. I would highly recommend Jon for your next home purchase or home sale!” -Rob Smith, July 2017

 

Wendy Currier

“Wendy Currier was my go to real estate agent for my last two transactions. She was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to do business with. I currently live in Florida and was selling 2 properties in Maine, meaning Wendy had to go above and beyond to meet my needs. She always exceeded our expectations when compared to other real estate agents we have worked with prior. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell property.” –Rick Poitras, April 2018

“I would highly recommend Wendy Currier. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, kind and committed. She went above and beyond and we couldn’t be any happier. In fact we will be giving her another listing soon. Thank you Wendy for the great experience, can’t wait to do business with you again.” – Gail Poitras, October 2017

“My husband and I have had the pleasure of working with Wendy Currier on the purchase of our new home. It is a challenge to describe how much Wendy has done to help our family. She made us feel as though we were her only customer, sacrificing time to drive 200 miles to show us homes on weekends through the coldest of the northern Maine winter months. She is a real professional who cares very much for the people she serves, and delivers on everything she commits to. Wendy was knowledgeable about fulfilling our housing needs and helping us get into the perfect home. It was a real pleasure to work with someone whose primary interest was to find us what we wanted. We really appreciated her help in navigating the myriad of paperwork needed to close the deal within our short time frame and helping us through our relocation. Thank you, Wendy! We recommend Wendy to anyone buying or selling a home! ” -Denise Michaud & Franklin Leavitt, May 2017

 

 

Scott Harding

“After dealing with three management companies Scott was the golden ticket. He was very professional and stayed on top of everything that needed to be done for our house. He made sure our house was clean and when it needed repairs he took the initiative and got them done. He followed up with us when the task was completed. We didn’t have to go back and ask him for an update like most. I would highly recommend him.” -Karen Meldrum, May 2018

“Scott was an amazing Realtor to work with. He went the extra mile for my wife and I, when we purchased our camp. I would recommend him to anyone and I already have actually. If we are ever in need of a Realtor again we will be hiring Scott!” -Jason Guptill, June 2018

“In 2017 I was looking to liquidate some of my property, in search of a realtor I came in contact with Scott Harding. He is very knowledgeable, proactive and dependable realtor. Shortly after he listed my property it was sold. I was very pleased with his service and level of professionalism, so I requested his services again this year (2018) for the second time to liquidate my remaining property. Once again he delivers, my property was sold within weeks of listing it. I highly recommend him and if I ever need a realtor again, he will be my first point of contact.” -Elizabeth Boutin, June 2018

 

Shawn Johnson

“Shawn is an excellent realtor. He is honest, committed and loyal – incredible traits in the real estate market. We always knew that Shawn had our best interest in mind and always put our needs before the sale. It was a long and stressful journey to finding our home, but the patience and kindness exhibited by Shawn made it not only bearable, but oftentimes fun. He is an all around wonderful person and incredibly knowledgeable realtor/broker that we would recommend to anyone looking to find their home. We love our new place, and are grateful for making a friend along the way.” -Kat Johnson, May 2018

“Shawn is a fantastic Realtor who truly listens to what his clients are looking for. He is extremely knowledgeable, and will find answers if he doesn’t have them at the ready (though he usually does!). He was instrumental in helping us purchase our first home. Thank you so much, Shawn!” – Joy Sinclair, March 2018

“It was great working with Shawn from the start of the process to buying a home. Shawn was very professional and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Shawn in the future. Thanks for the hard work Shawn.” -Craig McCorrison, March 2018

 

Terry LaCombe-Stevens

“Terry is thorough and meticulous finding just the property I was looking for. She was ready to show homes at the last minute, in snow storms and over the holidays. I couldn’t ask for a more enthusiastic and honest broker to work with.” -Dottie Howard, March 2018

 

Pam Libby

“Pam got us into a great home that was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you! Will recommend to others.” -Kenneth Suitter, May 2018

“My experience with Pam Libby was exceptional. Pam was right on it, and had all the answers for all our questions promptly. Professional and very personable. She made my experience smooth. Thanks Pam Libby for making my second home purchase so enjoyable.” -Priscilla King-Floyd, March 2018

“Pam was so easy to work with! Super friendly and supportive. I felt like she always had my best interest in mind and she was always very responsive and flexible at any time of day. I feel lucky to have met her and had her as my agent.” -Heather Roberts, March 2018

“Very professional. Looked after our every need. Always available and kept in touch. Awesome to do business with and I highly recommend her.” -Lester Jandreau, March 2018

“Pam Libby did a great job for us. She found the posting and helped us step by step to get the sale done. We were short on time to close on the property, and Pam was able to push our closing through and get the deal done. She handled herself with professionalism and tenacity from beginning to end. I would recommend Pam Libby to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house in the market!” -Leona Libby, January 2018

 

Drew Murphy

“Goes above and beyond to prepare the sale. Very dedicated and committed to the sellers.” -Mark Bethelemy, June 2018

 

Tim Schuck

“Choosing Tim as our buying agent was one the best choice have made. From the beginning of this sale it was obvious Tim had our interest at the forefront of his mind. He skillfully negotiated with a difficult seller and ensured our needs were met on all fronts, in terms of the sale, inspections and our wellbeing during a stressful time. We now live in our dream home and Tim is the one I thank for this.” -Matthew Iohr, May 2018

“Tim did an amazing job! His follow up and attention to detail were spot on. I would highly recommend Tim for everyone seeking a low pressure but extremely helpful buying experience. He did everything I expected and more.” –Drew Simpson, March 2018

“Tim did an amazing job, exceeding every expectation I had. I look forward to future engagements with him and NextHome Experience.” -Chris Pepin, February 2017

 

Pamela Stanford

“Pamela is the most thorough problem solver we have ever met. She works with people to solve their differences and is willing to contact and work with people like surveyors and attorneys to bring a sale to its completion. She is always pleasant and wants the process to be fair. She is amazing. A better Realtor could not be had!” -William Patterson, May 2018

“My wife and I contacted Pamela after a less than stellar experience with another realtor. She asked a few questions and was off and running, looking for the perfect property for us. We really appreciated her prompt responses to our questions and were quickly able to identify the right home for our needs. A great realtor to work with.” -Tony Kenne, February 2018

 

Anthony Turner

“Anthony did a fantastic job! The house had a showing the day after it was listed. It was under contract after only 3 days on the market! We didn’t even have time to put up a sign! 
Anthony took care of all the questions and concerns that popped up. He was on top of all the necessary paperwork. He even went out of his way to to take a water sample to the lab in Newport to get it tested before the weekend. I would recommend Anthony for all of your real estate needs. I’m sure he shows the same attention to detail as a buyers agent as he did as the sellers agent. Thank you for a smooth and easy sale!”  –Paul & Marjorie Turner, February 2018

“Anthony was an excellent realtor. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and made fast work of ferreting out any facts on a property that would be helpful to us. I was impressed with how diplomatic he was when reaching out to sellers agents. And above all, Anthony was honest.” -Elizabeth Bennett, December 2017

 

Scott & Missy Young

“Missy and Scott were great. They found a camp for us that met all our needs. They were always quick to respond to questions and follow up on items for us. They made the process so easy. We would highly recommend them. Awesome experience!” -Ellen & Mike LaChance, June 2018

“Scott Young was a true Godsend in the entire home buying process from start to finish. He took out all stress and guess work. He was detailed, diligent and on point. He was reliable and answered all questions – 24 hours a day/7 days a week! The man is relentless in ensuring we had the absolute BEST experience. I will actually miss seeing him on a regular basis. He has become much more than a realtor but also our friend. If you want to buy or sell – you must use Scott Young. He is truly amazing!!” -Samantha Meurer, June 2018

“Would highly recommend Scott and his wife, Missy. They were professional, always available when I had questions. They took their time showing me homes in blizzard-like conditions. It was overall a very good experience.” –Michelle Shaw, May 2018

“Very patient, professional and always available by phone, text or email. He and his wife make a great team.” -Michelle Shaw, May 2018

“Missy did such a wonderful job helping me with the process of buying a home. She guided me in the right direction and sent me to those who could help me with the financial part of it. I cannot say enough of how great an experience it was.” -Shiloh Murray, December 2017

“Working with Missy was a wonderful experience. Her knowledge in the real estate industry was very helpful. When information was needed she went above and beyond to get it to whom ever, in an expedited time frame. She worked around our schedule which was very helpful. I would highly recommend her!” -Tracy Pelletier, December 2017

“Missy was great. Showed any house we want to look at, was able to give us insight with the benefit of her experience. Was proactive and was able to answer questions or find out answers quickly. We would recommend Missy (and her husband Scott) without reservation!!” -Joe Francis, August 2017

“Missy was very helpful and knowledgeable and helped us quickly sell our house that we had been previously trying to sell for 4 years! She kept us up-to-date throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend her for any real estate needs!” -Nicole & Nathaniel Phinney, August 2017

“Missy was wonderful, organized timely and everything we wanted in a great realtor I would highly recommend her for anyone listing or selling a house.” -Tiffani Baldacci, August 2017

“Scott and Missy did a great job at selling our home within 1 week and finding our future home that met our wants and needs. They were always available for questions and allowed us to have seamless and fun transactions!” -Lindsay Norton, August 2017

“Scott was super amazing at selling a home that was not an easy sale. He made the whole process stress less. Scott was always in constant communication with the events leading up to closing and was always extremely calm and patient. I would recommend Scott and Missy for all your realtor needs.” -Renee Moran, August 2017

“This was an amazing experience. I went into this anxious about how little I understood about the process but Scott and Melissa made it so easy. They explained everything to me and made sure I was on the same page. I can’t imagine having done this with any other agents.” -Dorothy Young, August 2017