Testimonials

Trish Arcaro

“Trish did a wonderful job representing me as a buyer in the Bangor area. It was surprisingly difficult to find a buyer agent but once I met Trish, things really fell into place and now I’m in my new house!”  -Joseph Wrobleski, May 2022

“Trish was beyond helpful! She spent several months with me and my husband searching for our first home, and she was always willing to go above and beyond at every bump in the road, we’re now in our dream house all thanks to Trish!”  -Elliot Santavicca, February 2022

“We ran into Trish while looking at a property, she was their with a client and when they left she took the time to walk us through as well. We didn’t end up liking that place but when another house came to market and we couldn’t find someone to show it to us we called Trish and now we are moving in. We literally would not have gotten this house without her.”  -Karen Lazere, January 2022

“Trish made selling our home a breeze. She helped us figure out what to fix before selling. She set up the pre inspection, brought in an amazing photographer to do pictures of the home. Trish was available and on top of any hiccups that came up along the way. The closing went as smooth as possible.”  -Amber Peters, November 2021

“Trish made buying a home very quick and easy! She responded very quickly whenever I had a question about anything which was a huge help. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!”  -Justin Billmair, November 2021

“Trish was just wonderful! She found us a beautiful home. She was always there for us. We very much appreciated her hard work. If you’re looking for a real estate agent, I would highly recommend Trish.”  -Joan Giles, October 2021

“Trish is our go to Realtor for ourselves as well as family! Always willing to go above and beyond for her clients! We absolutely love her!”  -Alice Pepper, October 2021

“Trish was a god send when we’re looking for a home in Maine especially since we were out in Missouri. She directed us to our home of our dreams! She’s very warm and understanding. We were lucky for finding her! Thanks.”  -Nancy Beal, July 2021

“Trish worked with us finding “The One”! She dealt with all the challenges of a long distance purchase with ease, professionalism, and efficiency. She handled having multiple family members opinions to consider with total grace. Then, like it was meant to be… she was able to jump on an opportunity to buy adjoining land. She worked with us to manifest and acquire the perfect home AND the perfect land addition. I’ve dealt with many realtors over the years but I can say that Trish truly listens and hears what your needs and desires are. If you need to find “The One” give Trish a call, you will not regret it!”  -J. Smith, July 2021

“Trish did a wonderful job helping our purchase, inspections and closing go smoothly!”  -Ashley Robinson, June 2021

“Trish is amazing from start to finish. She is always available and makes sure every party is taken care of.”  -Elizabeth Thurlow, June 2021

 

Armand Auclair

“Background:
I live in Arizona and decided to take a risk buy buying land in Maine without the opportunity to visit first. I Needed a summer home because of the 110 degree summers and I guess the Arizona Ocean had dried up because everything here looks like beach with no water.
I personally think that Maine will be the long term future of waterfront property and green acreage because of the changes of weather south of them, the crazy and overpriced west coast, and affordability compared to other close by states.

Why Armand:
Originally I called the individual Realtors representing the properties I was interested in. All of the seemed the same by not listening to my needs and trying to show me what they wanted to show me. Some did not even understand common real Estate Terms that are common sense to experienced agents. Most kept sending me listings that were nothing like the list of requirements I was looking for. Most did not want to help me more if I wanted to have them show me other listings that were not theirs and suddenly became too busy to help.
Then I met Armand through one of his listings. Although that property did not work for me, he took the time to listen, to take his time finding the right property for me. The ones I was interested in, he took the time to do video walkthroughs for as long as I needed and I never felt rushed. He built a relationship beyond client and Broker. He was familiar with every question I asked and based on his previous experiences as a builder, he had many insights that others would not have. I decided to let every other broker know that I would be working with Armand only.

He learned what I wanted and didn’t want in terms of different types of neighborhoods, What I needed to be able to access locally, and what excited me and turned me off in where I wanted to buy. He gave me honest Insight on everywhere I was interested in since he was my eyes. He actually saw the locations as if he was looking through my eyes and based on pictures and descriptions, he was able to check off every one of my boxes good or bad . When I finally found the perfect property, he even took the time to introduce himself to the next door neighbor the get additional info. Long Store short, he found me the perfect 3.3 acres on the bayfront in the perfect location that I fell in love with and purchased without any doubt or buyers regret, even without the opportunity for a personal visit. (My wife who hates cold weather finally let me get my dream home in Maine for my 60th, and I was afraid that if I took too long she would change her mind so had to do this remotely since could not get away) He made every step easy. I can honestly say, that he has integrity and experience and Patience to see the process through to the end and beyond. He also has a great sense of humor.

On a personal Note:
When my Arizona Friends get jealous of my Maine Property and want to but land or homes themselves, he will be the agent I insist they use.
I didn’t know the guy 3 months ago, but when I do eventually make Maine a summer home for me and my family, I hope to meet Armand in person and count him among my friends.
I could go on for paragraphs, but I think I made my point, and as a discriminating client in every transaction in life, I can honestly say- Just use this guy if you want to get things done right have piece of mind, and minimize and obstacles.
If you want to contact me as a reference I will be happy to talk to you.
Just please remember the 3 hour time difference if reaching out to me (I will give Armand permission to forward my contact info.)”  -Jeffrey Schawelson, April 2022

“Armand is a great communicator and a smart, proactive, intuitive, and respectful real estate professional. He worked incredibly hard on our behalf and I would recommend him with confidence, to anyone interested in selling their home.”  -LuAnn Ballesteros, December 2021

 

Jesseca Avis

“Jesseca’s help in all aspects of the purchase of our home was amazing. Jesseca was patient and answered all of our questions and followed up with us on any concerns we had with the purchase. I would highly recommend Jesseca when you are choosing a realtor.”  -Patricia Diehlmann, May 2022

 

Renee Bacon

“I can’t say enough about Renee’s professionalism and knowledge in the real estate field. I worked with Renee six years ago when she first sold me my house and represented me as the buyer, and again six years later (this November) when she represented me as the seller. When I contacted Renee in August to list my house, she strongly suggested that I find housing prior to listing my home so that I wouldn’t be displaced if my home sold quickly. That was very wise advice as the housing market was so volatile these past several months. I would strongly recommend Renee to potential buyers and sellers in the real estate market, hands down!”  -Darlene Hawkes, November 2021

“Renee was awesome! She was very responsive to our wants in a home. As prospective and now new home owners, she was very accommodating to the areas we looked in and we looked in many parts of the state. What was even more appreciated was her patience. She is very knowledgeable in her trade and I highly recommend her. Thank you Renee for your hard work.”  -Philip Voyer, October 2021

“Renee did a great job with the whole process of selling my fathers house. I will recommend her to anyone who wants to sell or buy in the future.”  -John Hill, Jr., September 2021

“Renee represented us in the purchase of an investment property recently. She recalled from a brief conversations months before that we would be open to looking at an investment. She set a showing for us quickly and was prompt in presenting our offer and following through with all documents. Her continued follow up to closing was very professional. I would recommend her services highly.”  -Rob Cross, August 2021

“Renee was the seller’s agent on a property I sold, and I was so impressed by her professionalism. When I was ready to buy, I didn’t hesitate to choose her for my agent. She is not at all pushy and aggressive, like so many agents, yet she looked out for me and made me aware of potential problems….the perfect buyer’s advocate. Her communication was stellar!”  -Julie Houston, July 2021

“I have been a real estate investor for 40 plus years, have dealt with many lawyers and real estate agents and have found Renee one of the finest sales professionals I have encountered. Renee is very responsive, extensively experienced , very consientious, and highly resourceful. I intend to enlist her services again on all my future sales and purchases.”  -Paul Nyren, June 2021

 

Kevin Booker

“Kevin worked through many obstacles to make sure that the property sold and close. He stayed involved and promptly returned phone calls or text messages within hours. He is an honest, Christian realtor which is hard to fine in today’s world. Do not hesitate to make him your realtor whether you’re buying or selling.”  Jann Ricardson, December 2021

“I am very satisfied with the way Kevin Booker conducted the sale of my home. After I asked him to take over the sale, he got right on the process. He made sure that I understood what to expect, what my responsibilities would be, as well as what part he would play. My house sold very fast, smoothly and in a positive manner, thanks to the efforts of Kevin Booker.”  -Bobbi-Jeanne Yoder

 

Jenny Bouchard

“We have had the pleasure of working with Jenny to buy our new home and sell our old. Jenny is incredibly responsive and helpful. We could not have asked for better representation. She is very knowledgeable and helped us navigate the process with ease. We cannot recommend her enough.”  -Ryan Carey, October 2021

“Jenny is amazing to work with. She is responsive, polite, and professional. She truly cares about her clients and I highly recommend getting in touch with her regarding your real estate needs!” -Hickory Development LLC, July 2021

 

Tim Brewer

“Mr. Tim Brewer did an outstanding job finding a great home for me and is most highly recommended. Thank you so much Mr. Brewer and the NextHome professionals.”  -Jim Kohanloo, September 2021

 

Caity Brimhall

“Excellent. She kept us apprised of everything happening through the closing. Highly recommend.”  -Ruthanne Wessner, September 2021

“Caity did an amazing job. Kept us informed, made excellent recommendations, and assisted us in securing the purchase of a home we love.”  -Anonymous, September 2021

 

Tim Burch

“We are so incredibly grateful for the outstanding work and effort The Bush group provided in selling our home and the purchase of our new home! They truly work as a team, all incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. Tim Bush is full of positive energy, very dependable, and incredibly knowledgeable with the Realestate business. The Bush group had our house listed and under contract within two days. I would highly recommend this group for the sale and/or purchase of a new home!”  -Kristen Belote, May 2022

“Tim, was a pleasure to work with. He’s very knowledgeable and listens to your wants and needs, he’s there for YOU which is key! His communication is on point. He showed us so many houses, I lost count but he never gave up on us. He was very accommodating taking many videos for us as well… (we lived 3 hours away) He is definitely on his game, and will not disappoint! Highly recommend.”  -Angela Ricci, April 2022

“Tim was very helpful with the purchase of our home. He was very responsive with every aspect of the homebuying experience!”  -Adam Belcher, February 2022

“Tim helped us sell our home and purchase our dream home. He was knowledgeable, professional, responsive, and offered solid advice. From start to finish I never regretted choosing Tim for this job. We would have been lost without him! He supported us every step along the way and made the whole process positive and easy. I highly recommend Tim for all your real estate needs!”  -Elizabeth Marsh, February 2022

“Very helpful throughout the home buying process. Would highly recommend.”  -Tennyson Martin, January 2022

“Tim helped my husband and I buy our first investment property. He was very knowledgeable, honest, patient, and good at getting back to us quickly. He gave us great recommendations from lender to contractor. I would recommend Tim to anyone!”  -Amanda Dysart, January 2022

“We were very nervous buying a home and Tim made the whole process enjoyable and stress free. He took the time to explain everything, and was very patient and willing to put in extra work if needed! Will definitely turn to Tim for any future home/land buying needs!”  -Colton Almodovar, December 2021

“Tim is great! He enthusiastically showed me many properties until I found the perfect one for my family. He persevered through 8 months of ups and downs until we finally got to closing. I would definitely recommend Tim to my friends.”  -Eila Riiska, October 2021

“Tim worked diligently with me for well over a year – even after I got discouraged and stopped looking for a while – he still kept an eye out for the criteria I had outlined. He was willing to drive hours just so I could visit a house I was considering. He was responsive and attentive to my correspondence and made an excellent referral for a mortgage broker when I was not satisfied with the person I had been working with. I would recommend Tim as an agent at any time.”  -Margot Birke, October 2021

“Tim did a great job. He kept us informed as to what was going on. Very professional and explained everything as it was happening. Would highly recommend him for anyone who is looking to sell.”  -Dennis & Esther Trask, October 2021

“Tim Burch, I found myself turning to you often, and I was always confident that the process works. Tim has a professional depth of understanding that made the process move when stalled. Most importantly his professional relationships, mutually respected, created a team that got it done! If you’re looking, contact Tim!”  -Jef Morris, September 2021

“Buying a home could be one of the most difficult things you have ever done, there are obstacles that you would never expect to be in your way. with that said you will need someone who is always coming up with new ideas or always trying to find a way to get the job done, Tim Birch is your guy.”  -Rajwayne Palmer, September 2021

“Tim was very prompt and responsive when we worked together. He advocated for us in many ways including managing the many water tests that we needed in order to close. He met us at the house and helped unpack our Uhaul and has checked in since to see how we are holding up in our new home. He was kind and open to all of our questions, as we were very new to this process.”  -Ashley Fickett, September 2021

“He found us a place with in a month and helped us do some fixes that needed to be done I highly recommend Tim Burch and I already have to a few people looking for a home.”  -James Desjardins, June 2021

 

Gabe Burditt

“Gabe was awesome, he was always on top of things when we were looking and if I wanted to look at a house he would have the viewing scheduled that day. Definitely will be who I go to in the future for any house purchasing and selling.”  -Dillon Rossignol, June 2021

 

Tim Bush

“Absolutely great experience with Tim and Sierra. With the current market conditions and the limited inventory on the market it was difficult to find a house that fit our needs, but they made it happen. They were very responsive and kept the customer service level high throughout the entire process and even afterwards when we had follow on questions.”  Shawn McMoar, December 2021

“Tim and Jonathan where great to work with we had a lot of fun looking for houses. In the end they helped me find the right one and we closed the deal.”  -Scott Jacobsen, October 2021

“Everything that you want in an outstanding realtor! The Bush group was always available and extremely knowledgeable with the changes to this crazy market! Once under contract, their professionalism were continuously evident and no obstacle was too big for them to overcome. Some Realtors talk a big game but Tim Bush and his group live it. Without question, they are THE Realtors to go with in the state of Maine – I promise!!”  -David Young, October 2021

“Tim was fantastic in helping me get my house sold quickly and professionally, as well as quickly getting issues from inspection resolved efficiently! Thanks Tim AND Sierra for being so awesome!”  -Kevin Foster, October 2021

“Tim and Jonathan where great to work with we had a lot of fun looking for houses. In the end they helped me find the right one and we closed the deal.”  -Scott Jacobsen, October 2021

“We have sold 3 Homes and by far this has been the best experience yet! Mr. Bush from the beginning to the end was most amazing to work with. I would HIGHLY recommend this group! Thank You! We Love the Orange Dog!!!”  -Darrin Porter, August 2021

“Tim is an incredible realtor with a relentless work ethic. He helped us sell our previous property and got us into our dream home. Highly recommend!”  -James Meek, August 2021

“Tim at the The Bush group was amazing! He was always available for any questions and always made sure we knew what was going on. Buying a home is scary, but we felt at ease the whole time with a great realtor by our side. He never rushed us at walk throughs and was never pushy on a sale. This is my second home buying experience and I will never use someone besides Tim again. He made it a smooth and enjoyable process. He also helped us sell our first home, he was wonderful and is full of realty knowledge. He is seriously the best with all realty needs!”  -Theresa Porter, July 2021

“Tim Bush is the man. Helped me get a great property. Very professional every step of the way. Can’t thank Tim and his team for a job well done.”   -Bob Brennan, June 2021

“Tim Bush is an amazing realtor. He is intelligent, professional, and really knows the housing market. He also makes the process quick, easy and enjoyable. I would recommend Tim to anyone. I’m so glad I chose him as our realtor.”  -Christopher Porter, June 2021

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jen was fabulous to work with throughout the entire process. She is very professional, friendly, honest, quick to respond and maintains communication anytime it is needed. We would highly recommend her for anyone’s real estate needs!”  -Shellie Haskell, April 2022

“The Happy Place Team led by Jennifer Cammack did an awesome job for us. Second time working with her , and could not ask for a more professional experience. Jennifer loves what she does, and it shines brightly in the way that she handles all facets of the real estate experience!”  -Daniel Awalt, January 2022

“Jennifer did a great job of recommending how we should prepare the house for sale and we had her stage it for us. It looked great and we sold it quickly!”  – Bob Rourke, January 2022

“Professional, transparent, and attentive service. Anticipated problems and smoothed out rough spots. Would highly recommend Jen!”  -Damien & Sandra Michaud, January 2022

“I couldn’t have asked for a more dedicated and professional team than the one I had with Jennifer Cammack and her Happy Place Team. They made my job very easy and now I am a happy home owner! Thank you all.”  -Christy Stoup, December 2021

“My husband and I recently had the experience of having Jennifer Cammack represent us in the sale of our family home. I would highly recommend her for her professionalism, preparation and knowledge of the real estate market. In addition, she was very considerate of and empathetic regarding our feelings toward the sale. We very much appreciated all of her efforts and would recommend her to anyone considering a purchase or sale of their home.”  -Gloria Attenweiler, September 2021

“Jennifer and Cody were so positive, and did a spectacular job recognizing and highlighting the beauty and potential of my farmhouse. They were great to work with and helped ensure a successful sale!”  -Alexandria Hafford, August 2021

“This is the fourth time Jennifer Cammack has helped us with buying and selling homes/camps. We will use her EVERY time. Each time the sale has been quick and easy. This time only one of us could be at closing so she found a way for us to complete the transaction while I was still away on vacation!”  -Brian & Heidi Corliss, July 2021

“Jen was absolutely fantastic during our search for a camp. Once we collectively identified the property we wanted, she worked quickly to ensure the negotiation was fair and equitable for us. Her communication and response time was excellent and she helped guide us through every step of the process. I would highly recommend her and we will certainly use her again!”  -Tim Tardie, July 2021

 

Lisa Caron

“I highly recommend Lisa for any of your realty needs. She was very attentive, caring, supportive, informative, and timely with everything she did. The communication was great and she was a great advocate for me with both the seller and mortgage company.”  -Melanie Whitmore, April 2022

“Lisa was amazing to work with from start to finish and even beyond our closing. She was always there to answer any questions we had, and we had A LOT since we were first time home buyers. She had our backs the entire way. We highly recommend Lisa to ANYONE! We’d work with her again and again without a doubt.”  -Sonja Salley, March 2022

“I’ve known Lisa Caron for nearly a decade. Lisa is a true professional who most definitely “works for you”. Whether you’re buying a house or selling a house Lisa has your interests 100% in focus. She’s a walking encyclopedia of Real Estate knowledge who isn’t to step up to the plate and take on any challenge on your behalf. Lisa sold me my house, and when I decided to relocate she sold my house, under contract in 5 days! She knows the market and customer like no other and I recommend Lisa Caron highly.”  -Constantine Orfan, February 2022

“Lisa has been outstanding to work with. I would recommend highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs. She has handle all of my real estate needs over the years including our family’s recent move where she went above and beyond to help us find the right property for us. She also made selling our Brewer property a smooth process for both seller and buyer. Our family could not be happier with our new forever home. I would trust no one else with my real estate. Your are the best! Thank you so much Lisa!!!”  -Simon Inferrera, February 2022

“Lisa assisted me with the sale of my primary home in Palermo, ME in December of 2021 as I needed to move to be closer to my new work location. I found Lisa to be friendly and shockingly genuine, sharp as a tack, and always, always professional. As I got to know her, I quickly realized she has high integrity and is very conscientious and tenacious in always keeping the client’s best interests in mind. I definitely appreciated her no-nonsense style. Now I’m on the flip side and trying to purchase a home and it’s reassuring to have Lisa on my side while navigating the craziness that is the current mid-Maine housing market. So far, she’s given me the space and opportunity to discover and learn what I want in a home this time around and I have confidence she’ll give me honest assessments of any bidding situation, so we can devise a successful strategy. Whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend Lisa for your real estate needs!”  -Chris Melanson, February 2022

“Lisa was thorough and extremely efficient. Very easy to work with and knowledgeable. The market I was shopping in was incredibly quick and she got me the showings I wanted and was so easy to communicate with. Thank you Lisa, you made my first home buying experience a fantastic one.”  -Marguerite Grifka, January 2022

“We can’t recommend Lisa enough! She walked us through every step of the process and as first time home buyers that was huge. We are so grateful to Lisa for helping us find and buy our dream home!” -Lindsay Decker, December 2021

“We couldn’t have done this without Lisa. Very knowledgeable of the Bangor area and helped guide us to the purchase that was right for us. She was with us every step of the way, and made the whole process smooth. Highly recommend.”  -Jeremy Lloyd, December 2021

“I am writing to recommend Lisa Caron as a top realtor. My husband and I have known her for 4 months, as a realtor. For she was highly recommended by my client to sale our home (my client, who use to work in selling real estate property). Lisa is a good realtor who has skills to explain each part of the process to us and excellent communication to help us avoid nasty surprises that can arise from not entirely understanding a situation or our options. She is proactive, not reactive, she is honest and above board when speaking to you. We had a couple of bumps in the road, but Lisa reassured us she was working in the background, to resolve the issue and she was very reassurance and conference it would be okay. “And it was”. As of December 13th, we sold our home and purchase a new home. And we are very pleased with Lisa Caron and NextHome Experience.”  -Robert & Elena Phillips, December 2021

“From the moment I first spoke with Lisa, I knew there was magic in the air! Lisa jumped right in with positive energy, expertise, and great command of the market. She led me through process of buying my home seamlessly; advocating for me and addressing any questions or concerns incredibly promptly. The buyer-seller relationship she fostered was palpable and created an atmosphere of mutual respect and cooperation. Lisa created a positive path to the completion of my purchase of my dream home. I am honored to have worked with her. Thank you, Lisa!”  Michele Prosser, December 2021

“Lisa made our home selling process seamless and quick. She communicates regularly throughout the process. Her professionalism and industry knowledge are unmatched. I would absolutely recommend Lisa to anyone looking to list their home.”  -Neil Giles, November 2021

“Lisa was wonderful to work with. The process went smoothly and she was on top of thing. Communication was great and help every step of the way. The clients interests are her priorities.”  -Perla Torres, October 2021

“Lisa provided excellent service throughout the entire buying process for me and my partner. She was always quick to respond at any hour and was ready to step up and help us get things done fast. The homebuying process was smooth because of Lisa’s hard work and dedication to making sure everything was taken care of. Highly recommend using Lisa for your real estate needs!”  -Tim Burr, October 2021

“I would recommend Lisa and Next Home Experience to anyone looking to go through the home buying process. For me I was a first time home buyer and this company and Lisa helped through every step of the way. Lisa made sure I fully understood everything that was happening during the process, texted and called me back always timely! Lisa stayed and touch from beginning to the end. Lisa made this experience friendly and comfortable. Lisa shared in the excitement and joy me and my family were feeling during this process. This company has agents that make you feel like your working with friends or family they are genuine people that will do whatever they can within their power to get you into the home you want in a timely manner and the will do their best to make sure you know what is happening, how your mortgage & moving process will go. They will tell you to always reach out to them with questions you may have even after closing…and they are there when you do have questions! Lisa knows most of the other people associated with home buying experience and can recommend and direct you to loan agents, home inspectors etc. Whenever I mentioned her name to others involved in the process , they knew of her or had worked with her and only had wonderful things to say about her. I found Lisa by a fortunate accident, just trying to arrange to view a house and after just one conversation she was my agent for the whole process and if I were to ever need a real estate agent or anyone I cared about needed one I would definately go with Lisa and the Next Home Experience family !!!”  -Heather Staples, October 2021

“Lisa went above and beyond through the entire process and her communication skills are top notch! I needed my home sold quickly and she delivered! Within 28 hours of it hitting the market she presented me with multiple offers and I had made a decision the next day. The rest of the process was effortless for me and she ensured we closed on time. Selling my home with Lisa was by far the easiest part of my moving journey!”  -Jeffrey Castonguay, September 2021

“Lisa walked through our home and suggested minor updates to help us maximize the value of our home and speed the sale. After following all of her advice, we had multiple offers and sold to a wonderful young family!”  -Martha Ward, August 2021

“Lisa was enthusiastic and thorough in helping us to sell our house. The property photographs were outstanding. She had a comprehensive knowledge of the real estate business and respected our special needs during the process of the sale. She worked extremely well with the buyers agent to help the deal come together. She was a pleasure to work with.”  -Cathy B., August 2021

“Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and easy to communicate with. When we needed a home ASAP she was very supportive and attentive to our needs. In these very difficult times, especially in the real estate market, Lisa is rock solid. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent!”  -Lorraine Myers, August 2021

“In this market you need nothing but the very best Realtor & Lisa is just that. I never could’ve found my dream home at a reasonable price without her, she’s super smart, savvy and exactly the person you NEED on your team! Buying or selling, Lisa is top notch!”  -Rachel Smart, August 2021

“Lisa is a go-getter. She will go the extra mile to help you get the home you want. If you need to contact her, she is there on the phone, or text most any time you call. She is very professional, and easy to communicate with. Her experience and knowledge is exceptional. I highly recommend Lisa.”    -Barbara Boyce, August 2021

“Lisa is a pleasure to work with. She is very professional and easy to communicate with. When we needed a home ASAP she was very supportive and attentive to our needs. In these very difficult times, especially in the real estate market, Lisa is rock solid. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a real estate agent!”  -Lorraine Myers, August 2021

“Lisa was a god send to us!!! We’ve had our house up for sale several times over the years and never had any luck. With Lisa we it sold our house 4 days!!! I can not thank her enough, and now it’s time to hit the road. Don’t miss your opportunity, let Lisa sell your property, just hire the best and you’ll move on faster. Thanks Lisa!!”  -Bobby Davis, August 2021

“Lisa came to us highly recommended and was nothing short of outstanding during the sale of our house. She coordinated it flawlessly. Her personal knowledge base is incredibly vast, and she leverages it with utmost skill-the hallmark of a true professional that loves their career. Both she and her husband are very responsive; a true feat given the current market, and they make an unbeatable team. We could not have been more pleased, would hire Lisa again without hesitation, and enthusiastically give her our highest recommendation.”  -Joel Nadeau, August 2021

“I would highly recommend Lisa, she very professional and knowledge when come to difficult situation. We moved from out of state , Florida which made things a little more challenging .
She informed of any problems that would delay the closing date . I am so glad my husband went with her. She has your back and will help you very step in the process . She returns her call very promptly and keeps up with her email despite the it’s after office hours. She worth her weight in gold as for as person you can trust and have be your side when made a very important decision when purchasing you next home.”  -Annette Riffel, July 2021

“Took the time to get to know what we were looking for. Was real quick to set a viewing of a house not long after it was listed and made sure our offer got to the sellers quickly.”  -Mike Cyr, June 2021

“Lisa is an absolute stellar realtor. Fromm the first moment we met her, we knew we had made a great decision by reaching out. Her professionalism, diligence, and commitment resulted in a smooth first home buying experience. We plan to refer buyers and sellers to Lisa, because she is great at what she does!!!”  -Taylor Ashley, June 2021

 

Nik Carter

“Took this guy so far out of his area. His advice on the process of buying a home with a VA loan was immeasurable. Did I mention I took him up to the edge of Northern Aroostook. Great guy to work with and will work hard to get the deal done.”  -James Pitman, May 2022

“Nik Carter is the absolute greatest to work with. It’s like having a friend on the inside that is working solely for you. From getting us under contract a day after listing our home, to losing our buyers one day before closing and losing what we thought was our dream home.. Nik never lost faith. With an unbelievable turn around time, Nik had us back under contract and landed us our true forever home. Nik had an answer for everything, was extremely helpful, open, transparent, and reliable through the whole process. He really cared about us, understood our needs and was immediately available to answer our questions and to show us many houses any time we asked. After dealing with several other brokers in the area and being disappointed, we felt very lucky to find Nik Carter. I highly recommend him to anyone that is looking to buy or sell their home!”  -Lisa Turner, November 2021

“With Nik’s help we were able to sell our condo in Bangor in record time. He made the whole process easy and was there for us every step of the way. He is professional, timely, and experienced. I would highly recommend him as a real estate agent and I look forward to working with him again in the future.”  -Anon., August 2021

 

Steve Clifford

“They listened to what we wanted and found a place that was perfect. Steve Clifford was great to work with. He made the whole process easy. Definitely would use their services again in the future, if need be.”  -Holly Fiddie, April 2022

“Steve was a great agent. He worked hard to help me find the right property, and he was always available and gave great advice and service. Steve made the home-buying process easy.”  -Ted Curtis, December 2021

“Steve helped us purchase our new home two years ago and was fantastic! So much so that when it came time to sell, we hired him again. He answers all questions quickly and pretty close to 24/7 (seriously he may never sleep). He never makes you feel foolish for asking a question and goes out of his way to be available around your schedule. He makes you feel like you’re his top priority the entire time you’re working with him, even when he’s juggling multiple clients. Would 100% work with Steve again.”  -Jennifer Ratti, November 2021

“Steve is a great real estate agent to work with! He helped us find and buy a home in the price range that we had to work with. We started looking for home at the beginning of July when we contacted Steve. He got us in to look at a couple of homes that we though we were interested in. He helped us submit an offer for the home we wanted, then helped with everything we needed to do to complete the buy. It took less then 6 weeks to close. I strongly recommend Steve and his team for your real estate needs!” -Daniel Wiswell, August 2021

 

Jon Cota

“You see their signs for Next Home everywhere. That is not the reason I chose to go with this business to sell my home. It was the person himself. Jon Cota is an honest, hardworking human being. I really did trust him to “have my back” and knowing my complicated position – get my home sold for a reasonable price. Early on there was immediate feedback or response to my questions. As time went on – there was information shared when it, indeed, existed. The application that you were set up on was very helpful. It eliminated unnecessary telephone tag.”  -Cynthia McAleer, October 2021

 

Karen Day

“She was awesome while dealing with a very stressful situation while selling our house.”  -Angela Curtis, April 2022

“Karen did an amazing job with selling my condo. She connected with my tenant, ran things smoothly and made it so much easier for me as I live out of town a few hours away. She even helped me get the condo ready for walk thru. I would highly recommend Karen Day!”  -Theresa Cassidy, September 2021

 

Laura Dellaire

“Laura was very helpful in buying a home. When I had first contacted her, I noticed her demeanor seemed much more friendly and congenial than the agent from a different firm I had contacted in the beginning of my search. Very knowledgeable, Laura answered all of the questions I had during the home buying process, including all of the details about the home that interested me. As a result I was able to quickly act and purchase a home that had everything I wanted and at a price I could afford.”  -Zack Oliver, April 2022

“I am so grateful for Laura’s support … she made a daunting experience much more manageable by taking care of all the things I didn’t know about and things I just couldn’t do myself. She is cheerful, respectful and knowledgeable; stays on top of things & got everything done so quickly. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking of listing their property with Next Home. Thank you, Laura & Next Home for providing excellent service!”  -Katrina Graves, April 2022

“Laura did a fantastic job with my purchase. Very nice and professional! We definitely had a lot of ups and downs and Laura stayed the course. Thank you.”  -Chad Preston, December 2021

“Laura was awesome! Always available to answer questions day or night. She dealt with me being in another state trying to sell my grandmother’s house. Always kept me updated on what was going on. She is a true professional and I would definitely recommend her to every one!”  -Nicole Keaney, December 2021

 

Lindsey Dietrich

“Lindsey was very accommodating and flexible in showing us various properties as we were 130 miles away. Very responsive and timely to follow up and answers to questions.”  -Craig Newton, February 2022

 

Stephanie Dunn

“Stephanie was amazing to work with. She went well above and beyond what I would have expected and delivered great service.”  -Zahid Abid, December 2021

“Stephanie has been an exceptionally knowledgeable realtor with experience and skills in the areas of home maintenance, market value and service networks. Her accommodating attitude and timely responsive readiness is refreshing. I would highly recommend Stephanie to safeguard your purchase and navigate you through the property purchase journey. She has been a delight to work with.”  -Susan Stocks, September 2021

“Stephanie did a great job! Very knowledgeable, fast and ready at a moments notice to get stuff done! Highly recommend her for your house/property buying or selling needs!”  -Samuel Verrill, September 2021

 

Julie Duran

“Julie is amazing! Very knowledgeable and helpful with the process of selling and buying a house!!”  -Melinda Mora, February 2022

“Extremely satisfied with Julie as a realtor! As an out of state seller, she really went above and beyond from start to finish with the selling of my house. She was easy to communicate with and stayed on top of everything that needed to be completed. I would highly recommend her!”  -Jennifer Whitmore, December 2021

“Julie was amazing during the entire process. Her attention to detail went above and beyond any expectations. Made our family feel as if we were her only clients. Thanks for the all your help selling our house.”  -Nancy Poulin, July 2021

“Julie was instrumental in guiding us through the purchase of our first home. She was patient, caring and never once pushy. We were lucky to have her as our agent.”  -Ledy Cunha, July 2021

 

Lindsae Fish

“Lindsae went on quite a journey with our family over several years. She first showed us houses from Bangor and Brewer to Waterville and Oakland, and ultimately helped us buy land in Etna. She didn’t just help us buy it, but she was there to answer questions about the steps after building, by connecting us to other professionals. Ultimately we had to relocate out of state for work, and she helped us sell the land. With her help we sold for more than I would have even imagined asking. I cannot recommend highly enough!”  -Charles Hodsdon, May 2022

“From start to finish, Lindsae was a true pleasure to work with. She helped us purchase our house in Knox in 2016 and helped us sell the same house in 2022. She explained the process in as much detail as we needed, answered questions as they arose, was responsive to messages and went above and beyond at the closing when hiccups arose. She is friendly, straightforward, accommodating, personable and is truly a gift to the Young-Fish team.”  -Shawna Barnes, April 2022

“Lindsae is one of the best agents I have had the pleasure of working with over my real estate investing career. She has been an extremely valuable resource before, during, and after closings. I wholeheartedly recommend her and the Fish team.”  -Tristan Petersen, April 2022

“Lindsea will absolutely be the agent you need her to be. She is honest and will be by your side through the whole process of buying/selling a house. She has worked with me on more than one occasion and I would hire her again with no reservations!”  -Jude Thompson, December 2021

 

Michelle Foss

“The best real estate company I have ever dealt with. Michelle was very professional and experienced. Highly recommend.”  -Suman K, December 2021

“Michelle was very proactive the entire step of the way of my retail transaction. She is very prompt to answer her phone and communicate with me to make sure the progress is going smoothly. Highly recommend her as a real estate agent.”  -Doug Reed, November 2021

“Michelle was fantastic! She kept us informed every step of the way, she answered every question we had. Michelle offers to pic up, drop off , file documents. Whatever it took she was willing to do. I would highly recommend her. We went under contract within days and got the house sold.”  -Bob Wilber, October 2021

“Michelle was great, we had alot of surprises during our selling process, and Michelle was a great help. Highly recommend.”  -Paul Rix, October 2021

“I would really recommend Michelle. It was a great experience working with her even as an out of state buyer. She knows the neighborhoods really well and communicated really well during the purchasing process. She really made the process more streamlined. She gave great advice and was involved every step of the way.”  -Ngozi Onyesoh, October 2021

“Michelle, did an excellent job. She is thorough and makes sure things are done in a timely manner so everything comes together for closing. We will always use Michelle moving forward, she is the best! Thank you!”  -Anon, August 2021

“Michelle was very attentive to what we were looking for. She was even willing to take the time out of her holiday to show us a property. ( I felt bad). Michelle helped us with the multiple questions we had and also had great communication through the process. Thanks Michelle!!!”  -Robert Deroche, August 2021

“Michelle is a great real estate advisor to work with! I was under contract in under a week. She did a great job explaining things when I didn’t fully understand as well as helping draft up the right counter offer for the deal. I would highly recommend her in your next real estate deal!”  -Caleb Linnehan, August 2021

“As an out of state home buyer, Michelle went above and beyond. She understood how active the market was, and was quick to investigate or research a home if we found one we were interested in. She listened to what we wanted and what we were looking for and really used that information to find us a property that checked all the boxes for us. She was attentive, responsive, honest and gracious throughout the entire process. Buying a home is never a fun process. Michelle made it the best experience that it could have possibly been. Thank you Michelle!”  -Casey Risley, August 2021

“Working with Michelle was a pleasure and joy through the house buying process. She was quick to return communication and she always informed us of the next step. She was knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions we had for the home and the process of purchasing our home.”  -Tom Brown, July 2021

“Michelle was an absolute pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend her to everyone. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable about Bangor and the surrounding areas. She was also kind and genuine, and always quick to respond to any questions or to help out in any way. We were moving to the area from out-of-state, and she happily lead a walk through of the house we eventually ended up buying. Her competence and disposition really helped us get past our nerves of buying a fixer-upper house without stepping foot into it.”  -Michelle Buan, July 2021

“Detailed and excellent realtor service. She knows the Bangor Maine region very well. We were able to price my property well, and it sold within less than 24hrs. I highly recommend Michelle.”  -Linda Cross, June 2021

“We spent time talking with many local agents. She did her homework and got us the most for our home. Michelle from the start went above and beyond. She was very resilient and professional. I would highly recommend her as a sellers agent to anyone in the greater Bangor, Maine area!”  -Dalton Reed, June 2021

 

Josh Goston

“I would like to say my wife and I are beyond happy with Josh Goston he stepped up to the plate and made a home run on the sale of our property at Drews lake Me . We bought the property just few years back and decided on a different direction and we put it on the market but for the longest time it just set, Josh pulled up his sleeves and went to work and even when we thought yet another month would go by and no sale Josh put his skills in overdrives and made it happen ,he made all the calls and asked all the questions and we never had to do a thing but watch the magic happen.”  -Randy Boxwell, February 2022

“I highly recommend Josh. He was very patient, easy to talked to and always jumped on any question my wife and I had. He definitely made our first house buying experience a great one.”  -Blake, February 2022

“Josh is great! Went about and beyond to help sell and purchase a home.”  -Aiden Keen, January 2022

“Josh was referred to us by a friend when we needed a buyers’ agent. We knew our transaction would be complicated, and he was ready to help with a smile on his face. Josh did his homework, tracked down information, communicated with us regularly, helped us find a fabulous lender, and got us all to the finish line so we could close on time. Josh is professional, patient and friendly, and we’d certainly work with him again in the future.”  -Michelle A, January 2022

“Josh was amazing to work with! Easy to get ahold of and quick to respond and answer any and all questions, which was immensely helpful as it was our first time using a realtor. He was friendly and helpful and always kept us in the loop. He helped us navigate the whole process and made recommendations and suggestions while still respecting what we wanted. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”  -Emily Brown, December 2021

“If you need professionalism, excellence and a good communicator, I highly recommend Josh Goston to be your next agent. His best interest was honesty and integrity to both us and the new buyer. We were grateful to use him.”  -Larry Dearborn, October 2021

“Josh was an AMAZING agent! He got the top price for my home, and helped me with every step along the way. He was patient and explained everything to help me understand the process. He was always available to answer my questions. I was so happy with his service, and would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling a property!”  -Samantha Saunders, September 2021

“Josh Goston made purchasing our new property worry free! There were some minor issues that the seller had to deal with, Josh kept on top of everything and kept us updated. It was a pleasure working with Josh and I hope to work with him again!”  -Marie Vandegrift, August 2021

“Josh was pleasant and professional in acquiring a buyer for our recently sold property. He was able to guide us through the selling process to a successful out come. We would highly recommend Josh whether you are buying or selling.”  -William Thompson, August 2021

“Josh did a good job, sale went through really fast. Got what I wanted for my house he did work hard for me and buyer. I would use him again if needed.”  -Todd Roberts, July 2021

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“I closed on my house on 7/20/21. It’s been a week and I don’t have any kind of buyer’s remorse. I love love love LOVE my house and Hilary helped me get it! Hilary is friendly, transparent, put together, and knowledgeable. Hilary is–well, I don’t have enough good things to say but I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a house.”  -TJ Nokes, July 2021

“Hilary is truly professional and did a wonderful job!”  -Aaron Harburger, July 2021

 

Jessica Greene

“Jessica is a wonderful realtor and I would recommend her to a friend.”  -Liz, March 2022

“Working with Jessica is easy. She is just the kind of person you want to do business with. She is honest, has integrity, and a work ethic that is obvious by the results she gets month after month, year after year. People genuinely like her, and she is easy to trust because she is trustworthy. After 4 years of working closely with Jessica I am not only happy to send family, friends, and past clients to her but also call her a friend. I highly recommend Jessica Greene if you are buying or selling a home!”  -Scott Larrabee, February 2022

“Jess has amazing insight, experience, and knowledge on pricing your home. Shes been our realtor through 2 home sales. She also hears you, your concerns, and priorities. The photographer she hires is amazing, and will make your home stand out. She walks you through every step, and doesn’t get annoyed no matter how many silly questions you ask! Lol A genuinely good and honest person!”  -Jessica Smith, February 2022

“Jessica was there with us from the very start to the very end. She walked us through the process and explained everything as things transpired. The level of professionalism and caring nature she has are unmatched. The team she has from inspections to photographers are simply amazing and so very helpful. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone for all their real estate needs.”  -Christie Lanphier, February 2022

“Jess is amazing!! She sold my home last year in less than a day. She makes the process so easy and effortless, along with the most respect and patience. I just bought a home with her, again so easy and seamless as she takes the work out of your hands with always the best end result! I cannot say enough about Jess, so if your buying or selling Jess is the one, call her today!”  -Katie Pearl, February 2022

“I would like to thank Jessica Greene for the recent sale of my home. She brought a full price offer in just a week and a half, and worked diligently to close the deal quickly and without any hitches. I am very impressed by her performance. I would highly recommend Jessica and Next Home Experience for your real estate needs.”  -Paul LaChance, February 2022

 

Cody Harriman

“We are so excited to recommend Cody Harriman, Realtor from NextHome Experience!! Listing our land was the easiest process. Cody made everything go so smoothly and explained everything in such detail. He has the knowledge, experience, and networking available for all your selling and purchasing needs!! He came to our house and explained everything. Was a phone call or text away. We listed our land and in ONE WEEK our property was UNER CONTRACT!! All our needs were exceedingly met. Cody Harriman will now be our chosen Realtor to sell our house very soon because our experience was so AMAZING!!”  Michele Keene, April 2022

“Cody helped us so much with the home buying process! I was so worried about how stressful it would be and Cody made sure it was pretty smooth sailing for us! I’m a bit of a control freak and he never once made me feel bad about that and let me be involved in every step of the process if that’s what I wanted. He was so kind and we absolutely love our home! We can’t thank him enough!”  Emily Bamford, April 2022

“I highly recommend Cody! He is efficient, professional and friendly. Cody made the process of buying a house easy and stress free. I will be recommending Cody Harriman to any of my friends who plan to buy or sell a house. Five stars! *****”  -Anonymous, January 2022

“Cody was amazing, the whole process of selling a home was starting to get overwhelming for my boyfriend and myself. He became a godsend for us, he made the process so easy, he was patient with all our question (and we had a lot and even repeated questions) he is down to earth and funny and very personable and the process went very smoothly without a lot of stress for us. Cody is great and it was great working with him.”  -Charlotte Anderson, January 2022

“His assistance was tremendous. I would never use another agent if he was available.”  -Bernard Turner, January 2022

“First time working with Cody. Highly recommend. He made it as painless as possible buying from states away.
Don’t hesitate to hire Cody 🙂  (Third home buy and easiest one!)”  -Kevin Bailey, January 2022

“I can’t say enough good things about Cody. He was professional, punctual and aggressive without being overbearing. He is very organized and on top of things. He is also extremely reliable; we had a wonderful experience working with him. I would recommend him to anyone and would certainly work with him again! We are very grateful to him.”  -Kristen Honsinger, December 2021

“Cody made the process simple and easy to follow while being accommodating with every request. He made the move less stressful and I would recommend him moving forward.”  -Andrew Crane, October 2021

“We first met with Cody as we were looking to sell our home and buy something with a bit more land out of the city. He helped us put in an offer, and even though we didn’t get that house he stayed upbeat about helping us find a new home. After some life changes we realized that selling our home and buying a new one was not what we needed, so Cody easily switched gears to help us find a space for our son that was moving to Maine. He helped us write up offers, and again, when we didn’t get those places he remained positive and kept us focused on the end goal. Needless to say he talked me off a few ledges when things kept falling through. Cody worked hard to help us secure a great townhouse for our son, helped us with all the banking requirements, inspections and final walk through. Cody was always pleasant, punctual and willing to answer all our questions. He made the home buying process enjoyable and helped to reduce my stress and fears about the process. We will definitely look to Cody again when we need to buy or sell a home again. Thanks Cody – you are a true gem to work with!”  -Kelly Crane McDonald, October 2021

 

Andy Hartley

“Andy is very professional and knowledgeable. Once you meet him you feel like you are working with a friend, he made the entire process more enjoyable for us. Buying a home is very stressful, Andy helps take the edge off and makes you feel comfortable and confident throughout the entire process. He is quick to respond to messages and answered all of our questions. He worked with us until we found the perfect home. I Highly recommend him for you home buying needs.”  -Candace Parent, September 2021

“Andy did an excellent job assisting with the sale of our mother’s home. He was quick to answer questions and coordinate with everyone involved. Andy made a difficult circumstance much easier for us and I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks so much for your help and hard work Andy!!”  -Terri Ring, August 2021

 

Kelsey Higgins

“Kelsey was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable, all the qualities people are looking for in a realtor in today’s fast paced market. She was instrumental in helping us secure a recreational piece of property in the heart of Maine. Thank -You Again Kelsey.”  -Wyatt Trundy, January 2022

 

Anny Jun

“Very patient, at the same time very good office ability.”  -Wanzhen Huang, August 2021

 

Scott Kilcollins

“I had Scott Kilcollins as my real estate agent and he was phenomenal. He guided me through the process slowly and made sure I understood everything. From the market values, to quality homes showings. Scott was very patient as it took us over a year to find a place! Highly recommend Scott Kilcollins for all your real estate needs! Thank you!”  -Kevin Li, October 2021

“Scott was amazing throughout the entire search and purchase process of my new home. He made sure to explain the entire process and kept in constant contact. As a first time home buyer he was a great resource and was always available to answer any questions that I had. Thank you Scott, for everything!”  -Jeff Bragdon, August 2021

“Scott was the best realtor I could have imagined.. I only wish I had the opportunity to work with him sooner when we bought our first house. It was a night and day different experience than I had with my previous realtor. Scott always made sure our happiness came first. He was very informative and helpful through out the entire process. He made everything as easy as possible and was excellent at coordinating and communicating. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking for an awesome realtor.”  -Robert Dalpee, July 2021

 

Jacob Kipping

“Jacob did a fantastic job from the beginning of listing to the sale at the end. We had lived in the house for over 35 years. This was the first time we had sold a home. Jacob kept us informed along the way.”  -William Libby, November 2021

“If you are thinking of selling your home we highly recommend Next Home…Jacob Kippling was our agent, he was fantastic!!He explained everything to us that was going on with the sale of our home. He came to our home and sat down with us and explained every step of the process when we didn’t understand some things, always keeping our needs first. We couldn’t ask for a better person to have handled the sale of our home!! Such a wonderful person! Thank you so very much Jacob. Rating from 1 to 10 a 10 plus!”  -Elizabeth Eddy, November 2021

 

Hannah Lane

“If you are looking to buy a home in Maine Hannah is the women you want as your realitor. I couldn’t of asked for a better agent she was very knowledgeable and made sure to keep us updated along the way and made the process go flawless. Even after the home was closed she was still answering our calls and helping us. She’s is the best of the best you won’t regret having her on your team.”  -Sandra Poulin, May 2022

“Hannah was a great resource during our property purchase. She was very responsive during negotiations and forwarded the needed paperwork in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend Hannah for your purchase.”  -Rob Allen, January 2022

 

Tootie Larrabee

“Tootie was so helpful from day one. She was sending us new listings to review and setting up showings as quickly as same day often times due to this crazy market. She knew what we wanted and even when properties that we liked went under contract, she watched and notified us when one went back on the market which is exactly how we got our new home. We would highly recommend Tootie for all your real estate needs.”  -Christie Lanphier

 

Pam Libby

“Pam did a terrific Job holding the sale of my property together. A number of problems surfaced that wasn’t known until we reached the closing which resulted in multiple delays. Since I resided outside the state of Maine, she was pivotal in tackling the issues. With her knowledge as a realtor, professionalism, and attention to detail, we were able to bring the process to a close. For that, I want to thank the group and do recommend their services!”  -Joe B, November 2021

“Pam Libby was awesome to work with extremely personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her and Rhombus Realty Group to anyone.”  -Ellen Robinson, September 2021

 

Lisa Liberatore

“If you are looking for an agent who will smooth out the rough edges I recommend Lisa Liberatore. We left our home in Bangor during a blizzard in January. We closed the door and never looked back. Lisa handled everything! Needed an electrician. She knew a guy. A good guy. A reliable guy. Needed a painter. She knew a guy. A good guy. A reliable guy. Needed a someone to plow. She knew a guy. A reliable guy. Finally we needed someone to do a final deep clean of the house. She knew a lady. A reliable lady. Professional! Detail orientated! Charming! and very fun to work with.”  -Ellen Clement, April 2022

“Ms. Liberatore was incredible helpful. She responded immediately, quickly researched and answered any questions I had. She went above and beyond. I’m so happy with the house she helped me purchase!”  -Anna, January 2022

“Lisa was absolutely fantastic!!! Very easy to work with very informative and willing to help me out however I needed. Very motivated real person. Didn’t make me feel like she was selling my house for her and the company she worked for and in conjunction with but it was all about how comfortable I was. Great personality for sure and you’re lucky to have her on your team. Will recommend her to others that are selling their houses in the future without question.”  -Justin Shaw, November 2021

 

Ashlee MacDonald

“From the beginning moments of our real estate engagement with Ashlee, we knew that our quest to find a new home was in good hands. We explained what our preferences were in our search to find our “forever” home and she continued to funnel to us a multitude of possibilities. Many times Ashlee reinforced our thoughts on a specific property, while at other times, raising questions we hadn’t considered and observations we hadn’t made. Being buyers who had only bought and lived in one house in 40 years, who were moving to a new community in a completely different part of the state, and who were facing an extremely challenging real estate market, we knew it was not going to be easy. However, with Ashlee’s positive, but realistic attitude, combined with her real estate knowledge and dogged persistence, our journey ended in success. We are both very happy with the result as we start the next chapter of our lives. Thank you Ashlee!!”  -David & Crystal Butler, May 2022

 

Aimee Mattera

“Aimee provided on-target guidance regarding pricing and promoting our property. She was steadfast during an extended and complicated situation, skillfully and professionally navigating uncharted terrain. Aimee promptly kept us apprised of everything, advising and guiding us to a successful sale. We highly recommend Aimee as a trusted, adept, and motivated agent!”  -L&D, February 2022

“I like the pictures she used when showing our home on line. Most realters alter photos to make rooms look bigger than they actually are, or stay away from certain areas of the house just to get people in the door. Thats misleading, and even as the seller its a put off. Aimee did none of that, she showed the house as it was and it sold fast. She was very responsive to any questions and concerns we had. We are presently working with her to find our new home.”  -Clarence Evans, December 2021

 

Molli McBrien-Boyer

“Brilliant We were looking for a home in Rockport. Molly went above and beyond to secure our new house. Highly recommend her.”  -Nick Hartle, May 2022

 

Drew Murphy

“Drew was extremely helpful through the whole home buying experience. As a single women with a child, it was so helpful to have someone there to point out things about the home I would not otherwise have known. I really felt I had a big brother with me. He was insightful and encouraging every step of the way. I would 100 % recommend Drew for your next home buying experience. He did a great job and made my home buying experience that much easier.”  -Amanda Young, September 2021

 

Melissa Osborne

“We had looked a property that we loved and when we called Melissa she said it just went under contract. Then we asked her if she would please get in touch with us if it didn’t go through. Two months later we received a call from Melissa who had remembered. We were under contract the next day. She always answers a text or email promptly and this has resulted in us acquiring a property we had dreamed of. Thank you Melissa for going above and beyond.”  -Ramon Perez, December 2021

“I’ve been working with Melissa for the last year trying to find a house. She’s always been up front and honest about the homes we looked at and she knew what I was looking for. We looked for a lot of houses on this journey.”  -Melissa Cain, November 2021

 

Kelly Parker

“Kelly is very knowledgeable. She helped us find a home from out of state. She immediately made us feel like we were family. Kelly is amazing and we would highly recommend her!”  -Steve Burkholder, April 2022

“Kelly is awesome! She helped us find just the right home for our family. She will help you search, always with a smile.”  -Kirsten Richardson, December 2021

“If you’re looking for one of the best agents in Maine-perhaps even THE best agent in Maine-then look no further than Kelly Parker. Not only is she extremely patient and responsive, but she’s also well versed on all the particulars of Maine. She helped us to find our dream house and acreage! Enough said. Stop hesitating and give her a call.”  Wolf von Pankow, December 2021

Kelly has a personality that you are immediately drawn to. Her Professionalism, work ethic and years of experience give her the ability to work with all parties involved by keeping a solid line of communication open, keeping deadlines, and insuring everyone’s wants and needs are met to the upmost of her ability with a smile. I highly recommend Kelly for any of your real-estate wants and needs and would most certainly use he again for my family.”  -Kevin Gastia, October 2021

 

Chrissy Patin

“I could not recommend Chrissy more. She did an amazing job finding my husband and I first home. She was very knowledgeable and super helpful! We could not have done this without her!”  -April 2022

“I worked with Chrissy Patin on my recent home purchase and she was absolutely incredible! I HIGHLY recommend Chrissy as a realtor. She knew exactly what I was looking for and delivered. Being a first time home buyer, she guided me through the process every step of the way. She provided recommendations on home inspectors, helped me on what to look out for, and so much more. Chrissy truly cares about her clients and it shows. She will ensure you land in the right home.”  -February 2022

“Chrissy is one of the best realtors I have ever worked with! She is responsive and thorough in guiding you through the process of buying or selling a home. She is very passionate about what she does and very knowledgeable in the real estate business. She is very personable and pleasant to work with. I strongly recommend Chrissy!”  -Susan Crowley, January 2022

“I can’t recommend Chrissy enough! She helped me through my very first real estate purchase. Throughout the process, she was knowledgeable, kind, and patient. She listened to all of my wishes and questions ?? thank you, Chrissy!”  -Angela Rideout, November 2021

“Crissy Patin is a very professional realtor. as we moved along in our quest for a new home she kept us informed of any and all updates during this taxing and trying time. as we got nearer to our goal she kept us focused and pointed in the right direction. when we finally found our dream home she was instrumental in getting us to the point that we were ready to make our bid on the property. she kept us informed on what to expect so that we were not blindsided by any surprises. through out the bid process and the negotiations Crissy kept us up to date on each step and what to expect. when we would get down emotionally on why it was taking so long, she would bolster our confidence and our emotional state. things progressed very smoothly due to the tireless work that Crissy put in. she was our biggest cheer leader as things progressed to the closing . she kept in close contact as the the closing drew near, she never wavered in the insurmountable problems that seemed to crop up. she kept in constant contact with the seller and her realtor to make sure the problems were solved and kept the ball rolling she stayed with us all the way through the closing i will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home!!”  -Timothy Ward, October 2021

“Chrissy was amazing. We had a last minute opportunity pop up and had to work through the weekend to have a chance at the property. Her expertise and approach put us at ease throughout the process, so we could focus on everything else. Give Chrissy a call!”  -Shaun Wyman, October 2021

“Chrissy deserves a medal for working with us! She went far beyond and above working with us from away and locally. She is knowledgeable in her community and respectfully cares that her clients find the perfect home for them. After a very long process, together we finally found a home that will transition my family. Chrissy has a personality that is beaming and positive that you will find your next home too!”  -Wendy Kostenbauder, October 2021

“Chrissy did a great job helping us purchase our very first home – we appreciated her expertise and consistent communication throughout the entire process. She was always patient with us and took the time to answer all of our questions. She was a great advocate and we are very happy with our home!”  -Casey Escobar, September 2021

“Crissy Palin is a hard working realtor, she went the extra mile to make sure that we were satisfied with everything that was being done. she also made sure that we were kept well informed of every process as it began and what it was for and who was responsible for its timely completion as well as being there for any and all questions that we had. she made sure that we understood each phase of the buying process and what to expect so that we were not surprised by any unforseen expenses as we moved forward. Crissy has become a member of our family I would definatly recommend her to all my friends and family. she is highly professional and businesslike and has a great personality! Again we would like to thank her so much for helping us to get our new home!!”  -Timothy Ward, September 2021

“Chrissy did a fabulous job helping us find our home! She was patient with us and helped us understand the process. Cannot recommend her enough!”  -Christina Buck, August 2021

“Chrissy did a fantastic job! She helped me sell my place in the city and after a long 5 month search I closed on a house on the water, my dream home. I was not in a hurry and would not get into bidding wars as I waited out the right opportunity. Chrissy was very patient and understanding as well as very informed on every property we looked at.”  -Richard Ellis, August 2021

“It’s with great pleasure that I write this recommendation for Chrissy Patin. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Her professionalism, knowledge of the current market conditions, and caring nature is second to none. She was there for us every step of the way. From our first phone call to closing, Chrissy walked us through the entire process and helped us find our forever home! We are so grateful!”  -Shelley Swett, August 2021

“Chrissy went above and beyond our expectations and helped us purchase our beautiful home. Chrissy was accommodating, patient, provided valuable insight, and made this experience as stress-free as possible. Chrissy listened to our wants and needs, and paid close attention to details. She was wonderful with our two little girls, as well!”  -Pamela Fox, July 2021

 

Cassie Pelletier

“We recently sold our very first home with the help of Cassie. She was absolutely amazing. With this being our first selling experience, she was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful and truly took away all of the stress. She was always available via phone or text to answer all of our questions. You could tell she truly cared about us and our well-being and that this wasn’t just $$ to her.”  -Matt & Erin Doble, April 2022

“Cassie worked tirelessly with us for 18mos. to find us our very first home. She was professional, knowledgeable and attentive to our wishes throughout the entire process. She went above and beyond to educate us along the way, and answered the many questions we had. Cassie puts her heart into her work and it shows. Her positivity is contagious, and she is a true joy to work with!”  -Jessica Harper, November 2021

“Cassie was a wonderful agent to work with the sale of my house. She responded to calls and messages timely and did so in calming manner during a stressful time. She was very professional and helpful.”  -Anonymous, September 2021

“Cassie was absolutely wonderful in helping us sell our home. She was so patient with all our questions and truly guided us through the process! We are so grateful for her expertise!”  -Nicole Matson, July 2021

“Cassie is truly a professional realtor!!! She is detail oriented and understands her clients specific needs. Whether finding your forever home or selling yours, I highly recommend Cassie to be your agent!!!”  -Tom Matson, July 2021

“Cassie was amazing handling the sale of our home from 1500 miles away. She took care of all the details and kept us informed every step of the way. She answered all of our questions promptly. She arranged for us to close electronically if we weren’t able to be there in person. We appreciate so much her diligence in finding a buyer who would appreciate our home and it’s history the way we did. We would highly recommend Cassie.”  -Robert Burrell, July 2021

“VERY REFRESHING,MARKETING WAS SPOT ON, EVERTHING FROM MARKET ANALYSIS TO GET A FEEL FOR THE VALUE OF OUR HOME,STAGING AND THE PICTURES OF THE HOMES FEATURES,THEN THE WRITE UP DESCRIPTION,WALKED US THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS.THE TRANSACTION WENT VERY SMOOTH,WOULD RECOMMEND CASSIE FOR ANY REAL ESTATE NEEDS.”  -Rick & Bonnie Martin, June 2021

 

Isaac Raymond

“Having Isaac help us sell our home was an exceptional experience. He’s attentive, honest, knowledgeable, thorough – goes way above and beyond. We 100% recommend him. Outstanding!”  -Scott Malloch, April 2022

“Isaac has made the process of selling our property very easy and helped us every step of the way . He is hard working for his clients and very Friendly. We highly recommend Issac and can’t thank him enough for helping us through the whole process . We will definitely be using him again in the near future . Thank You Isaac.”  -Scott Turner, November 2021

“Isaac was extremely professional and Friendly during the entire listing experience. He kept us informed and was always available to answer our questions and email’s. This was our first time using his services BUT it will not be our last. I will recommended Isaac Raymond to anyone who is thinking about selling real estate. Thanks so very much Isaac.”  -Harold Taylor, August 2021

“Isaac made the sale of our home seamless, he was on top of every singe thing that came up and answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. There were absolutely NO surprises. Would 10/10 recommend Isaac for any sale or purchase we will 100% never use another realtor.”  -Vicki Doucette, August 2021

“Isaac was amazing! He made picking out and buying my first home very easy and was a pleasure to deal with! I 100% recommend him when you’re looking for your next home!”  -Kaitlyn Pinkham, August 2021

“It was a joy working with Isaac Raymond our buyer agent. We had closed on a house we had sold and signed off on another house we purchased, on the same day. Isaac made the transition smooth for us. He answered all of our questions was very truthful and honest. Isaac also addressed any concerns and helped us through the process. Thank-you Isaac Raymond.”  -Barbara Pelletier, June 2021

 

Gingar Rush

“Gingar has helped me acquire not one but TWO vacation properties remotely. Though the transactions were completed remotely, Gingar was accessible and responsive to all my questions and concerns and it was as if I was there. Gingar should be your realtor of choice and I highly recommend her!”  -Maria Brochu, January 2022

“Gingar Rush is a very good Salesperson I will tell everyone I know about her that needs Real Estate Professional, the little Orange Dog works. She is easy to work with.”  -Danny & Dorene Adams, January 2022

“If you are looking for a local realtor give Gingar Rush a call! She handled my recent purchase with professionalism. Very quick response to all my question and got the closing done very quickly!”  -Christopher Mower, January 2022

“ginger has done a very professional job in sale of land, she has listed our daughters house and has shown it 3 times already and I will list my house with ginger when we are ready to sell.she handled all details promptly and no delays”  -Kurt Baird, January 2022

“Gingar Rush was the very Helpful and did just what we asked of her, we will recommend Her to Everyone we can.”  -Danny & Dorene Adams, December 2021

 

Sarah Ryan

“Being a first home buyer, I didn’t know much about the home buying process. Sarah helped us with every step of the way. A few days before our original closing, something happened to the house, we had to postpone our closing date. She was our avacate for my husband and I when we were beyond stressed about the situation. I recommend Sarah to every home buyer that I come across.”  -Jillian Clark, April 2022

“Sarah helped me navigate through a very difficult, long, drawn-out process of purchasing a house that was supposed to be completed in August. After several revised closing dates were missed, the actual closing did not take place until a few days before Christmas. Having sold my house in August, it was an expensive and emotionally draining wait. Sarah was a rock, listening to my concerns and occasional rants, and sharing what bits of information she was able to get from the non-communicative builder. She looked for other possible homes for me, but nothing similar to this place was available. And both she and I felt this was simply the right place for me, which showed me she cares about her clients and their needs, not just making a sale. Now that I am moved in, I’m happy with the house, the location, and the friendly neighbors. And I’m very happy and thankful that Sarah was actively with me through this very long process. Her support, positive attitude, and knowledge of the real estate market were invaluable.”  -Helen Ballard, February 2022

“This is my second real estate purchase with Sarah and she delivered once again. She was professional, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout the offer, negotiation, and closing. I would recommend her without reservation!”  -Benjamin Phillips, October 2021

“My wife and I both travel for work and are typically only home on the weekends. Sarah went above and beyond to help us with anything that came up. I am very impressed with how fast her response time was when I text or called her with questions. Selling a house is stressful and she made it very easy on us. I highly recommend Sarah for all your real-estate needs!”  -Christopher French, October 2021

“What an absolute BLESSING Sarah and Laura were during process of selling our home! We attempted selling this property a few times over the years with no luck! Not only did they sell it in record time, but Sarah made the entire process so simple for this busy momma! Thank you SO much for everything!”  -Jermaine & Whitney Walker, September 2021

“This is our second time working with Sarah @ The Ryan Group and we can’t stop talking about how smooth the process was selling our first home and buying our forever home. Sarah truly goes above and beyond for her clients (even during a global pandemic)! 5 stars are not enough!”  -Rachel Whiting, September 2021

“After a series of life changing events and turmoil, I decided to list my home of 47 years. Sarah Ryan met my fragile emotional state with care and compassion and her wisdom guided me through the process. Her professionalism and positive attitude made her a joy for all involved in the process. She was responsive to all questions and quick to return calls, texts, or emails. Sarah is direct, honest, and unwavering. I would not hesitate to put my full trust in her. Thank you Sarah and The Ryan Group on a job well done!”  -Helen Targett, August 2021

“Sarah was great to work with and made selling our home as easy as it could be. She kept us informed every step of the way.”  -Charlie LeGasse, July 2021

“It was a true pleasure dealing with Sarah Ryan during the recent sale of our home. The process was quick, smooth and handled in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend The Ryan Group to my friends.”  -Stephen & Pamela Morris, June 2021

 

Tim Schuck

“Tim was an integral part of our home buying process. He made it relieving, fun, and was always attuned to our wants and needs. Tim provided open and consistent communication throughout the process and just made finding our perfect home, perfect! Would absolutely recommend to anyone to have Tim a part of your team!”  -Hoffman Family, May 2022

“Absolutely fabulous experience!! Extremely professional, excellent communication, honest/straight forward, personable, and goes above and beyond for his clients. Tim helped us purchase an out of state vacation home. He explained everything thoroughly, did video walk throughs, and was an amazing asset when working with the sellers, realtors, and closing company. He advocated for us at every step. He treated us as friends and assured us through the entire process. We would’ve never been able to by our home if it wasn’t for everything he did!! We recommend him every chance we can. He’s the perfect example of what a realtor should be!!!!”  -Catalina C., October 2021

“He helped and answered any questions all the way thru the process. I would recommend him and would definitely use him again.”  -James Hall, August 2021

“Tim did an amazing job. He was very attentive and informative throughout the process. The patience he showed was astounding. I was very selective about what I wanted in my new home and where I wanted it. When we found it he was very fast in acting to show it and helping in purchasing it. Thank you Tim for everything! My family and I couldn’t be happier!”  -Jared Slauenwhite, August 2021

“Tim was outstanding for the sale of my home. He worked diligently to make sure the process was as smooth and easy as possible. He was responsive to messages and phone calls. He places your best interest first and gets the job done. He is very honest and will guide you through the process. You would be hard pressed to find a better realtor or person in Waldo County, ME. Tim gets the highest recommendation!!! Thank you, Tim!”  -Christopher Lague, August 2021

 

John Tennett

“You mostly likely have that ‘short list’ of people in your life who you can undoubtedly turn to and rely on when you need to get something taken care of, regardless of what it may be. Anyone who knows John, without question, has him on their short list. I’ve known John for several years in various capacities and his presenting authenticity towards those around him is as real and sincere as it gets. Between that, his solid character, and his dedicated ‘get ‘er done’ attitude / approach towards whatever it is he’s involved with, you would be wise to make John your short list for selling or purchasing your next property. If those characteristics aren’t already enough, given John’s humble yet fierce competitive nature, unparalleled work ethic and never lose mentality you’ll only be making your life easier and less stressful by having John in your corner when that time comes….You’re welcome!”  -Troy Varney, April 2022

“John went above and beyond! His communication was exceptional. He pointed out important details we might have missed and made us completely comfortable in what can be a stressful purchase. We would definitely use John in future and recommend him to family and friends. Many thanks to he and the team NextHome! The Smiths.”  -Jay & Tammy Smith, April 2022

“John is a great agent. He is attentive and on the ball. I moved in to my new home this past weekend. My home was on the Market for 8 minutes and he messaged me about it. I was viewing it a few hours later. He was quick to get answers to any of my questions. I highly recommend him.”  -Ann Day, April 2022

“Thank you so much for all of your help! We are so grateful for all of the hard work you’ve done to not only help us sell our land but to find our dream home as well. We are endlessly grateful to have you as our agent and couldn’t be happier with the way everything worked out. From the start of the process through the finish line your attention to detail and persistence put us at ease. John definitely went above and beyond to make sure that everything was done by the books. John, you are a credit to your profession and we cannot thank you enough!”  -Brian & Kim Giroux, March 2022

 

Anthony Turner

“I had a rental home to sell in Kenduskeag, Maine and contacted Anthony to list and sell it for me. I did this because I noticed his sign up on a nearby home which sold quickly. As the client, Anthony was extremely responsive and resourceful in getting accurate and thorough information to me in a highly timely method. It was a relief to not “mine” this realtor to get what I needed, which can be exhausting for the client, me. “Mining” has been my case with many other realtors’ experiences in my past (when I was looking for property) and is frustrating and disheartening. I ask a lot of questions and am a “high maintenance” client and often get “brushed off,” even when I am the paying client, regardless of the service! But, not with Anthony Turner. He truly has the “serving” spirit and was just the best in problem solving and keeping both parties, seller (me) and buyers up to date and calm when some glitches hit, like a delayed closing, septic problems, etc., the nightmares of many sellers and buyers! He was kind, non-reactive, but responsive, and low-key, but very alert and quick in working with me and my multitude of questions and concerns. He also had suggestions for the buyers on their need to find temporary housing in the area and he helped me find a septic inspector in an immediate need situation who knew what he was doing. Anthony left no one hanging and was right there when needed with resources and answers and caring service vs. money was his priority. Think “mother!” You want him as your realtor, hands down. He’ll take care of you and you won’t need a psychiatrist (ha, ha!) during what could be a stressful sales’ process as things can come up unexpectedly, especially, with home inspections.”  -Joan Gibson, August 2021

“Anthony was a terrific agent. Professional, yet personable, knowledgeable, and always available to us. It was working with Anthony and we highly recommend him. Thank you, Anthony!”  -Phil & Debbie Gossel, July 2021

“Very impressed! Thorough and great communication throughout the sale of the house. Went the extra mile and helped out tremendously with any issues that came up! Very Impressed.”  -Thomas Britt, July 2021

 

Marj Turner

“If you want A realtor that will be there to help you find a home. She will be your pick. Marj Turner will always answer the phone and texts whenever you have questions or want to see a listing. With My house search I had a lot of road blocks. she was there the whole time and made sure I stay on top of everything so I did not miss out on finding the best home.”  -Leslie Madewell, May 2022

“Marj was competent and friendly. She also was good at solving unexpected problems.”  -Karen Lynne, February 2022

“Her and her husband Paul did a phenomenal job for me. They were very efficient in facilitating my purchase of some property out in Dedham. Always very punctual when meeting with me and also had lots of helpful ideas and problem solving when an issue would arise. I highly recommend both of them.”  Trent Reed, January 2022

 

Brittany Warden

“I have to say my husband and I were grateful to have Brittany as our agent. It was originally supposed to be someone else and I was hesitant at first, but she really made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. Mind you we are out of state hours away!! And somehow she still made it work? Any information we needed she got for us. She went above and beyond to help us with our journey in finding the perfect property. From the beginning we could tell she was hungry and willing to be flexible for us how could you ask for more ? She was so understanding and patient with us, I honestly feel like it was meant to be for us to meet. She really is awesome and truly will make sure that she can help you in whatever way she can. Definitely someone you can trust and I’ve experienced that first hand. Lucky to have met her!”  -Jennifer Gervasi, March 2022

 

Casey Wardwell

“Casey was great to work with, great communication throughout the showing process and great follow up on any questions or concerns that were brought up. Highly recommend working with Casey, great realtor, great person, thank you!”  -Charles Doyle, February 2022

 

Emily Wascholl

“Emily went above and beyond helping us to sell a property while we resided out-of-state. She always responded 24/7 to any questions we had and it takes a special realtor to make an out-of-state transaction as smooth as she did. She is highly recommended to anybody looking to sell their property!”  -Amy Gaff, December 2021

“Emily is very conscientious and timely in her communicating during the process. She was more than available to show properties at any time. She was quick and thorough with providing paperwork that was easy to review and sign. More knowledge of home ages and construction would be a benefit to future clients and I am more than certain that Emily will acquire that with more time and experience. Maine has a wealth of different properties to offer a variety of clientele. Emily will more than provide what is necessary for any type of transaction. Thank you Emily.”  -Jen King, June 2021

 

Juanita Waterman

“If you want to work with someone who is upbeat, knowledgeable, and goes the extra mile to ensure that all of the details are taken care of, Juanita is the person for you! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed working with her.”  -Anne O’Donnell, April 2022

 

Scott & Missy Young

“Excellent work. Integrity first with Scott and his team.”  -Kenneth Imy, May 2022

“Having had a bad time during my last attempt at a home buying experience, Scott and Melissa handled everything and were honest and realistic. They quickly realized why we were looking for and our price range and didn’t waste time showing us homes we were not interested in. When we reached out with homes we found on Zillow or other sites, they were quick to get us a showing. When we found the house we wanted they were helpful every step of the way from putting in an offer to final walk through and closing. The great part is they are still around to help if we need anything. Will definitely be reaching out to them years from now when we decide to sell!”  -Robert Roberts, April 2022

“Scott and Melissa went above and beyond with our recent home buying experience. They made us feel extremely comfortable from start to finish by answering and questions or concerns almost immediately. I would highly suggest anyone in the buying or selling market to reach out to them. You will not regret it!”  –Cameron Bragg, February 2022

“Scott and Missy were great to work with! They were knowledgeable, confident, connected, and fun. They were very attentive and accessible throughout the entire sale process. We highly recommend Scott and Missy!”  -Amanda Sidell, February 2022

“The Youngs did a fantastic job of helping us find the right house for us! They’ve greatly helped us after the sale as well with recommending various businesses and other details – big and small. I would recommend them to anyone!”  -Mark Peabody, February 2022

“This was the best home buying experience I could have ever hoped for. Coming from past experiences with different teams in different states, the difference is night and day. The empathy, kindness, professionalism, and work ethic absolutely blew me away, and, particularly at the end of our process, their understanding and kindness going so far above what was required genuinely left us emotional and touched. I will exclusively utilize Scott and Melissa for further property deals, as they’re not only a joy to work with, but a joy to simply converse with and be around. Thanks so much guys.”  -Christopher Mark, February 2022

“My family and I worked with Scott and from first meeting to last he was amazing. Anytime that I called, he’d either answer or call back within 10 minutes. He was able to answer of my questions ( and I had many). He was very patient with me and understood my family’s needs. I would recommend Scott whole heartedly.”  -Krissy Martin, December 2021

“Melissa and Scott were great to work with. They were incredibly helpful and insightful when we were touring houses, and incredibly prompt with their responses. They always helped us get answers to our questions, and made sure that we were taken care of during the inspection and buying process. And they even gave us a beautiful wreath to put on the front door of our new home. We couldn’t be happier with how professional and helpful they were and we love our new home. I would absolutely recommend working with them!”  -Jack Clark, December 2021

“Scott and Melissa were extremely patient with us and gracious with their time. Anytime I had a question they would get back to me with an answer. They were always assuring us our house would come along during this difficult process and they were right. It was a pleasure working with them and we are grateful for all they did to help us buy our first home.”  -Brian Pitman, November 2021

“There is no one else I would trust with my real-estate needs. Scott and Missy are honest, trustworthy and caring people who will have your best interest at heart in your search for a new home or the sales of your existing home. They are the best!”  -Lance Lord, August 2021

“The Young Team was amazing throughout our entire home buying experience. They helped us with everything including; finding a rental before we found a house, providing names of inspectors, an amazing mortgage broker, insurance agent. They are friendly, professional, kind, and extremely attentive and helpful at all times. They continue to offer their knowledge and assistance even after they helped us find our wonderful home. We would recommend them to anyone who wants a wonderful home buying experience!!”  -Susan & Brian Massey, August 2021

“Scott’s a thorough professional, with deep roots in the Bangor area. He’s efficient and friendly, and gets things done with a minimum of stress and bother. I would definitely work with him again.”  -A, August 2021

“My experience with The Young Team was amazing. I had the opportunity to be guided by Melissa and Scott. They always were there for any question and clarifying every step I was going through, besides that they were approachable. I also really appreciated the professionalism, honesty and transparency from them.”  -Aulio Hemer, July 2021

“Melissa and Scott were absolutely wonderful to work with! This was our first home purchase and they were extremely patient and thorough in answering all of our first-time homebuyer questions. They were also very responsive and I knew I could always count on a response in minutes, which is crucial in this real estate market. I would recommend Melissa and Scott to anyone looking to buy a home in the Bangor area! They are excellent!”  -Julianne Sawyer, July 2021

“My experience with Scott & Missy Young was great. They were very helpful throughout the process and were always easily reachable to answer any questions I had. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to reach out to them!”  -Jordanna Sprague, July 2021

“The Young team was amazing!! They helped me with all of my questions and things I would not even have thought of! They explained everything and reached out to others and provided referrals when I needed help! They helped with this process so much. Thank you Scott and Missy!”  -Melissa K, June 2021