Testimonials

Holly Adkins

“Holly Adkins was not just my realtor, she became my friend. She was so very helpful and accommodating. She knew what I wanted in a home and was able to just read my expression and know if I had found my dream home. She helped me through my buyers remorse jitters and negotiated a fair deal for me when it came time to buy. She also recommended the best mortgage broker in town. When closing day came, there were no unexpected glitches or hidden costs. The whole home buying process can be very intimidating and grueling but Holly was able to see me through smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Holly to anyone I know who may be in the market to buy or sell a home.”  -Melissa Pangakis, August 2019

 

Renee Bacon

“Renee did an incredible, amazing job helping my husband and I finding our home. She was always there to answer any questions no matter the time of day. She made sure we were comfortable with our search and the decisions we were making. There was never any pressure from her whatsoever. She had our interests in mind and was very professional and enjoyable to work with. I would recommend Renee to everyone!”  -Julie-Anne Young, November 2019

“We are first time home buyers. Buying a home was something we talked about off and on and with our second child on the way we decided it was time. We decided to choose Renee to be our realtor, who exceeded all of our expectations. She was able to answer any questions we had, and she was always accessible and got us into several houses to see very quickly. Renee was able to ease my worried mind whenever I started to get anxious (I think I may have taken the title of most anxious client). Renee made this scary process a whole lot less scary and got us into our new home for our little family. Thank you Renee.”  -Charity LaBree, October 2019

“Very highly recommended.”  -Cynthia Curtis, October 2019

“I would highly recommend Renee. She is professional and has huge integrity. She works hard for her clients. If you are looking to buy or sell a home Renee will work for you from the beginning to the end.”   -Linda Murphy, October 2019

“Renee went above and beyond when we were selling our house. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”  -Lauren, September 2019

“Renee and I completed the contractual paperwork on May 27th. The closing was on August 20th at a price I was happy with! She was professional, prompt, and polite. She had an open house and helped with the staging. I had many questions, which she was patient in explaining to me. I think she did a great job…she ended up with a satisfied client.”  -Judy Finchum, September 2019

“Renee was great. We told her what we were looking for and she found us a bunch of places that met our needs. We were coming from another state so our schedule was limited for when we could look at places but she worked around it and found us exactly what we were looking for. She also did a great job helping us through the process while getting the mortgage, showing up and representing us during inspections and assisting with the appraisal. She was great to work with and I would recommend her to anyone.”  -Joe Fecker, August 2019

“Renee is very knowledgeable and prompt. She has been a huge asset to some of my biggest transactions. She helped me purchase land, and took over selling my house. The land purchase was easy, and there has been a lot of interest in my house for sale, and Renee has made it easy organizing everything. She is very proactive and knows who to call for every part of the deal. Strongly recommend having her on your side.”  -John Gerald, August 2019

“I closed today on the perfect home for myself and my family. We couldn’t have done it without Renee. She made the entire process seamless and answered any questions we had!”  -David Shorty, August 2019

“Renee was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very flexible for my schedule to get things done as fast and efficient as possible. I would recommend her to anyone she was great to deal with!”  -Aaron Thayer, July 2019

“Renee, thank you for all you did to help sell our property. It took a bit of time but we did not need to hurry and you worked with us. Then through the process, you made it simple showing and scheduling then getting paper work completed around my work schedule. You made selling as simple as possible and did all the leg work, We will certainly recommend you and use your services in the future if there is a need. Continued successes to you….. Very satisfied costumers.”  -AJ & Ellen Lacrosse, July 2019

“I would like to thank and recommend Renee Bacon to anyone looking to purchase and or sell real estate. Renee is very knowledgeable, friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Thank you Renee’ for your persistence!!!”  -Stephanie Spearin, May 2019

“Prompt professional experienced and fully informed on all aspects.”  -Kevin Smith, March 2019

“Renee was amazing helping us find a home that we wanted to buy. She was so patient, showing us the house numerous times so we could be sure. There was no pressure to buy from her, only support from the start until the end. I will definitely refer anyone that I know who may be in the market for a home to Renee.”   -Heather Babcock, March 2019

“I highly recommend Renee Bacon to help you with purchasing a home. Renee is very professional and will go out of her way to help you. It was a pleasure to work with her. Absolute 5 Star Recommendation!”  -William Duffy, Sr., February 2019

“Renee is a highly professional and very knowledgeable agent. She provide multiple choices, carefully listen to client wishes, and delivers best options. As a realtor, Renee is willing to help to find solution or offer an advise when asked, and does everything in the best interest of her client. But she also add personal warmth and friendliness that goes above and beyond her duties, which is very helpful and greatly appreciated in a very stressful process of buying a house. I would highly recommend Renee Bacon for your future real estate transactions.”  -Irina Loukina, February 2019

 

Jenny Bouchard

“Jenny made selling our home a comfortable, productive, and stress free experience. She helped us with pre-sale ideas, that minimized days on the market and maximized profits. I am very happy with every aspect of our house selling experience and look forward to future business with Jenny.”  -Walter Tardiff, August 2019

“Jenny fights for her clients like none other. She refuses to settle! We put her through the ringer, in my opinion, between lack of patience and tons of questions and late evening showings! She will stop at nothing to make sure her clients are happy. Not only that, but as a mom of 2 kids and a wife…she’s got an amazing personality that gets along with anybody and is so relatable to most families out there seeking new/first homes! HIGHLY recommend her and her network for EXTREMELY FAST closing!”  -Joseph Flores, June 2019

“We loved working with Jenny. She explained how the whole process worked and was very quick at getting us any answers that we had asked her. She really fights to make sure her clients get a fair deal and are happy with their new home.”  Katie Flores, May 2019

 

Tim Bush

“Thru Tim’s thoroughness and dedication, not only was he able to help us sell our home in record time (under contract in less than 36 hours) he worked with us in helping us find the perfect home in our new neighborhood. Tim was a pleasure to work with, always enthusiastic and felt that he worked hard with our best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Tim for anyone who is either interested in putting their current home on the market or looking for the right place to call home. If the day should ever come, we will certainly turn to Tim for his assistance.”  -David Howard, October 2019

“Tim Bush was professional, positive and full of energy through the process of selling our home and helping us to buy another. Very knowledgeable and easy to get ahold of anytime we had questions. We listed our house on a Saturday and had 3 full-price offers on Monday! If you’re ready to move this is the agent to talk to!”  -Caryn Howard, October 2019

“Tim was very helpful and courteous. Very friendly and really knew his stuff about the house. I feel very confident that not only did we use the right realtor, but we’ve made a friend.”  Wendy Isham, October 2019

“Tim made the selling process SO easy for me! He will always be my go to real estate agent! Give him a call if you’re looking to buy or sell and you will not regret it!”  -Maizie Wyman, August 2019

“Tim Bush was an amazing realtor to work with. When finding a home he took into consideration our needs and we were able to find a home within the timeline we wanted. He was very personable and I definitely recommend his services.”  -Simon S, August 2019

“Tim Bush was absolutely exceptional to work with he made the whole home buying experience seamless and smooth. Me being a first time home buyer, Tim was able to take an intimidating complex process and make it simple and straightforward. He was knowledgeable, thorough and always very responsive weather it be a phone call , text message or e-mail he never left us hanging. You can tell upon meeting Tim he has a real passion for helping people to find a home to fill all of their needs. I would without a doubt recommend Tim Bush to anyone looking to purchases a home.”  -Andrew Grindle, August 2019

“When thinking about buying a home for the first time, and the process that goes into everything it can be very overwhelming and stressful. From the start of my application process to the day of closing I could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent. Tim Bush was outstanding in everything he did for my family and I. He found the perfect home for us, was always there when we had a question, and an amazing person to talk to! If there was ever an update we would know as soon as he got done with it! I recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy a home, or to even sell a home! Thank you, Tim, for everything. Our family is so happy to have space and grow in our new home!!”  -Mikayla Ethier, August 2019

“Tim was great to work with, he is knowledgeable and is always available to help. He made the process so easy for me and was patient with all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.”  -Mikaila Bisson, August 2019

“Tim was the best to work with because he is fun, enthusiastic, answered any and all questions that we had and gave us great advice. The most important thing about Tim is that he cares about people! We love him!”  -Dana Morris, July 2019

“We had a great experience buying our dream home with Tim. He helped us every step of the way, was always available, friendly, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond for our out-of-state house hunt. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!”  -Eva C, July 2019

“We could not have asked for a better realtor than Tim, he understood exactly what we wanted and needed after only a few minutes of conversation and helped us find the perfect home the first day we went house hunting. He is extremely helpful and an excellent professional who knows his business. We would recommend Tim in a heartbeat and will keep on working with him in the future.”  -Carolina Villalobos, July 2019

“Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was very kind and professional. No matter what the time of day he was always available and prompt with all of our questions and concerns. He was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new house.”  -Stephanie LaBrecque, April 2019

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jen did a fantastic job selling our farm. Would highly recommend her for selling or buy your home. Very helpful and prompt to answer our many questions. Thanks again Jen.”  -Jim Lamoreau, November 2019

“I can not gave Jennifer a five-star rate because she went beyond that. It was a very long and hard road. thank you so much Jennifer.”  -Linda Greer, November 2019

“Jennifer did an awesome job of setting a realistic price, listing the property with a great description and photos, including drone photos and had the camp sold within a week of listing it. We had a few bumps along the way which she addressed with both us and the buyer and got us closed within a month of the time I met her. She is a first class agent and I would do business with her again if we have something to buy or sell. Jennifer is an awesome real estate agent and human being!”  -Tim Caldwell, November 2019

“Jenn makes you feel like her number one priority from start to finish, and she made buying my first home a breeze. I can’t thank her enough for all the help and guidance she provided, truly a great realtor and an even greater person. Perfect for first timers who really need help navigating the real estate and home buying world.”  -Clarissa Hillman, November 2019

“Jennifer was very helpful at helping us sell our home in just 3 days, after trying multiple times and multiple companies. Highly recommend Jenn!”  -Lisa Roundy, October 2019

“Jennifer was AWESOME! We experienced a point in our process where they buyers wanted to back out. Jennifer negotiated with expertise, to bring the sellers back to the table. She was always available to answer questions, and I viewed her as a trusted advisor. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell property.”  -Michael Houlsen, August 2019

“Jen did a wonderful job. She showed us our new home on Thursday and we were under contract by Friday. She helped me stage my current home for showing on Saturday and by Tuesday we had two showings. Tuesday evening we were under contract. You can’t ask for more than yet. She is knowledgeable, responsive to questions and emails and a lot of fun to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home.”  -Don & Diane Nason, June 2019

“Jennifer is a remarkable energetic person who does a truly outstanding job as a realtor. All of her advice and recommendations were spot on. Selling a house we had lived in for over 20 years was very emotional and Jennifer was so kind, caring and emphatic it really eased our emotions. I cannot come up with words to describe how highly I would recommend her.”  -Daniel, June 2019

“Jen did an outstanding job selling my house! She took great pictures and wrote a wonderful description of my hard to sell property that showed it in the best light. She gave me lots of feedback after showings and was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. She was with me every step of the way and I will recommend her to everyone I know! Thank you Jen!”  -Karen Demarest, May 2019

“Jen was super knowledgeable, patient and kind. She went above and beyond the requirements of her job. I will, and have already, definitely recommend her to all. You will not go wrong with her services. Thank you, Jen.”  -Dorothy Bickford, May 2019

“Jen was amazing! She was spot on from initial meet/greet and knew exactly what needed to be done to stage and sell our home. She worked with me through the whole process and was always available and totally invested. I never waited longer than a few hours for a response and was never made to feel like I was a burden. She has a great insight, she was knowledgeable and confident. And shirts end of the story…we listed and sold in 4 days 3000.00 under asking price! We are very grateful and would highly recommend her as a real estate agent!”  -Stephanie Brett, May 2019

“I would like to thank Jennifer Cammack for doing a great job selling my property at 679 Kennebec Road. Jennifer suggested staging the house with furniture, where it was empty. I was open to this idea, however knew nothing about it. Jennifer got in touch with the staging company, met them at the house and they put together a plan to stage the house. Once this plan was complete Jennifer put me in touch with the staging company and the pricing was very affordable and worked great. Once the house was staged, we had offers with in the week. As time went on we more offers, at full price. The staging made the house look great and put offers on the table! I would recommend using Jennifer for all your real estate needs. I am looking for another house and will be using her services again. Thanks Jennifer Great Job!”  James Jordan, May 2019

 

 

Lisa Caron

“Lisa’s attention to detail and our personal preferences made our house buying (and later selling) a breeze! While at times, we may have been needy with lots of questions, Lisa took the time to make sure we were comfortable and well educated about ever stage of our house buying process. It is rare to come across the kind of attention, support and hardworking motivation as we have seen from Lisa, especially in the real estate field!”  -Emilia Purington, October 2019

“Lisa was very attentive to our needs and very responsive when we needed assistance. We are using her to buy and sell and even when we were getting impatient and wanted the process to go quicker, we realized all the detail Lisa put in made a huge difference in our process, specifically the listing of our home. She took the time to show us 5-6 houses and even gave suggestions of others she thought would fit our needs. I would work with Lisa again and recommend her services as an agent.”  -Gary Purington, October 2019

“Lisa and Pete are a great team. From the first meeting to the final walk through, I always felt like Lisa truly understood what I needed. Lisa found the perfect buyers for my home and supported me through the sale process as well as the daunting task of buying a home at the same time. She was equally talented as the Broker of both the sale and the search, and I would recommend Lisa to any buyer or seller.”  -Sonja Fickett, October 2019

“This is my second time having Lisa as my realtor, Lisa is friendly, professional and knows her “stuff”. She returns phone calls and text promptly and is so easy to work with. Never any worries on handling all the fine details. It has been my pleasure to have her once again, handle my real estate needs. I highly recommend Lisa Caron.”  -Cheryl Harris, October 2019

“Lisa is the lady to get the job done!! She manages the process so all happens in a timely and efficient manner. We plan to use her when we are ready to sell our current property and she just mastered the deal for us in our recent purchase!!”  -Terry & Sherri Thornton, September 2019

“Lisa was amazing. She was able to help me through my home buying experience. I could not be more great full!”  -Elizabeth Hardison, August 2019

“We bought our house in Brewer with the help of Lisa Caron, and when we had to move, there was no one else we’d rather work with. Not only is Lisa one of the most knowledgeable realtors in Central Maine, she is the most diligent. She put us in touch with the best professionals in the area, and worked hard to make sure we had a very smooth process from listing to closing. There’s no one else we’d trust more than Lisa!”  -Joyce Losick-Yang, August 2019

“Lisa has helped me both purchase and sell property. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects. Love her honesty and helpfulness. Highly recommend and 5 star.”  -Monica Bragdon, August 2019

“Lisa worked as the seller and buyer’s agent. She was very professional, helpful and friendly. My wife and I both enjoyed working with Lisa. I wouldn’t hesitate having Lisa work with us again in the future. It was great not to have any surprises at closing. Thank you Lisa.”  -Elmer Wirta, August 2019

“My wife and I had the pleasure to meet and work with Lisa and Pete Caron on our recent home purchase. We had our questions or concerns addressed immediately and always honestly. Lisa and Pete are wonderful true professionals and helped to make the process seamless.”   -Armand & Sally Auclair, August 2019

“When we called Lisa to say we were ready to sell our home she came right out with her husband Pete and they took some beautiful photos of our home. They put it on the market right away and we had several offers on the very first week-end. Our process was a little more complicated by a buyer who had difficulty in obtaining a loan but Lisa was right there to answer any and all questions no matter what time of day or night. They are a great team and they work very hard for their clients. We were glad to have them represent us.”  -Dana & Debra Tardif, August 2019

“Lisa did a wonderful job from start to finish! She answered all my questions and is very professional. She made the whole experience amazing. I would recommend her to anyone! On a scale of 1-10, she is a definite 15! She always went above and beyond. I would use her again!!”  -Angela Bertrand, July 2019

“Wonderful experience. So glad I chose Lisa.”  -Jacquelin Lockhart, July 2019

“I can’t say enough great things about how awesome a job Lisa did for us. Very professional, very easy to work with. Her recommendations on how to make our house “pop” for potential buyers were spot on. Lisa and Pete did the comps and priced our house right. We had multiple offers right away sold our house in four days for a lot more than we expected. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone selling their home.”  -Tim Bovee, July 2019

“From the first moment we met with Lisa and Pete Caron, we felt very confident our home was in great hands for them to sell. They did not hesitate to answer all of our questions and guided us through the whole selling process. The recommendations they suggested for preparing the home to sell, really paid off. Our home sold in four days! Lisa and Pete are a wonderful professional couple to put your trust in, when selling your home. Thanks for your knowledge and making our sale so smooth.”  -Patty Bovee, July 2019

“Over the years we have dealt with many real estate agents, and I have never had the pleasure working with anyone that really goes above and beyond working hard for her clients as Lisa and her husband do. Our purchase moved along very quickly, and Lisa was always quick to respond with answers to our many questions or find the answers for us. She worked tirelessly into the night on some occasions pleasing both parties involved in the property sale (Sellers and Buyers). She is well organised , professional, personable and very honest with disclosures about the property and trust is always very important when making such a large purchase as a home. I would highly recommend Lisa for all of your real estate needs, she is the best, and made a very stressful process very pleasant experience for us and we can not thank her enough!”   -Debbie & Cary, July 2019

“Lisa was honest and direct, which I really appreciated. She provided good advice throughout the process and was very helpful during closing.”  Anonymous, July 2019

“When we decided to sell our home we knew right away that we would be calling Lisa, as many of our family and friends have recommended her us. Lisa has shown to be very professional, knowledgeable, has a great attention to detail, and showed our home beautifully! She recently sold our home and made the process simple and was always quick to answer our many questions. Lisa is personable and has become like a family member to us! We would highly recommend her as your realtor, you will be fortunate if you have the opportunity to work with her!”  -Angie Kenney, June 2019

“Professional, knowledgeable and super helpful. Lisa responds instantly to myriad of questions. Going beyond expectations, it is hard to find any realtor with the level of customer service that could come close to Lisa Caron. Being involved with a number of real estate transactions recently, I can honestly say Lisa is the one all others should aspire to. Lisa, thanks for making the purchase painless for us.”  -Palmer Pearson, June 2019

“Lisa Caron of NextHomes is a true professional of Real Estate whose top priority is the customer. She, along w/Rae Ann Rice of CMG Financial, laid out the groundwork for a seamless home buying process taking me from relocation to renting to walking into my new home in 65 days of my Maine arrival to begin a new chapter in life. I highly recommend Lisa Caron from NextHomes to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a new home.”  -Constantine Orfan, June 2019

“Lisa was more than helpful in selling our home. She was consistent, communicative and patient with us while we asked every question there was to ask when selling a home. Lisa has helped me to buy and sell homes- she’s the best there is!”  -Tiffany Belanger, June 2019

“Lisa is a very professional real estate agent! She keep us in the loop and made recommendations when we needed to do a few things to pass the inspection! From start to finish she was always there for anything we needed! I would highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs! She’s the best.”  -Jeannie Pratt, May 2019

“Lisa Caron has been an exceptional realtor . Has great communication skills. There for us whenever I needed I needed her.”  -Rachel Lemme, May 2019

“We met Lisa when she was helping our daughter buy her first home. Our daughter had such a great experience that we decided to use her to help us find a Summer Lake Front home that was close to our daughter. We had a great experience working with Lisa! She is professional and very personable. She was extremely responsive to all my calls and texts and there were a lot! We would highly recommend her to anyone!!!”  -Deirdre Drapeau, May 2019

“I could not be happier with the job that Lisa and Pete did for my wife and I. They gave great advice on how to prep our home for the pictures that would appear online. Lisa was always available to answer my many questions and insure us that the home selling experience was going smoothly.”  -Tom Briggs, April 2019

“Lisa worked very hard to keep the sales process going especially with difficult delays. She kept us informed and kept the sale on track to go through.”  -Cory Donovan, April 2019

“Lisa is hardworking, thorough, and has integrity. She is a rare find in this field. As the buyer’s agent, she protected us on more than one occasion with her wisdom. We would highly recommend her to anyone who wants someone who knows the ropes and works hard to get you the best deal.”  -Charyl Chandler-Stevens, January 2019

 

Nik Carter

“Nik did an amazing job scheduling showings around our schedule and did a great job keeping us updated throughout the process. Nik gave great advice when we had questions about the houses we saw and made good recommendations for inspectors and some repairs we needed. If it wasn’t for Nik, our experience buying our first home would not have been nearly as pleasant. Thanks for everything!”  -Tim Dassow, November 2019

“I drove by the twenty houses on my short list in two days and my favorite was this one listed by Nik. I called him and he quickly arranged with the seller for me to get in to see the it. It matched the listing description and I decided to make an offer. Nik helped me put in an offer and after a brief negotiation, the deal was struck. Nik referred me to an excellent mortgage company and the entire purchasing process went nicely. Nik was always available to answer any questions. Nik is a very capable realtor, and, he’s extremely likable.”  -Gregory Wellington, November 2019

“Nik has been awesome He sold our home in Bucksport in 2 weeks and he sold our place in Bangor in 7 days! We would recommend him,in a heart beat! Couldn’t ask for any better!”  -Herbert Gerow, September 2019

“Nik worked with me to not only sell a house, but deal with background details that made the process very easy. He works closely with all parties to make things happen quickly!”  -Dustin Corey, September 2019

“Nik has been awesome He sold our home in Bucksport in 2 weeks and he sold our place in Bangor in 7 days! We would recommend him,in a heart beat! Couldn’t ask for any better!”  -Herbert Gerow, September 2019

“As a first time home buyer I didn’t know what to expect, Nik solved that for me in a big way. From the very beginning all the way to the final closure Nik was there to answer all my questions and concerns. He was extremely flexible and very helpful both on a professional and a personal level. He’s got the experience and the down to earth attitude that lends itself so well to helping people with this huge life event. To sum it up, trust me, he’s you’re guy.”  -William Sanders, September 2019

“Nik did a phenomenal job lining up condos and kept me on top of things in order to close efficiently! We went from viewings to close in less than one month! Thanks so much Nik! Will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a realtor.”  -TJ Frail, August 2019

“Can’t say enough about Nik as our agent ! He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive to all our questions, returned our phone calls in a timely manner, braved the Maine mosquito while walking around the property we eventually bought, recommended a inspection service for the well and septic system, negotiated a fair price for us and gave us the name of a insurance agency for our property. This was all a last minute job for him but he jumped right in. We couldn’t have bought our own little piece of Maine if it weren’t for him and for that, we are eternally grateful.”  -Deborah Appleton, August 2019

“Nik Carter has helped us with many purchases. He has always looked out for our best interest, always available to answer any questions, overall attentive to us from the beginning of the shopping process to the final closing. Today we are continuing to utilize Nik’s expertise for our next purchase.”  -Sue Astran, July 2019

“Nik was very accommodating and patient in my home search.”  -Jill Kraemer, April 2019

 

Steve Clifford

“Steve is Amazing with buying and selling houses. He always puts the clients needs at the top of the line. He is knowledgeable and professional. He is the guy you want on your side.”  -Connie E, October 2019

“Steve went above and beyond every step of the way, consistantly making sure the process went smoothly. Very knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend!”  -Danielle D’Aulizio, September 2019

“If your looking for agents who go that extra mile, then we highly recommend Pam Libby and Stephen Clifford! They showed us homes all over the state of Maine. No matter where we found a listing, they were eager and happy to find out the particulars on the property and do the showing. The found “our home” for us and we are more than pleased to have them be part of our journey!”  -Marge Foster, August 2019

“Stephen went above and beyond to get us into our new home that would be right for us. We were moving from Virginia to Maine and unable to view the homes so he would take video for us and I was able to trust his judgement on the not only the home but the area. As a first time home buyer, I was less than knowledgeable. Stephen answered all my questions with out ever making me feel silly for asking. I will recommend him and this group to everyone!”  -Allison Driskill, August 2019

“Steve did a great job in assisting and guiding my girlfriend and I in the home buying process. He was thorough, patient and always available for our questions or concerns.”  -Michael Richard, July 2019

“Steve did an amazing job. He went above and beyond my expectations with our new home purchase and selling our old house. He was professional and easy to work with. Answered all of our 100s of questions and I never felt like I was bugging him. I would highly recommend him.”  -Julie Mowen, July 2019

“Steve was great to work with. I found him so responsive to one of the inquiries that I made about one of his listings that we (my husband and I) engaged with him to represent us as our Buyers Agent on a different property that we had our eye on for some time. He made sure we met all of our milestones on time, was always responsive to calls, emails and texts. He helped us negotiate a fair price and re-negotiate after our due diligence showed some issues with our utilities. I would absolutely recommend Steve to represent your home purchase or sale!”  -Amy Rodrigues, June 2019

“Steve stuck with me for over a year while I looked for my first home. His support and encouragement helped me get through the closing process. I really appreciated sense of humor, honest and opinion. Steve is why I have my first home.”  -Rebecca Corcoran, June 2019

“We are most thankful for Steve’s expertise and his hard work. We started our search 3000 miles away and Steve worked well into the night to get my family into a house to view the next morning. He communicated quickly and often with us each step of the way and we ultimately moved into our first house of choice less than 2 months after we found it. Not an easy task when we were all the way across the country for half of that time. We highly recommend Steve and would gladly work with him in the future if we sell this house and/or purchase a new one.”  -Jennifer Ratti, June 2019

“Steve was fantastic. Buying a house is always a stressful ordeal but his knowledge and professionalism made this whole experience literally stress free. He always kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process. I can’t recommend him enough.”  -Thomas Crosby, January 2019

 

Jon Cota

“Great Broker, Great Experience.”  -Dorian Klam, October 2019

“Jon went above and beyond to make sure all the Ts were crossed and I’s dotted! Always had an open line of communication and very easy to get ahold of! If you want to deal with someone who isn’t just out to make as much money off the deal as they can, is Going to tell you the details and not just what you might want to hear, Jon is definitely your guy!”  -The Roberts, October 2019

“I highly recommend Jon Cota for any of your Real Estate needs. He made the entire process seamless and stress free! Thanks again Jon!”  -Karen Gifford, September 2019

“Wow, NextHome gets the job done. Very professional and very easy!! Thank you Jon!!”  -David Gifford, August 2019

“From the first listing to the closing, Jon made this sale the smoothest real estate transaction I’ve been involved in. I appreciated his professionalism, efficiency and enthusiasm. I couldn’t have selected a better realtor!”  -Susan Griffin, August 2019

“Jon Cota did a fantastic job with selling our home. Was on top of everything and made sure that the whole process went smoothly. I would highly recommend using him as your realtor!”  -Lauren Thompson, August 2019

“Jon helped us to purchase our first house several years ago. Being new to the whole process, Jon never drop our hand. My husband and I received the same level of commitment during the selling of our house in Bangor and the purchasing of or new home in Portland. I look forward to working with Jon again in the future.”  -Dailyn Markie, August 2019

“Jon did a great job.”  -John Karnes, July 2019

“Jon worked with me on what I needed and helped me find a house that was a perfect fit for me. Closing was smooth, took 30 minutes and I am now moved in and happily living in my new home. I will use Jon for my next purchase and the sale of my current house.”  -Michael Stephenson, July 2019

“My husband and I are incredibly grateful to have bought our home with Jon’s support! We feel like Jon went above and beyond and represented us fully. Jon is friendly, energetic, and very good at his job. Jon has my highest recommendation!”  -Robyn Gallant, June 2019

“Jon made the sale of our property quick, easy, and great communication the entire way through. This is our 4th transaction with Jon and we are working on a 5th with him as we speak.”  -Brandon Lowe, June 2019

“Jon did a great job from start to finish. He was very thorough and helped us every step of the way. He kept in constant contact and was more than flexible whenever we had specific needs and/or questions. If you’ve got the opportunity to utilize Jon and all of his talents, please use him for your next home buying experience. Highly recommended!”  -John Hart, May 2019

“13 days on the market….WOW! Great advice on price and marketing. Jon has over 25 years of experience, there isn’t a wonder why it is called Next Home EXPERIENCE!”  -Andrew Cota, April 2019

“Jon was a great professional from the beginning to the end of our sale. There is arguably nobody in the Bangor area who knows the market better than Jon. If you have a choice go with Jon!”  -Kyle Oliver, April 2019

“Jon Cota is the best ! We just closed on my home yesterday and he made it very easy ! My daughter and son in-law hired Jon to sell our condo and he was a great choice !! He’s very easy to reach, easy to work with and he gets the job done in record time ! I highly recommend him ! Thanks JON !”  -Holly Davis, March 2019

“I contacted Jon because he gets it done. He sold my first house when 2 other Realtors could not. He was 5 months. The other Realtors had a year each. Jon was able to sell my 2nd home just as quick. It can be overwhelming with all the details the average Home owner is not up to speed on. Jon made this as easy as it could be. He kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent job Jon. Thank you and your little dog too. I would Highly Reccomend Nexthome and Jon Cota to anyone selling their Home. Thank you Jon.”  -Chuck Spencer, March 2019

 

 

Racheal Cousins

“Miss Cousins was very professional. She took her time in showing and explaining everything about the property. He personality made it extremely easy to work with her. We would recommend her for anyone who is looking for a sweet and caring realtor. She did amazing job and will go far in the future as a Real Estate Broker.”   -October 2019

 

Michelle Foss

“Amazing person to work with. Michelle kept me informed through the whole process she went to the property multiple times to be present with inspections and appraisals. She offered her services to help with minor repairs and ALWAYS answered her phone when I called with questions and concerns! I would 100% recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!!!!”  -Debbie Burke, November 2019

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“Hilary has been our agent on three properties. She was was easy to contact and always quick to reply. She helped us find the home we were looking for. We will highly recommend Hilary whenever we have the chance. She truly is a Real Estate Professional.”  -Ronald Murchison, October 2019

“If Hilary isn’t your realtor, I’m sorry for you; you’re missing out on the best local realtor . This is the second time I’ve been blessed by having Hilary’s help . She is professional plus gives it the personalized touch . She manages to smooth out all the problems while making it look easy . I especially appreciate the efforts she puts into all the details, especially pictures.”  -Irene Wilbur, September 2019

“Hilary is a great agent. She is very professional. Our kids are full of energy and Hilary was patient with us through the whole experience. When we had any concerns she addressed them quickly. She went away on vacation one week, made us aware and gave us another contact if a home came on the market. She even said her phone would be on her if we needed anything. I can’t say enough about what a great realtor she is. Thanks Hilary.”  -Kevin & Amanda Young, June 2019

“Hilary Gotlieb is an excellent realtor. We live in WI and she assisted us in buying a home in ME. She did so much extra work for us due to us not being available locally. All phone calls and emails were answered quickly and she kept us informed at all times. She is very organized and makes the difficult process of home buying so much easier. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone and we would not hesitate to use her services again if we should ever need to. She is our realtor for life!” -Jennifer Harder, March 2019

 

McKenzie Goulet

“McKenzie did an absolutely amazing job. She helped me through every step of the process and explained everything I was signing or doing very well. I will recommend her and her services as a real estate agent to anyone I know who will be looking to buy in the future!”  -Tucker Rice, November 2019

 

Scott Harding

“Scott demonstrated his high level of knowledge and expertise while guiding me through the complex process of purchasing a home. He’s reasonable, professional, is very well connected in the industry and served as a great advocate for me. I highly recommend Scott for any real estate needs.”  -Jennifer Goodrich, October 2019

“He was recommended by a friend. I felt at ease with Scott throughout the selling process. He listened to what I had to say about what my home meant to me and my ideas of promoting its worth. He was respectful and responsive to any issues that I had. I felt like I was part of the team. He returned phone calls I made to him promptly. This meant a lot to me as this can me an overwhelming experience as a seller. Kept me informed, made great suggestions, and was very patient. I highly recommend him and would choose him again as his integrity and honesty are extremely important traits to me.”  -Phyllis McKay, October 2019

“Scott was super helpful to me selling my Moms place from the other side of the country. Scotts knowledge of the area and the people help get things accomplished without me having to travel back. Scott was available and communicative when necessary while being proactive and taking care of the little details that would had been a headache for me. Highly recommended.”  -Stacey, September 2019

“Just completed large Real Estate transaction . Desired price attained . Potential complications quickly resolved thanks to Scott. First class work by a Top Agent.”  -Bob C, September 2019

“Great all around experience selling our house with Scott as our agent. A++++ and would highly recommend for any of your real estate needs.”  -Justin Day, September 2019

“I am very pleased to recommend Scott Harding as your next realtor. Scott is hardworking, knowledgable, personable, and of great importance to me, is an efficient and organized professional. He sold my home quickly and was supportive and kept me informed during the entire transaction. I don’t feel there is another realtor performing at his level. If I decide to return to Maine to live, Scott is the first person I would call to locate my next home.”  -Minta Diana Tracey, August 2019

“Great job, very thorough and excellent communicator. Would highly recommend.”  -Wayne B., August 2019

“Very professional and easy to work with!”  -Deanna LaCombe, June 2019

“Scott Harding, did a great job representing me on the purchase of a new home in Greenville very knowable of the area timely in answering any questions friendly reminders of key dates during the purchase!! Thanks again Scott.”  -Bruce Myles, June 2019

“We are very pleased with Scott Harding of NextHome, who handled the sale of our Maine camp. We are grateful for his professionalism and for managing a totally hassle-free transaction. Would highly recommend Scott to others.”  -Jean & Angus Macaulay, June 2019

“Scott did a great job of setting expectations and recommending sales point based on current market values. He is a great advocate for you as a seller.”  -Naomi Pusch, June 2019

“In our life we have dealt with many realtors. Scott by far is the best we have ever worked with. He has great knowledge of the area and the nuances of the area (i.e. tax implications) , he has a great understanding of the inventory and sync our needs up with the inventory (not wasting a bunch of time), but he also brought another dimension. As a former contractor he also had a great understanding of the practical aspects of the house and how to make it fit our needs. In a nutshell he took the time to learn what we wanted and found the perfect place. The closing was one of the smoothest I have ever been thorough and Scott actually helped us negotiate to what was fair for both parties. Scott supported us through the entire process which was important since our primary house is a plane ride away. Scott should be your first call when buying or selling a house. He will be ours if we ever need additional help.”  -Don Hodapp, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful from start to finish in the marketing and sale of my home. He was very effective in getting the word out that my home was for sale and scheduled numerous showings in a short period of time. He found a buyer for my home more quickly than I expected during a very slow period for home sales in my area. I’m very glad that I entrusted the sale of my home to Scott!” -Wendy Weiger, April 2019

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Scott when looking for my second home. From day 1, Scott was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Scott was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be!”  -Dan Caluian, April 2019

“We have used Scott in the purchase of 2 properties in the Moosehead area, he is always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend Scott for the sale or purchase of any property in the area.”  -Jared Holmes, April 2019

“Very dedicated and gets the job done!”  -Andrew Park, March 2019

 

Andy Hartley

“I would highly recommend Andy Hartley. Professional and pleasant to work with. Always available to answer any questions. Felt like he was completely focused on helping us find the right home. Thanks again Andy!!”  -Ron Chamberlain, July 2019

“Andy has been a wonderful agent to work with. He assists me with real estate and mobile home sales after they have been taken into Bank Ownership, whatever the reason. He works diligently and patiently to find the right owner for each home and always acts in the best interests of everyone involved. His services are truly an asset to our organization.”  -Jonathan Bibaud, May 2019

“Andy is very knowledgeable in the real estate field, he went above and beyond to help sell my house. I would use him again and strongly recommend his services to any one that wants results. Thanks Andy for doing a excellent job!”  -Louis Tucci, April 2019

 

Meaghan Holmes

“It was such a pleasure working with Meaghan to buy our new camp, from our first phone call requesting a showing, right through closing. Meaghan was very pleasant, was in close contact with updates throughout the process, and was very helpful researching any questions I had. I would highly recommend Meaghan and will definitely reach out to her again.”  -Rachael Cummings, October 2019

“Megan was absolutely amazing to work with! She was prompt & attentive. Was knowledgeable on the area & the comps and truly understood what I was looking for with the sale of my property. With my property only being on the market for 3 days is a great testimony as to the quality of readiness that Megan gives to her clients.”  -Karen Upton-Bean, October 2019

“Meaghan was an impressive help to us when we purchased our home in greenville. she was communicative, always available and helpful. and she got the deal done.”  -Tyler Brinkmann, October 2019

 

Shawn Johnson

“Shawn worked hard and found us the exact property in the exact place. Thank you very much Shawn. I wouldn’t recommend any other agent.”  Wayne King, June 2019

 

Pam Libby

“Being retired and able to live anywhere, working with Pam and Steve was such a joy.They became instant friends and had NO RESTRICTIONS on any location we chose.We dragged them all over central and northern Maine to find our new home with great success.They went above and beyond anyone we have worked with in the past.THANK YOU MY DEAR FRIENDS.”  -Richard Mitchell, September 2019

“I wholeheartedly recommend Rhombus Realty group to anyone looking for their next — or in our case, our first — home! They are consummate professionals with a firm knowledge base who will not stop until they’ve found answers for any of your questions. They remain at your side throughout the process, keeping you up to date and making sure you understand every angle of home-buying. They are more than just an excellent resource; we were beyond fortunate to have their expertise and positive attitudes guiding us along from start to finish. We owe our first home to them, and we are so grateful! Ten stars, if it were possible!”  -Jennifer Loula, August 2019

“Pam Libby and her team, Rhombus Realty Group were wonderful to work with. They made selling and buying our new home look easy! From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, professional, and treated us like family. I highly recommend working with Rhombus Realty Group to anyone looking to buy or sell!”  -Amanda Savage, July 2019

“Rhombus Realty did a fine job helping me to both sell a purchase a home. Their attention to detail is what brought my team experience with them to the next level. They were able to help me find things and see things that only an experienced Realty team could do. I also know they have a whole lot of patients dealing with my wife and I throughout this very complicated process as they were strictly professional and helpful the whole time!”  -Nathaniel Savage, July 2019

“Pam is such a nice person to deal with.She is a professional and also nice.”  -Anonymous, July 2019

“I found my dream home thanks to Pam! It was an absolute pleasure working with her. She was extremely kind, incredibly fast, helpful, and responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my home buying process went smoothly. As a first time home buyer, it was such a relief knowing I was in such good hands. Thank you!”  -Nicole Diana, July 2019

“Pam was extremely helpful in finding my fiancé and I our dream home. Thank you so so much!”  -Cailee Mercier, July 2019

“Pam is absolutely amazing at what she does, I have never had buying a home be so easy, she communicated with us almost daily throughout the process. She was easy to work with and showed great interest in helping in any way she could. Her knowledge is second to none. Her amazing personality makes a world of difference to the average Realtor. Chose Pam I promise you won’t be disappointed!”  -Dorinda Costa, June 2019

“Pam is as amazing as it gets. Was very helpful in this four month long process. No matter what time of day I could message her and she was so willing to help. Even when she was on vacation in Florida. Was very good staying on top of things for me and always letting me know how things were going. Was a tough house buying process but we got it done.”  -Scott, May 2019

“Anyone you ask will tell you buying a home for the first time is intimidating- Unless you ask us and we redirect you to Pam Libby, my husband and I went into this process with two things: 1) More questions than answers and 2) A really strong vision for what “forever” looked like for us in a home. Otherwise, the real estate process was foreign and intimidating. From our first showing though, when Pam declared with an earnest “Nicki can’t live here!” to a pretty but rough old farm house we asked to see, we knew she had our backs. As a realtor, Pam is a highly effective communicator, an absolute gladiator for her clients, and a total cheerleader when things get dicey. Her expertise is immense. She is knowledgeable, honest, has excellent resources, and for all this our process was made easier. Through the hunting and purchase process, Pam would see all the challenges which lay ahead, have the road map to navigate them, and often answers our questions before we would even know to ask. She had an infinite amount of patience, great zeal, and the energy to work for us through every hurdle. So is buying a home intimidating? If you can get past the aggravation your bank may throw at you ;-), Pam removes the intimidation factor. I’ve taken to calling her our fairy god mother of real estate and I am quite certain there isn’t a more fitting title. She not only makes the process seamless but makes it pleasant. Pam, we thank you most sincerely for everything. We are so lucky to have worked with you.”  -Nicki & Tyler Brougham, February 2019

“Right from the start Pam impressed me as a compassionate and dedicated realtor. It was a great 3 months working together. I found the right place fairly quickly, however, there were other buyers making offers. Pam was steady, aggressive and put me in the best position with the sellers agent. We were introduced to great finance people and the whole deal went off without a hitch. This was despite the government shut down! Pam is awesome and she brings a great team with her.”  -Mary Callison, February 2019

“We have just sold a house we renovated in Bangor with Pam as our realtor. I can honestly say that she is one of the most hard working, knowledgeable, and efficient salespersons we have worked with. She was honest and upfront with us about changes we could make, and gave great advice, enabling us to see things from the buyer’s perspective. Pam has tons of energy and seems to be “always on the job” – no waiting for return texts, phone calls or emails. She is upbeat and fun to be with, and yet professional in every way. This girl knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with!!!! Thank you, Pam!!!”  -Robert & Nancy Noyes, February 2019

“Pam is professional and personable. She guided us to closing through a few hiccups, and circumstances that required some patience. We are happy with our new property and happy to have worked with Pam to get it!”  -Lauren Lavery, February 2019

“I have worked with Pam Libby and Next Home Experience twice now. The first experience I bought a home and found the service and follow up to be superb. My second experience I sold a condominium and Pam served as my realtor. She was quick to complete every task and when faced with any challenges worked quickly to expedite every piece of information needed to complete the task at hand. I highly recommend Pam Libby.”  -Joanna Russell, January 2019

 

Aimee Mattera

“Aimee is just great! She stuck with our ever growing list of needs and wants and found us our perfect fit.”  -Sierra Hickey, November 2019

“This was my first time buying a house. Aimee was great to work with, very friendly and professional. She helped walk me through the process. Answered all my questions in a timely manner. She knows what she’s doing. She helped me find my house. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a property.”  -Kyle Innis, October 2019

“As a first time home buyer, knowing where to begin was a challenge. I feel so blessed to have met Aimee and have her as my realtor. Aimee made the home buying process so easy for our small, growing family. She laid everything out clearly and was invested in working closely with us until we found the perfect property; she always had an answer to our questions and was committed to our needs. Not only have Aimee and I worked together with the common goal of finding our home, we have formed a friendship as well. She is an incredibly honest and professional agent. Now one week after closing, Aimee is still involved and making sure that we are happy with our decision, doing everything that she can to make our early home owning experience the best it can be.”  -Jalana Carrigan, July 2019

“Aimee was so wonderful to work with when a new opportunity found us relocating and needing to find a new home in an area we had no connections in. Aimee was knowledgeable, ambitious, attentive, and always upbeat. She listened to our needs (and our wishlist items) and helped us to find the perfect home for us in our new location, all while ensuring she made each step in the process as stress free as possible. Aimee is the best!”  -Courtney Lovely, June 2019

 

Kimberly McPheters

“I am now homeless, and I owe it all to Kim … and yes, that’s a good thing! Mine was not a typical or easy case, and I need to thank Kim for stepping up helping me on so many levels. I consider it very impressive that we closed on the sale of my house just over two months after the first For Sale was put on the lawn. And after a couple less-than-fun experiences with other less-than-professional real estate agents, Kim got it right. She’s a pro. Thanks Kim!”  -Joe Grant, November 2019

 

Tania Merette

“Now that the property is sold, I just want to thank you for your OUTSTANDING work. For the record, Merrill and I have been working in Real Estate Development here in New Jersey for the past 6 years. We have bought, rehabilitated and sold/rented at least 12 properties. Therefore, we have worked with a lot of Real Estate Agents. You, by far, have been the best one we have worked with. No real estate deal ever goes without a ripple, but this one had a few tsunamis. Each one you took in stride and flattened. What’s more, you handled most of them on your own, without having me spend countless hours trying to make things right. When we needed a surveyor, you found one and got that hurdle out of the way. When the title company didn’t know how to find an old title (can you believe that!) you guided them through. When the corners of the property needed to be staked you found someone to do that and got it done. You really bent over backwards to make this deal happen, even when I was ready to give up. Thanks again. Hope to see you at the Birch’s!”  -Glen Davis, November 2019

“It was a stubborn piece of property to sell, but with Tania’s persistence it happened. Thank you Tania.”  -Stephen Carney, November 2019

“Knowledgeable, easy to work with, and responsive to needs. Would use her again should the need arise.”  -Tim Dorsey, October 2019

“Tania is the best I say again she is the best. If you want a house sold she will get it sold. If you want a great house she will get you a great house. Tania is a hard working professional and she is outstanding. Our family has bought and sold a home with Tania. She is great.”  -Juan Fernandez, June 2019

“Thanks, and a wonderful job done by Tania with listing and selling our home in Jackman Me. This was a great experience and Tania she is very professional and knowledgeable about the area and real estate in general she knows what the buyers want to see. Highly recommend her for any real estate.”  -James and Seron Dooley, June 2019

“Sold my off-grid home in about eleven months, far sooner than we expected, given the very unique nature of the property. Tania has an awesome work ethic, is a great communicator and knows her trade inside and out.”  -Jeffrey N. Gibbs, May 2019

“Tania did an amazing job for us. She has a great way of doing things and is a joy to work with. We will surely work with her again.”  -Bonnie Graves, April 2019

 

Brittany Ogden

“Britney did a great job selling my house. She was prompt, easily accessible to ask/answer questions, and always very positive to work with. I would absolutely use her again and highly recommend her.”  -Jackie McKenney, August 2019

“Brittany did a wonderful job in selling our home! Prompt, followed through with everything and was very professional and accommodating. Thank you Brittany and we look forward to using you in the near future for our business and home sales.”  -Mark Ogden, May 2019

 

Melissa Osborne

“Melissa Osborne went above and beyond to help me get ready to sell my house, helping to create a punch list of things that needed to be done in order to make my house look its best. When it came time to list, Melissa took her time staging my house for excellent pictures. Through the whole selling process, Melissa was available whenever I needed her and she made selling my house extremely easy. I would recommend Melissa to ANYONE that is looking to buy or sell their house!!!!!”  -Michelle Atherton, March 2019

 

Chrissy Patin

“Next Home Real Estate Professional, Chrissy Patin, recently helped us find and purchase the perfect new home for us. We had decided we needed to downsize and wanted something very unique and difficult to find in our area: a single story condo with a large yard in a country setting with little to no outside maintenance, located in or near our current neighborhood. It was a tall order, but Chrissy was more than up for the challenge. With her always professional while friendly demeanor, her get up and go, go-get-it attitude, and knack for understanding just what the customer wants & needs, we were under contract on our beautiful new home in just a matter of days from our first viewing, which she was able to arrange immediately after we expressed interest in the property. Within 30 days of that first showing we had initialed all the X’s & signed on the bottom line. We are now the proud owners of what truly is the perfect new home for us. 
Thank you, Chrissy Patin, for always being just a phone call away to answer our many questions/quiet our many concerns with your patient, understanding approach. 
If you are looking for a new home, or to sell your current home, I would wholeheartedly recommend Chrissy Patin for all of the above reasons and because no matter what you are looking for, she will go above and beyond to help you find it, as she surely did for us. 
Good luck finding your Next Home!”   -Jennifer LaLond, November 2019

 

Isaac Raymond

“I would like to say thank you Isaac for the amazing job you did helping us with the process of buying our new home. You were there every step of the way. Answering questions, almost daily. Staying in contract with our loan officer as needed, making sure everything was being taken care of. If I was to do this again I would want you right there by my side assisting me along the way. I would highly recommend Isaac to anyone who is looking to buy a home weather it be a first time home buyer or someone buying there 10th home. Thank you Isaac you were amazing. Keep helping others with your great work.”  -Brenda Sherwood, October 2019

“Isaac was patient and worked hard to find the right home for me. He was flexible and accommodating when it came to setting up times to meet.”  -Anon, September 2019

“Isaac provided exceptional service throughout the buying and selling process. He is extremely knowledgeable of the business and very well connected. He was and will continue to be a great resource for any home related questions. Thanks to his sense of humor and hard work he made what could have been a very stressful process quite simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend!” -Anon, September 2019

“Isaac is a true pleasure to do business with. Extremely professional when needed and yet presents a casual and fun experience. He has assisted my daughter in her first house buying experience and just helped my wife and I selling our office building.”  -Gary Sullivan, September 2019

“Isaac made the process of selling my property very easy. He is very knowledgeable of the business. He made sure that all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with all the steps needed to complete the sale. I would not hesitate in recommending Isaac!”  -Shawna Stockbridge, August 2019

“Isaac did an amazing job setting viewings for houses up, and also made my closing experience on my first home relaxed and easygoing. Isaac is very knowledgeable when it comes to buying a house, and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a new home or land!”  -July 2019

“I was extremely pleased with the courteous service Isaac provided. He provided helpful details all through the process. He is very professional and I highly recommend him.”  -June 2019

“Isaac was a very qualified Realtor. He kept in touch often and made the process very smooth. I could definitely recommend him if you are buying or selling land.”  -Susan Dostie, June 2019

“Incredibly responsive, knows the business well, and was able to move my home quickly at a very agreeable price. I highly recommend Isaac.”  -Mark Vilbig, May 2019

 

Logan Rouse

“Logan Rouse’s attention to detail, patience and professionalism insured that we received the most we could expect for our home. We highly recommend him and the other people of the Rhombus group when you are looking to sell or buy a home in the Bangor, Maine area!”  -Steve Desmond, September 2019

 

Sarah Ryan

“From the 1st time I met Sarah I felt complete confidence in her. My property was only on the market 3 days – but through some unforeseen hoops we had to get thru Sarah was on top of everything! Professional, honest, attentive, organized, are all things that come to mind when talking about Sarah. Without a doubt Sarah will always be our go- to girl for any realtor needs.”  -Karen Upton-Bean, October 2019

“My wife and I recently bought our first home together and chose to use Sarah as our realtor. She was AWESOME! Friendly, professional, excellent communication… I would send her emails late at night and early in the morning and she would get back to me immediately. She helped us understand the home-buying “lingo” and the process was smooth as can be! For me and my wife, Sarah gets 5/5 stars!”  -Adam Gray, September 2019

“Sarah is an amazing realtor. She is kind, patient, and takes on the personal challenge of finder her clients the best house they can turn into a home. After showing us 8 to 9 properties we brought to her attention Sarah found the house we finally purchased. She knew exactly what we were looking for found the perfect house. I highly recommend choosing Sarah Ryan for your next home purchase or sale.”   -Davis McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah was awesome to work with and helped us find the perfect house!!!”  -Jessica McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing agent, she went above and beyond for us during the entire process. She was professional and kept us updated on the process of our sale in addition kept our goal as a seller on the forefront. Thank you Sarah.”  -Rebecca & Mark Beckwith, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond for us during the whole process. She kept telling us if it was meant to be it would be and she was correct. She responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t think you enough for everything you did for us! Thanks again!”   -Brooke Herring, August 2019

“If you are in need of a realtor to help sell your home or look for a new home, I highly recommend Sarah Ryan! She is professional, great with communication; keeping you updated on the progress of your search, along with assisting you with getting the best price possible. She takes amazing pictures which is the best way to market your home. We can’t thank you enough, Sarah, for your outstanding knowledge, being so easy to work with and helping this process be successful!”   -Mike & Wendy Beal, July 2019

“Sarah was knowledgeable, prompt, professional and friendly. I Highly recommend contacting her if you’re in the market for a home.”  -Layne Whiteley, July 2019

“Sarah was patient and attentive to our unique needs. She went above and beyond her role to make for a smooth transition for us. You can tell she cares.”  -Jennifer Scanlon, June 2019

“Sarah is awesome, will do everything in her power to get you the house you want, she’s great!!”  -Kristian, May 2019

“Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with! This was our first home buying experience and Sarah stuck with us every step of the way. She was able to work within our budget, showed us six homes, responded quickly to any question we had, and helped us easily navigate a challenging buying/closing process. We couldn’t be happier with our experience or our beautiful new home. We highly recommend Sarah and she will be our first choice for any future real estate transactions.”  -Rachel Whiting, March 2019

“Sarah did an amazing job helping my family and I find our home. I highly recommend her, she is wonderful!”  -Melissa Dasilva, March 2019

“Sarah was responsive to my requests in a timely manner. She is a pleasant person and handled all aspects of the home purchase with grace. I hope to continue having her help with any real estate needs in the future. I highly recommend Sarah.”  -Don McLean, January 2019

 

Hannah Schwartz

“It you are looking for a home please please ask Hannah Schwartz. She is willing to go the extra mile to see that your needs are met and that your questions are answered, even after you buy your home. She was awesome for us. We purchased a home in Maine and we are from Utah. Thanks so much Hannah, you are the best.”  -Dani Onken, November 2019

 

Tim Schuck

“We chose to work with Tim based off of a personal referral. Tim helped to sell our house and also found us our forever home. Tim, unfortunately, had to deal with a very difficult realtor while we were selling. He always kept us informed and at ease during an extremely difficult time. Tim is truly a remarkable person. Transparency is a big part of who he is. We very much appreciated that. He was always able to provide deep knowledge of the various areas where we chose to look at properties, always attentive to details, and best of all Tim has stated in touch after our closing! We will forever recommend Tim Schuck! Thank you Tim. You have 2 very happy little boys and a Mom & Dad who are forever grateful to you for your outstanding work. We love our home!”  -Dylan & Stephanie Chadwick, October 2019

“Awesome person, 100% smooth transaction. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best in the business.”  -Matt Mcdonald, September 2019

“Tim is outstanding! He truly cared about what we were looking for in a home. He was always in contact – getting answers and just making sure we were happy and informed. Highly recommend Tim for everyone searching for a home!”  -Tina Flewelling, September 2019

“Tim was recommended to me by a mutual friend as a buyers agent in my search for a new home. I contacted Tim on a Monday and set-up an appointment to discuss my needs on Tues. During the meeting I found Tim was a good listener and appreciative of my needs. He immediately set up some viewings for Fri and Sat of that week. The first two properties we saw on Fri were in my price range, but didn’t really suit me. On Sat, Tim brought the wow factor. A beautiful lot and lovely home with the amenities I desired. With Tim’s expert suggestions we submitted on offer that was accepted by the seller. During the course of the month leading up to closing Tim was on top of all necessary paper work as well as being available for consultation. I’m a very happy homeowner now. Thank you Tim for helping make this happen.”   -B.L. Richardson, September 2019

“I recently engaged the services of Tim Schuck and was successful in purchasing a home in the Orono area. I found Tim to be incredibly accessible. When he wasn’t available to take my call, he returned my call at his earliest convenience. Tim had a great understanding of the listings available and was timely in getting them to me. Tim worked tirelessly on my behalf until we were successful in purchasing our new home. I simple couldn’t have gotten this done without his professional expertise. You will not go wrong engaging him. Thank you.”  Luke Drayer, July 2019

“Tim was incredible to work with throughout this process. He was knowledgable, very responsive and took an interest in us and the house that we wanted. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy or sell their house in the future, and know with certainty will we use him again when the time comes! We had nothing but a wonderful experience with Tim, he is truly invested in his clients.”  -Amber Gard, May 2019

“Tim was really great to work with throughout my home purchase. He inspired trust from the beginning and was always very responsive to my questions and concerns. He definitely went above and beyond to save the day when we hit some bumpy patches in the process and I couldn’t have asked for more. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim Shuck; he’s an outstanding broker.”  -Christina VonTorne, February 2019

“Tim Schuck was a very efficient, thoughtful and knowledgeable realtor. He was also compassionate towards my husband and I when he didn’t need to be, always going the extra mile for us and making sure the selling process was as pain free as possible. Tim has great advice, he really knows how to get a house ready to sell and how to set your mind at ease as the selling process begins. We can’t thank Tim enough for all of his help and all he did for us during the selling process. We highly recommend Tim as a realtor.”  -LeeAnne Thayer, February 2019

 

Hannah Schwartz

“Hannah did an awesome job helping us find the perfect home! She took all our wants and needs into consideration and when we finally found the perfect place she worked hard to make sure everything came together as quickly and efficiently as possible. I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to anyone else who wants the best help they can get!”  -Kari-Jean Krug, September 2019

 

Sammi Treadwell

“Sammi did a thorough and professional job for us these past 3 months helping us sell our home in Bangor, Maine. She was so helpful in her suggestions and advocating for us. We highly recommend her if you need to buy or sell a home.”  -Randy & Lori Bergeron, August 2019

“Sammi was quick to respond, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend Sammi and NextHome to everyone!”  -Lisa Tracy, July 2019

“Sammi was amazing! She helped me get started with the buying process and was there every step of the way. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and find out the answers.”  -Jamie Tracy, May 2019

“Sammi had worked for my family before. We needed to sell my grandmothers house for the estate. Sammi was very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She helped us settle on an asking price, and complete the necessary paperwork. I would recommend her.”  -Kevin Peary, April 2019

 

Kevin Turner

“Kevin Turner is a wonderful relitor. Very delicate, on the ball ,friendly response back in timely manner. I would recommend Kevin Turner to anyone out there looking or have questions on property.”   -Victoria Jacques, August 2019

“I was skeptical about putting our house on the market i had another realtor give me a quote and he was way below the price i was looking to get for our property then hired Kevin he told us right from the beginning he could get what we wanted in only a few months he had a potential buyer and within 6 months we sold and closed on our property. Kevin was very helpful through the whole process even willing to help us in getting a new place he was at every meeting and helped make this life changing process a lot easier to manage. We highly recommend Kevin if you’re looking for a good realtor!”  -Ellie Witham, March 2019

 

John Voye

“John is a fantastic agent, always gets back to you in a timely manner. His knowledge of real estate and building codes is really good. He has done 6 homes for us and things have gone great. Highly recommend John as a agent.”  -Ricky Astle, October 2019

 

Leah J. Watkins

“Leah was a pleasure to work with. She let us take the lead wherever we felt comfortable and worked like crazy behind the scenes to accomplish what we discussed. She kept us in the loop and made buying a home feel like a breeze! Thanks, Leah!”  -Alexander Mehre, September 2019

“Leah did a good job helping us buy a new home for our daughter.”  Bruce Hall, September 2019

“Leah helped make our transition from Texas and China to Maine easy. She went above and beyond the job to make us feel like we were already part of the community here. Very thankful.”  -Amanda Hammack, August 2019

“Moving across the state is hard moving from Texas to Maine is harder ! I am so happy we found Leah to help us find a house it has been such a stress relief knowing that we found a house we love and That fits us.”  -Lacie Hammack, August 2019

“Leah was the best you could ask for well beyond the scope of her job would have her again In a second very polite very good at what she did helped me with all my problems along the way absolutely the best.”  -Richard Roux Sr, July 2019

“Leah was a joy to work with right from the start! Knowledgeable and helpful in looking over properties. She listened to what we were wanting and strived to help us attain it within the price range we wanted it for. She was timely in answering questions,returning calls and kept us informed. Leah also is well connected and familiar with the financing that is available to her customers. Overall it was the BEST  home buying experience we’ve had, and we own several homes. We’d recommend her services highly; in fact we sent our son to her. It’s Happy house hunting with Leah Watkins!”   -Mr & Mrs Don Bailey, July 2019

“My experience with Leah was a great one. She is a hard worker and is committed to her customer to achieve best results. Anytime I had a question or needed an answer for something she got right back to me. She is a real professional in every way. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.”  -Ken Mattner, May 2019

“Leah made our entire home buying experience a thing of beauty! She went out of her way to help us here in Pennsylvania visit homes that we were interested in by face timing online…even through the worst of a true Maine winter! As a distance buyer, I am certainly happy to highly recommend Leah to anyone who wants a homebuying experience that is both professional and personal. GREAT JOB!!”  -Patti Seiger, May 2019

“Leah is amazing!! She helped me out so much through the process of buying my first home. She handled everything right through to the very end, which was stress free for me. Even on the days that I felt stressed or overwhelmed she talked me through it with compassion and understanding. She answered any and all my questions, I highly recommend her, you will not regret it, Leah get’s the job done.”  -Serina Burrill, April 2019

“I couldn’t imagine having any realtor. Leah was prompt, honest, and responsive. Leah helped us along the entire journey, and explained every step in detail. Leah helped my brother find the perfect fit too. I would recommend her for anybody.”  -HeikoNichols, Jr., March 2019

“Leah found us our dream Home!! She was patient with us as well were moving from another state to Maine. If you are looking for a home and need a kind , patient, and understanding person to help you find it Leah is the best!!!”  -Lisa Flanagan, March 2019

“Leah Watkins did an excellent job. She made finding my new home and closing really easy and pretty painless for me.”  -Christian Willoughby, February 2019

 

Patricia Weingart

“Patricia is simply the best, we spent a lot of time out of the area and she took care of everything. Buying or selling a house is full of ups and downs and lots of stress! Working with Patricia, we were always in the loop, her positive personality and communication skills made this a good experience. We came to think of her as our friend and will miss our weekly, daily, hourly texts. Thank you Patricia for all your hard work.”   -Rick & Sally Tardiff, October 2019

“Fabulous!! Patty went above and beyond with helping me sell my home! I just love her!”  -Heidi Richards, September 2019

“Patricia did an absolutely amazing job helping us get into our dream home recently! From the very first time we reached out to her she was very quick to get back to us. Our questions were always answered in a very timely fashion. She went above and beyond for us from beginning to end. We couldn’t have picked a better person and realtor to help us with our home buying! We are forever thankful to Patricia for all that she did for us!”  -Earl & Maria Mann, April 2019

“Patricia listed our two family property in October 2018. She provided a concise description of the property on line and included some nice photos of each unit. To our delight she found us a buyer in early January. We closed on the property the following month. She worked diligently to ensure the sale of the property went as smoothly as possible. We recommend her professional services without hesitation and look forward to working with her again in the future.”  -Lisa Bartley, March 2019

 

Scott & Missy Young

“Thank you both with the selling of our house. You were spot on with the asking price and the house was sold quickly.”  -Marsha Carlisle, November 2019

“Both Melissa and Scott did an outstanding job with helping us find and go through the process of buying a home. Quick to answer any questions in a timely manner (our first real estate agent never even got back to us). Pleasure to work with both of them, highly recommend.”  -Joyce & Lisa, November 2019

“Very highly recommended.”  -Cynthia Curtis, October 2019

“My boyfriend and I had been on the look out for houses for the past year. We came across a listing and it brought us to Scott. We are so lucky to have had Scott as our realtor, he helped us through the whole process. As first time home buyers we definitely appreciated Scott’s hard work, honesty, and knowledge. We have been living in our new home for a week now, and we couldn’t be happier with our decision! Thank you NextHome and Scott Young for all that you have done for us!”  -Courtney Cotnair, October 2019

“From the very beginning, Scott and Missy did an amazing job helping us sell our home. They were with us every step of the way, and very knowledge, and patient!”  -Dan Gastia, September 2019

“Scott and Missy were excellent to work with! Responsive, efficient, concise and always keeping us on track with needed steps to keep both the selling and buying processes moving quickly forward. As two busy professionals, we needed a team to give us direction that aligned with our goals and the Young Team did just that. Thank you Scott and Missy!”  -Nicole & Cameron Moore, September 2019

“I worked with Missy on the sale of my Brewer home, and she is fantastic. She gave my inexpensive home the same attention as a high end home. She is warm, professional, and friendly. She knows this business inside and out. Highly recommend!”  -Lisa Cash, September 2019

“As a first time home-buyer, I was very impressed with the patience and professionalism demonstrated by this real estate team. They didn’t rush me to make a decision on a house, yet guided me to finding a house I was completely happy with. They are always quick to answer any questions you may have and are great to work with!”  -Leah Dorman, August 2019

“Scott and Missy are true professionals. They are passionate about what they do and are 100% committed to the experience of their customers. Our buying experience could not have been better thanks to the constant communication and responsiveness of Scott and Missy. I would highly recommend them!!!”  -Joey Cannan, July 2019

“Scott & Melissa Young are second to NONE in the Real Estate business. This is the second home they’ve helped us buy and we’re entrusting them with the sale of our house. Honesty. Integrity. Reliability. Accessibility. Trustworthy. Friendly. Professional. These are only a few words (of many) I can think of to describe how wonderful they are at what they do! THANK YOU for EVERYTHING!”  -Amy Badger, June 2019

“This was our first home buying experience, and Scott and Missy made it painless and easy! They were always available to help or explain, and got everything taken care of promptly. Thank you!”  -Abigail Hadsall, June 2019

“Scott went above an beyond during the sale process to ensure that our best interests were taken care of and taking the stress of home buying off us. We can’t thank you enough!!”  -Philip Badger, June 2019

“Scott has been so great to work with. He was always quick to respond and proactive with his communications. He’s been a great ear to listen and offer advice when needed. I highly recommend him!”  -Megan Leonard, May 2019

“Missy and Scott are the best realtors we’ve ever worked with. Super responsive and helpful. They made buying our dream house easy, and sold our other home in four days!”  -Chris Gagnon, May 2019

“Scott was a tremendous help in getting us into a home, no matter what time or day he would pick up the phone within the first two rings which was extremely helpful. He and missy lowered our stress level and made this process smooth I would highly recommend him to anyone.”  -Nickolas Oakes, April 2019

“We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Scott Young as a realtor. Scott helped us find the perfect home in a great location. He was happy to show us all the homes we were interested in and always responded quickly to out texts, calls and emails. Scott really seems to love his job and he is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate business. Working with Scott was a pleasurable experience. He provided great customer service and a we would definitely use his services again.”  -Michelle and John LaPan, April 2019

“As first-time home buyers, we couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Scott. He was extremely helpful, informative, and willing to guide us as we proceeded down extremely unfamiliar territory. Scott was also more than willing to go to bat for us during the closing process to ensure necessary repairs were taken care of prior to closing. I’d be more than happy to work with him again if we ever find ourselves in the market for a different home.”  -Cliff Foster, April 2019

“Scott helped me search for the right home for 2 years. He was patient, helpful and quick in getting me any information I needed. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for their forever home.”  -Kelly Jordan, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my first home. He answered all my questions promptly and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process, start to finish. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase their home.”  -Stacey Thornton, April 2019

“As a first time home buyers me and my boyfriend did not even know we’re to begin. A family member referred us to Scott and I am so happy they did! He went above and beyond what I believe most realtors would to help us find our perfect home. He kept us updated every step of the way and answered the hundreds of questions we threw his way. I couldn’t imagine going through this whole process without Scott! I will be recommending him any chance I get! If the day comes that we decide to buy another home, Scott will be the first person we turn to!”  -Katie Smith, March 2019

“Scott and Melissa were recommended to us by a family member that used them years ago. Being a first time home buyer there are a lot of questions and concerns. Scott was always quick to pick up the phone or call you back with an answer or solution. Scott guided us though this process with ease and very quickly. He was working when we didn’t even know he was working and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody who is looking to buy a home. If the time ever comes that we choose to leave this home we will definitely be going to Scott again.”  -Corey Harding, March 2019

“Scott came recommended to us. He acted very professionally, even when we accidentally stood him up. We looked at 5 houses, some twice. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. He either answered or found out the answer for us. Our 2 1/2 year old daughter loved him.”  -Elizabeth H., March 2019