Testimonials

Perry Antone

“Perry Antone Sr. work hard to make sure I got the right property that will fit my needs. It took a while but he never stop looking, and every time I asked him to check into a piece of land he looked into it and got back to me with in a day.” –Michael Kelley, June 2018

“Very pleased with his work. He is very quick to respond to emails.” -Linda Thompson, August 2017

 

Jenny Bouchard

“I would recommend Jenny to anyone who is in need of a realty professional. She is honest and knowledgeable. She will listen to what you want and need and keep you informed throughout every step. Jenny made selling my home an easy process from start to finish. I am so happy Jenny is my realtor.” -Renee, June 2018

“I am very happy to have had Jenny as my realtor. She is easy to work with but reliable and honest. I appreciate that she didn’t push me into something I was not looking for, that she gave me realistic feedback, that she was always readily available if so needed her, and that she advocated for me as her client. Great job!”  -Carlos Salazar, May 2018

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jen was very enthusiastic throughout our home buying process even when it seemed we would never find a home! Enjoyed working with her.” -Carrie & David Marley, July 2018

“Jen went above and beyond her job as a realtor to make sure we found our happy place!! Her knowledge of the state is impressive. She really cares about her clients and wants to make sure they find the perfect place. Jen is very professional and patient and will respond anytime day or night. She turned our stressful move into a fun adventure!! I don’t think we could have done it without her. I consider her not only our realtor but a friend! She is the best!!” –Karen & JB Poirier, July 2018

“JENNIFER did a exceptional job very professional and friendly we are very happy with her and I would recommend her to any my friends, thank you Jennifer.” –Judy Pelletier, June 2018

“I could not be happier with the work Jen did. She understood what we were looking for, was always available and knew what needed to be done. The entire process was very enjoyable and I always had the feeling she was working for me and looking out for my best interest. Highly recommend Jen!” -Mike Goodwin, June 2018

“Wonderful job representing us on the selling and buying side of transaction. Jen is very knowledgeable of the market which was very helpful in our transactions. She was very professional, and timely with her responses. I would recommend Jennifer Cammack to others looking for a great real estate agent. ”  -Michael Markevich, June 2018

“Jen did a wonderful job for us, was available, patient, an advocate for us and helped us through to the very end . We have already recommended her to our friends! Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy and a delight to work with.” -Cheryl Russell, June 2018

“Jen did a FANTASTIC job for us. Was always available, was very patient and helpful with us. We would (and already have) recommend her highly.” -Dan Russell, June 2018

“Jen was amazing, she was so patient and looked at houses with me for TWO YEARS! I loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone, she is extremely knowledgeable and supportive through out the process. She will answer your questions anytime of day and always be willing to listen to your concerns and dreams with thoughtful suggestions and solutions! She helped us sell our house in just two days of showing! She was so fantastic!!” -Amelia Craven, June 2018

“Jen Cammack loves what she does! She listed our property on the MLS in 3 days and it was under contract in 6 days. Very attentive to her client’s needs and works hard to please. I am so glad that she is our next home agent!” -Lori Markevich, May 2018

“Jen was great.  As a first time buyer, I was nervous and clueless. I had many questions and thankfully Jen was very patient and made sure that I was comfortable before making my purchase. I highly recommend Jen as your realtor.” –John Doyon, January 2018

 

Lisa Caron

“Excellent in every regard. Lisa Caron was knowledgeable, helpful, fun to work with, professional, and quick to respond to questions or requests – everything you could hope for in a realtor.” -David Elliot, August 2018

“Lisa sold my house without even putting a for sale sign on it yet. She also helped me find a new and get both closings on the same day. Thank you Lisa.” –Ann Brown, August 2018

“Lisa was excellent to work with. Very quick to respond and help with any and all issues. She’s not “just another real estate agent”. She works very hard and and is very experienced. Without her help, we wouldn’t have been able to complete our purchase and find the perfect home for our family.” -Curt Carter, August 2018

“Lisa was a tremendous help with the sale of our house. We appreciate all she did for us!” -Gretel Clarke, August 2018

“She did a wonderful job finding a home for us! She was fast and always ready to reply to any question I had. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend!” -Kelsey Swan, July 2018

“I highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in selling or buying a property. She sold our house in just three months. She is very knowledgeable, computer savvy, smart, nice, and very easy to work with. She has been always fast to respond to our questions, provide any necessary and helpful information, and made this experience less stressful and difficult. Thanks Lisa.” -Louis Sargent, July 2018

“It was fantastic working with Lisa. She is very knowledgeable and has great relationships with the local community. She’s not afraid of doing the work that needs to be done, and was a great help.” –William Koch, July 2018

“Was looking for a investment property, ended up finding a foreclosure to renovate. Lisa was great helping deal with the bank and their paperwork demands. Couldn’t ask for any more.” -Kevin Wilder, July 2018

“Lisa was incredibly friendly and helpful in our search for our first home. She was always ready to answer questions and flexible in availability to show us properties. Our offer and closing process went smoothly and thank you for all of the help!” -Matthew Fowler, July 2018

“Lisa walked us through the process seemingly effortlessly. She not only kept the process moving smoothly on our side as the sellers but she also helped the buyers several times. We wanted to move the process quickly and she helped us at every step from staging the house (including aerial views from her drone), to the final closing with the attorney. We listed the house on May 24th and closed on June 29th. This would not have been possible without Lisa’s managing the process. I cannot recommend her more highly.” –Jean Beaulieu, July 2018

“Lisa was wonderful to work with during our recent house purchase. She was always very professional and willing to offer advice. She was punctual in responding to emails and phone calls. I would not hesitate to work with her again if the need arises.” -Beth Wilder, July 2018

“I was the Personal Representative of my brother’s estate and Lisa and her husband Pete were great in assisting me through all the red tape, making suggestions and offering assistance any time I needed it (there were some late night text messages promptly answered). I am very impressed and very pleased with Lisa’s handling of all the issues that confronted me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking to sell or buy a home. Thanks Lisa.” -Thomas Skratt, July 2018

“Lisa Caron and her husband Pete did an OUTSTANDING job! As first time home sellers, we were so lucky to have them guiding us every step of the way! Anytime we had a question or concern, Lisa was very prompt to respond. She is super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The experience exceeded all of our expectations and we are so happy! Thank you so much!” -Megan Wellman, July 2018

“Lisa Caron went above and beyond our expectations to help us with the sale of our home! She quickly responded to all of our many questions through the process! This was our first time selling a home and she made it so easy! Thank you Lisa!” -Michael Wellman, July 2018

“We loved working with Lisa! Every step of the way, she was knowledgeable and encouraging, and was great at answering our questions and keeping open lines of communication.” -Rachel Fowler, July 2018

“Lisa must be the best realtor in the world! She made the process of buying my new home effortless in every way, making herself available 7 days a week, 24 hrs a day it seemed! She is very warm, yet has a professional manner that comes to the front when necessary and she can make it all happen fast! Which was important to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her and use her again.” –Janet Pelling, June 2018

“Lisa exhibited an abundance of energy to the process of the sale of our property. The property was not in the usual format of a dwelling because it had a rather large house with a very large attached barn and about 36 acres of land surrounding it with some farming potential. There were also easements for sewerage and shared water for an adjoining house. Lisa and her husband, Pete, did a great job assisting us prepare the property for sale including the pictures of the house. Lisa was also very helpful in assisting us deal with the items at closing because we were going to be absent from the closing. To be brief, the process went more smoothly than we had anticipated.” -Norris & Judy Staples, June 2018

“Whether you’re looking to buy or sell, Lisa is the one to get the job done. She is confident, professional, efficient and her level of expertise is remarkable. She kept us updated from start to finish and made the entire selling process worry free. I highly recommend Lisa because of her exceptional service & great success.” -Allyson Iaderosa, June 2018

“Lisa and her husband were great they made our sale happen in one day we had 4 over asking price offers! They were very prompt when anything needed done. I was very happy with all the help I got. They know how to make it happen!” -Kathy Clegg, June 2018

“Second home through Lisa and will not use anyone else. Lisa is a go-getter who is always available. She conducts business honestly and will not lead you the wrong way. Five stars isn’t enough!” –Tim, May 2018

“Lisa Caron was a great resource throughout the home buying process and made it super easy for me as the buyer. Would highly recommend. Thank you!” -Theron Donovan, May 2018

“Lisa Caron is a great realtor. Very professional, attentive to task and keeps her client informed. She kept me informed through the entire process of selling my house. She was very attentive to every detail that needed to be addressed. I chose Lisa due to her online reviews. I would recommend her to anyone in the greater Bangor area who is interested in selling or buying a house.” -Barbara Maloney, May 2018

“*** CHOOSE LISA*** 
I hired Lisa as a Buyer’s Agent and so glad I did. Lisa worked diligently on my behalf and advised me during the process and it all went so smoothly! She knows her stuff!!!! I can’t give Lisa a high enough recommendation!” -Joanie Pooler, May 2018

“Lisa and Pete are great, took us in on short notice and were very patient/helpful until we found the right house. And despite some major timing setback as I was coming from Florida, kept everything on track and worked miracles in the meantime. All in all very professional and helpful, we are happy with our results. Highly recommended.” -Alex Borg, April 2018

“Lisa was thorough and professional. She told me everything I needed to do to get my house ready to sell and she was straight with me. She was always available to talk with and was persistent in getting my difficult to sell property sold!” – Suzanne Hallett, February 2018

“Lisa helped our family sell our home and purchase a home that fits our families growing needs. She priced our home right, produced an outstanding profile on the MLS with clean bright photos and a compelling description. The house sold within 30 days and 95% of list price. This was what she told us would happen at our listing appointment… We looked at a dozen or more homes in the grater Bangor area to purchase. Some we looked at more than once. Lisa was as flexible as possible to work around our busy schedule. We found our forever home and are grateful for Lisa’s insight and guidance. Whether buying or selling Lisa Caron is an outstanding choice for representation.” -David Hughes, January 2018 

“Lisa was very professional and helpful during the entire process. I would recommend anyone to work Lisa and her team- you will not be disappointed!” -Zetta Fogg, January 2018

 

Brian Cartwright

“Being 5 hours away, Brian would drop everything for us on a minutes notice to show us several houses. He would send, recommend, and go look at the house for us. Can’t say how appreciative we are. Best of the best!! Thank you again Brian.” -Shannon O’Donnell, July 2018

“I had a wonderful experience with Brian. He went above and beyond to help me get into my first home. I had been working with another real estate agent prior to meeting Brian who dropped me like a hot potato when she became busy. As this was my first home I needed a fair amount of hand holding and explanation and Brian was great at responding promptly to my concerns. He also gave me a honest assessment of the homes I was looking at, pointing out things that may become problematic or would delay financing. Overall he was an excellent team player and worked well with Bangor Savings Bank, getting them the information needed to close promptly. I would 100% ask Brian to help find my next home and sell my current when/ if it comes time. He helped me find a great home for not just myself but my fur babies and I do not anticipate moving for many years.” –Amanda, June 2018

 

Steve Clifford

“We had our place listed with other realtors with not a lot of action. When we decided to go with Stephen Clifford things started to happen. He worked very hard to put us out there and stayed on top of any leads he received. He is very professional. He’s a go getter! He is the guy to get it done. I would highly recommend Steve.” -Julie Russell, July 2018

“Steve Clifford is an amazing agent that gets to know you and what your needs are. This man is completely adaptable when your needs change and is an encyclopedia of information. Without his know how and can do attitude, I am sure I’d be homeless right now. Best thing is he always has your back. He lets you make your own decisions, but will guide you in the right direction when you have no clue. I am so happy he responded to our request all the way from Arizona. He is my realtor for life and if you’re in the market to buy a home in Maine, he should be yours too! Don’t be fooled by the others out there. This man is the real deal. Honest, kind and trustworthy.” -David P., July 2018

“Steve was very prompt in returning any correspondence with myself and my husband. He was always professional and courteous. From the day we met Steve, we knew we wanted him to represent us as our purchasing agent. He is honest, dependable and very hard working. We highly recommend Steve to anyone who may be looking to buy or sell any property.” -Sara Sprague, July 2018

“Steve was extremely gracious and helpful went above and beyond to help us find our home.” -Robert Rivers, July 2018

“Steve was very enthusiastic and helpful right from the get go. He did his best to accommodate our needs for purchasing our dream home. I’d definitely recommend him for a realtor over the others we dealt with. :)” -Karen Johnson, July 2018

“Steve did a fabulous job helping us buy our new home. He was very on top of what was going on and was happy to help us with any questions or concerns we had. He also recommended our home inspector whom we were very pleased with. We will definitely be using him and NextHome in the future!!!” -Patrick Randall, March 2018

“Steve Clifford, as a buyers agent, handled the purchase of my recent house in Dixfield. He was always prompt getting answers for me and is a real estate professional I would highly recommend. ” -Amy Ruzbasan, January 2018

 

Jon Cota

“Jon was extremely professional throughout the whole process of the sale of my home. His weath of knowledge and experience was invaluable! He went above and beyond any expectation. Working with Jon was a pleasant experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.” -Jodie Karam, July 2018

“This was the second home we purchased with Jon as our realtor. He worked diligently to expedite both the loan and the closing process. He was available 24/7 and returned our calls/texts almost immediately. We would highly recommend him to be the realtor who has the resources and dedication to take care of the entire home buying process. Jon is awesome!” –Julie Bernier, July 2018

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Jon Cota. Jon is a professional who goes the extra mile! He’s super knowledgeable and I know he helped us get every penny from our home sale. Bottom line: if you don’t partner up with Jon Cota.. you’re crazy :)” -Kevin Stevenson, July 2018

“Jon Cota did a wonderful job, always stayed in touch with us, and found a buyer within 30 days of listing going on the market.” -Dennis Casey & Sue Tyler, May 2018

“Jon is great if you are looking for a quick sale and he is extremely knowledgeable in all markets of real estate. This is the 2nd transaction we’ve had with him.” -Monica Morin, April 2018

“Jon was great to work with and was there throughout the entire process of us buying our first home. Highly recommend!” – Meaghan Cavanaugh, March 2018

“Jon was fantastic from start to finish. He listened to what we were looking for and did not push us at something we didn’t want. He helped us every step of the way, and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell their next home.” –Brandon Lowe, February 2018

“Jon responded to any query quickly and was helpful with suggestions when needed! His knowledge in his field is excellent. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is in the home market – either buying or selling.” -Ervine Grant, February 2018

“Jon is an extremely caring realtor. As a preface, I currently work in a sales and customer service job and I also have a tendency to get frustrated quickly with the process. Jon cares about his clients and the process. He cares about the details and doing a quality job. Jon knows how to sell real estate as well, we had a number of showings scheduled within an hour of the house being listed and a full price offer within 24 hours. When I’d get frustrated he’d always know just what to say to remind me of the overall goal of getting to closing. We were dealing with a scattered and unorganized agent on the other side and he probably hid a lot of that from me. There was a lot of miscommunication from the buyer’s agent which caused stress but again Jon kept us level-headed and our eye on the prize and dealt with a lot on our behalf. Jon is also well-connected and knows many people in the industry from lawyer’s to bankers to inspectors and appraisers. Even relationship with contractors that can help deal with inspection items. I’d highly recommend Jon Cota to anyone looking for an easy transaction.” -Woodrow Cross, January 2018

“Jon did a wonderful job guiding us through the process of buying a home and made it as stress free as possible. Everything that was required from us was handled very smoothly and all directions and instructions that were given to us were clear and concise, and enabled us to understand what we were doing and why! Jon made buying a house seem “easy” and we are beyond happy with our process and purchase! It was a pleasure to work with him and would have no problems working with him again and recommending him to everyone looking to buy or sell!” -Michelle Simpson, January 2018

“Jon was very accommodating for our needs. He kept us informed every step of the way. A very professional job. I would recommend Jon as your selling agent.” -Gary Noyes, January 2018

 

 

Wendy Currier

“Wendy Currier was my go to real estate agent for my last two transactions. She was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to do business with. I currently live in Florida and was selling 2 properties in Maine, meaning Wendy had to go above and beyond to meet my needs. She always exceeded our expectations when compared to other real estate agents we have worked with prior. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell property.” –Rick Poitras, April 2018

 

 

Scott Harding

“Scott is a pleasure to work with. Prompt, knowledgeable and effective! I will use him again. Highly recommend.” -Michael J Rayne, August 2018

“Scott was absolutely amazing!!! He met us at the trail head to snowmobile to the camp! Showed us around and made suggestions. We bought the camp and I would love to have him and his wife to visit sometime!!!” -Kerrie Guptill, August 2018

“After dealing with three management companies Scott was the golden ticket. He was very professional and stayed on top of everything that needed to be done for our house. He made sure our house was clean and when it needed repairs he took the initiative and got them done. He followed up with us when the task was completed. We didn’t have to go back and ask him for an update like most. I would highly recommend him.” -Karen Meldrum, May 2018

“Scott was an amazing Realtor to work with. He went the extra mile for my wife and I, when we purchased our camp. I would recommend him to anyone and I already have actually. If we are ever in need of a Realtor again we will be hiring Scott!” -Jason Guptill, June 2018

“In 2017 I was looking to liquidate some of my property, in search of a realtor I came in contact with Scott Harding. He is very knowledgeable, proactive and dependable realtor. Shortly after he listed my property it was sold. I was very pleased with his service and level of professionalism, so I requested his services again this year (2018) for the second time to liquidate my remaining property. Once again he delivers, my property was sold within weeks of listing it. I highly recommend him and if I ever need a realtor again, he will be my first point of contact.” -Elizabeth Boutin, June 2018

 

Andy Hartley

“Great guy to work with. Andy facilitated many showings of our property, held an open house, and even mowed the lawn for us! He worked hard to sell our property and we also hired him to help us find our new home.” –Kimberly Ellis, July 2018

 

Shawn Johnson

“I cannot thank Shawn enough for helping us find our FIRST home. Throughout the process Shawn was very engaged, responsive, encouraging and up front. As new homeowners we needed to feel confident and secure during this process and we certainly did with Shawn. He was extremely patient and accomodating, setting up showings that were ideal for our schedule. The home we purchased was the home we set out to find and we couldn’t be happier! Shawn’s knowledge of the Greater Bangor area, real estate in general along with the positive working relationships he has with others in the field and most importantly, his charisma and great sense of humor make him someone I will recommend (with confidence) to anyone looking to make either their first or next real estate purchase.” –Kelsey Albert, July 2018

“Shawn is an excellent realtor. He is honest, committed and loyal – incredible traits in the real estate market. We always knew that Shawn had our best interest in mind and always put our needs before the sale. It was a long and stressful journey to finding our home, but the patience and kindness exhibited by Shawn made it not only bearable, but oftentimes fun. He is an all around wonderful person and incredibly knowledgeable realtor/broker that we would recommend to anyone looking to find their home. We love our new place, and are grateful for making a friend along the way.” -Kat Johnson, May 2018

“Shawn is a fantastic Realtor who truly listens to what his clients are looking for. He is extremely knowledgeable, and will find answers if he doesn’t have them at the ready (though he usually does!). He was instrumental in helping us purchase our first home. Thank you so much, Shawn!” – Joy Sinclair, March 2018

“It was great working with Shawn from the start of the process to buying a home. Shawn was very professional and very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with Shawn in the future. Thanks for the hard work Shawn.” -Craig McCorrison, March 2018

 

Terry LaCombe-Stevens

“Terry is thorough and meticulous finding just the property I was looking for. She was ready to show homes at the last minute, in snow storms and over the holidays. I couldn’t ask for a more enthusiastic and honest broker to work with.” -Dottie Howard, March 2018

 

Pam Libby

“I contacted Pam before we knew we were moving to Maine. Maine was one of several states we were considering. Most realtors I contacted in various states said “call me when you decide.” Not Pam! We researched homes on our own in various parts of the State and if I had any questions, Pam would send me additional information. We finally decided we were moving to Maine but we still had no idea where my wife would obtain employment and we continued our research. By the time my wife accepted a job offer, we had a good idea of what we wanted. She showed us several homes we chose and helped us with home inspections, radon tests and we greatly appreciated her advice. After we determined one house needed extensive repairs and mitigation, she helped us purchase what was ultimately the right one. Due to our research and Pam’s patience and assistance with my inquiries over the years, we only had to look at four or five homes on one day! We are very happy with our home and we would recommend Pam to anyone considering moving to Maine or relocating anywhere in Maine, not just Bangor where her office is.” -Pete Rodgers, July 2018

“Pam was amazing!!!! She was so professional, such a hard worker and always responsive to all of our questions and needs. I highly recommend her! Pam truly made the buying process a pleasure! I can’t thank her enough for her constant attention to details and her prompt and complete help through the entire process.” –Lucy O’Hearn, July 2018

“My husband contacted Pam before we were even seriously considering moving to Maine. She would reply quickly to his questions and was always happy to give us information. When we found the area we wanted to move to, she already knew what we were looking for in a home and was a great support in our search. She rallied for us when the lender required an erroneous inspection that was not required for this area, and kept us informed each step of the way. I highly recommend Pam for any real estate transaction. We plan to call her again in a few years when we find our getaway home.” -Jacqueline Rogers, July 2018

“Pam got us into a great home that was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you! Will recommend to others.” -Kenneth Suitter, May 2018

“My experience with Pam Libby was exceptional. Pam was right on it, and had all the answers for all our questions promptly. Professional and very personable. She made my experience smooth. Thanks Pam Libby for making my second home purchase so enjoyable.” -Priscilla King-Floyd, March 2018

“Pam was so easy to work with! Super friendly and supportive. I felt like she always had my best interest in mind and she was always very responsive and flexible at any time of day. I feel lucky to have met her and had her as my agent.” -Heather Roberts, March 2018

“Very professional. Looked after our every need. Always available and kept in touch. Awesome to do business with and I highly recommend her.” -Lester Jandreau, March 2018

“Pam Libby did a great job for us. She found the posting and helped us step by step to get the sale done. We were short on time to close on the property, and Pam was able to push our closing through and get the deal done. She handled herself with professionalism and tenacity from beginning to end. I would recommend Pam Libby to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house in the market!” -Leona Libby, January 2018

 

Drew Murphy

“Goes above and beyond to prepare the sale. Very dedicated and committed to the sellers.” -Mark Bethelemy, June 2018

 

Matt Niles

“Very professional, fast sale.” -Anonymous, July 2018

 

Isaac Raymond

“Isaac was professional, practical and was able to problem solve. He guided me through selling my home keeping me informed via phone, texts and emails. I appreciated the ability to review documents in my home on line, edit as needed, receive updated material and sign immediately. It kept the process moving along and we were able to close earlier than the initial projected date. I would recommend Isaac as a realtor and would work with him in the future. He even reminded me after the sale to apply for the Homestead Exemption on my current home since I had it on the home I sold. Selling a home is stressful…thank you Isaac for all your dedicated work!” -Pamela Vickers, August 2018

“Isaac was exceptional to work with! He truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond his normal duties! He puts you at ease, makes himself very accessible. I look forward to working with him again on the sales of my two homes in Maine!” Gail Roser, August 2018

“I have worked with Isaac on 3 occasions now, from selling, building and selling again. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Our homes sold quickly with his assistance and he was very supportive in every step. Isaac is helping us on our next adventure for the perfect property and to build again. I recommend Isaac to our friends and family. He makes what could be very stressful so much easier! Isaac is knowledge, has great communication, patience and a sense of humor- Thanks again Isaac for everything.” Jill Sanborn, June 2018

 

Sarah Ryan

“Sarah did such an amazing job matching our family with our dream house! As first-time homebuyers, we encountered a few “hiccups” along the path of our relocation move. But, Sarah navigated us straight through them with the utmost professionalism and passion for the cause. She worked tirelessly to make our dream a reality and was always available to answer questions or offer advice. Sarah is a phenomenal asset to have by your side when considering any real estate decision. We certainly wouldn’t be in our dream house today without her and she can make it happen for you, too!” -Julie Neumeister, August 2018

“Sarah is a rockstar in the realtor world. Her passion to help others is undeniable. She listed our home professionally and with a background in photography the home listing looked outstanding! 
We were able to sell our house with ease. She also assisted us with buying our next home and didn’t skip a beat even when we made the decision to build. She assisted in getting us the land we wanted. Also she is very familiar with Military Families and can even assist you with finding the benefits that are available. I highly recommended Sarah Ryan to be your next realtor. She can do it all and would love to see you in your “Next” home.” –Ryan Bushey, July 2018

“Sarah Ryan was a joy to work with! The purchase of my investment property had many ups and downs. Sarah’s professional experience, kept the sale on time and very smooth . I would recommend Sarah for any realty needs.” -Chad Preston, July 2018

 

Tim Schuck

“Tim is very helpful and plans ahead. No details are missed throughout the buying process. He is honest and hard work working. Very willing to answer all questions and accommodate the needs and attention of the seller/buyer.” -Jeremy Rush, August 2018

“Tim is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of buying and selling properties. He is focused on getting the job done for his clients, is reliable and has good follow through with showing properties and being on time. Tim is friendly, courteous, honest, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. He works collaboratively with others and is committed to finding a home that suits the person. I highly recommend his services to others.” -Ronda McGonigle, July 2018

“Not only did Tim sell our home in less than 24 hours, he made the process as stress free and easy as possible. From before we even listed our home, Tim made sure that we were completely comfortable with the process from start to finish. He consistently checked in to be sure that things were going well and was always available to answer our many questions. He was kind, considerate, patient, and professional. He went above and beyond; not only is he excellent at his job, you can just tell that he truly cares about his clients. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy or sell.” -Brandi Beaumont, June 2018

“Choosing Tim as our buying agent was one the best choice have made. From the beginning of this sale it was obvious Tim had our interest at the forefront of his mind. He skillfully negotiated with a difficult seller and ensured our needs were met on all fronts, in terms of the sale, inspections and our wellbeing during a stressful time. We now live in our dream home and Tim is the one I thank for this.” -Matthew Iohr, May 2018

“Tim did an amazing job! His follow up and attention to detail were spot on. I would highly recommend Tim for everyone seeking a low pressure but extremely helpful buying experience. He did everything I expected and more.” –Drew Simpson, March 2018

 

Pamela Stanford

“We really enjoyed our association with Pamela in buying our home in Blue Hill, Maine. Pamela was very thorough, personable, professional and detailed. She always remained positive, even after some disappointments when sellers withdrew the sales process after we made qualifying offers. Pamela is very knowledgeable about the market and a large range of communities, and Pamela understood what we were looking for. She introduced us to the local bank for mortgage financing, negotiated effectively on our behalf with the seller (who was also the selling broker), and she guided us effectively through the entire process. Pamela will be our first choice for a Realtor should we ever want to sell our home or buy again. She is a top-notch professional.” -Wim Steenbakkers, August 2018

“Pamela was our ideal Realtor in buying our home, and she will be our first choice should we need a Realtor again. Pamela immediately established a gentle and professional relationship with us as her clients, and in doing so she quickly became a personal expert of our needs, considerations, expectations, and parameters in buying our home. With regards to all procedures, laws, and practices, Pamela was the most well-versed Realtor with whom I have worked. Pamela embodied integrity for her profession, and respect for us and all potential sellers for homes we considered. Pamela was patient, kind, and competent in all aspects of our home search. Throughout our search, we remained 100% confident in Pamela’s representation of our needs and of her suggestions, guidance and feedback. The only time tears appeared in my eyes throughout our entire home-search experience was after closing when we said farewell to Pamela; our home-buying experience was positive and successful entirely due to our confidence in and appreciation for Pamela’s work on our behalf.” -Sarah Peters, August 2018

“Before I met Pamela I had a wonderful selling agent in PA. When we first started earnestly looking in ME last year the first agents I met were from opposite ends of the spectrum. Either lack of response indicated I wasn’t worth their time, or I was put on an email list for listings that had nothing to do with what we were looking for. Nothing personal, just business. I began to think my one realtor experience In PA was a fluke. Then a friend from the community recommended Pamela. From the first moment we talked on the phone I felt heard. Throughout our search for the right property Pamela was responsive, professional and intuitive. Buying property was very personal for us and, without going into detail, Pamela put us together with the right property and seller. It was a wonderful experience. I truly hope whomever you use as a realtor, they are as special as Pamela. If you don’t have an agent, Pamela is extraordinary. Thank You.” -Susan Chang, July 2018

“It was a pleasure having Pamela Stanford as my realtor for the sale of my property in Maine. Pamela is professional and friendly. She is knowledgeable and straightforward. Pamela was able to answer all my questions or took the time necessary to find the answers. She gathered documents that I requested and mailed them to me (no email per my request). Pamela quickly responded to all my calls and emails. Not only was/is she a pleasure to work with, but she sold my lot in no time flat! Thank you Pamela!” –Bonnie Adelman, July 2018

“Pamela is a wonderful agent, who does her job calmly, smoothly and professionally, nothing was too much trouble.” -Lynn Burns, June 2018

“Pamela is the most thorough problem solver we have ever met. She works with people to solve their differences and is willing to contact and work with people like surveyors and attorneys to bring a sale to its completion. She is always pleasant and wants the process to be fair. She is amazing. A better Realtor could not be had!” -William Patterson, May 2018

“My wife and I contacted Pamela after a less than stellar experience with another realtor. She asked a few questions and was off and running, looking for the perfect property for us. We really appreciated her prompt responses to our questions and were quickly able to identify the right home for our needs. A great realtor to work with.” -Tony Kenne, February 2018

 

Anthony Turner

“Anthony did a fantastic job! The house had a showing the day after it was listed. It was under contract after only 3 days on the market! We didn’t even have time to put up a sign! 
Anthony took care of all the questions and concerns that popped up. He was on top of all the necessary paperwork. He even went out of his way to to take a water sample to the lab in Newport to get it tested before the weekend. I would recommend Anthony for all of your real estate needs. I’m sure he shows the same attention to detail as a buyers agent as he did as the sellers agent. Thank you for a smooth and easy sale!”  –Paul & Marjorie Turner, February 2018

 

Julie M. Watkins

“Julie did a terrific job for me and went out of her way help me navigate this ridiculous process.” -Robert Rodzen, Jr, July 2018

 

Leah J. Watkins

“We have been looking for a lake cottage for over a year. We finally got serious in our search on April 1st, (Easter Sunday) and contacted a local realtor in the area. Leah responded within 15 mins and met us within the hour at the camp we wanted to look at. She was professional, upbeat and and very honest. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for, explained things clearly and eased out fears on major fixer-uppers. After months of looking, several offers made that didn’t pan out, Leah found our diamond in the rough! We made an offer sight unseen based on the video Leah took for us. Leah went out of her way to meet with contractors, local code enforcer (on what could and couldn’t be done) and held our hands through the entire process. We closed on August 3, and I can honestly say we miss her sunshine smile and our weekend searches with her. I would highly recommend Leah, she is a hard worker and made us feel like we were her only clients. We now think of Leah as a very good friend and wish her all the success she deserves.” –Rhonda & John Arsenault, August 2018

“Not sure we could have pulled off buying a home without Leah. She is patient, efficient, professional and understanding. So grateful for her help!” -Jessica Stetson, August 2018

“Leah Watkins helped make my dreams of farm-ownership come true. As a beginning farmer working with the USDA’s Farm Service Agency to purchase property for farming, it was difficult to be taken seriously until Leah teamed up with me. She believed in me and gave my real estate search much-needed credibility; Leah truly was my champion. The FSA’s Direct Farm Ownership loan is a lengthy and involved process, which Leah took upon herself to learn more about in order to prepare my proposal for Sellers. With no pre-qualification and a government branch that is little known outside the agricultural community, my offers on potential farm-properties were a hard sell, but Leah was tenacious. She loves local food and local farmers. Throughout the process Leah was always on the ball, making sure inspections were lined up and ensuring that everyone had the information they needed so that Closing could as smoothly as possible. Leah is a friend to any home-buyer, but for farmers seeking their forever-farm home, Leah Watkins is a staunch ally who wants to do her part to support local agriculture and she does so by connecting farmers with their dream farms.  After nearly 10 years building my income from farming so that I could one day purchase property for farming, I finally bought my forever-farm home, and in a big way it is thanks to Leah J Watkins. I strongly encourage Maine farmers looking to buy their own farms to bring Leah onto your team and make those dreams a reality.” -Samantha Burns, July 2018

 

Scott & Missy Young

“I was a first time home buyer and Scott was there every step of the way and helped me understand everything . I learned a lot from him and I would highly recommend Scott to everyone. He worked incredibly hard to find that perfect home for me. Anyone looking to buy or sell a home should contact Scott before anyone else! I can’t thank him enough for everything!” -Brandon Badger, August 2018

“Scott made the process of finding my first home stress free. There was never a time that i felt uncomfortable or rushed, and when I needed to contact him he was always available. I’m thankful that I was recommended to Next Home.” -Dylan Forrest, August 2018

“Scott and Melissa Young were kind, helpful, professional, and had outstanding response time for all of my questions. They were available nights and weekends and provided superior service. They worked their schedules around ours and we were very happy.” -Jodi Munster, August 2018

“Missy and Scott were great! We were anxious about the whole thing, but they made the selling process very smooth! Scott made very clear recommendations, and Missy helped keep us focused! She reminded us often of our end goal! ThAnK YoU, Missy and Scott!” -Freddye Ann Danielson, July 2018

“Scott is Awesome!! He is dedicated to great customer service. Always available to his clients and makes the buying process easy!! I highly recommend Scott to be your agent!! Thank you again Scott for all your hard work!!” –William Flagg, July 2018

“Scott is very client oriented, he is always available by phone even if you call him on a daily basis. From listing my house to finding and closing on a new one he was with me every step. You will not find a better real estate team than Scott and Missy Young. If you see a NextHome listing or any other listing, they are the ones you want to call!” –Joe, July 2018

“Scott is always looking out for our best interest. He goes above and beyond to work with me and my quirks. Scott and Missy are both exceptional individuals and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, honest and caring agent.” -Lance Lord, July 2018

“Missy was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure our sale and purchase went through and helped us find the perfect house as well. Great communication about what I needed to do and what to expect. If I ever have to sell/purchase a home again I will be using Missy.” -Steve Knapp, June 2018

“Couldn’t be happier with the level of service from Missy and Scott while selling and then purchasing our new home. Prompt replies and patient while walking us through the whole process. Love them!” -Heather Suetin, June 2018

“Missy and Scott were great. They found a camp for us that met all our needs. They were always quick to respond to questions and follow up on items for us. They made the process so easy. We would highly recommend them. Awesome experience!” -Ellen & Mike LaChance, June 2018

“Scott Young was a true Godsend in the entire home buying process from start to finish. He took out all stress and guess work. He was detailed, diligent and on point. He was reliable and answered all questions – 24 hours a day/7 days a week! The man is relentless in ensuring we had the absolute BEST experience. I will actually miss seeing him on a regular basis. He has become much more than a realtor but also our friend. If you want to buy or sell – you must use Scott Young. He is truly amazing!!” -Samantha Meurer, June 2018

“Would highly recommend Scott and his wife, Missy. They were professional, always available when I had questions. They took their time showing me homes in blizzard-like conditions. It was overall a very good experience.” –Michelle Shaw, May 2018

“Very patient, professional and always available by phone, text or email. He and his wife make a great team.” -Michelle Shaw, May 2018