Testimonials

Holly Adkins

“Holly did an amazing job throughout our entire process. She answered my calls all through the night. Any question she knew the answer. I HIGHLY recommend Holly!”  -Ashley Wark, October 2020

“Holly did awesome..!!!! Sold my house in 2 months and was very supportive. Thank you Holly.”  -Debbie Steeves, August 2020

 

Trish Arcaro

“Trish is the calming aura to the over whelming and sometimes stressful process of home buying. She kept my mind at ease, during each and every road bump ensuring a smooth process start to finish!”  -Kilee McDougall, November 2020

“Trish Arcaro has been our Realtor for the last two homes where we both bought and sold property. She has demonstrated expertise, kindness, enthusiasm and professionalism in her transactions with my wife and I. We have only high marks for her services! A little over a year ago, we first bought a home from Ms. Arcaro where she represented both the seller and the buyer and allowed for much ease as we cooperated for a successful outcome. Her continual interventions and interactions with both parties allowed for a smooth and satisfying process. She was flexible and attentive to our needs in scheduling, and any time constraints presented by either the seller or by our part, and showed no partiality as she dealt with much finessed in her demeanor. Trish is a competent individual and her ability to communicate clearly and timely in multiple arenas, be it in person, phone or electronically is most impressive. More recently we again approached Ms. Arcaro without hesitation when we wanted to sell one of our homes. We were totally elated when we found that she is consistent in her approach. Also, we were delighted by her ability to connect with individuals who were interested in our home so quickly. Previously, we had tried to sell the same house via other Realtor’s and mostly on our own off and on for years, and it was not until Trish became our realtor for this home that it sold in just a few months after signing an agreement for her services. To conclude, I would like to note my strongest recommendation for Trish Arcaro as an exceptional Real Estate Professional.”  -Dorrin Patillo, October 2020

 

Jesseca Avis

“Jessica Avis did a fantastic job. She was always available when needed. she worked hard to resolve conflicts and problems between the seller and myself. The paperwork was always correct and updates or sent to me promptly. I would highly recommend her for your next home sale.”  -November 2020

 

Renee Bacon

“Was a pleasure working with Renee. Very friendly & knowledgeable always kept us in the loop. Highly recommend her for sure.”  -Cathy Rogers, November 2020

“Thank you so much Renée for your help in purchasing our new home. The information you provided during the process made all come together Very smoothly. Thanks again.”  -Craig Benner, November 2020

“Renée, has done an excellent job finding exactly what we wanted. I would recommend her to anyone that is going to purchase a house. She is knowledgeable, kind, honest and authentic. She couldn’t have given us a better experience with my first buy on a home.”  -Alexander Pavone, October 2020

“Renee was an absolutely amazing realtor to work with. She made my first time home buying experience very smooth and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Renée to anyone looking for a home in the state of Maine. She was very open to looking in any area I was interested in and was very informative of the properties involved. I truly thought Renée was amazing to work with and it was bittersweet once the search was over.”  -Molly Daniel, September 2020

“Renée helped my Fiancé and I find the perfect home! The entire home buying process, from trying to find the right home, to signing the closing papers, Renée was there. Renée is very knowledgeable about the home buying market and is most definitely a professional. She always had a smile on her face, a great positive attitude and the overall respect to help make our lives easier, as well as making this whole process fun all while representing her company very well. Renée was always accommodating to get out to showings, always punctual and always ready to help negotiate a contract. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to have lead the way on this adventure.”  -Brandon Crouse, August 2020

“Renee was so great to work with. I am so happy and blessed to have found her. She helped me to sell land I owned in Maine, even though I reside in CA. She was so easy to work with; responsive, knowledgable, trustworthy, committed to the process. Even when things were challenging she worked through it with me, with a great attitude! I cannot thank Renee enough for her efforts. I would highly recommend her for your buying or selling needs!” -Jeanine Thomas, August 2020

“Renee was very great to work with. She helped me in finding a great home and then made the whole purchase process extremely simple. I would definitely recommend Renee for your next purchase.”  -Andrew Richard, August 2020

“Renee was there for me 24/7 when looking for houses. She helped me find the house of my dreams. If I ever want to sell or buy I know who to call!!!”  -Dawn, August 2020

“Renée did a fantastic job of helping me through the home buying process on my first home. I couldn’t have asked for better help and Renée was always there to answer any questions I had, even on nights and weekends.”  -Nick Gaudet, August 2020

“Renee was extremely helpful during the entire home buying process. She kept us up to date on the latest listings that fit our criteria, and helped us to find a great house. She worked tirelessly to help us find what we were looking for! Thank you, Renee!!!”  -Thomas Pease, July 2020

“Renee was excellent throughout the entire process, very knowledgeable of all aspects of home buying process with questions answered immediately – especially helpful to me as a first time buyer. She was very willing to help and it always felt like I was well represented. I highly recommend Renee.”  -Owen Trundy, July 2020

“Renee was amazing in getting a very difficult piece of property sold. She was patient, kind and diligent. We had two offers right away and the property sold without any issues. I would strongly recommend Renee to anyone. She is unlike any realtor I have ever worked with, in that she really cares about her clients.”  -Tina Sherwood, June 2020

“Renee has been an awesome person to deal with when we sold our home. Very knowledgeable and personable. She was always very quick to respond back with any answer we were looking for. We highly recommend Renee Bacon as a realtor for your buying or selling needs.”  -Craig & Julie Delano, June 2020

“Renee is the absolute best to work with! Very professional, great communication, and made the whole experience very easy! Highly recommended!”  -Josh King, May 2020

“Renee was a true pleasure to work with. Pleasant, responsive, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I switched to Renee after a bad experience with another agent and she was like a breath of fresh air. Renee was very helpful and gave me lots of great advice. She listened to me and didn’t try to pressure me into something that I didn’t want. I would highly recommend her!”  Amy Meehan, January 2020

 

Jenny Bouchard

“Easy and seamless. Thanks for your help!”  -Brandon Libby, July 2020

“I highly recommend Jenny Bouchard, Associate Broker, from NextHome Experience. I recently worked with her to buy a home. No matter whether you are looking for your first home, upscaling or retiring, Jenny knows the market. I found her to be confidential, trustworthy and professional. Most importantly, Jenny takes the time to understand her clients. She listens and quickly knows the type of property you are looking for. No detail goes unnoticed. You know that she is representing you. She cares, wants to ensure that the client is happy with the purchase. She knows the art of negotiation, knows the area and has multiple contacts to address any concern that you might have. She responds quickly to questions raised. In the years ahead, should I ever consider selling my home, I would contact Jenny Bouchard.”  -Cathy Barrett, May 2020

“Jenny was great in the entire process of selling my house. She was extremely motivated to help the process move a long as quickly as possible as I needed to sell quickly. She made the whole process seamless!”  -Alice Jacobson, January 2020

 

Tim Bush

“Great communication. Very helpful. Would recommend him every time!”  -Anon, November 2020

“Tim was fantastic to work with. We couldn’t have asked for a more professional, personable, and caring agent. Tim made the home selling process a breeze.”  -Brandon Randall, November 2020

“Tim went above and beyond in selling our home in Maine. This was not and easy process, we had about every obstacle you can imagine right from the start and Tim kept us all focused and got the job done. His dedication is unmatched and he genuinely cares for his clients. Thanks Tim!!”  -Dean Heistand, September 2020

“Tim was awesome! Very knowledgeable with the market in the area. Tim made a great listing and sold our house in 4days with multiple offers!!! Tim was very friendly and polite and always answered my questions, he made this process very simple!”  -Christopher Luce, September 2020

“What a great experience! I really wanted to sell our cottage on our own, but found that I did not have the time. I reached out to Tim and within 4 hours of having our quaint cottage on the market he had a full offer on the table! I would work with Tim on any real estate project!”  -Renee Worcester, August 2020

“Tim is an amazing person who will go over the top to help you sell your home without asking for anything in return. He took care of the house and the yard without charging anything extra. He was also pivotal with the timing of selling our house even during the coronavirus. He suggested certain dates for listing the house, which helped get our house sold in no time.”  -Arman Garavanian, July 2020

“I would HIGHLY recommend Tim Busch as a realtor! He just helped me with my first home buying experience and it was amazing! No stress! He was always attentive and their for any question I had and was always one step ahead! His negotiation skills are top notch and he’s very knowledgeable! If you’re looking for a realtor you need Tim on your team!”  -Janelle Legere, July 2020

“Tim Bush is awesome – and should I need a real estate agent in the greater Bangor area again in the future I’d enlist his services in a heartbeat. He knows the area, his product, and stayed right with us from initial listing to sale and closing. He went above and beyond, as we live four hours away from the home we were selling. Tim took care of a lot of small details we were unable to be on site to handle. His suggestions were honest and well informed and worked like a charm. Overall great experience!”  -Harry Garavanian, July 2020

“Tim was fantastic from start to finish! He’s a straight shooter, he’ll always tell you what his honest opinion is. He is also very knowledgeable about a lot of details outside of just selling the house; he had a lot of great ideas for us when it came to deciding what to do with certain spaces of the house or room for improvement. He was always accessible and easy to get a hold of. Many thanks!”  -Sean Hodgdon, June 2020

“Tim Bush did a great job in selling our home.”  -Robert Denner, June 2020

“Tim Bush was an asset to our home buying experience. He truly went above and beyond to help us get what we wanted (especially during the Covid-19 state of emergency). If you are looking for someone to hear your wants, and work hard to get you a home that best suits you, Tim Bush is your guy! Thanks, Tim. Could not have done it without you!”  -Chris Mendoza, June 2020

“Dear Tim, thank you for all your hard work and expertise. You sold our house in 10 days and my in-laws in 1 day. WOW. I would recommend Tim Bush if you are buying or selling.”  -Roger White, June 2020

“Tim Bush was there with us every step of the way. He helped us by answering questions we had no clue about. Tim has been a adopted part of my family for over 20 years and it was great to be able to have him be a part of this milestone for my husband and I. We highly recommend Tim for any of your real estate needs.”  -Leanne White, June 2020

“Tim was fantastic during the entire process of selling us our first home. I would recommend him to anyone! He is responsive, reachable, and it is very clear all he wants is what’s best for the family he is working with. I expected a very stressful experience but with Tim he was able to keep our mind at ease. Thank you!”  -Tyler Nevells, April 2020

“Tim went above and beyond in helping us find our new home; he answered all of our questions and made the experience easy and straightforward. We are so happy with our home buying experience and love our new home!”  -Jillian D, April 2020

“Tim always went above and beyond to be promote selling our home with endless energy and creativity. As a constant professional who was courteous, genuine, and one of the easiest and kindest people to work with, I would reach out to Tim again in a heartbeat for any home buying or selling needs in the future. Thank you Tim!”  -Lisa Openshaw, February 2020

“Tim was such an amazing guy to work with. He always went above and beyond then what he needed to. He made it all very easy. Tim made sure I got the house that I wanted and didn’t stop pushing for things that he knew I needed. I highly recommend Tim. I hope he is available for when I’m ready to sell.”  -Morgan Shaw, January 2020

“Tim did a great job in selling my camp on Harriman Pond in Dedham, Maine. It was on the market for less than a month when he had a buyer. Tim was very helpful with the assessment, all of the paperwork, and the closing. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone who is looking to buy or sell real estate.”  -Jerald Chiarell, January 2020

“Tim was very professional and on top of the whole transaction. I would call him again for other real estate transactions.”  -George Allen, January 2020

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jenn Cammack is amazing! She kept us sane while selling our home and buying a new one ! Walked ya through it all with a smile.”  -Melissa Sprague, October 2020

“Jenn and Steve were both amazing. As a first time home buyer, I was in excellent hands and they made everything clear and easy for each step in the process. Jenn went above and beyond and I am so happy to not only have a new home, but a new friend as well.”  -Doc H, October 2020

“The team was very helpful, they communicated my needs and wants. Steered me away from some pitfalls. Would definitely recommend Jen Cammack and the team to others.”  -Roger Boudreau, Jr., October 2020

“We highly recommend Jennifer Cammack and the Happy Place Team. Putting our house on the market late in the year was not something we had planned. After meeting Jen and seeing as well as feeling her enthusiasm I felt comfortable she would guild us through the process. There is much stress that goes along with selling a home you’ve loved and raised a family in for years but Jen helped to reassure us with her knowledge and expertise. Her staging skills along with her teams, gave us confidence she’d get us where we needed to be.”  -Denise Comeau, June 2020

“Had a great experience working with the Jen. She was great at keeping us informed with constant changes and challenges involved with the sellers and their agent as well as our mortgage lender. Really felt like she had our best interest as her top priority during the entire experience.”  -Jarrod Kushla, April 2020

“Jen was great right from the word go. She gave us a good market analysis and best advise for selling our house. We ended up getting up multiple offers and were able to sell for higher than our asking price. We would surely recommend The Happy Place Team and Jen to anyone!”  -Chittal Raulji, March, 2020

 

Lisa Caron

“Lisa was a pleasure to deal with. She was very knowledgable, professional and always available. I would definitely use Lisa again!”  -Chad Brodeur, November 2020

“Lisa is not only knowledgeable but also extremely professional and proficient. Her experience helped me navigate the process and she really assisted me in understanding every single step! I would never hire another real estate agent she’s the cream of the crop.”  -Tammy Lunn, November 2020

“We first contacted Lisa from out of state as we are looking to buy a home in Maine for retirement. She sent us a number of listings in the area we were interested in and based upon our preferences. Lisa met us the day we got to the area and had a few showering already lined up. Lisa spent a lot of time with us even though we were buying an inexpensive house. We felt great about that especially knowing she had other clients looking to but much more expensive houses. Lisa is a really interesting person to talk to and very friendly. That made our decision to buy a house through her a no brainer. I highly recommend anyone wanting to buy or sell a house to give Lisa a call. You won’t regret it.”  -Michael Hayduk, October 2020

“I can’t thank Lisa enough for how easy she made this whole buying process for me. She is great to work with, pays attention to every detail and communicates with you every step of the way. I highly recommend Lisa for your next real estate transaction. She will guide you every step of the way, and in the end, you will be happy you picked Lisa. I know, and I will always be grateful.”  -Andrew Moore, October 2020

“I was very happy with Lisa’s work. She stayed right on top of things and got us 3 offers on our place in a 24 hour period! Was very happy with her work.”  -Jordan Philbrick, October 2020

“Lisa Caron is an absolutely excellent and professional realtor. We had had other realtors before we found her, and they had done nothing for us. Our home was not an easy sell, but Lisa made sure that possible buyers saw our house. She was always responsive to our every call or email in a timely manner, and she was with us all the way during the closing process. She has a very pleasant manner and is very easy to work with. We would gladly recommend her.”  -Sylvia Johnson, October 2020

“Lisa was great to work with. Once we listed our property with her, we were under contract within 2 weeks. She made the whole experience great. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Lisa in the future.”  -Kate Drouin, September 2020

“Lisa represented me in a very unique land purchase that I recently made. She made the challenging process as seamless as possible working with the sellers and me to make the deal go through. Lisa is awesome!”  -Brycen Brown, September 2020

“Lisa was wonderful to work with. She was very good at explaining the steps necessary to get the house sold and kept us well informed throughout the process. She was very patient with any questions and issues that arose and responded promptly to any request for information no matter what time it was. We would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home.”  -Stacey Van Dyne, August 2020

“Lisa is the best realtor in the world. My fiancé and I wouldn’t have been able to buy a house without Lisa’s constant support, patience & help. I would recommend anyone and everyone to Lisa who needs a house. She made our first time buying so easy & she really has the most friendly, uplifting personality. She started out as our realtor but ended up as our friend. We love Lisa!”  -Gabrielle Corley, August 2020

“Lisa has been very helpful from the first interaction to post closing. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.”  -Brian Gillespie, August 2020

“Lisa listened to us! Unfortunately a rare but very important trait in sales. We’d been looking for several years for our dream home and she found it for us. We couldn’t ask for a better agent with which to partner. She worked very enthusiastically on our behalf to make our dream a reality. She was always honest and very helpful, walking with us through every step of the process, even late at night. And it is obvious she is genuinely happy for us! She is the only person that comes to mind when others tell us they need a real estate agent. We always recommend her with enthusiasm!”  -Jimmy and Dee Carter, July 2020

“Lisa is amazing! She made everything go so smoothly for us. She was so helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn’t have had a better real estate agent!”  -Abby Murphy, July 2020

“We recently purchased a home in which Lisa Caron was our agent. We found her to be very professional and would always go out of her way to get any answers to problems we encountered. We would highly recommend Lisa to anyone purchasing a house.”  -David Treannie, July 2020

“Lisa is so amazing! I’m a first time home buyer and had no idea what I was doing, Lisa helped me every step of the way. When we were looking at house she was completely honest with the work or things wrong and would give us great ideas on fixing or changing things. She was always just a phone call or text away when I needed something.”  -Rebecca Orcutt, July 2020

“Lisa did a wonderful job making me feel included in every step of the process and was EXTREMELY informational. Easy to communicate with, sometimes probably too much as I would call her at 8-9-10pm and she would STILL answer! Crazy! You won’t find anybody more dedicated to helping you find your Dream-Turnkey, first, business / commercial residence than Lisa.”  -Randy Manzo, July 2020

“Lisa was incredibly helpful for our search for a new home and was able to put us in contact with the right people to make it all happen. I can definitely say if my friends ask me who to call for a realtor I will not hesitate to give them Lisa’s number.”  -Sean Cummings, June 2020

“Contacted Lisa about a property I had seen on line. Even though this was on a weekend she responded immediately. We set up a viewing of the property, following CDC guidelines. All of the way through the purchase Lisa was responsive to any questions I had or problems that came up. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy or sell.”  -Marshall Smith, June 2020

“Lisa is great to work with. She is very ambitious and knows how to get the job done. She is easy to communicate with a a pleasure to have as a realtor.”  -Sue Sapiel, June 2020

“Lisa did an amazing job for us with purchasing our new home. She is very professional and made the buying experience relaxing. We would not hesitate to recommend her for buying or selling your home. Thank you Lisa!”  -Bill Cole, May 2020

“Lisa Caron did a super job assisting my family during the process leading up to the closing of my parents house. It was a complicated endeavor with 5 parties involved in the sale and closing of the house. Her market analysis was 100 percent accurate and we were able to sell the house with Lisa’s recommendations.”  -Glenn Taylor, May 2020

“We were referred to Lisa through a chain of people since we started our journey in CA. We booked our trip to see homes in person. She is a trooper!!! In less than 4 days we covered well over 700 miles looking at homes all over the state. Friendly, sweet and caring! But she knows her stuff! And not afraid to get answers or clear the air about anything. Helped us understand the way Maine works regarding Real estate vs California. Knowledgeable about homes in general. Was able to help us understand the different heating systems(not like CA). And what we want to look for. She is amazing! You can’t go wrong!”  -Kim Payne, April 2020

“Lisa is a pleasure to work with and the type of agent you want in your corner. She is knowledgeable, hard working, and will be in close contact with you every step of the way. I highly recommend Lisa – she makes an often stressful and difficult process easy!”  -Josh K., April 2020

“Lisa and Peter are an unbelievable team together. They have the experience needed to show the house off with photography. Knowledge of the market to get the job done. The love of the people they are working for representing the real estate as well as the buyers they are finding properties for.”  -David Weeks, April 2020

“Lisa was fabulous right from the very beginning. Her recommendations for repairs were right on the mark. Her carpenter Ernie was too good to be true ( highly recommend him). I have not one negative thing to say about Lisa. She came highly recommended by a friend. Her years of experience was so helpful to me.I live in Fairfield , & the home was in Bangor, Lisa came through to help me out in so many ways ( she found the repair people for me and hen met them at the house & made sure everything was secured at the house when the repair people left. She kept me informed; gave me invaluable suggestions on how to make the sale more profitable & timely. Love you Lisa!”  -Gloria DiSalvatore, March 2020

“Lisa was extremely helpful during the recent purchase of my new home. She made everything so simple for me and truly made the process ass smooth as it could be on my end. She was quick to respond with any question that I had no matter what time or day. She was also quick to set up home viewings. I would recommend Lisa to anyone looking to buy a new home.”  -Dustin Cyr, March 2020

“Our son Dustin was extremely lucky to have come across Lisa as his realtor. She made what could have been an overwhelming process very easy and basically stress free. She obviously listened as to what he was looking for in a home, because she hit the nail right on the head almost instantly, and found a home for him and his family which was exactly what he envisioned. She is super nice, pleasant, extremely professional and obviously cares about what her clients needs are.”  -Don & Donna Cyr, February 2020

“My wife Ann and I have been working with Lisa for some years now. The best word that comes to mind when describing Lisa is “dedication”. We are the only people in the room, and her focus and attention is on us throughout the buying or selling process. We can’t recommend her enough.”  -Scott Murray, January 2020

“I am the owner/designer of Ballerina Properties. A company that purchases distressed property, renovates and flips homes in the Bangor area. I have been working with Lisa Caron for 3 years and I would not consider working with any one else. She is truly an asset to me. As soon as I contact her, she is in motion to achieve my need to purchase or sell a property. Her knowledge of the market is consistently on target. Lisa has the expertise and resources to market a property at the highest level, smoothly articulate the process, completely execute necessary property repairs and successfully deliver a smooth closing. What ever your need in the Real Estate market; with Lisa Caron, you are in the best hands possible.”  -Lisa Hanna Brosius, January 2020

 

Nik Carter

“Nik did an amazing job. He was patient with my fiance and I throughout the process because our lender was not the best to deal with lol. If we ever had to buy another house for some reason Nik would be my first call and I would refer him to a friend in heartbeat that was looking to buy a house.”  -Colby Turner, November 2020

“You will not be disappointed with Nik Carter as your agent. Nik was always responsive and faithful to his word through the process!”  -Ed Potter, November 2020

“Nik crushed it for me. Right from the start, I could tell that Nik was going to bring a lot of energy to this process. His enthusiasm is infectious. I had been soured on the home selling process before with a different realtor, but Nik reassured me the whole time that everything would work out. His photographs of my house made it almost unrecognizable to me. Add in the drone pics from above and a plug on social media and Nik was able to create a huge buzz about the house!”  Jeremy White, August 2020

“Nick did a great job of promoting and getting our house listed for sale during what has been a challenging Covid-19 situation!”  -Paul Larochelle, July 2020

“Buying a house in May/June of 2020 is, lets just say not ideal. The market was sparse, COVID 19 in full effect and buying our “forever home” had a list of must have’s a mile long. Nik made great use of modern technology to recommend houses and communicate to my wife and I. We could not be happier, our house is perfect, well almost (as soon as I build my workshop/garage), lol.. Nik is friendly knowledgeable and took care of everything!! He recommended and set up a great home inspector. Nik made appropriate recommendations throughout the process where minor fixes needed to be addressed. I hope we will not ever need another real-estate agent again (unless we buy a camp, on a lake) ;).. But when and if we do we will choose Nik again!!!!”  -Jason Raymond, July 2020

“Nik was excellent to work with! Very responsive to questions. He gave solid advice and took excellent pictures of our home to generate interest. We had a large number of showings and were under contract within a couple of weeks of listing! He walked us through the selling process in a way that was easy to understand. He is very personable, high energy, and clearly enjoys his work!”  -Shirar Patterson, June 2020

“Very pleased with Nik Carter. He got me the home I wanted and was very helpful through the entire process. This was my first home buying experience and I had a lot of questions. Nik answered all of them and never got frustrated with my lack of knowledge on the home buying process. Thank you Nik!”  -Lauren Tribuzio, June 2020

“Nik, was incredibly considerate, caring, and helpful. He sold our house in just a matter of days. I would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a house that they use Nik as their realtor. He made the whole process extremely quick and easy! Thank you, Nik!”  -Coby Hutchins, June 2020

“I have to say Nik is a reliable individual who can be called upon night or day. So reliable he closed during the COVID-19 pandemic. This has been a nightmare for most folks during this crisis, but both Nik and Jeremy another recommendation made sure it was smooth sailing. These two are the best duo when it comes to the real state and financing.”  -Michael Butters, April 2020

“Nick was very professional. Honest. laid back with no pressure. Very easy to talk to. Always answering calls text and emails quickly. He Introduced us to signing on the phone. Something i had no idea you could even do. A pleasure to work with and a good sense of humor. He found us our forever home quickly and within our budget in a great location. We couldn’t be more pleased. I would recommend nick to my family and friends.”   -Rich Potter, March 2020

“I would highly recommend nik as your real estate agent. He is thorough with his knowledge of what he needs to do to make your dreams come true. He is the best!!!!”  -Jeanette Lane, March 2020

“Went way above and beyond the call of duty. Answered every question and never took long to respond. Wouldn’t recommended anyone else!!”  Elijah Gudroe, January 2020

 

Brian Cartwright

“Professional, reliable, and informative, Brian was there every step of the way to help guide me on this journey.”  -Simon Ferland, July 2020

 

Rachael Chesson

“Rachael did a great job!”  -Michael Quimby, November 2020

“We went under contract 3 days before the world shut down due to COVID-19. There were struggles, set backs and hurdles to jump. Rachael was with us every step of the way, with fast efficient communication and a smile. The only regret is that we don’t have more $ to buy another place so we can keep working with her. Rachael is an absolute joy!”  -Nicky L., August 2020

 

Steve Clifford

“Steve was an amazing realtor. He was always on the ball and always ready to work. He is always willing to help and sometime cared more about things then we did. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.”  -Jenna, November 2020

“Steve was on top of everything from our first text. In a hot market he was able to secure the sale quickly and hassle free for me. We highly recommend.”  -Patrick Randall, September 2020

“Steve Clifford was top notch and such a pleasure to work with. We appreciated his really fast response times and honest feedback during our process buying a property recently. Would use him for any future endeavors.”  -Jenny & Nabil Salim, August 2020

“Great company, excellent people to work with! Extremely efficient, always responsive, sold our place in 4 days! Highly recommend.”  -John & Polly Michaud, August 2020

“Working with Steve was a great experience, he was more than willing to help every step of the way, and helped my Wife and I find the perfect house for our future. We will definitely be calling again for any future real estate needs.”  -G.H., July 2020

“Steve was great to work with! He was easy to get in touch with and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. As first time home buyers he had the knowledge, patience and connections to help the process to smoothly. Would highly recommend him and Rhombus Realty Group!”  -Sierra, July 2020

 

Jon Cota

“Jon Cota was excellent to work with. He answered any calls, emails or text right away and helped us find our perfect home. He was very positive and gave us the confidence that we would find the home that would have everything we wanted and not have to settle. I appreciated his patience through out the entire process.”  -Kristin Baker, October 2020

“It is with great pleasure that I get a chance to write a recommendation for Jon Cota. He made our experience of buying our new home a phenomenal experience and was incredibly helpful every step of the way. My wife and I stumbled upon a property listed by Jon one night online. We knew that properties sold very quickly in this area, so I chose to call him and leave a message about our interest and figured he would get back to me on Monday once he was back in the office. It was past 9:00 p.m., on a Friday, on a holiday weekend so there was no way he would pick up and I could leave my message. I was very wrong, even while on vacation, late on a Friday night, Jon chose to answer my call. He was great to talk with, answered my questions and assured me he would send more information about the home in the morning. He did just that and also arranged for us to to see the house that Monday. He did an amazing job showing us the home, not applying too much pressure all the while being able to answer any questions we had. We chose to put a bid in on the house. Our bid was accepted and we were off and running. If you’ve ever bought a home before, you know the process sometimes is not the most fun. Jon went out of his way to assure that things went smoothly and did an incredible amount behind the scenes to assure the sale would go through successfully. He did just that and we are now very happy owners of our new home. For anyone buying or selling a home, I would HIGHLY recommend working with Jon Cota if you want someone you can trust and rely on to get the job done right!”  -Michael Rollins, September 2020

“Jon was attentive and helpful throughout our house buying process. We felt comfortable asking questions and contacting him as needed. I would strongly recommend Jon and Next Home for real estate needs!”  -Lindsay Rollins, September 2020

“Jon and NextHome does a great job marketing the property they represent. Would definitely use them again.”  -Chris Morin, June 2020

“WOW! We barely had time to blink before our home was sold! Jon knows the market and how to move houses. The entire process was smooth and easy. Jon was professional, friendly and positive every time we spoke or met. We are moving to another state, but definitely would have worked with him to buy another home if we were staying local. I highly recommend him when you need to sell or buy a home!”  -Nonnie Gonyar, June 2020

“Jon Cota proved to be a very effective real estate broker. His professional approach to selling our home resulted in a quick, efficient sale for our full asking price. Jon handled every situation with care and paid close attention to details. His advice to us and the buyer created a smooth and seamless process where in the end, everyone was satisfied. My wife and I highly recommend Jon Cota and his staff!”  Gary Gonyar, June 2020

“We have worked with Jon for 3 homes now. He is always helpful, friendly and understanding of timelines and situations. Highly recommended! Jon you are the best! Thank you again!”  -Debra Clark, April 2020

“You can’t ask for a more prompt, honest, friendly person to sell your home. Jon was always there eagerly willing to help with anything I asked, even after hours. I would recommend him to anyone with no hesitation.”  -Timothy Clark, April 2020

“Jon, listed our house and it was sold in 5 days, he got the word out there and sold for more than the list price! Way to go Jon!! I would highly recommend Jon if you are buying or selling your home, thanks again!!”  -Hilda Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon handled the sale of our house with an openness to our concerns and needs that we greatly appreciated. We had a few developments that arose with our property that he helped guide us through. I highly recommend Jon Cota if you are looking for a realtor for either selling your home or helping you to find that new home!”  -Jerry Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon handled the sale of our house with an openness to our concerns and needs that we greatly appreciated. We had a few developments that arose with our property that he helped guide us through. I highly recommend Jon Cota if you are looking for a realtor for either selling your home or helping you to find that new home!”  -Jerry Robichaud, March 2020

“Jon is a great real estate agent and a wonderful person. I was nervous to purchase a house and didn’t even know what questions I should be asking. Jon listened to my thoughts and concerns and gave me candid advice and realistic expectations for finding a home. The house Jon found was not one I had seen on websites and was perfect for me and my daughter. I will only work with Jon in the future and recommend him to anyone serious about selling or purchasing their next home.”  -Jeff McLaughlin, January 2020

 

Morna Crafford

“Morna created a very harmonious relationship between us and the sellers as our Disclosed Dual Agent. She negotiated details well, and moved everything toward a seamless closing while minimizing our anxiety. Morna is also a great listener and overall wonderful human being.”  -Alan & Judy Bebout, November 2020

 

Wendy  Currier

“My husband and I recently had the pleasure of working with Wendy Currier of NextHome to sell our home. We couldn’t be more pleased! Wendy is very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market in my area. After taking the most fabulous pictures and listing the property, we were under contract in two weeks!! Wendy was exceptional in keeping the process moving and closing in a timely manner. Wendy is very upbeat and positive, and was always available to address and concerns we had. I would highly recommend Wendy Currier to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”  -Sharon King, September 2020

 

Michelle Foss

“Michelle was an absolute joy to work with! She was thorough, professional, and extremely communicative. The long, stressful home buying process was made a million times easier thanks to her expertise and friendly disposition. I would recommend Michelle to anyone in a heartbeat.”  -Rachael, October 2020

“Michelle has made this home buying experience easy ! She always went above and beyond ; and was right there every step of the way ! I would recommend her to anyone!”  -September 2020

“Michelle was a wonderful realtor to work with. She was professional and super personable during the process. She was attentive to our needs as the sellers and quick to respond to any questions we had along the way. I would highly recommend her as her expertise and knowledge set her apart from other realtors my husband & I have worked with in the past. Thanks Michelle for all your hard work! Till next time.”  -Craig Wyatt, August 2020

“I can not say enough about my experience with Michelle! She took all my fears away. She was understanding. She explained each step throughout the process. Michelle is the very BEST! <3 <3 <3”  -Cindy Spain, August 2020

“Michelle was amazing! She was accessible for every step of the process and went above and beyond to get my family settled into our dream home. She was understanding, compassionate, knowledgeable and not afraid to track down information if she didn’t know right away. I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell!”  -Meagan Lowe, July 2020

“We have worked with realtors in the past, Michelle FAR exceeds anyone we have worked with in the past. She was invested on every level. She was also cool, calm, and caring under high-stress moments. We got more for our house than we thought possible and it is in no small part to Michelle’s efforts. If you looking for the best in Maine you have found her.”  -Ryan Grow, June 2020

“Michelle was great to work with. She was extremely professional, very timely with communication, and really went above-and-beyond to exceed expectations. Many thanks for a smooth and efficient experience.”  -Brian, June 2020

“Michelle has confident professional ease, good follow up and follow through. And this dynamite comes wrapped in a package of kindness, integrity and empathy.”  -Jennifer Weisheit, May 2020

“Mrs. Foss was an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond to see to my house being sold as well as attending to on-sale related issues. She kept me well informed throughout the whole process and was a charm to work with. Thanks.”  -Caleb Ardoin, April 2020

“Michelle was so accommodating to work with! She looked at many of houses til we found the one that was perfect for our family. Michelle was available through email, text or call and constantly walked us through step by step during this whole process! I wouldn’t have wanted to buy a house with anyone other realtor. She constantly provided us with peace of mind cause we knew she would help us any and every way. Thank you so much Michelle.”  Elizabeth Williams, March 2020

“Michelle was incredible and very accommodating throughout the entirety of the process! She made everything so much easier. She way very personable with me and my family!”  -Alexander Kasprzak, March 2020

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“Hilary was instrumental in helping me and my fiancé with our first home purchase. We had checked out a few places with her, over the course of 2-3 years (without committing to a home purchase). Countless trips to meet us in the sticks, at some spots off the beaten path. When we contacted her this last time, she was as pleasant as I remembered each of the times before. We highly recommend choosing Hilary for your next home purchase. Through a long closing process, she made us feel comfortable the entire time. Answering each of our many questions every time, and being super proactive with our needs/obstacles along the way. We will definitely be using Hilary’s services for our next home!”  -Charles Bouchard, November 2020

“Hilary was fantastic from the beginning in helping me find the perfect place in my price range. She was always able to answer my questions and my emails in a timely manner. I would recommend Hilary to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”  -Andre Chamberland, November 2020

“A really incredible experience with Hilary. At every point, I felt as if what I needed and wanted was what she was working towards. Her experience and professionalism are obvious from the first contact point, and I couldn’t recommend her higher for your needs. Thanks for helping my family find the perfect home.”  -Michael Bjork, October 2020

“Hilary has been truly amazing through the whole buying process. She was knowledgeable and quick to respond to all of our questions. We appreciated her help every step of the way, I highly recommend Hilary for all your selling and buying needs!”  -Arianna Bjork, October 2020

“My husband and I worked with Hilary as buyers and sellers. When we were moving from New Jersey to Maine Hilary did an excellent job letting us know the area we were looking in. We would drive up to Maine on weekends and Hilary always had time to show us as many homes as we wanted to see and never made us feel rushed. When it came to selling and moving back to New Jersey Hilary was the first person we were going to call and she got the job done without any problems. We would both highly recommend Hilary as your agent or whatever your needs are.”  Debbie Sanford, August 2020

“Hilary helped us with the purchase of our first home in Maine and was by far the best real estate agent we’ve dealt with and of course was the first person we turned to when it came time to sell our home when we were relocating to another state. And once again she did not disappoint, we listed on Thursday and before the weekend was over we had multiple offers and ultimately sold. Hilary would be our first choice if we were to do it over again, we would obviously highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thank you Hilary!”  -Derek Sanford, August 2020

“Hilary was great from start to finish! This was our first home and she helped guide us through the process and helped us find and schedule inspections, appraisals and everything else we needed to get us to closing day. She was very reassuring when we experienced set backs and was able to help me and my family find a great house for us to grow in! I would highly recommend Hilary to anyone looking to purchase a property!”  -Jake Fink, July 2020

“I highly recommend Hilary! She was knowledgeable, honest, and so compassionate to us as first time home buyers. She truly listened to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect home to fit our needs. She was always available to answer questions and give us advice. You will be so happy you chose her to help you!”  -Megan Garbe, June 2020

“It was really amazing working with her. She has been really helpful. Hilary has the patience for explaining us everything in detail. She always comes up with unique yet practical solutions, I have only positive comments for her.”  -Carla Sueldo, May 2020

“Hilary made buying a house a wonderful experience and was full of good knowledge. I highly recommend her being your real estate agent.”  -Patrick Estey, April 2020

“Hilary helped us sell our house, and we couldn’t ask for anyone better! She was super quick and friendly and we loved working with her! Highly recommend.”  -Kimberly Potter, April  2020

“Hilary was AMAZING! She stayed in contact with me regularly, and responded quickly when I would reach out to her. I had a million questions being a first time home buyer, and Hilary made me feel confident and educated to the home buying process. I highly recommend her!”  -Heather Dorr, February 2020

“Hilary Gotlieb was so knowledgeable, and organized about the home buying process I would recommend her to anyone. Every step of the way was stress free. Any time I was uncertain about something, or needed to get something done reaching out to her, and getting a response felt like seconds with how long it took. Very friendly, but also professional. Over all an excellent realtor.”  -Benjamin Wright, February 2020

 

McKenzie Goulet

“McKenzie was great. She helped me through the home buying process and treated me like family. I honestly couldn’t be happier.”  -Andrew Rioux, October 2020

“First off, I cant recommend McKenzie enough! She is amazing at her job, and went above and beyond in absolutely everything! Out of the 3 homes I have purchased in my life, this one was by far the smoothest and most pain free! Thanks again McKenzie! I hope can work together in the future again!”  -Matthew Russell, April 2020

 

Scott Harding

“I worked closely with Scott Harding on the closing of my property in Maine. There were numerous issues that surfaced late in the process which may have caused significant delay or even a cancellation by me, the seller. Scott expeditiously worked as a liaison between me and the Buyer’s agent to resolve each issue. His knowledge, skill and years of experience was evident with his quick and professional resolution. I would definitely recommend Scott as your agent, he definitely works on your behalf and is not afraid to push back to do the right thing.”  -Lindsey Bushman, September 2020

“Scott is an excellent realtor. He kept us well informed every step of the way. Would recommend Scott highly.”  -Rudolph Berger, September 2020

“Scott did a great job in selling our house. We were not there 90% of the time and he handled everything. Everything went without a hitch. We’re grateful for the work he put into it. Thanks again Scott.”  -John Theriault, April 2020

“Scott had a great knowledge of the area. We gave him the price we were interested in and he drove us to over 15 listings in that price range. He allowed us to get an excellent view of our options. Scott’s no-pressure style fit us perfectly; he was extremely helpful all through the process. Since the closing he has helped us with recommendations for contractors in the area; a huge bonus. Scott’s knowledge and people skills are at the highest level. I overall would rate him at the very top 5 Star level.”  -Blair Dwyer, April 2020

“Scott was responsive and professional in all things. He used all the current venues for marketing to reach the maximum number of potential buyers. He worked with us to get to a realistic asking price that resulted in a sale. If you have Moosehead area property he is the best!”  -Gayle Dembowski, April 2020

“So thankful to Scott for selling our house. He was very helpful and the photos from the drone are a great advantage for potential buyers. Job very well done, we highly recommend Scott and his team.”  -Tom & Denise Kirkman, February 2020

“The one word I would use to describe Scott is honest. Which in todays world you don’t meet many people you can say that about. He was professional and handled the closing on our property well. He was right on top of things. From the advertising to the closing. I would recommend Scott to sell any house from the very small to big.”  -Ilene White, January 2020

“Scott was very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend.”  -Anonymous, January 2020

 

Megan Harmon

“Megan did a great job of helping through every stage of buying a house. She is tenacious and trust worthy. We talked to a couple of agents in the area and she was the best. Not once did she make us feel pressured or try scare tactics. Megan stuck with us through the whole process and made sure we were getting a good home for our family.”  -Karl Chocensky, October 2020

 

Andy Hartley

“Andy was patient and caring. Our journey to buy a home was not easy because of covid-19 but he stuck with us and helped us find the perfect home for us. I highly recommend Andy he is knowledgeable with years of construction experience.”  -Jessica Hall, November 2020

“With the pandemic it wasn’t easy to find a home but Andy with his jovial personality and sense of humor made it painless. I had recently lost my husband and Andy took me thru the process step by step. He was extremely helpful.”  -Rosa Caristi, July 2020

“Andy was the best, he was informative, knowledgeable of the neighborhood real estate to know what asking price I should start with that would get me what I needed in a timely fashion. I know he went above and beyond! He was the only one I trusted to be fair and honest whether I wanted to hear it or not but was not harsh or judgmental in explaining it to me.”  -Kathy Crowley, June 2020

“Great communication, quick sale!”  -Lynne Palmer, April 2020

 

Meaghan Holmes

“She did an awesome job I highly recommend her for any real estate sale.”  -Gerald Morin, June 2020

“Great job highly recommend her.”  -Anonymous, June 2020

“My wife and I were looking for a second home in the Moosehead Lake region and Meaghan showed us several homes. We found one we wanted to go forward with but we were hesitant and had a lot of questions. Meaghan was great at helping us find the answers we were looking for and recommending reputable professionals in the area for inspections. She was patient and always came through. She was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.”  -Patrick Slaney, February 2020

 

Anny Jun

“Anny went above and beyond during the process of searching for and buying a home. She was attentive, communicated frequently, and knowledgable about the whole process. It was a pleasure working with her.”  -Krissa Davis, September 2020

“Anny is a shark, in all the best ways. She’s incredibly knowledgeable in her field, passionate, compassionate and professional. I can’t say enough about Anny. Buying a house was a very difficult and emotional process for me as a single Mom trying to provide for my daughter. Anny was honest and open about what we should and should not be looking at, even when I may hot have wanted to hear it. She kept me going throughout the process, providing support for anything I needed even if it was just a shoulder to cry on. She is incredibly resourceful, gets fast and accurate answers and is always looking out for her buyers. I ended up with a beautiful, solid home and Anny was there for me right till the end. Absolutely 10/10. Thank you!”  -Jennifer Ouellette, September 2020

“Anny understood my requirements and needs during our first conversation. She had properties ready when we arrived for a short visit from CT. This has to be the easiest sale that I have done in my life. I recommend Anny for your Real Estate needs in the Bangor area.”  -Peter Sandor, August 2020

“Extremely pleasant to work with, she found the perfect house for us! She stuck with us through the entire process and made it easy to handle. Would recommend for your next home!”  -Jessica Lindsey, January 2020

 

Scott Kilcollins

“Scott facilitated all the details of selling our house. He was friendly, professional, and great with communication, responding quickly to all of our questions and concerns. We value his expertise and would not hesitate to seek him out in the future.”  -Mark Baker & Darren Morgan, June 2020

“Scott was great to work with. He went above and beyond with the sale of our camp. Kept us update to date every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.”  -Stephanie Collins, May 2020

“He did an amazing job for me and my wife; always went above and beyond. Thanks.”  -Anonymous, May 2020

“Scott is fantastic to work with. He is very personable, flexible, has strong attention to detail, and is an expert in the field. Scott has worked with me to purchase two homes, the first he has recently worked with me to sell. Throughout all the transactions I felt that Scott had my best interest in mind. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell real estate to work with Scott Kilcollins.”  -Brenda Carson, Feburary 2020

 

Hannah Lane

“Hannah was truly the driving force behind the purchase of our home. She made numerous calls and set up many appointments to make sure that the house would pass the bank’s appraisal and approval process on time. She helped up negotiate with the sellers to fix some issues in the house so that we could move in to a house that was ready for inhabitants.”  -Ethan Lubin, November 2020

She was super knowledgable and very helpful throughout the entire process, and we would recommend Hannah to anyone who is looking to purchase a home.

“I live in Florida, I had a home in Maine. Hannah’s name was given to me by a friend who spoke very highly of her. I thought what the heck I’d give her a try. Put my house on market on Friday sold it that Sunday sign papers 30 days later. Easiest thing I’ve ever done. And now I owe her a lake ride on horseback and can’t wait to meet her in person. She’s the best.”  -Susan Manson, May 2020

 

Pam Libby

“Pam was helpful during the entire process, fast response, and went above and beyond to get us to the property that we now proudly own. Thanks Pam.”  -Kyle Shute, November 2020

“Pam was awesome! Selling my house was a difficult decision. Everything from the thoughtful write up and the beautiful pictures, to the closing was done with care. She was always there to answer my questions through the process. I would recommend Pam if anyone is looking to buy or sell. Thanks Pam and the entire Rhombus group.”  -Candace Pileski, November 2020

“From beginning to end, our journey from the search for a main home to the successful closing just a few weeks later was a smooth and enjoyable experience. Pam gave us a nice virtual tour of the home we found, and worked with the selling agent and us to get everything in order in a timely, professional manner. What a delightful process, made so much easier than usual thanks to knowledge and experience and just plain friendly folks!”  -Jay Willmott, November 2020

“Pam did a great job guiding us through the process of finding the perfect lakeside camp. Her knowledge and experience allowed for a smooth transaction.”  -Jason Elg, November 2020

“I have worked with Pam with selling my home and then helping us find a new home. She is amazing. She is very responsive day or night with any questions that come up. She has a vast knowledge of the real estate market. Very early on in my first transaction she became more than a realtor she became a friend. When we were in the market to buy a home it was a very easy choice to call Pam. If you want someone in your corner that is caring, passionate, and will make the home buying or selling process less stressful you need to call Pam. I can’t thank her enough for all she has done for us.”  -Ryan Cassidy, October 2020

“Pam is the best realtor we have ever had, by far! She went above and beyond and did everything right up to our closing, in such a timely manner. She is such a personable realtor and truly looks out for her clients in any way possible. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.”  -Michelle Biecheler, October 2020

“We enjoyed working with the Rhombus team on our recent purchase. They made it easy and were very communicative. Nice folks, would work with them again!”  -Alden Horton, October 2020

“When it comes to realtors, Pam Libby is the best of the best! She is incredibly upbeat, professional, and full of energy – all the things you want in your realtor. And she works tirelessly on your behalf, ensuring that you are always informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Pam for anyone who is looking to purchase a new home – she will make sure you are the happiest you can be in your NextHome!”  -Melissa Malacaria, September 2020

“Pam was fantastic to work with. She was prompt and thorough so we did not miss out on a great real estate opportunity. She also helped us navigate some rough waters when the seller had not dotted all their i’s and crossed their t’s. I would absolutely work with her again.”  -Holly Gilleo, September 2020

“I highly recommend Pam Libby. She was great to work with. Always there to answer all questions. Made our home buying experience stress free.”  -Lori Chamot, September 2020

“When it comes to realtors, Pam Libby is the best of the best! She is incredibly upbeat, professional, and full of energy – all the things you want in your realtor. And she works tirelessly on your behalf, ensuring that you are always informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Pam for anyone who is looking to purchase a new home – she will make sure you are the happiest you can be in your NextHome!”  -Melissa Malacaria, September 2020

“Pam was phenomenal to work with! Everytime we had a question she got back to me swiftly and made the process as easy as it could be!”  -Josh & Nicole Clapp, August 2020

“My husband and i have recently bought a home and Pam Libby is absolutely awesome. This is the second home we had worked on purchasing and Pam has been with us through both adventures. I recommend Pam and the whole group to everyone looking to purchase or sell a home.”  -Debra Pye, July 2020

“We had such a good experience with Pam. She came all the way out to Calais from Bangor several times just to show us houses. She always answered our questions either by phone, text, or email promptly. We couldn’t have done it without her!”  -Carly Boucher, July 2020

“I would recommend Pam Libby to any home buyer out there because she did a wonderful job and all the leg work to get me the place I can call home. Thanks again!” –Bruce and Dona Poissonnier, June 2020

“PAM HELPED ME OUT OF A DIFFICULT SITUATION—SEASONAL HOMES IN MAINE AND SOUTHERN CA. DUE TO AGE, NEEDED TO SELL MAINE, BUT STUCK IN CA DUE TO VIRUS SITUATION.. PAM LINED UP AN INTERESTED BUYER FOR MY MOBILE HOME EVEN BEFORE LISTING IT. SHE WAS UNFAILINGLY COMMITTED AND HELPFUL IN WORKING WITH ME, WITH MY LONG DISTANCE HELPER WHO PACKED AND SENT EVERYTHING I NEEDED TO SHIP, WITH THE BUYER, RE WHAT SHE WANTED OF THE FURNITURE AND TO HAVE DONE TO GET THE PLACE READY TO BUY.. WE COMMUNICATED VERY OFTEN THROUGHOUT, MOSTLY BY TEXT AND EMAIL. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE HELP AND ENCOURAGEMENT SHE GAVE ME THROUGHOUT , SHE IS VERY COMPETENT AND VERY NICE AS WELL. A GREAT COMBINATION.”  -Ellen Richards, May 2020

“YOU WOULD BE FOOLISH NOT TO HIRE THIS TEAM. THEY KNOW HOW TO GET THE JOB DONE AND ALWAYS HAVE YOUR BACK.”  -Paula Cohen, April 2020

“We had Pam as our realtor and she did an awesome job. Anytime we had questions or concerns she would help us with them. I would definitely choose them again!”  -William Jennison, March 2020

“Excellent service, quick replies to all questions. Will use again for my next purchase.”  -Brad Medley, January 2020

 

Aimee Mattera

“Aimee was great to deal, knows her stuff, has her clients best interest in mind. Found me the perfect house! I would highly recommend her.”  -Debbie Warren, October 2020

 

Drew Murphy

“Drew is an excellent realestate agent. He is a pleasure to work with and is very professional. He handled my sale flawlessly. I would recommend using him for your next purchase or sale.”  -Scott Cram, November 2020

 

Melissa Osborne

“One of my biggest things in business dealings is if someone is responsive. Anytime I had a question Melissa was very quick to respond.”  -A. Bowen, September 2020

 

Kelly Parker

“Friendly to work with prompt at getting back to on questions, willing to go any distance to help find you you a new home. Very knowledgeable in the whole process. I enjoyed working with Kelly and would recommend her to help anyone find a new home.”  -Wesley Archer, September 2020

“Thanks to Kelly I am in the house of my dreams. I now own a home on a lake. This is the picture of me holding a grandchild on my beach and watching family out in the boat. There will be many happy memories here. Kelly saved me several hours of house upgrades with her negotiations as well.”  -Nancy Bachelder, September 2020

“We were relocating from Alaska to Maine for my job and needing a realtor that could initially accommodate a 4 hour time difference, provide us listings, and view properties on our behalf. Kelly did it all with a great cheerful personality, while being patient while we moved across the United States. Once we arrived in Augusta, Maine, she was able to set up appointments for us to view properties. She was patient and understanding as we drove within a 45-60 minute radius from Augusta. When all was said and done, we found a beautiful home in the country that provides the peace, tranquility and privacy we were seeking. Additionally, she was able to assist us i finding a local mortgage broker who was able to assist us since we were new to Maine and our bank didn’t service the area. All in all, we were extremely thankful for her patience, positive personality, understanding of the hiccups that occur with long distance travel, the home buying process, and life. Without Kelly, I don’t believe we would have found our dream home in our dream State. I highly recommend Kelly for out of State buyers who are relocating to Maine.”  -Anon, September 2020

“Kelly made the experience streamlined and painless. She shared her knowledge and educated opinion on anything related to real estate which helped me out on my decision on choosing the right home. My house hunting lasted for a couple of months and she kept me updated and never forgot to check up on me on the latest trends. She’s an absolute delight to communicate with; easy to get a hold of, replies expeditiously, and very honest with her thoughts. Her guidance throughout the entire process is commendable, especially if you have a very difficult bank that you’re dealing with. She will make sure that everyone is on the same page and that everyone is doing what they’re supposed to do. Will definitely seek her out again if I need to in the future.”  -Augusto Bone, August 2020

“True professional. Made purchasing from out of State so much easier. Kelly was patient and kept us informed through the entire process. Very impressed by her work ethic. So happy with our purchase!!! Highly recommended.”  -Eloy Gonzales, July 2020

“Kelly Parker is my Rockstar. She was amazing with helping and guiding me thru the whole process. Her knowledge and expertise are priceless . Kelly I can’t thank you enough I appreciate you and can’t wait to purchase my next property with you smiles.”  -Damien Osborn, July 2020

“My fiancé and I bought our first house with Kelly as our agent and I can’t recommend her enough!! We bought and old house that needed some work, and Kelly advised us through the whole negotiation process—always having our back and advocating for us. She knows the area well, and clearly knows what she’s talking about when it comes to buying a house! We are so happy with our experience with Kelly!!”  Eileen Fairley, June 2020

“Kelly made our process of purchasing a new home enjoyable and easy. She is very responsive to both emails and calls and made it a point to follow up quickly. She took our ideas and needs and found us the homes that checked the boxes and then some. She managed the entire process and allowed us to focus on the rest of the things going on. I will use Kelly for any real estate transactions I have in Maine for as long as she is in business.”  -Chad Mowery, May 2020

“Kelly was cordial open and friendly Kelly helped me make good decisions and found me the house I was hoping for Time was no problem as she was patient and helpful through the whole searching and purchasing process I felt very comfortable working with Kelly and she is a great agent.”  -Kenneth Dotsey, April 2020

“Kelly was great. I purchased a new build townhouse and the builder and other real estate agents were very difficult. She was always there for me and helped me successfully navigate the entire process. I would highly recommend Kelly.”  -Wendy McAvoy, March 2020

 

Chrissy Patin

“Chrissy was amazing to work with! We were first time home buyers, and Chrissy made the process so easy. She was always available, answered every question and made us feel like her top priority! I can’t recommend her enough. We are extremely thankful we had such a good realtor on our side. Thank you!!”  -Ashley Boyce, October 2020

“Chrissy was a pleasure to work with. She worked tremendously hard to sell my house. She was always available no matter what with pertinent information to answering my sometimes silly questions. Chrissy is diligent with tons of patience, professionalism, and has a great attitude! I would highly recommend Chrissy for any real estate adventure. Thank you Chrissy!”  -Joanne Campbell, October 2020

“I recently purchased a home with the help of Chrissy Patin. Chrissy was always available to help with all our questions and concerns about the house we ended up purchasing. She was professional and always helped us figure out the best next steps in the process to be sure we were purchasing the correct home for our family. She was so easy to work with and a very organized realtor. She organized all the vendors for inspections in a very timely manner. This made our process sooooo smooth and we are now the proud owners of a beautiful new home in Hampden! We recommend Chrissy to anyone looking to purchase a home. She went above and beyond in the whole process. Thanks Chrissy!”  -Patricia McBreairty, September 2020

“Chrissy made the process of listing and selling our home absolutely seamless. She was always available, patient and calm, extremely responsive and transparent. No matter the price point, Chrissy makes you feel like you are her most important client! I would highly recommend Chrissy to anyone buying or selling a home or even just thinking about it, you will not regret having her on your side.”  -Janice Pelletier, July 2020

“We could not have chosen a better realtor. Chrissy always had our best interest in mind and was there to help at any time. She asked great questions to get a feel for what exactly we were looking for, and it resulted in us scoring an amazing home! If you are looking for an enthusiastic, flexible, knowledgeable, and personable realtor, I strongly recommend Chrissy.”  -Kaitlyn White, June 2020

“Chrissy was amazing… She was very good at listening to our needs and helping us find the right home.”  -Alan Sweeney, May 2020

 

Cassie Pelletier

“Cassie really made the home buying process easy and enjoyable. She was available at all times and worked with our schedules to find us the perfect home for our family. We can’t thank her enough for being one step ahead and getting us the home we wanted!”  -Ashley Rollins, July 2020

“We put our house on the market and it sold in one day! Cassie guided us through the listing process and recommended the perfect list price. It was a great experience!”  -Matthew Booker, July 2020

 

Isaac Raymond

“Excellent service and attention.”  -Alan Dorr, September 2020

“Isaac is so friendly and pleasant to work with, made our sale and purchase so easy and stress free! Highly recommend him!”  -Lindsay & Jordan Norton, September 2020

“John & I would recommend Isaac Raymond as a real estate agent for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. We never felt neglected on unimportant to Isaac in aspect of the sale of our home. He was highly personable with an engaging personality. Isaac was honest about some changes that we should make to sell our home quickly. With his guidance we were able to have our home under contract within the first week of listing the property.”  -John & Rae Rossignol, March 2020

“Isaac made the buying and selling process very easy. He’s on top of everything and does his research before hand on a property. Always willing work with both buyers and sellers to make the sale as easy as possible and always very prompt about answering questions. Would definitely use him as an agent in the future!”  -Nolan Webber, March 2020

“Isaac did a great job finding me a beautiful home! His patience was outstanding and he was always willing to work around my schedule. He always did extensive research and got back to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Isaac to anyone looking for a home.”  -Megan Smith, February 2020

 

Ellie Roberts

“Ellie is prompt, professional and stuck to the mission….to close the deal.”  -Jason Barkell, October 2020

“Ellie was incredibly supportive and understanding to our family’s needs. She worked tirelessly to find out forever home. She made sure the houses we toured prior to purchasing “the one” fit the criteria necessary, and she was eager to keep searching for us when those didn’t appeal to us.
Her warm and friendly personality was an absolute pleasure, and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”  Matthew Fine, October 2020

“I wish there were 10 stars to give Ellie. She is amazing. She is the only realtor that called me back when I placed an inquiry to buy land. Even though land sales don’t typically pay as well as some of the other transactions, she was willing to work with me no matter what. She spent hours researching the territory for me and then spent hours driving around with me to look at various properties. As it turned out, I found not only land, but a house to buy and she helped me to navigate all of the trickery that went along with the transaction. She knows the laws of Maine and was able to assist me with every bump that showed up along the way. I would 1000% endorse Ellie as your realtor. You can’t go wrong.”  Jamie Matson, August 2020

 

Logan Rouse

“Logan is wonderful to work with. He listens to what you’re looking for, pays attention to detail and does a great job keeping you updated through the buying process. Couldn’t be happier!”  -Ryan Botting, September 2020

 

Sarah Ryan

“Sarah did an awesome job for us. She was very helpful along every step of the process. She recommended homes that were all very similar as to what we were looking for. She gave us plenty of great advice as to what we should and shouldn’t be doing. She answered any and all questions at all hours of the day. I would recommend Sarah to anyone looking to buy a home.”  -Jordan Ayers, August 2020

“Sarah was amazing to work with! She helped me get my forever home. I was new to buying a home and she was very helpful through the entire process. She encouraged me to ask questions if I needed to and was prompt in responding. She was so friendly and made the experience so much easier. I highly recommend using he services in looking for and buying a home! :)”  -Brandi Chabot, August 2020

“Sarah was very knowledgeable and punctual at all meetings. If she didn’t know she was able to research and get back to us very quickly. Pleasant personality I give her 5 stars and recommend her assistance to anyone in search of reality. Excellent job Sarah and thank you so much for helping us find our forever home.”  -Terrance Chabot, August 2020

“From beginning to end Sarah was receptive to our wants and was extremely helpful! We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Especially with her personal touch, seen in the photo. Thank-you so much!”  -Kris Stewart, June 2020

“Sarah was a perfect match for us in finding our new home. Patiently showing us house after house, and even keeping in touch up to and after closing! I am so grateful to have found her. She truly goes above and beyond and I would recommend her 100%.”  -Jessica Wood, February 2020

 

Tim Schuck

“Amazing. The process of buying a house is always filled with surprises. Tim has seen it all and nothing catches him off guard. His calm and humorous personality make him a pleasure to work with. We’ve bought and sold a number of houses in our lives and worked with a lot of other agents; Tim was absolutely the best.”  -Peter Cummings, October 2020

“Tim was thorough and thoughtful during the whole process. Tim was in constant communication from the beginning of the listing to the sale. He sold our property in 3 days, and he found the perfect buyer.”  -Karen Holmes, October 2020

 

Sammi Treadwell

“As a first time home buyer, I entered the market with many questions. Sammi stepped up and walked me though the entire home buying process with knowledgeable answers and a friendly attitude. Obviously this is all part of the job when you are a real estate agent, but I felt as though Sammi really went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Sammi to anyone looking for an agent!”  -Shea Patterson, July 2020

“Sammi did a great job assisting me with my home buying process. She went above and beyond the scope of most real estate agents. As I was not in the area at the time, she was able to perform a video showing, so that I could make a decision to buy my new home. In my absence, Sammi was able to complete several other functions that had to be managed before I returned. My experience with her was enjoyable, and I would recommend her for your next home buying experience.”  -Catherine Knight, June 2020

 

Anthony Turner

“Anthony did great! He communicated with us quickly and was able to get us a great home.”  -Jenny Lay, November 2020

“Anthony did a great job helping us find a home in the right location for us. We love our home, and are happy with the service that Anthony provided.”  -Jon Lay, November 2020

 

Kevin Turner

“Kevin did an excellent job. Very helpful and great negotiator. Would recommend him to anyone.”  -Jeff Littlefield, March 2020

 

Emily Wascholl

“The whole team seems very involved and passionate about their work. We had the pleasure of working with Emily, who was phenomenal! She was able to accommodate virtual tours of multiple homes without hesitation, as we moved across the country. She is very responsive to questions, and keeps the best interest of her client in mind. She always has a positive and upbeat attitude and helped keep the home buying process fun and stress free! I would highly recommend pursuing for buying and selling needs!”  -Caitlin Breidt, November 2020

“Our realtor, Emily was absolutely wonderful!!! We purchased a home in Maine from out of state. Since this was during COVID-19, and everything was done virtually. Emily sent us listings in the area, and provided video tours of the houses we wanted to see. We felt that she truly had our best interests in mind, and did an awesome job of describing the properties, with attention to detail and in the context of our personal needs. She was very kind to deal with, and is just an awesome person overall! We were so confident in her, and trustful, that we actually purchased our home without seeing it in-person until after we closed! We are very pleased with our experience. Thank you so much, Emily!!!”  -Ann Sheehan, September 2020

“Emily did an Amazing job helping me through the buying process! She answered all my questions with a smile! Always got right back to me when I had a question or concern. I would HIGHLY recommend Emily for all your Buying and selling needs.”  -Brandon Tracy, July 2020

“Emily was extremely helpful during the course of our recent purchase. She was very knowledgeable and got back to us quickly when we had questions. I would highly recommend Emily and the Happy Place team.”  -Colleen Wood, May 2020

 

Leah J. Watkins

“Leah was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable during our camp buying process. We highly recommend her!!”  -Cheryl Poulin, November 2020

“Highly recommend Ms. Watkins as a Real Estate Agent. She is very thoughtful, courtesy, and professional. She is very knowledgeable as well as able to communicate by phone, email, and messaging. She was able to assist with the sale of our home as well as land and find what we’re looking for during 2019 and 2020. Thank you Leah.”  -Francis Zito, August 2020

“Leah was successful in getting my Dover-Foxcroft house sold after other agencies had tried but were unsuccessful. I want to thank her for her hard work, tenacity, and ability to sell the house in a timely fashion. I highly recommend Leah as a real estate agent.”  -Mark Anthony, August 2020

“Leah is wonderful. I highly recommend her. I was unable to see any of the homes since I was living in MO and she was my eyes and ears. She took photos and video taped numerous properties until I found the right one. She made it very easy to buy the home.”  -Lisa Kalp, August 2020

“Leah was the BEST realtor I could ever ask for to help get me my dream house. I would recommend her hands down. She is smart and very competent in the real estate business.”  -Terri Macleod, July 2020

“Leah did a tremendous job assisting us in finding our new home, from providing lots of listings, arranging site visits and all the way through the actual purchase process. It was a joy to have Leah working for us!”  George Gustin, July 2020

“Leah made buying our home a breeze. We would definitely continue to use her for all of our future real estate needs. Being new to the area it feels good to know we’ve found an experienced real estate agent we can trust. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Leah Watkins for any of your real estate needs.”  -Debra Porter, May 2020

“Leah assisted me with the recent purchase of an investment property. A great realtor will take the normal bumps that come along with any real estate transaction and smooth them out, so they are minimized or even negated. This is exactly what you will get with Leah Watkins. She is a true professional, effective communicator, and an advocate for her clients. Whether you are a seasoned investor or a first time home buyer, Leah will help you find value in any market. Highest recommendation!”  -Nathan Bisson, April 2020

“Leah was super helpful through the whole process and was always willing to answer our questions. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to find their perfect home!”  Danielle Seigars, April 2020

“We had a wonderful experience with Leah! We started our home buying and selling process starting in February of 2019 and just finished buying our new home and selling our old home recently. She was super patient with us as we searched for our perfect forever home, and she was very quick to get us in to see listings that we were interested in.”  -Michelle Gaboury, January 2020

“Leah is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with! She goes above and beyond to help you, always responds back in a timely manner. She also has no problems showing houses that are cheaper or fixer uppers. We have dealt with so many realtors that wont even take the time to show you houses that are in the 20k range cause it’s a waste of their time. She is truly 1 of a kind. She will be our realtor for buying and selling! Cant wait to purchase another home through her!”  -Misty Lane, January 2020

 

Tania Willard

“Working with Tania was very easy and pleasant. She was always professional yet friendly. As I am retired from home sales myself, we found a mutual friendship and understanding. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a competent real estate representative – either for purchasing or selling a home or as in my case a vacation cottage!”  -Shirley Miller, June 2020

“I highly recommend Tania. She makes the process seamless and provides feedback right away. Great person great realtor.”  -Joe Ryan, June 2020

“I am writing this recommendation for Tania Willard, with great pleasure! I have been working with her as an agent for more than 3 years. Tania was highly professional as well as; creative. She recently sold my camp which needed some structural up dating. In addition to some other cosmetic modifications. The camp had been in the family for over 20 years and had a great deal of sentimental memories. However it needed to be sold due to the recent death of my husband. Tania was so very sensitive and took a great deal of time listening and offering empathy as needed for me. She constantly was striving for my best interest. Tania was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the area, the prices of other camps for sale, She knew just what people were looking for. In addition she kept communication open and answered my questions in a timely manner. She took some responsible risks to keep everything flowing over a long period of time. Tania’s positive attitude established a great sense of trust on my part. I would highly recommend her because she strives for excellence. If that is what you re looking for, Tania Willard is the real estate agent for you.”  -Ellen Hartery, June 2020

 

Scott & Missy Young

“Scott and Missy made our first home buying experience awesome! They were always very responsive and personable. We will definitely work with them again in the future.”  -Matt Peyton, November 2020

“Very friendly and super helpful. They helped us find the perfect house for my family. Due to the virus, we needed up buying before we ever saw it. They were able to guide us in the right direction so we didn’t buy a bad house. Extremely great full for their honesty and patience.”  -Aaron Pinkham, November 2020

“Scott and Missy were amazing during this journey to find the perfect home for me. This was my first house, and I knew very little about the process. They kept me up-to-date on what was going on and provided information about all the little pieces I needed to know. I love my house and I know that having Scott & Missy assist was the right choice. Thank you!”  -Nikkiah McManus, November 2020

“The Young Team was awesome to work with! Kept me informed of all steps of the process of selling my house. Great to work with!”  -Connie Brown, November 2020

“Scott and Missy did a fabulous job selling our home. They are punctual and communication was great. The couple make a great team working together. Highly recommend them to everyone!”  -Alton & Tracey Tolman, November 2020

“Missy and Scott were extremely helpful, professional, and personable during this experience. They took the time to get to know what type of property I was looking for and be on the look out for potential properties. They were very knowledgeable and responsive. During the offering/closing process they answered all of my questions no matter the time of the day. Missy called and helped me go through my offer documents before I sent the signed copies. I always felt like I was good hands and that they were looking out for my best interest. I had an incredible experience with Missy and Scott as well as NextHome Experience. I definitely recommend them and am very happy with my first home buying experience.”  -Allison Boulier, October 2020

“Missy and Scott were wonderful! So kind, helpful, and always right there to answer any questions we had (no matter how small or silly)! Our home sold in 5 days! If you want great realtors that treat you like family, the Young Team is the best choice!”  -Cheryl Dearing, September 2020

“Working with Scott and Missy was a pleasure, always informative and willing to answer questions at any time. They went above and beyond to make our first home buying experience a breeze. My wife and I will surely use them again!”  –Zach Mathieu, August 2020

“Scott went above and beyond for me during the long process of home buying!”  –Mackenzie Foss, August 2020

“I was referred to the young team by a family friend after trying to find a realtor. Some agents wouldn’t return my call and some were not taking new clients. The Young team Answered professionally and we’re working towards my goals by the end of the day. From start to finish of the homebuying process they were always available and had all the knowledge to answer every question and hurdle that arose. At first meeting of Missy and Scott I asked which one of them would be my realtor, to which they answered “Both, we are a team”. This proved to be true and was very beneficial. Why have 1 person working toward and looking over your interested when you can have 2!! I highly recommend Missy and Scott Young to anybody looking to buy a home. Thank you Missy and Scott.”  -Zachary Williams, August 2020

“Scott and Missy are professional, reliable, and easy to work with. From listing and selling to purchasing and buying and everything in between, they were always available for questions. They made scheduling showings easy even with my crazy work schedule. I could not have asked for better realtors to take on this journey with me. I would highly recommend Scott and Missy.”  -Beth Mistretta, July 2020

“Missy and Scott have helped through two rounds of sale and purchase transactions. They do such a good job of keeping me informed, setting realistic expectations, and providing great service. I’d highly recommend them for both buying and selling a home.”  -Amy Hebert, July 2020

“Very fast responses and helpful on information of houses interested in. Also at getting appointments to see houses we wanted!”  -Geri Politano, July 2020

“My wife and I have known Missy & Scott for awhile now and had no hesitations when it came to calling on them to list our house when we were ready to sell. This was our first house sale and they made the process as simple and straight-forward as possible. They were on top of everything that needed to be done as we went through the process and were always available and eager to answer any questions that we had. It’s easy to see their passion and motivation when it comes to helping their clients sell and/or buy their homes. You are certainly in good hands with Missy & Scott.”  -Matthew Libby, June 2020

“The Young team was a blessing to work with. They were always available to look at properties and answer whatever questions I had. I would highly recommend using them with any real estate needs.”  -Justin Fortier, April 2020

“I would definitely recommend the Young Team in helping you find your new home and guide you through the process. I just closed on a mortgage on 3/27/20 and The Young Team assisted me every step of the way. They are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to make sure they are meeting their client’s needs. They are definitely a Five Star Rating.”  -Fonda Farrell, April 2020

“I can’t say enough about the Youngs, they are truly an example of excellence. They were always available, day, night and while on vacation. From the moment we decided on placing an offer, the Young’s worked tirelessly and expeditiously to get us into our home. I have never had a home buying process go so smooth and painless, not to mention, it was during a worldwide pandemic. This team is truly a rarity and I highly recommend their service!”  -Meaghan Jones, March 2020

“Scott was always available, efficient and made appointments quickly. He found answers to my questions immediately and kept close communication with me throughout the process of finding and closing on my home. He referred me to knowledgeable resources for financing, homeowners insurance and closing. He was friendly, approachable, and I think as excited for my home purchase as I was!!”  -Bobbi McLain-Sutherland, February 2020

“As a first time home seller and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I met with a few realtors but ultimately chose Missy and Scott because I believed they were the most trustworthy. There were some surprises during the sale, which I’ve heard is very normal, but with their counsel everything was readily navigated. Missy demonstrated great professional tact and an ability to empathize while communicating effectively. I found Scott to be a no nonsense kind of guy who is also a surprisingly skilled photographer. During my next sale/purchase Team Young (The Young Team) will be the first and only realtors I contact. Thank you both for effectively representing my interests.”   -Scott Speck, January 2020

“Scott and Missy made the home buying process simple and enjoyable! I’m a first time home buyer and they were able to find my dream home for me. They both made sure that, as a first time buyer, I understood each step and felt secure with my decisions. I couldn’t recommend them enough!”  -Malorie D., January 2020

“My husband and I recently moved to the area from NYC. We found Melissa and Scott on Zillow and reached out to them about 6 months ago to show us a home in Bangor (they were the listing agents). We liked them so much during that first interaction we decided to use them as our buyer’s agent in our home search. Throughout the process Scott and Melissa listened to our needs, answered our (many) questions, and were patient with us as we made a selection (we looked at several homes multiple times to “be sure” before we found “the one”). They were never pushy, never rushed, and were truly concerned with helping us find a home that met all of our “wants” and “needs”. We couldn’t be more happy with our experience and couldn’t recommend Scott and Melissa more highly. They are committed professionals, a dynamic team and a lot of fun to work with.”  -Kari Gordon, January 2020