Testimonials

Holly Adkins

“Holly Adkins was not just my realtor, she became my friend. She was so very helpful and accommodating. She knew what I wanted in a home and was able to just read my expression and know if I had found my dream home. She helped me through my buyers remorse jitters and negotiated a fair deal for me when it came time to buy. She also recommended the best mortgage broker in town. When closing day came, there were no unexpected glitches or hidden costs. The whole home buying process can be very intimidating and grueling but Holly was able to see me through smoothly from beginning to end. I would highly recommend Holly to anyone I know who may be in the market to buy or sell a home.”  -Melissa Pangakis, August 2019

 

Renee Bacon

“Renee was very helpful throughout the whole process and was very flexible for my schedule to get things done as fast and efficient as possible. I would recommend her to anyone she was great to deal with!”  -Aaron Thayer, July 2019

“Renee, thank you for all you did to help sell our property. It took a bit of time but we did not need to hurry and you worked with us. Then through the process, you made it simple showing and scheduling then getting paper work completed around my work schedule. You made selling as simple as possible and did all the leg work, We will certainly recommend you and use your services in the future if there is a need. Continued successes to you….. Very satisfied costumers.”  -AJ & Ellen Lacrosse, July 2019

“I would like to thank and recommend Renee Bacon to anyone looking to purchase and or sell real estate. Renee is very knowledgeable, friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Thank you Renee’ for your persistence!!!”  -Stephanie Spearin, May 2019

“Prompt professional experienced and fully informed on all aspects.”  -Kevin Smith, March 2019

“Renee was amazing helping us find a home that we wanted to buy. She was so patient, showing us the house numerous times so we could be sure. There was no pressure to buy from her, only support from the start until the end. I will definitely refer anyone that I know who may be in the market for a home to Renee.”   -Heather Babcock, March 2019

“I highly recommend Renee Bacon to help you with purchasing a home. Renee is very professional and will go out of her way to help you. It was a pleasure to work with her. Absolute 5 Star Recommendation!”  -William Duffy, Sr., February 2019

“Renee is a highly professional and very knowledgeable agent. She provide multiple choices, carefully listen to client wishes, and delivers best options. As a realtor, Renee is willing to help to find solution or offer an advise when asked, and does everything in the best interest of her client. But she also add personal warmth and friendliness that goes above and beyond her duties, which is very helpful and greatly appreciated in a very stressful process of buying a house. I would highly recommend Renee Bacon for your future real estate transactions.”  -Irina Loukina, February 2019

 

Andrew Baumann

“I would definitely recommend Andrew Baumann. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately set up some showing which were what we were looking for and in our price range. It only look him 2 showing and we fell in love and ended up buying.” -Jamie Boyd, November 2018

“Andrew helped me every step of the way in finding the perfect first home! He was right on top of setting up showings and always responding as fast as he could. He is very knowledgeable about every step involved and also truly cares about finding the perfect house FOR YOU! 
He is amazing to work with and I will be recommending him to EVERYONE I know!” -Alexis, October 2018

 

Jenny Bouchard

“Jenny made selling our home a comfortable, productive, and stress free experience. She helped us with pre-sale ideas, that minimized days on the market and maximized profits. I am very happy with every aspect of our house selling experience and look forward to future business with Jenny.”  -Walter Tardiff, August 2019

“Jenny fights for her clients like none other. She refuses to settle! We put her through the ringer, in my opinion, between lack of patience and tons of questions and late evening showings! She will stop at nothing to make sure her clients are happy. Not only that, but as a mom of 2 kids and a wife…she’s got an amazing personality that gets along with anybody and is so relatable to most families out there seeking new/first homes! HIGHLY recommend her and her network for EXTREMELY FAST closing!”  -Joseph Flores, June 2019

“We loved working with Jenny. She explained how the whole process worked and was very quick at getting us any answers that we had asked her. She really fights to make sure her clients get a fair deal and are happy with their new home.”  Katie Flores, May 2019

 

Tim Bush

“Tim made the selling process SO easy for me! He will always be my go to real estate agent! Give him a call if you’re looking to buy or sell and you will not regret it!”  -Maizie Wyman, August 2019

“Tim Bush was an amazing realtor to work with. When finding a home he took into consideration our needs and we were able to find a home within the timeline we wanted. He was very personable and I definitely recommend his services.”  -Simon S, August 2019

“Tim Bush was absolutely exceptional to work with he made the whole home buying experience seamless and smooth. Me being a first time home buyer, Tim was able to take an intimidating complex process and make it simple and straightforward. He was knowledgeable, thorough and always very responsive weather it be a phone call , text message or e-mail he never left us hanging. You can tell upon meeting Tim he has a real passion for helping people to find a home to fill all of their needs. I would without a doubt recommend Tim Bush to anyone looking to purchases a home.”  -Andrew Grindle, August 2019

“When thinking about buying a home for the first time, and the process that goes into everything it can be very overwhelming and stressful. From the start of my application process to the day of closing I could not have asked for a better Real Estate Agent. Tim Bush was outstanding in everything he did for my family and I. He found the perfect home for us, was always there when we had a question, and an amazing person to talk to! If there was ever an update we would know as soon as he got done with it! I recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy a home, or to even sell a home! Thank you, Tim, for everything. Our family is so happy to have space and grow in our new home!!”  -Mikayla Ethier, August 2019

“Tim was great to work with, he is knowledgeable and is always available to help. He made the process so easy for me and was patient with all of my questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone.”  -Mikaila Bisson, August 2019

“Tim was the best to work with because he is fun, enthusiastic, answered any and all questions that we had and gave us great advice. The most important thing about Tim is that he cares about people! We love him!”  -Dana Morris, July 2019

“We had a great experience buying our dream home with Tim. He helped us every step of the way, was always available, friendly, and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond for our out-of-state house hunt. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him!”  -Eva C, July 2019

“We could not have asked for a better realtor than Tim, he understood exactly what we wanted and needed after only a few minutes of conversation and helped us find the perfect home the first day we went house hunting. He is extremely helpful and an excellent professional who knows his business. We would recommend Tim in a heartbeat and will keep on working with him in the future.”  -Carolina Villalobos, July 2019

“Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was very kind and professional. No matter what the time of day he was always available and prompt with all of our questions and concerns. He was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new house.”  -Stephanie LaBrecque, April 2019

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jennifer was AWESOME! We experienced a point in our process where they buyers wanted to back out. Jennifer negotiated with expertise, to bring the sellers back to the table. She was always available to answer questions, and I viewed her as a trusted advisor. I would highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell property.”  -Michael Houlsen, August 2019

“Jen did a wonderful job. She showed us our new home on Thursday and we were under contract by Friday. She helped me stage my current home for showing on Saturday and by Tuesday we had two showings. Tuesday evening we were under contract. You can’t ask for more than yet. She is knowledgeable, responsive to questions and emails and a lot of fun to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend Jen to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home.”  -Don & Diane Nason, June 2019

“Jennifer is a remarkable energetic person who does a truly outstanding job as a realtor. All of her advice and recommendations were spot on. Selling a house we had lived in for over 20 years was very emotional and Jennifer was so kind, caring and emphatic it really eased our emotions. I cannot come up with words to describe how highly I would recommend her.”  -Daniel, June 2019

“Jen did an outstanding job selling my house! She took great pictures and wrote a wonderful description of my hard to sell property that showed it in the best light. She gave me lots of feedback after showings and was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. She was with me every step of the way and I will recommend her to everyone I know! Thank you Jen!”  -Karen Demarest, May 2019

“Jen was super knowledgeable, patient and kind. She went above and beyond the requirements of her job. I will, and have already, definitely recommend her to all. You will not go wrong with her services. Thank you, Jen.”  -Dorothy Bickford, May 2019

“Jen was amazing! She was spot on from initial meet/greet and knew exactly what needed to be done to stage and sell our home. She worked with me through the whole process and was always available and totally invested. I never waited longer than a few hours for a response and was never made to feel like I was a burden. She has a great insight, she was knowledgeable and confident. And shirts end of the story…we listed and sold in 4 days 3000.00 under asking price! We are very grateful and would highly recommend her as a real estate agent!”  -Stephanie Brett, May 2019

“I would like to thank Jennifer Cammack for doing a great job selling my property at 679 Kennebec Road. Jennifer suggested staging the house with furniture, where it was empty. I was open to this idea, however knew nothing about it. Jennifer got in touch with the staging company, met them at the house and they put together a plan to stage the house. Once this plan was complete Jennifer put me in touch with the staging company and the pricing was very affordable and worked great. Once the house was staged, we had offers with in the week. As time went on we more offers, at full price. The staging made the house look great and put offers on the table! I would recommend using Jennifer for all your real estate needs. I am looking for another house and will be using her services again. Thanks Jennifer Great Job!”  James Jordan, May 2019

“Jennifer Cammack was recommended to us by our daughter. From the very first visit we knew we had met the right person. We didn’t list our summer home until Fall. Jen told us she would get it sold . She convinced us to leave it on the market until Nov. We did and she was right it was sold. I have never know anyone who works so hard and devoted to a sale. We are not sure when she slept. She is kind, compassionate, and the person you want when you buy or sell.”  -Carolyn & Steven Edgecomb, December 2018

“Jennifer was great in helping us find the perfect home. We had looked at so many and couldn’t agree on what we wanted in a home. Jen was so patient and was with us every step of the way, till we found “the one.” Once we found the perfect home she helped us through the loan process, the inspection, and closing. We wouldn’t have been able to do this without her.” -Myra Gagnon, December 2018

“We had the greatest experience with Jen! She worked hard to get our house sold, was very knowledgeable about the entire process and was always there when we had a question. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy.” –Mark Sturgeon, November 2018

“Jen is amazing! She organized everything, she helped us with staging and presenting, she managed the whole process from start to finish. She made a difficult process feel easy. Can’t recommend her enough!” -Lori Lalime, October 2018

“Working with Jennifer was such a pleasure! With her friendly demeanour and wealth of knowledge about the area, she’s an asset to any real estate company.” –Kara Smythe, October 2018

“Best realtor ever! Jen was a pleasure to work with and helped us get through some difficult negotiations. She goes above and beyond for her clients. Very highly recommend her!” –Stacy Baude, September 2018

“Jennifer was a great asset to our home selling and buying process. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about the Real estate market and we would highly recommend her!” -Chris Francis, September 2018

 

Lisa Caron

“We bought our house in Brewer with the help of Lisa Caron, and when we had to move, there was no one else we’d rather work with. Not only is Lisa one of the most knowledgeable realtors in Central Maine, she is the most diligent. She put us in touch with the best professionals in the area, and worked hard to make sure we had a very smooth process from listing to closing. There’s no one else we’d trust more than Lisa!”  -Joyce Losick-Yang, August 2019

“Lisa has helped me both purchase and sell property. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful with all aspects. Love her honesty and helpfulness. Highly recommend and 5 star.”  -Monica Bragdon, August 2019

“Lisa worked as the seller and buyer’s agent. She was very professional, helpful and friendly. My wife and I both enjoyed working with Lisa. I wouldn’t hesitate having Lisa work with us again in the future. It was great not to have any surprises at closing. Thank you Lisa.”  -Elmer Wirta, August 2019

“My wife and I had the pleasure to meet and work with Lisa and Pete Caron on our recent home purchase. We had our questions or concerns addressed immediately and always honestly. Lisa and Pete are wonderful true professionals and helped to make the process seamless.”   -Armand & Sally Auclair, August 2019

“When we called Lisa to say we were ready to sell our home she came right out with her husband Pete and they took some beautiful photos of our home. They put it on the market right away and we had several offers on the very first week-end. Our process was a little more complicated by a buyer who had difficulty in obtaining a loan but Lisa was right there to answer any and all questions no matter what time of day or night. They are a great team and they work very hard for their clients. We were glad to have them represent us.”  -Dana & Debra Tardif, August 2019

“Lisa did a wonderful job from start to finish! She answered all my questions and is very professional. She made the whole experience amazing. I would recommend her to anyone! On a scale of 1-10, she is a definite 15! She always went above and beyond. I would use her again!!”  -Angela Bertrand, July 2019

“Wonderful experience. So glad I chose Lisa.”  -Jacquelin Lockhart, July 2019

“I can’t say enough great things about how awesome a job Lisa did for us. Very professional, very easy to work with. Her recommendations on how to make our house “pop” for potential buyers were spot on. Lisa and Pete did the comps and priced our house right. We had multiple offers right away sold our house in four days for a lot more than we expected. I would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone selling their home.”  -Tim Bovee, July 2019

“From the first moment we met with Lisa and Pete Caron, we felt very confident our home was in great hands for them to sell. They did not hesitate to answer all of our questions and guided us through the whole selling process. The recommendations they suggested for preparing the home to sell, really paid off. Our home sold in four days! Lisa and Pete are a wonderful professional couple to put your trust in, when selling your home. Thanks for your knowledge and making our sale so smooth.”  -Patty Bovee, July 2019

“Over the years we have dealt with many real estate agents, and I have never had the pleasure working with anyone that really goes above and beyond working hard for her clients as Lisa and her husband do. Our purchase moved along very quickly, and Lisa was always quick to respond with answers to our many questions or find the answers for us. She worked tirelessly into the night on some occasions pleasing both parties involved in the property sale (Sellers and Buyers). She is well organised , professional, personable and very honest with disclosures about the property and trust is always very important when making such a large purchase as a home. I would highly recommend Lisa for all of your real estate needs, she is the best, and made a very stressful process very pleasant experience for us and we can not thank her enough!”   -Debbie & Cary, July 2019

“Lisa was honest and direct, which I really appreciated. She provided good advice throughout the process and was very helpful during closing.”  Anonymous, July 2019

“When we decided to sell our home we knew right away that we would be calling Lisa, as many of our family and friends have recommended her us. Lisa has shown to be very professional, knowledgeable, has a great attention to detail, and showed our home beautifully! She recently sold our home and made the process simple and was always quick to answer our many questions. Lisa is personable and has become like a family member to us! We would highly recommend her as your realtor, you will be fortunate if you have the opportunity to work with her!”  -Angie Kenney, June 2019

“Professional, knowledgeable and super helpful. Lisa responds instantly to myriad of questions. Going beyond expectations, it is hard to find any realtor with the level of customer service that could come close to Lisa Caron. Being involved with a number of real estate transactions recently, I can honestly say Lisa is the one all others should aspire to. Lisa, thanks for making the purchase painless for us.”  -Palmer Pearson, June 2019

“Lisa Caron of NextHomes is a true professional of Real Estate whose top priority is the customer. She, along w/Rae Ann Rice of CMG Financial, laid out the groundwork for a seamless home buying process taking me from relocation to renting to walking into my new home in 65 days of my Maine arrival to begin a new chapter in life. I highly recommend Lisa Caron from NextHomes to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a new home.”  -Constantine Orfan, June 2019

“Lisa was more than helpful in selling our home. She was consistent, communicative and patient with us while we asked every question there was to ask when selling a home. Lisa has helped me to buy and sell homes- she’s the best there is!”  -Tiffany Belanger, June 2019

“Lisa is a very professional real estate agent! She keep us in the loop and made recommendations when we needed to do a few things to pass the inspection! From start to finish she was always there for anything we needed! I would highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs! She’s the best.”  -Jeannie Pratt, May 2019

“Lisa Caron has been an exceptional realtor . Has great communication skills. There for us whenever I needed I needed her.”  -Rachel Lemme, May 2019

“We met Lisa when she was helping our daughter buy her first home. Our daughter had such a great experience that we decided to use her to help us find a Summer Lake Front home that was close to our daughter. We had a great experience working with Lisa! She is professional and very personable. She was extremely responsive to all my calls and texts and there were a lot! We would highly recommend her to anyone!!!”  -Deirdre Drapeau, May 2019

“I could not be happier with the job that Lisa and Pete did for my wife and I. They gave great advice on how to prep our home for the pictures that would appear online. Lisa was always available to answer my many questions and insure us that the home selling experience was going smoothly.”  -Tom Briggs, April 2019

“Lisa worked very hard to keep the sales process going especially with difficult delays. She kept us informed and kept the sale on track to go through.”  -Cory Donovan, April 2019

“Lisa is hardworking, thorough, and has integrity. She is a rare find in this field. As the buyer’s agent, she protected us on more than one occasion with her wisdom. We would highly recommend her to anyone who wants someone who knows the ropes and works hard to get you the best deal.”  -Charyl Chandler-Stevens, January 2019

“We met Lisa a year before we really got in to house hunting and decided she would definitely be a great fit for us to find a new home. Lisa is exceptional at her job and is able to clearly demonstrate her experience through every step of what can be a very convoluted and trying process. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for their next home.”  -Josh VanSantvoord, December 2018

“We truly had a great experience working with Lisa! She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions and requests. She was highly professional, very personable, easy to get in touch with, and answered all of our calls and emails promptly. We relocated from New York to our dream home in Maine and she made the transition go flawlessly! Thank You for all of your help in making our dream become a reality! Given a tight schedule with limited time to move, you made it a most pleasant experience! Thoughtfully, she even left us a delicious dinner in the fridge knowing we might have built up an appetite after our eleven our trip, a nice surprise! We HIGHLY recommend Lisa as an agent, she is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Thank You again for everything Lisa, you truly made our Next Home Experience the BEST ONE EVER, WELL DONE!!!!” –Anonymous, October 2018

“Lisa & Pete did a super job selling our house. Pete took great pictures, Lisa did all the paperwork and running around. Our house sold in one day. Would recommend Next Home for your sale.” –Nancy Heroux, September 2018

“Thank you is just not enough to say to Lisa and Pete for how awesome they were in selling my parents farm!!! Every phone call and every question we had , they were there with the answers. Always made us feel like we were their only clients. We could not have had anyone as professional and caring with finding the right mouse for this house!” -Margaret & Liz, September 2018

 

 

Nik Carter

“Can’t say enough about Nik as our agent ! He was professional, knowledgeable, attentive to all our questions, returned our phone calls in a timely manner, braved the Maine mosquito while walking around the property we eventually bought, recommended a inspection service for the well and septic system, negotiated a fair price for us and gave us the name of a insurance agency for our property. This was all a last minute job for him but he jumped right in. We couldn’t have bought our own little piece of Maine if it weren’t for him and for that, we are eternally grateful.”  -Deborah Appleton, August 2019

“Nik Carter has helped us with many purchases. He has always looked out for our best interest, always available to answer any questions, overall attentive to us from the beginning of the shopping process to the final closing. Today we are continuing to utilize Nik’s expertise for our next purchase.”  -Sue Astran, July 2019

“Nik was very accommodating and patient in my home search.”  -Jill Kraemer, April 2019

 

Brian Cartwright

“Brian has consistently been a very supportive professional real estate agent to work with. He was patient, positive and encouraging throughout the process of selling our home. Our home location and age of our home was a barrier to a quick sale, and Brian was very upbeat and positive the whole time and remained hopeful even when we were getting discouraged. We have really enjoyed working with Brian and would recommend him.” -Alla Fabrikant, December 2018

 

Steve Clifford

“Stephen went above and beyond to get us into our new home that would be right for us. We were moving from Virginia to Maine and unable to view the homes so he would take video for us and I was able to trust his judgement on the not only the home but the area. As a first time home buyer, I was less than knowledgeable. Stephen answered all my questions with out ever making me feel silly for asking. I will recommend him and this group to everyone!”  -Allison Driskill, August 2019

“Steve did a great job in assisting and guiding my girlfriend and I in the home buying process. He was thorough, patient and always available for our questions or concerns.”  -Michael Richard, July 2019

“Steve did an amazing job. He went above and beyond my expectations with our new home purchase and selling our old house. He was professional and easy to work with. Answered all of our 100s of questions and I never felt like I was bugging him. I would highly recommend him.”  -Julie Mowen, July 2019

“Steve was great to work with. I found him so responsive to one of the inquiries that I made about one of his listings that we (my husband and I) engaged with him to represent us as our Buyers Agent on a different property that we had our eye on for some time. He made sure we met all of our milestones on time, was always responsive to calls, emails and texts. He helped us negotiate a fair price and re-negotiate after our due diligence showed some issues with our utilities. I would absolutely recommend Steve to represent your home purchase or sale!”  -Amy Rodrigues, June 2019

“Steve stuck with me for over a year while I looked for my first home. His support and encouragement helped me get through the closing process. I really appreciated sense of humor, honest and opinion. Steve is why I have my first home.”  -Rebecca Corcoran, June 2019

“We are most thankful for Steve’s expertise and his hard work. We started our search 3000 miles away and Steve worked well into the night to get my family into a house to view the next morning. He communicated quickly and often with us each step of the way and we ultimately moved into our first house of choice less than 2 months after we found it. Not an easy task when we were all the way across the country for half of that time. We highly recommend Steve and would gladly work with him in the future if we sell this house and/or purchase a new one.”  -Jennifer Ratti, June 2019

“Steve was fantastic. Buying a house is always a stressful ordeal but his knowledge and professionalism made this whole experience literally stress free. He always kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process. I can’t recommend him enough.”  -Thomas Crosby, January 2019

“Steve helped us all the way. He is an excellent Real Estate Professional.” –George Munson Jr, September 2018

“Steve Clifford provided exceptional service to my family in time of buying our new home and Dover-Foxcroft. He was always friendly he always was happy and not be even when things were little stressful going go to closing he always had answers for questions that we had he was there for us night and day. We had looked at many many homes with him and he just did a exceptional research so we had all the information to make the best choice for our family. Steve Clifford is a very exceptional real estate real agent and I would recommend him to anyone looking for somebody who’s personable and family-oriented. Steve may this experience as exciting and smooth as possible. My family and I greatly enjoyed working with him and I’m very thankful for all his hard work and dedication.” -Aleah Hauser, September 2018

 

Jon Cota

“Jon helped us to purchase our first house several years ago. Being new to the whole process, Jon never drop our hand. My husband and I received the same level of commitment during the selling of our house in Bangor and the purchasing of or new home in Portland. I look forward to working with Jon again in the future.”  -Dailyn Markie, August 2019

“Jon did a great job.”  -John Karnes, July 2019

“Jon worked with me on what I needed and helped me find a house that was a perfect fit for me. Closing was smooth, took 30 minutes and I am now moved in and happily living in my new home. I will use Jon for my next purchase and the sale of my current house.”  -Michael Stephenson, July 2019

“My husband and I are incredibly grateful to have bought our home with Jon’s support! We feel like Jon went above and beyond and represented us fully. Jon is friendly, energetic, and very good at his job. Jon has my highest recommendation!”  -Robyn Gallant, June 2019

“Jon made the sale of our property quick, easy, and great communication the entire way through. This is our 4th transaction with Jon and we are working on a 5th with him as we speak.”  -Brandon Lowe, June 2019

“Jon did a great job from start to finish. He was very thorough and helped us every step of the way. He kept in constant contact and was more than flexible whenever we had specific needs and/or questions. If you’ve got the opportunity to utilize Jon and all of his talents, please use him for your next home buying experience. Highly recommended!”  -John Hart, May 2019

“13 days on the market….WOW! Great advice on price and marketing. Jon has over 25 years of experience, there isn’t a wonder why it is called Next Home EXPERIENCE!”  -Andrew Cota, April 2019

“Jon was a great professional from the beginning to the end of our sale. There is arguably nobody in the Bangor area who knows the market better than Jon. If you have a choice go with Jon!”  -Kyle Oliver, April 2019

“Jon Cota is the best ! We just closed on my home yesterday and he made it very easy ! My daughter and son in-law hired Jon to sell our condo and he was a great choice !! He’s very easy to reach, easy to work with and he gets the job done in record time ! I highly recommend him ! Thanks JON !”  -Holly Davis, March 2019

“I contacted Jon because he gets it done. He sold my first house when 2 other Realtors could not. He was 5 months. The other Realtors had a year each. Jon was able to sell my 2nd home just as quick. It can be overwhelming with all the details the average Home owner is not up to speed on. Jon made this as easy as it could be. He kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent job Jon. Thank you and your little dog too. I would Highly Reccomend Nexthome and Jon Cota to anyone selling their Home. Thank you Jon.”  -Chuck Spencer, March 2019

“Jon was a star agent who always went that extra step to get our offer and purchase moving forward. He was quick to respond and always knew what to do! Great experience, thank you.”  -Helen Starr Bertles, December 2018

“Jon was outstanding in representing me both in the purchase and years later, sale of my home. He knows the market better then any other and cares about his clients. Using Jon as my realtor was the best decision I made with both the purchase and sale of my home. He made things very easy for me on both occasions. Thanks Jon!” -Chris Thurlow, December 2018

 

 

Wendy Currier

“Wendy Currier was my go to real estate agent for my last two transactions. She was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to do business with. I currently live in Florida and was selling 2 properties in Maine, meaning Wendy had to go above and beyond to meet my needs. She always exceeded our expectations when compared to other real estate agents we have worked with prior. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell property.” –Rick Poitras, April 2018

 

Matthew Gallacher

“Matt was great. Although I was not seeking to sell, Matt graciously, gently lead me through an experience that I thought I could never do.Although I was not seeking to sell my home, bad experience in the past, Matt graciously, gently lead me through something I didn’t think I could do. Thanks Matt! “   -Diane Crowley, July 2019

“Matt made our home buying experience amazing. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions which Matt was quick to answer by text/email/call. His knowledge of the market, buying process and homes definitely helped us learn a lot. He is a very upbeat person willing to teach and assist in finding your new home! Would definitely recommend Matt.”  -Jen, July 2019

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“Hilary is a great agent. She is very professional. Our kids are full of energy and Hilary was patient with us through the whole experience. When we had any concerns she addressed them quickly. She went away on vacation one week, made us aware and gave us another contact if a home came on the market. She even said her phone would be on her if we needed anything. I can’t say enough about what a great realtor she is. Thanks Hilary.”  -Kevin & Amanda Young, June 2019

“Hilary Gotlieb is an excellent realtor. We live in WI and she assisted us in buying a home in ME. She did so much extra work for us due to us not being available locally. All phone calls and emails were answered quickly and she kept us informed at all times. She is very organized and makes the difficult process of home buying so much easier. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone and we would not hesitate to use her services again if we should ever need to. She is our realtor for life!” -Jennifer Harder, March 2019

“Hilary was so great to work with. She was very patient while we looked at many houses over the whole time we’ve worked with her and was always quick at responding and getting information on properties for us. Luckily thanks to Hilary we were able to find our dream home! Highly recommend her!”  -Lindsey Adams, December 2018

“Hilary was involved in both the sale of our home and the purchase of the home we now occupy. She did an outstanding job in keeping us informed as the sales progressed; we were able to contact her easily and always received a prompt reply from her. Hilary came to us as a recommendation from two co-workers and we are thankful to them. We know that if we ever need the services of a Real Estate Professional in the future we would contact Hilary and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property. Thank you again Hilary for a job well done.” -Rhonda Thornton-Murchison, November 2018

“Hilary was terrific to work with on the sale of our home. She went out of her way to accommodate our schedule. Would highly recommend Hilary to anyone looking at buying or selling in the area.” -Ian McCarthy, September 2018

“Hilary has been involved in the buying and selling of both of our homes. She is such a pleasure to work with and works tirelessly during the process. Anytime of day we were able to ask a question and get a prompt answer. I’ve even recommended her to my parents! If we ever buy or sell again I know we will use her!” -Elizabeth Gallagher, September 2018

 

Scott Harding

“I am very pleased to recommend Scott Harding as your next realtor. Scott is hardworking, knowledgable, personable, and of great importance to me, is an efficient and organized professional. He sold my home quickly and was supportive and kept me informed during the entire transaction. I don’t feel there is another realtor performing at his level. If I decide to return to Maine to live, Scott is the first person I would call to locate my next home.”  -Minta Diana Tracey, August 2019

“Great job, very thorough and excellent communicator. Would highly recommend.”  -Wayne B., August 2019

“Very professional and easy to work with!”  -Deanna LaCombe, June 2019

“Scott Harding, did a great job representing me on the purchase of a new home in Greenville very knowable of the area timely in answering any questions friendly reminders of key dates during the purchase!! Thanks again Scott.”  -Bruce Myles, June 2019

“We are very pleased with Scott Harding of NextHome, who handled the sale of our Maine camp. We are grateful for his professionalism and for managing a totally hassle-free transaction. Would highly recommend Scott to others.”  -Jean & Angus Macaulay, June 2019

“Scott did a great job of setting expectations and recommending sales point based on current market values. He is a great advocate for you as a seller.”  -Naomi Pusch, June 2019

“In our life we have dealt with many realtors. Scott by far is the best we have ever worked with. He has great knowledge of the area and the nuances of the area (i.e. tax implications) , he has a great understanding of the inventory and sync our needs up with the inventory (not wasting a bunch of time), but he also brought another dimension. As a former contractor he also had a great understanding of the practical aspects of the house and how to make it fit our needs. In a nutshell he took the time to learn what we wanted and found the perfect place. The closing was one of the smoothest I have ever been thorough and Scott actually helped us negotiate to what was fair for both parties. Scott supported us through the entire process which was important since our primary house is a plane ride away. Scott should be your first call when buying or selling a house. He will be ours if we ever need additional help.”  -Don Hodapp, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful from start to finish in the marketing and sale of my home. He was very effective in getting the word out that my home was for sale and scheduled numerous showings in a short period of time. He found a buyer for my home more quickly than I expected during a very slow period for home sales in my area. I’m very glad that I entrusted the sale of my home to Scott!” -Wendy Weiger, April 2019

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Scott when looking for my second home. From day 1, Scott was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Scott was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be!”  -Dan Caluian, April 2019

“We have used Scott in the purchase of 2 properties in the Moosehead area, he is always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend Scott for the sale or purchase of any property in the area.”  -Jared Holmes, April 2019

“Very dedicated and gets the job done!”  -Andrew Park, March 2019

“Scott was very responsive and professional. He worked hard to close the deal. I’ve dealt with many Real Estate professionals in the past and can say that Scott is at the top of his field. I would highly recommend Scott to sell your house or property.” –Michael Schiff, November 2018

“Scott went out of his way to make this smooth for me, I was out of state and he arranged all my tests, showed up at the home to wait for them to arrive and really took care of everything. As an out of state buyer, I couldn’t have done it without him. I suggest him and would never use anyone else, his knowledge of the area was a big help as he is a long time resident of the county.” -Chris Quartucci, October 2018

“We are so glade we hired Scott to sell our camp, he did an awesome job. Believe it was on the market for less 24 hours and Scott had people calling him. He knows his area and what people are looking for. Awesome job Scott thank you very much.” –Victoria & Michael White, October 2018

“Scott Harding did an amazing job selling my father’s property, and under some challenging circumstances. Scott had to work through a translator (me), as my father is deaf, as well as living hundreds of miles away from the listed property. With the use of email, texting, and phone calls, we were able to work together successfully to sell the property in a timely manner. He knows the geographical area and communities, has connections with related industries that can help advance the selling/buying process, and thinks outside the box to help find solutions to issues that inevitably pop up. Scott’s responsiveness from day ONE was what sold me on him. That responsiveness continued throughout the entire selling process as he was available day or night, always professional, and 100% committed to his client. You can feel confident listing or buying with Scott Harding.” -Rebecca S., October 2018

“Scott was great to work with. He was attentive to my needs and wants. He is Very responsive to any questions you have. I would definitely work with him again.” -Jessica Caron, September 2018

“Scott provided my wife and I with exceptional service as we looked for and purchased our first home. Thank you Scott!” -Ryan Edmondson, September 2018

 

Andy Hartley

“I would highly recommend Andy Hartley. Professional and pleasant to work with. Always available to answer any questions. Felt like he was completely focused on helping us find the right home. Thanks again Andy!!”  -Ron Chamberlain, July 2019

“Andy has been a wonderful agent to work with. He assists me with real estate and mobile home sales after they have been taken into Bank Ownership, whatever the reason. He works diligently and patiently to find the right owner for each home and always acts in the best interests of everyone involved. His services are truly an asset to our organization.”  -Jonathan Bibaud, May 2019

“Andy is very knowledgeable in the real estate field, he went above and beyond to help sell my house. I would use him again and strongly recommend his services to any one that wants results. Thanks Andy for doing a excellent job!”  -Louis Tucci, April 2019

“Andy was fantastic to work with. He kept me informed during all stages of the sale. He made the entire sale go smoothly He was attentive to what my needs were as the seller. He was straight forward and accurate with all information given and received I have bought and sold several houses through a variety of realtors in a variety of states and the sale with Andy has been the best experience thus far.” –Sherry Sievers, October 2018

 

Shawn Johnson

“Shawn worked hard and found us the exact property in the exact place. Thank you very much Shawn. I wouldn’t recommend any other agent.”  Wayne King, June 2019

 

Terry LaCombe-Stevens

“She is very good at what she does.” –Monika M., September, 2018

 

Pam Libby

“Pam Libby and her team, Rhombus Realty Group were wonderful to work with. They made selling and buying our new home look easy! From start to finish they were very responsive, kind, professional, and treated us like family. I highly recommend working with Rhombus Realty Group to anyone looking to buy or sell!”  -Amanda Savage, July 2019

“Rhombus Realty did a fine job helping me to both sell a purchase a home. Their attention to detail is what brought my team experience with them to the next level. They were able to help me find things and see things that only an experienced Realty team could do. I also know they have a whole lot of patients dealing with my wife and I throughout this very complicated process as they were strictly professional and helpful the whole time!”  -Nathaniel Savage, July 2019

“Pam is such a nice person to deal with.She is a professional and also nice.”  -Anonymous, July 2019

“I found my dream home thanks to Pam! It was an absolute pleasure working with her. She was extremely kind, incredibly fast, helpful, and responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure my home buying process went smoothly. As a first time home buyer, it was such a relief knowing I was in such good hands. Thank you!”  -Nicole Diana, July 2019

“Pam was extremely helpful in finding my fiancé and I our dream home. Thank you so so much!”  -Cailee Mercier, July 2019

“Pam is absolutely amazing at what she does, I have never had buying a home be so easy, she communicated with us almost daily throughout the process. She was easy to work with and showed great interest in helping in any way she could. Her knowledge is second to none. Her amazing personality makes a world of difference to the average Realtor. Chose Pam I promise you won’t be disappointed!”  -Dorinda Costa, June 2019

“Pam is as amazing as it gets. Was very helpful in this four month long process. No matter what time of day I could message her and she was so willing to help. Even when she was on vacation in Florida. Was very good staying on top of things for me and always letting me know how things were going. Was a tough house buying process but we got it done.”  -Scott, May 2019

“Anyone you ask will tell you buying a home for the first time is intimidating- Unless you ask us and we redirect you to Pam Libby, my husband and I went into this process with two things: 1) More questions than answers and 2) A really strong vision for what “forever” looked like for us in a home. Otherwise, the real estate process was foreign and intimidating. From our first showing though, when Pam declared with an earnest “Nicki can’t live here!” to a pretty but rough old farm house we asked to see, we knew she had our backs. As a realtor, Pam is a highly effective communicator, an absolute gladiator for her clients, and a total cheerleader when things get dicey. Her expertise is immense. She is knowledgeable, honest, has excellent resources, and for all this our process was made easier. Through the hunting and purchase process, Pam would see all the challenges which lay ahead, have the road map to navigate them, and often answers our questions before we would even know to ask. She had an infinite amount of patience, great zeal, and the energy to work for us through every hurdle. So is buying a home intimidating? If you can get past the aggravation your bank may throw at you ;-), Pam removes the intimidation factor. I’ve taken to calling her our fairy god mother of real estate and I am quite certain there isn’t a more fitting title. She not only makes the process seamless but makes it pleasant. Pam, we thank you most sincerely for everything. We are so lucky to have worked with you.”  -Nicki & Tyler Brougham, February 2019

“Right from the start Pam impressed me as a compassionate and dedicated realtor. It was a great 3 months working together. I found the right place fairly quickly, however, there were other buyers making offers. Pam was steady, aggressive and put me in the best position with the sellers agent. We were introduced to great finance people and the whole deal went off without a hitch. This was despite the government shut down! Pam is awesome and she brings a great team with her.”  -Mary Callison, February 2019

“We have just sold a house we renovated in Bangor with Pam as our realtor. I can honestly say that she is one of the most hard working, knowledgeable, and efficient salespersons we have worked with. She was honest and upfront with us about changes we could make, and gave great advice, enabling us to see things from the buyer’s perspective. Pam has tons of energy and seems to be “always on the job” – no waiting for return texts, phone calls or emails. She is upbeat and fun to be with, and yet professional in every way. This girl knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with!!!! Thank you, Pam!!!”  -Robert & Nancy Noyes, February 2019

“Pam is professional and personable. She guided us to closing through a few hiccups, and circumstances that required some patience. We are happy with our new property and happy to have worked with Pam to get it!”  -Lauren Lavery, February 2019

“I have worked with Pam Libby and Next Home Experience twice now. The first experience I bought a home and found the service and follow up to be superb. My second experience I sold a condominium and Pam served as my realtor. She was quick to complete every task and when faced with any challenges worked quickly to expedite every piece of information needed to complete the task at hand. I highly recommend Pam Libby.”  -Joanna Russell, January 2019

“Pam did a great job helping me find a home. Her professionalism and obvious love of her work permeates her superior efforts and final total success. I would gladly recommend her to anyone and intend to use her for any future transactions.” -Stephen Alley, November 2018

“Very helpful and showed multiple properties. Answered all questions and if didn’t know the answer herself, she found it. Was able to recommend services to help close the deal.” -Vincent DeFrank, November 2018

“Miss Pam is friendly and help full. Good job miss Pam. Thanks for your help.” -Adela, November 2018

“Pam was outstanding throughout the whole process. Always made feel like I was her main priority. Would highly recommend Pam to anyone.” -Keith Carasiti, October 2018

“Pam was very attentive through all steps of the home buying process and always made herself available which was a must for our busy schedules. She was always on the lookout for houses that checked all our boxes and was very positive even when we thought we would never find the house for us. She made the whole process very easy and took a lot of the stress of my wife and I. We highly recommend her!” -Chris Desmond, October 2018

“Pam was wonderful. Always very attentive and timely in responding to us. An absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.” -Jeff Letourneau, September 2018

 

Aimee Mattera

“As a first time home buyer, knowing where to begin was a challenge. I feel so blessed to have met Aimee and have her as my realtor. Aimee made the home buying process so easy for our small, growing family. She laid everything out clearly and was invested in working closely with us until we found the perfect property; she always had an answer to our questions and was committed to our needs. Not only have Aimee and I worked together with the common goal of finding our home, we have formed a friendship as well. She is an incredibly honest and professional agent. Now one week after closing, Aimee is still involved and making sure that we are happy with our decision, doing everything that she can to make our early home owning experience the best it can be.”  -Jalana Carrigan, July 2019

“Aimee was so wonderful to work with when a new opportunity found us relocating and needing to find a new home in an area we had no connections in. Aimee was knowledgeable, ambitious, attentive, and always upbeat. She listened to our needs (and our wishlist items) and helped us to find the perfect home for us in our new location, all while ensuring she made each step in the process as stress free as possible. Aimee is the best!”  -Courtney Lovely, June 2019

 

Tania Merette

“Tania is the best I say again she is the best. If you want a house sold she will get it sold. If you want a great house she will get you a great house. Tania is a hard working professional and she is outstanding. Our family has bought and sold a home with Tania. She is great.”  -Juan Fernandez, June 2019

“Thanks, and a wonderful job done by Tania with listing and selling our home in Jackman Me. This was a great experience and Tania she is very professional and knowledgeable about the area and real estate in general she knows what the buyers want to see. Highly recommend her for any real estate.”  -James and Seron Dooley, June 2019

“Sold my off-grid home in about eleven months, far sooner than we expected, given the very unique nature of the property. Tania has an awesome work ethic, is a great communicator and knows her trade inside and out.”  -Jeffrey N. Gibbs, May 2019

“Tania did an amazing job for us. She has a great way of doing things and is a joy to work with. We will surely work with her again.”  -Bonnie Graves, April 2019

 

Drew Murphy

“Excellent realtor!!”  -August 2019

 

Brittany Ogden

“Britney did a great job selling my house. She was prompt, easily accessible to ask/answer questions, and always very positive to work with. I would absolutely use her again and highly recommend her.”  -Jackie McKenney, August 2019

“Brittany did a wonderful job in selling our home! Prompt, followed through with everything and was very professional and accommodating. Thank you Brittany and we look forward to using you in the near future for our business and home sales.”  -Mark Ogden, May 2019

 

Melissa Osborne

“Melissa Osborne went above and beyond to help me get ready to sell my house, helping to create a punch list of things that needed to be done in order to make my house look its best. When it came time to list, Melissa took her time staging my house for excellent pictures. Through the whole selling process, Melissa was available whenever I needed her and she made selling my house extremely easy. I would recommend Melissa to ANYONE that is looking to buy or sell their house!!!!!”  -Michelle Atherton, March 2019

 

Cassie Pelletier

“Fantastic real estate agent, always willing to go “out of her way” to help. If you’re looking for a patient, easy going realtor that has a friendly approach, look no further! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!” -Jeff Bishop, August 2018

“Cassie is great at listening to what her clients want. She has a great personality. She is a great realtor and it shows that she has a passion for what she does! If you are looking for a good realtor to work with I highly recommend her!!” -Heather Bishop, August 2018

 

Isaac Raymond

“Isaac made the process of selling my property very easy. He is very knowledgeable of the business. He made sure that all my questions were answered and I was comfortable with all the steps needed to complete the sale. I would not hesitate in recommending Isaac!”  -Shawna Stockbridge, August 2019

“Isaac did an amazing job setting viewings for houses up, and also made my closing experience on my first home relaxed and easygoing. Isaac is very knowledgeable when it comes to buying a house, and I would recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy a new home or land!”  -July 2019

“I was extremely pleased with the courteous service Isaac provided. He provided helpful details all through the process. He is very professional and I highly recommend him.”  -June 2019

“Isaac was a very qualified Realtor. He kept in touch often and made the process very smooth. I could definitely recommend him if you are buying or selling land.”  -Susan Dostie, June 2019

“Incredibly responsive, knows the business well, and was able to move my home quickly at a very agreeable price. I highly recommend Isaac.”  -Mark Vilbig, May 2019

“I have used Isaac to both buy and sell my homes. He is 100% client focused and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the deal. He also is very well connected and can match you with excellent resources for loans, renovations, inspections and escrow/title companies. Honest, reliable, and overall a really nice guy. Highly recommended.”  -Andre Chasse, December 2018

“Isaac sold my house in a day and a half. He worked hard to ensure it was priced right. He also was very responsive to questions I had during the sale. As a person selling his first and only home, this was very valuable to me. If you are considering selling your house, consider Isaac. He works hard, is honest, friendly and ensure you will have a good experience throughout the process.” -Josh McNaughton, November 2018

“Isaac exceeded all our expectations and was beside us every step of the way in ensuring a successful and positive transaction. He returned our phone calls promptly, offered insight, kept us “in the know”, and made our satisfaction a priority. Never underestimate the value of a full-time agent. His skills, networking, experience, and work ethic put him in a class all his own.” -Bob & Lori Sands, October 2018

 

Sarah Ryan

“Sarah is an amazing realtor. She is kind, patient, and takes on the personal challenge of finder her clients the best house they can turn into a home. After showing us 8 to 9 properties we brought to her attention Sarah found the house we finally purchased. She knew exactly what we were looking for found the perfect house. I highly recommend choosing Sarah Ryan for your next home purchase or sale.”   -Davis McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah was awesome to work with and helped us find the perfect house!!!”  -Jessica McCluskey, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing agent, she went above and beyond for us during the entire process. She was professional and kept us updated on the process of our sale in addition kept our goal as a seller on the forefront. Thank you Sarah.”  -Rebecca & Mark Beckwith, August 2019

“Sarah is an amazing real estate agent. She went above and beyond for us during the whole process. She kept telling us if it was meant to be it would be and she was correct. She responded very quickly to all my questions and concerns. Couldn’t think you enough for everything you did for us! Thanks again!”   -Brooke Herring, August 2019

“If you are in need of a realtor to help sell your home or look for a new home, I highly recommend Sarah Ryan! She is professional, great with communication; keeping you updated on the progress of your search, along with assisting you with getting the best price possible. She takes amazing pictures which is the best way to market your home. We can’t thank you enough, Sarah, for your outstanding knowledge, being so easy to work with and helping this process be successful!”   -Mike & Wendy Beal, July 2019

“Sarah was knowledgeable, prompt, professional and friendly. I Highly recommend contacting her if you’re in the market for a home.”  -Layne Whiteley, July 2019

“Sarah was patient and attentive to our unique needs. She went above and beyond her role to make for a smooth transition for us. You can tell she cares.”  -Jennifer Scanlon, June 2019

“Sarah is awesome, will do everything in her power to get you the house you want, she’s great!!”  -Kristian, May 2019

“Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with! This was our first home buying experience and Sarah stuck with us every step of the way. She was able to work within our budget, showed us six homes, responded quickly to any question we had, and helped us easily navigate a challenging buying/closing process. We couldn’t be happier with our experience or our beautiful new home. We highly recommend Sarah and she will be our first choice for any future real estate transactions.”  -Rachel Whiting, March 2019

“Sarah did an amazing job helping my family and I find our home. I highly recommend her, she is wonderful!”  -Melissa Dasilva, March 2019

“Sarah was responsive to my requests in a timely manner. She is a pleasant person and handled all aspects of the home purchase with grace. I hope to continue having her help with any real estate needs in the future. I highly recommend Sarah.”  -Don McLean, January 2019

“We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Sarah Ryan went above and beyond in providing us with everything we needed to purchase our home.” -Karen & Jim Mullaney, November 2018

“We met with other realtors in the area to discuss selling our property and chose Sarah. She attentively listened to our requests and provided responses within the timeframe she stated even if the response was she was still waiting to hear from someone else. Sarah is very personable, honest and hard working. She was always looking out for our best interest and made us feel as though we were her only clients. She went above and beyond our expectations and we would highly recommend Sarah to sell or help you buy your special piece of property.” -Ken & Brenda Brown, November 2018

“I highly recommend Sarah for any real estate needs. She is extremely responsive and professional. I was in a time crunch to purchase a new home after recently selling our old home and winter approaching. She always promptly replied to my calls or text. Sarah is extremely knowledgeable of the market and a pleasure to work with.” -Daniel Goddard, October 2018

“Sarah is a pure gem as both a professional and a human being. We were working with a limited inventory in a desired location situation for our next home purchase. It required constant effort and patience to view each new listing and rapidly assess its suitability for our family. It was the type of house buying situation which would typically be considered a nightmare but we will look back on the process with nothing but fondness due primarily to Sarah’s guidance. She is just simply fun to work with. We were confident in her professional abilities allowing us to be relaxed enough to enjoy several good laughs along the way. I think she is a great fit for all types of home buyers. She has wisdom to guide first time home buyers, tolerance and humor for second/next home buyers and sensitivity for the age in place buyer.” -Kristi Swartz, October 2018

 

Tim Schuck

“I recently engaged the services of Tim Schuck and was successful in purchasing a home in the Orono area. I found Tim to be incredibly accessible. When he wasn’t available to take my call, he returned my call at his earliest convenience. Tim had a great understanding of the listings available and was timely in getting them to me. Tim worked tirelessly on my behalf until we were successful in purchasing our new home. I simple couldn’t have gotten this done without his professional expertise. You will not go wrong engaging him. Thank you.”  Luke Drayer, July 2019

“Tim was incredible to work with throughout this process. He was knowledgable, very responsive and took an interest in us and the house that we wanted. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy or sell their house in the future, and know with certainty will we use him again when the time comes! We had nothing but a wonderful experience with Tim, he is truly invested in his clients.”  -Amber Gard, May 2019

“Tim was really great to work with throughout my home purchase. He inspired trust from the beginning and was always very responsive to my questions and concerns. He definitely went above and beyond to save the day when we hit some bumpy patches in the process and I couldn’t have asked for more. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim Shuck; he’s an outstanding broker.”  -Christina VonTorne, February 2019

“Tim Schuck was a very efficient, thoughtful and knowledgeable realtor. He was also compassionate towards my husband and I when he didn’t need to be, always going the extra mile for us and making sure the selling process was as pain free as possible. Tim has great advice, he really knows how to get a house ready to sell and how to set your mind at ease as the selling process begins. We can’t thank Tim enough for all of his help and all he did for us during the selling process. We highly recommend Tim as a realtor.”  -LeeAnne Thayer, February 2019

“Tim has done an outstanding job in helping us find a new home in Maine. He started with showing us the area and kept going till we were in our new home. He is certainly honest, dependable and easy to work with. I especially appreciated his willingness to take extra time to help us with measurements of our new home, as we were 1,000 miles away. He has been a great welcoming ambassador to Maine!” -Kathleen and Paul Castellanos, November 2018

“This is my second time working with Tim and I had another outstanding experience. Thank you Tim for helping my family and I find our perfect home!” -Tom Boyd, October 2018

“Tim was absolutely outstanding with the entire home buying process. We were first time buyers and had no idea what to expect. Tim took care of everything for us and was extremely flexible and accommodating when it came to our busy work schedules. He even went to bat for us when the underwriting process seemed very slow moving. We strongly recommend Tim and his expertise to anyone looking or thinking about purchasing a new home.” -Amy & Joe Glowa, September 2018

 

Pamela Stanford

“We really enjoyed our association with Pamela in buying our home in Blue Hill, Maine. Pamela was very thorough, personable, professional and detailed. She always remained positive, even after some disappointments when sellers withdrew the sales process after we made qualifying offers. Pamela is very knowledgeable about the market and a large range of communities, and Pamela understood what we were looking for. She introduced us to the local bank for mortgage financing, negotiated effectively on our behalf with the seller (who was also the selling broker), and she guided us effectively through the entire process. Pamela will be our first choice for a Realtor should we ever want to sell our home or buy again. She is a top-notch professional.” -Wim Steenbakkers, August 2018

“Pamela was our ideal Realtor in buying our home, and she will be our first choice should we need a Realtor again. Pamela immediately established a gentle and professional relationship with us as her clients, and in doing so she quickly became a personal expert of our needs, considerations, expectations, and parameters in buying our home. With regards to all procedures, laws, and practices, Pamela was the most well-versed Realtor with whom I have worked. Pamela embodied integrity for her profession, and respect for us and all potential sellers for homes we considered. Pamela was patient, kind, and competent in all aspects of our home search. Throughout our search, we remained 100% confident in Pamela’s representation of our needs and of her suggestions, guidance and feedback. The only time tears appeared in my eyes throughout our entire home-search experience was after closing when we said farewell to Pamela; our home-buying experience was positive and successful entirely due to our confidence in and appreciation for Pamela’s work on our behalf.” -Sarah Peters, August 2018

 

Emily Stanley

“Emily was fantastic at helping us find our home. She went above and beyond working with us and being there for whenever we had a question. If you are planning on buying a home i would highly recommend Emily you won’t be disappointed!!” -Ryan Edgerly, December 2018

“My husband and I loved working with Emily! She stuck with us through a long search for a home and always had all her bases covered. She is an absolutely pleasant person and always quick to get back with you. I highly recommend her!” -Karen Long, September 2018

 

Sammi Treadwell

“Sammi was quick to respond, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend Sammi and NextHome to everyone!”  -Lisa Tracy, July 2019

“Sammi was amazing! She helped me get started with the buying process and was there every step of the way. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and find out the answers.”  -Jamie Tracy, May 2019

“Sammi had worked for my family before. We needed to sell my grandmothers house for the estate. Sammi was very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She helped us settle on an asking price, and complete the necessary paperwork. I would recommend her.”  -Kevin Peary, April 2019

 

Kevin Turner

“I was skeptical about putting our house on the market i had another realtor give me a quote and he was way below the price i was looking to get for our property then hired Kevin he told us right from the beginning he could get what we wanted in only a few months he had a potential buyer and within 6 months we sold and closed on our property. Kevin was very helpful through the whole process even willing to help us in getting a new place he was at every meeting and helped make this life changing process a lot easier to manage. We highly recommend Kevin if you’re looking for a good realtor!”  -Ellie Witham, March 2019

“I could not have been happier with any other Agent. Kevin was extremely patient with me and didn’t mind that I always had 2 teenagers in tow. He always answered my texts and many phone calls promptly. I was thankful for his honesty and calm presence while searching for the perfect home for my children and myself. He took my worries into account and was sensitive to our needs with patience and kindness.. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a positive and stress free home buying experience.” –Melanie Crossman, November 2018

 

John Voye

“John recently sold my house. I live in another state so I was unable to do certain things (change locks, hire local maintenance workers). John was such a great help taking care of this for me. He is helpful and friendly. His professionalism and knowledge are his greatest assets. I highly recommend John Voye!” -Bevra Kesteloot, September 2018

 

Leah J. Watkins

“Moving across the state is hard moving from Texas to Maine is harder ! I am so happy we found Leah to help us find a house it has been such a stress relief knowing that we found a house we love and That fits us.”  -Lacie Hammack, August 2019

“Leah was the best you could ask for well beyond the scope of her job would have her again In a second very polite very good at what she did helped me with all my problems along the way absolutely the best.”  -Richard Roux Sr, July 2019

“Leah was a joy to work with right from the start! Knowledgeable and helpful in looking over properties. She listened to what we were wanting and strived to help us attain it within the price range we wanted it for. She was timely in answering questions,returning calls and kept us informed. Leah also is well connected and familiar with the financing that is available to her customers. Overall it was the BEST  home buying experience we’ve had, and we own several homes. We’d recommend her services highly; in fact we sent our son to her. It’s Happy house hunting with Leah Watkins!”   -Mr & Mrs Don Bailey, July 2019

“My experience with Leah was a great one. She is a hard worker and is committed to her customer to achieve best results. Anytime I had a question or needed an answer for something she got right back to me. She is a real professional in every way. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.”  -Ken Mattner, May 2019

“Leah made our entire home buying experience a thing of beauty! She went out of her way to help us here in Pennsylvania visit homes that we were interested in by face timing online…even through the worst of a true Maine winter! As a distance buyer, I am certainly happy to highly recommend Leah to anyone who wants a homebuying experience that is both professional and personal. GREAT JOB!!”  -Patti Seiger, May 2019

“Leah is amazing!! She helped me out so much through the process of buying my first home. She handled everything right through to the very end, which was stress free for me. Even on the days that I felt stressed or overwhelmed she talked me through it with compassion and understanding. She answered any and all my questions, I highly recommend her, you will not regret it, Leah get’s the job done.”  -Serina Burrill, April 2019

“I couldn’t imagine having any realtor. Leah was prompt, honest, and responsive. Leah helped us along the entire journey, and explained every step in detail. Leah helped my brother find the perfect fit too. I would recommend her for anybody.”  -HeikoNichols, Jr., March 2019

“Leah found us our dream Home!! She was patient with us as well were moving from another state to Maine. If you are looking for a home and need a kind , patient, and understanding person to help you find it Leah is the best!!!”  -Lisa Flanagan, March 2019

“Leah Watkins did an excellent job. She made finding my new home and closing really easy and pretty painless for me.”  -Christian Willoughby, February 2019

“Leah gave us 110% effort and expertise throughout our entire selling experience. From the first meeting, when she came to our property already having researched comparative properties, without even knowing whether we would sign a contract with her, until the end holding my hand throughout the last stressful two days before closing. Her advertising and enthusiasm was incredible, she even made our unfinished basement look perfect in her pictures! Her integrity and positive personality are delightful. We recommend her to help sell your property or to purchase a new one without reservation.”  -Suzanne Wills, December 2018

“Leah was absolutely amazing to work with. Always respectful, kind, knowledgable and attentive. She worked very hard to get our house sold. Highly recommend working with Leah. She’s a go getter!”  -Heidi Applebee, December 2018

“Leah did an amazing job with communication, and was very motivated to get us into a home. Leah is a very charmful person, with a tremendous personality. We recommend anyone to Leah who is serious about purchasing a home.” -Jacob Nichols, December 2018

“Leah made a potentially difficult sale a full blown success. I bought the property from Houston Texas and Leah was my eyes and ears through the whole process. From videoing the entire property and being there for me when the property was inspected. I can’t say how much how well she did to make the sale and closing a success.”  -Bonnie Gunther, November 2018

 

 

Patricia Weingart

“Patricia did an absolutely amazing job helping us get into our dream home recently! From the very first time we reached out to her she was very quick to get back to us. Our questions were always answered in a very timely fashion. She went above and beyond for us from beginning to end. We couldn’t have picked a better person and realtor to help us with our home buying! We are forever thankful to Patricia for all that she did for us!”  -Earl & Maria Mann, April 2019

“Patricia listed our two family property in October 2018. She provided a concise description of the property on line and included some nice photos of each unit. To our delight she found us a buyer in early January. We closed on the property the following month. She worked diligently to ensure the sale of the property went as smoothly as possible. We recommend her professional services without hesitation and look forward to working with her again in the future.”  -Lisa Bartley, March 2019

“Patricia is awesome!!! She is so helpful and kind. She went above and beyond what I thought a realtor ever would. She was very responsive to emails. Patricia has incredible knowledgeable of the local are, she also made great local recommendations. Thank you Patricia.” -Katie Nicholls, November 2018

“Patricia was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond in more ways than would have been expected. She has a fabulous personality and was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend her and would work with her again in the future. Thank you again Patricia for helping us find our new home!” -Jamie Knowlton, October 2018

 

Scott & Missy Young

“As a first time home-buyer, I was very impressed with the patience and professionalism demonstrated by this real estate team. They didn’t rush me to make a decision on a house, yet guided me to finding a house I was completely happy with. They are always quick to answer any questions you may have and are great to work with!”  -Leah Dorman, August 2019

“Scott and Missy are true professionals. They are passionate about what they do and are 100% committed to the experience of their customers. Our buying experience could not have been better thanks to the constant communication and responsiveness of Scott and Missy. I would highly recommend them!!!”  -Joey Cannan, July 2019

“Scott & Melissa Young are second to NONE in the Real Estate business. This is the second home they’ve helped us buy and we’re entrusting them with the sale of our house. Honesty. Integrity. Reliability. Accessibility. Trustworthy. Friendly. Professional. These are only a few words (of many) I can think of to describe how wonderful they are at what they do! THANK YOU for EVERYTHING!”  -Amy Badger, June 2019

“This was our first home buying experience, and Scott and Missy made it painless and easy! They were always available to help or explain, and got everything taken care of promptly. Thank you!”  -Abigail Hadsall, June 2019

“Scott went above an beyond during the sale process to ensure that our best interests were taken care of and taking the stress of home buying off us. We can’t thank you enough!!”  -Philip Badger, June 2019

“Scott has been so great to work with. He was always quick to respond and proactive with his communications. He’s been a great ear to listen and offer advice when needed. I highly recommend him!”  -Megan Leonard, May 2019

“Missy and Scott are the best realtors we’ve ever worked with. Super responsive and helpful. They made buying our dream house easy, and sold our other home in four days!”  -Chris Gagnon, May 2019

“Scott was a tremendous help in getting us into a home, no matter what time or day he would pick up the phone within the first two rings which was extremely helpful. He and missy lowered our stress level and made this process smooth I would highly recommend him to anyone.”  -Nickolas Oakes, April 2019

“We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Scott Young as a realtor. Scott helped us find the perfect home in a great location. He was happy to show us all the homes we were interested in and always responded quickly to out texts, calls and emails. Scott really seems to love his job and he is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate business. Working with Scott was a pleasurable experience. He provided great customer service and a we would definitely use his services again.”  -Michelle and John LaPan, April 2019

“As first-time home buyers, we couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Scott. He was extremely helpful, informative, and willing to guide us as we proceeded down extremely unfamiliar territory. Scott was also more than willing to go to bat for us during the closing process to ensure necessary repairs were taken care of prior to closing. I’d be more than happy to work with him again if we ever find ourselves in the market for a different home.”  -Cliff Foster, April 2019

“Scott helped me search for the right home for 2 years. He was patient, helpful and quick in getting me any information I needed. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for their forever home.”  -Kelly Jordan, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my first home. He answered all my questions promptly and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process, start to finish. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase their home.”  -Stacey Thornton, April 2019

“As a first time home buyers me and my boyfriend did not even know we’re to begin. A family member referred us to Scott and I am so happy they did! He went above and beyond what I believe most realtors would to help us find our perfect home. He kept us updated every step of the way and answered the hundreds of questions we threw his way. I couldn’t imagine going through this whole process without Scott! I will be recommending him any chance I get! If the day comes that we decide to buy another home, Scott will be the first person we turn to!”  -Katie Smith, March 2019

“Scott and Melissa were recommended to us by a family member that used them years ago. Being a first time home buyer there are a lot of questions and concerns. Scott was always quick to pick up the phone or call you back with an answer or solution. Scott guided us though this process with ease and very quickly. He was working when we didn’t even know he was working and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody who is looking to buy a home. If the time ever comes that we choose to leave this home we will definitely be going to Scott again.”  -Corey Harding, March 2019

“Scott came recommended to us. He acted very professionally, even when we accidentally stood him up. We looked at 5 houses, some twice. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. He either answered or found out the answer for us. Our 2 1/2 year old daughter loved him.”  -Elizabeth H., March 2019

“Scott was a great asset selling my home. He paid great attention to detail. He notified me when there was anything I needed to know with plenty of time to respond. Scott had a very pleasant mannerism and appeared to be very knowledgeable about how to make my property sell quickly. I would highly recommend Scott and we’ll use him again when and if I ever sell another piece of real estate.”  -Leamen Allen, December 2018

“Scott was an amazing help in finding a home fit for me. He was honest and blunt and made sure whatever I was looking for fit my needs and would be the perfect home for me throughout my years there. Scott never pushed me to do anything I didn’t want to do, and made sure I was perfectly happy with what I was doing. Definitely had my best interests at heart and I will always appreciate what he has done for me in finding my dream home!” -Damien Flynn-Shaw, December 2018

“In buying a house, Scott was there every single step of the way for us. I honestly cannot put into words how amazing he is at what he does. He’s very honest, reliable and gives it his “all”… Extremely personable and communication was another “5 stars”.” –Laurie Boissonneault, November 2018

“Missy is very helpful, knowledgeable, and on top of it. I had no worries that I was going to get the best price for my home. Thank you, Missy!” –Terri Allen, November 2018

“We are so thankful to have picked Missy and Scott Young as our realtors to help us find our dream home. They were so helpful throughout the entire process and made us feel very comfortable asking them questions about the process of purchasing a home, which we had never done before. We could not have asked for a better pair to represent us. Thank you both so much for everything.” -Ashley Mehuren, September 2018

“Missy is always available, very knowledgeable, and always going out her way to get any questions answered. Missy also walked us through the closing process and provided us a checklist of helpful items to accomplish when moving. She made home buying stress-free! Thanks Missy and Scott!” -Mark Mehuren, September 2018

“Without question or hesitation I wholeheartedly recommend Melissa to anyone who is exploring real estate options in the State of Maine. My wife and I were fortunate enough to work with Melissa throughout the process of locating and purchasing our first home. Per my personal experience working with Melissa I can vouch that she (1) takes the time to learn about her clients’ wants, needs and hopes on a personal level, (2) her projections about how quickly potential homes may sell are accurate, (3) she consistently provides advice on how best to navigate the home buying experience that is certainly expert-level, (4) she is kind and easy to engage in conversation, & (5) she even set up a showing for my wife and I on a Saturday. Simply put; outstanding in every regard & all expectations exceeded.” -Jonathan Bowen, September 2018

“Missy was so helpful throughout the whole home buying process. From the very beginning, when we first met to look at a set of homes, I could tell that we were on the same page and would get along beautifully. She took time to understand our priorities and what we could realistically do on our budget… and then found us a home that met all of our expectations and more. We couldn’t be more delighted with the work that Missy put it (day and night) to make sure that our first home buying experience was exciting, easy, and meaningful. Highly, highly recommend.” -Andra Bowen, September 2018

“We were so happy with Scott Young as our realtor. Many people thought that the type of property we were looking for was nearly impossible for the price range we were looking in. Scott presented the perfect property that exceeded our expectations within 1 week of working with us. We highly recommend hiring Scott for all of your realty needs!” -Randy & Tammie Snow, September 2018

“This is the 3rd transaction that we have used Scott and Missy. They were patient and professional. They always look out for our best interest and are honest in all of our dealings. They are knowledgeable and communicate quickly to questions and requests. We will always use them as our agents.” -Lance Lord, September 2018