Testimonials

Renee Bacon

“I would like to thank and recommend Renee Bacon to anyone looking to purchase and or sell real estate. Renee is very knowledgeable, friendly and is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. Thank you Renee’ for your persistence!!!”  -Stephanie Spearin, May 2019

“Prompt professional experienced and fully informed on all aspects.”  -Kevin Smith, March 2019

“Renee was amazing helping us find a home that we wanted to buy. She was so patient, showing us the house numerous times so we could be sure. There was no pressure to buy from her, only support from the start until the end. I will definitely refer anyone that I know who may be in the market for a home to Renee.”   -Heather Babcock, March 2019

“I highly recommend Renee Bacon to help you with purchasing a home. Renee is very professional and will go out of her way to help you. It was a pleasure to work with her. Absolute 5 Star Recommendation!”  -William Duffy, Sr., February 2019

“Renee is a highly professional and very knowledgeable agent. She provide multiple choices, carefully listen to client wishes, and delivers best options. As a realtor, Renee is willing to help to find solution or offer an advise when asked, and does everything in the best interest of her client. But she also add personal warmth and friendliness that goes above and beyond her duties, which is very helpful and greatly appreciated in a very stressful process of buying a house. I would highly recommend Renee Bacon for your future real estate transactions.”  -Irina Loukina, February 2019

 

 

Andrew Baumann

“I would definitely recommend Andrew Baumann. We told him what we were looking for and he immediately set up some showing which were what we were looking for and in our price range. It only look him 2 showing and we fell in love and ended up buying.” -Jamie Boyd, November 2018

“Andrew helped me every step of the way in finding the perfect first home! He was right on top of setting up showings and always responding as fast as he could. He is very knowledgeable about every step involved and also truly cares about finding the perfect house FOR YOU! 
He is amazing to work with and I will be recommending him to EVERYONE I know!” -Alexis, October 2018

 

Jenny Bouchard

“Jenny fights for her clients like none other. She refuses to settle! We put her through the ringer, in my opinion, between lack of patience and tons of questions and late evening showings! She will stop at nothing to make sure her clients are happy. Not only that, but as a mom of 2 kids and a wife…she’s got an amazing personality that gets along with anybody and is so relatable to most families out there seeking new/first homes! HIGHLY recommend her and her network for EXTREMELY FAST closing!”  -Joseph Flores, June 2019

“We loved working with Jenny. She explained how the whole process worked and was very quick at getting us any answers that we had asked her. She really fights to make sure her clients get a fair deal and are happy with their new home.”  Katie Flores, May 2019

 

Tim Bush

“Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with! He was very kind and professional. No matter what the time of day he was always available and prompt with all of our questions and concerns. He was there every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new house.”  -Stephanie LaBrecque, April 2019

 

Jennifer Cammack

“Jennifer is a remarkable energetic person who does a truly outstanding job as a realtor. All of her advice and recommendations were spot on. Selling a house we had lived in for over 20 years was very emotional and Jennifer was so kind, caring and emphatic it really eased our emotions. I cannot come up with words to describe how highly I would recommend her.”  -Daniel, June 2019

“Jen did an outstanding job selling my house! She took great pictures and wrote a wonderful description of my hard to sell property that showed it in the best light. She gave me lots of feedback after showings and was extremely responsive to all of my questions and concerns. She was with me every step of the way and I will recommend her to everyone I know! Thank you Jen!”  -Karen Demarest, May 2019

“Jen was super knowledgeable, patient and kind. She went above and beyond the requirements of her job. I will, and have already, definitely recommend her to all. You will not go wrong with her services. Thank you, Jen.”  -Dorothy Bickford, May 2019

“Jen was amazing! She was spot on from initial meet/greet and knew exactly what needed to be done to stage and sell our home. She worked with me through the whole process and was always available and totally invested. I never waited longer than a few hours for a response and was never made to feel like I was a burden. She has a great insight, she was knowledgeable and confident. And shirts end of the story…we listed and sold in 4 days 3000.00 under asking price! We are very grateful and would highly recommend her as a real estate agent!”  -Stephanie Brett, May 2019

“I would like to thank Jennifer Cammack for doing a great job selling my property at 679 Kennebec Road. Jennifer suggested staging the house with furniture, where it was empty. I was open to this idea, however knew nothing about it. Jennifer got in touch with the staging company, met them at the house and they put together a plan to stage the house. Once this plan was complete Jennifer put me in touch with the staging company and the pricing was very affordable and worked great. Once the house was staged, we had offers with in the week. As time went on we more offers, at full price. The staging made the house look great and put offers on the table! I would recommend using Jennifer for all your real estate needs. I am looking for another house and will be using her services again. Thanks Jennifer Great Job!”  James Jordan, May 2019

“Jennifer Cammack was recommended to us by our daughter. From the very first visit we knew we had met the right person. We didn’t list our summer home until Fall. Jen told us she would get it sold . She convinced us to leave it on the market until Nov. We did and she was right it was sold. I have never know anyone who works so hard and devoted to a sale. We are not sure when she slept. She is kind, compassionate, and the person you want when you buy or sell.”  -Carolyn & Steven Edgecomb, December 2018

“Jennifer was great in helping us find the perfect home. We had looked at so many and couldn’t agree on what we wanted in a home. Jen was so patient and was with us every step of the way, till we found “the one.” Once we found the perfect home she helped us through the loan process, the inspection, and closing. We wouldn’t have been able to do this without her.” -Myra Gagnon, December 2018

“We had the greatest experience with Jen! She worked hard to get our house sold, was very knowledgeable about the entire process and was always there when we had a question. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy.” –Mark Sturgeon, November 2018

“Jen is amazing! She organized everything, she helped us with staging and presenting, she managed the whole process from start to finish. She made a difficult process feel easy. Can’t recommend her enough!” -Lori Lalime, October 2018

“Working with Jennifer was such a pleasure! With her friendly demeanour and wealth of knowledge about the area, she’s an asset to any real estate company.” –Kara Smythe, October 2018

“Best realtor ever! Jen was a pleasure to work with and helped us get through some difficult negotiations. She goes above and beyond for her clients. Very highly recommend her!” –Stacy Baude, September 2018

“Jennifer was a great asset to our home selling and buying process. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about the Real estate market and we would highly recommend her!” -Chris Francis, September 2018

“Jen is outstanding at her job. She is diligent, hard working and a great listener. Jen is fun. She worked so hard to find my daughter and her fiance a great home to begin their journey in a place that they could be proud of. Jen also worked so hard at selling a condo for us. It was a tough sell and she hung in their and found someone we were thrilled to sell it to. I recommend Jen to find or sell for you or help you find what you are looking for. She will not give up until she does!” -Julie Nickerson, August 2018

“Jen is simply the best. If you know what you want she will know how to get it for you and at the price you want.” -Yannick Moutassie, August 2018

“Jen was very enthusiastic throughout our home buying process even when it seemed we would never find a home! Enjoyed working with her.” -Carrie & David Marley, July 2018

“Jen went above and beyond her job as a realtor to make sure we found our happy place!! Her knowledge of the state is impressive. She really cares about her clients and wants to make sure they find the perfect place. Jen is very professional and patient and will respond anytime day or night. She turned our stressful move into a fun adventure!! I don’t think we could have done it without her. I consider her not only our realtor but a friend! She is the best!!” –Karen & JB Poirier, July 2018

 

 

Lisa Caron

“Lisa Caron of NextHomes is a true professional of Real Estate whose top priority is the customer. She, along w/Rae Ann Rice of CMG Financial, laid out the groundwork for a seamless home buying process taking me from relocation to renting to walking into my new home in 65 days of my Maine arrival to begin a new chapter in life. I highly recommend Lisa Caron from NextHomes to anyone seeking to sell or purchase a new home.”  -Constantine Orfan, June 2019

“Lisa was more than helpful in selling our home. She was consistent, communicative and patient with us while we asked every question there was to ask when selling a home. Lisa has helped me to buy and sell homes- she’s the best there is!”  -Tiffany Belanger, June 2019

“Lisa is a very professional real estate agent! She keep us in the loop and made recommendations when we needed to do a few things to pass the inspection! From start to finish she was always there for anything we needed! I would highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs! She’s the best.”  -Jeannie Pratt, May 2019

“Lisa Caron has been an exceptional realtor . Has great communication skills. There for us whenever I needed I needed her.”  -Rachel Lemme, May 2019

“We met Lisa when she was helping our daughter buy her first home. Our daughter had such a great experience that we decided to use her to help us find a Summer Lake Front home that was close to our daughter. We had a great experience working with Lisa! She is professional and very personable. She was extremely responsive to all my calls and texts and there were a lot! We would highly recommend her to anyone!!!”  -Deirdre Drapeau, May 2019

“I could not be happier with the job that Lisa and Pete did for my wife and I. They gave great advice on how to prep our home for the pictures that would appear online. Lisa was always available to answer my many questions and insure us that the home selling experience was going smoothly.”  -Tom Briggs, April 2019

“Lisa worked very hard to keep the sales process going especially with difficult delays. She kept us informed and kept the sale on track to go through.”  -Cory Donovan, April 2019

“Lisa is hardworking, thorough, and has integrity. She is a rare find in this field. As the buyer’s agent, she protected us on more than one occasion with her wisdom. We would highly recommend her to anyone who wants someone who knows the ropes and works hard to get you the best deal.”  -Charyl Chandler-Stevens, January 2019

“We met Lisa a year before we really got in to house hunting and decided she would definitely be a great fit for us to find a new home. Lisa is exceptional at her job and is able to clearly demonstrate her experience through every step of what can be a very convoluted and trying process. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for their next home.”  -Josh VanSantvoord, December 2018

“We truly had a great experience working with Lisa! She was extremely knowledgeable and responsive to all of our questions and requests. She was highly professional, very personable, easy to get in touch with, and answered all of our calls and emails promptly. We relocated from New York to our dream home in Maine and she made the transition go flawlessly! Thank You for all of your help in making our dream become a reality! Given a tight schedule with limited time to move, you made it a most pleasant experience! Thoughtfully, she even left us a delicious dinner in the fridge knowing we might have built up an appetite after our eleven our trip, a nice surprise! We HIGHLY recommend Lisa as an agent, she is ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Thank You again for everything Lisa, you truly made our Next Home Experience the BEST ONE EVER, WELL DONE!!!!” –Anonymous, October 2018

“Lisa & Pete did a super job selling our house. Pete took great pictures, Lisa did all the paperwork and running around. Our house sold in one day. Would recommend Next Home for your sale.” –Nancy Heroux, September 2018

“Thank you is just not enough to say to Lisa and Pete for how awesome they were in selling my parents farm!!! Every phone call and every question we had , they were there with the answers. Always made us feel like we were their only clients. We could not have had anyone as professional and caring with finding the right mouse for this house!” -Margaret & Liz, September 2018

“Lisa is great. She is professional, accessible and knows the area. It was a joy working with her.” -Teri Shea, August 2018

“Lisa was wonderful to work with. As a first-time home buyer this process had the potential to be daunting and stressful, but it was far from that thanks to Lisa. She was professional, yet personal and always responded quickly to all inquiries. She knew the area and the business very well and quickly caught onto what I was and was not looking for in a house and provided very helpful opinions along the way. She is knowledgeable, energetic, positive, and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone going through the home buying process as she made it as easy as it could have been. She also gave me great recommendations for a home inspector and handy-man–Lisa is an absolute pleasure to work with and she demonstrates great passion for her work and care for her clients.” -Stephanie Shea, August 2018

“Lisa was attentive and professional. She was able to keep the purchase moving forward even during snags that delayed our closing. She was very knowledgeable of the area and gave good insight during our property search.” –Beth Pelletier, August 2018

“Lisa provided insight to the properties we looked at and responded quickly on providing information………… a true professional and I recommend her highly.” -William Beutel, August 2018

“Excellent in every regard. Lisa Caron was knowledgeable, helpful, fun to work with, professional, and quick to respond to questions or requests – everything you could hope for in a realtor.” -David Elliot, August 2018

“Lisa sold my house without even putting a for sale sign on it yet. She also helped me find a new and get both closings on the same day. Thank you Lisa.” –Ann Brown, August 2018

“Lisa was excellent to work with. Very quick to respond and help with any and all issues. She’s not “just another real estate agent”. She works very hard and and is very experienced. Without her help, we wouldn’t have been able to complete our purchase and find the perfect home for our family.” -Curt Carter, August 2018

“Lisa was a tremendous help with the sale of our house. We appreciate all she did for us!” -Gretel Clarke, August 2018

“She did a wonderful job finding a home for us! She was fast and always ready to reply to any question I had. Knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend!” -Kelsey Swan, July 2018

“I highly recommend Lisa to anyone interested in selling or buying a property. She sold our house in just three months. She is very knowledgeable, computer savvy, smart, nice, and very easy to work with. She has been always fast to respond to our questions, provide any necessary and helpful information, and made this experience less stressful and difficult. Thanks Lisa.” -Louis Sargent, July 2018

“It was fantastic working with Lisa. She is very knowledgeable and has great relationships with the local community. She’s not afraid of doing the work that needs to be done, and was a great help.” –William Koch, July 2018

“Was looking for a investment property, ended up finding a foreclosure to renovate. Lisa was great helping deal with the bank and their paperwork demands. Couldn’t ask for any more.” -Kevin Wilder, July 2018

“Lisa was incredibly friendly and helpful in our search for our first home. She was always ready to answer questions and flexible in availability to show us properties. Our offer and closing process went smoothly and thank you for all of the help!” -Matthew Fowler, July 2018

“Lisa walked us through the process seemingly effortlessly. She not only kept the process moving smoothly on our side as the sellers but she also helped the buyers several times. We wanted to move the process quickly and she helped us at every step from staging the house (including aerial views from her drone), to the final closing with the attorney. We listed the house on May 24th and closed on June 29th. This would not have been possible without Lisa’s managing the process. I cannot recommend her more highly.” –Jean Beaulieu, July 2018

“Lisa was wonderful to work with during our recent house purchase. She was always very professional and willing to offer advice. She was punctual in responding to emails and phone calls. I would not hesitate to work with her again if the need arises.” -Beth Wilder, July 2018

“I was the Personal Representative of my brother’s estate and Lisa and her husband Pete were great in assisting me through all the red tape, making suggestions and offering assistance any time I needed it (there were some late night text messages promptly answered). I am very impressed and very pleased with Lisa’s handling of all the issues that confronted me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who was looking to sell or buy a home. Thanks Lisa.” -Thomas Skratt, July 2018

“Lisa Caron and her husband Pete did an OUTSTANDING job! As first time home sellers, we were so lucky to have them guiding us every step of the way! Anytime we had a question or concern, Lisa was very prompt to respond. She is super friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The experience exceeded all of our expectations and we are so happy! Thank you so much!” -Megan Wellman, July 2018

“Lisa Caron went above and beyond our expectations to help us with the sale of our home! She quickly responded to all of our many questions through the process! This was our first time selling a home and she made it so easy! Thank you Lisa!” -Michael Wellman, July 2018

“We loved working with Lisa! Every step of the way, she was knowledgeable and encouraging, and was great at answering our questions and keeping open lines of communication.” -Rachel Fowler, July 2018

 

 

Nik Carter

“Nik was very accommodating and patient in my home search.”  -Jill Kraemer, April 2019

 

Brian Cartwright

“Brian has consistently been a very supportive professional real estate agent to work with. He was patient, positive and encouraging throughout the process of selling our home. Our home location and age of our home was a barrier to a quick sale, and Brian was very upbeat and positive the whole time and remained hopeful even when we were getting discouraged. We have really enjoyed working with Brian and would recommend him.” -Alla Fabrikant, December 2018

“Being 5 hours away, Brian would drop everything for us on a minutes notice to show us several houses. He would send, recommend, and go look at the house for us. Can’t say how appreciative we are. Best of the best!! Thank you again Brian.” -Shannon O’Donnell, July 2018

 

 

Steve Clifford

“Steve stuck with me for over a year while I looked for my first home. His support and encouragement helped me get through the closing process. I really appreciated sense of humor, honest and opinion. Steve is why I have my first home.”  -Rebecca Corcoran, June 2019

“We are most thankful for Steve’s expertise and his hard work. We started our search 3000 miles away and Steve worked well into the night to get my family into a house to view the next morning. He communicated quickly and often with us each step of the way and we ultimately moved into our first house of choice less than 2 months after we found it. Not an easy task when we were all the way across the country for half of that time. We highly recommend Steve and would gladly work with him in the future if we sell this house and/or purchase a new one.”  -Jennifer Ratti, June 2019

“Steve was fantastic. Buying a house is always a stressful ordeal but his knowledge and professionalism made this whole experience literally stress free. He always kept me in the loop as to where we were in the process. I can’t recommend him enough.”  -Thomas Crosby, January 2019

“Steve helped us all the way. He is an excellent Real Estate Professional.” –George Munson Jr, September 2018

“Steve Clifford provided exceptional service to my family in time of buying our new home and Dover-Foxcroft. He was always friendly he always was happy and not be even when things were little stressful going go to closing he always had answers for questions that we had he was there for us night and day. We had looked at many many homes with him and he just did a exceptional research so we had all the information to make the best choice for our family. Steve Clifford is a very exceptional real estate real agent and I would recommend him to anyone looking for somebody who’s personable and family-oriented. Steve may this experience as exciting and smooth as possible. My family and I greatly enjoyed working with him and I’m very thankful for all his hard work and dedication.” -Aleah Hauser, September 2018

“As real estate seller clients of Mr. Steve Clifford my wife Barbara and I found him to be: 
Knowledgeable, willing, personable, forthright and dependable through a long, bank-related arduous land sale process. We appreciated his professional character and expertise which brought about a successful conclusion.” –Tom & Barbara Mosseau, August 2018

“We had our place listed with other realtors with not a lot of action. When we decided to go with Stephen Clifford things started to happen. He worked very hard to put us out there and stayed on top of any leads he received. He is very professional. He’s a go getter! He is the guy to get it done. I would highly recommend Steve.” -Julie Russell, July 2018

“Steve Clifford is an amazing agent that gets to know you and what your needs are. This man is completely adaptable when your needs change and is an encyclopedia of information. Without his know how and can do attitude, I am sure I’d be homeless right now. Best thing is he always has your back. He lets you make your own decisions, but will guide you in the right direction when you have no clue. I am so happy he responded to our request all the way from Arizona. He is my realtor for life and if you’re in the market to buy a home in Maine, he should be yours too! Don’t be fooled by the others out there. This man is the real deal. Honest, kind and trustworthy.” -David P., July 2018

“Steve was very prompt in returning any correspondence with myself and my husband. He was always professional and courteous. From the day we met Steve, we knew we wanted him to represent us as our purchasing agent. He is honest, dependable and very hard working. We highly recommend Steve to anyone who may be looking to buy or sell any property.” -Sara Sprague, July 2018

“Steve was extremely gracious and helpful went above and beyond to help us find our home.” -Robert Rivers, July 2018

“Steve was very enthusiastic and helpful right from the get go. He did his best to accommodate our needs for purchasing our dream home. I’d definitely recommend him for a realtor over the others we dealt with. :)” -Karen Johnson, July 2018

 

Jon Cota

“Jon did a great job from start to finish. He was very thorough and helped us every step of the way. He kept in constant contact and was more than flexible whenever we had specific needs and/or questions. If you’ve got the opportunity to utilize Jon and all of his talents, please use him for your next home buying experience. Highly recommended!”  -John Hart, May 2019

“13 days on the market….WOW! Great advice on price and marketing. Jon has over 25 years of experience, there isn’t a wonder why it is called Next Home EXPERIENCE!”  -Andrew Cota, April 2019

“Jon was a great professional from the beginning to the end of our sale. There is arguably nobody in the Bangor area who knows the market better than Jon. If you have a choice go with Jon!”  -Kyle Oliver, April 2019

“Jon Cota is the best ! We just closed on my home yesterday and he made it very easy ! My daughter and son in-law hired Jon to sell our condo and he was a great choice !! He’s very easy to reach, easy to work with and he gets the job done in record time ! I highly recommend him ! Thanks JON !”  -Holly Davis, March 2019

“I contacted Jon because he gets it done. He sold my first house when 2 other Realtors could not. He was 5 months. The other Realtors had a year each. Jon was able to sell my 2nd home just as quick. It can be overwhelming with all the details the average Home owner is not up to speed on. Jon made this as easy as it could be. He kept us informed every step of the way. Excellent job Jon. Thank you and your little dog too. I would Highly Reccomend Nexthome and Jon Cota to anyone selling their Home. Thank you Jon.”  -Chuck Spencer, March 2019

“Jon was a star agent who always went that extra step to get our offer and purchase moving forward. He was quick to respond and always knew what to do! Great experience, thank you.”  -Helen Starr Bertles, December 2018

“Jon was outstanding in representing me both in the purchase and years later, sale of my home. He knows the market better then any other and cares about his clients. Using Jon as my realtor was the best decision I made with both the purchase and sale of my home. He made things very easy for me on both occasions. Thanks Jon!” -Chris Thurlow, December 2018

“Jon is outstanding to work with, he’s extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to find the home you are looking for. He is always quick to get back with you with questions or concerns and really helps put your mind at ease. I truly know he was looking out for me when purchasing my new home and I am very grateful that I had him as my realtor. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home.” -Margaret Mulholland, August 2018

“Selling my home with Jon was such an easy process! He came highly recommended by a friend and rightly so. From our initial contact to the closing date was just a month. What I assumed would be a stressful event ended up being a breeze with his help and expertise.” -Joelle Milliken, August 2018

“Jon brings it! Knowledge, timeliness, accuracy, and a strong sense of integrity. I would highly recommend Jon as he is connected to the community and offers much more than just a real estate transaction.” -Rod Lane, August 2018

“Jon was extremely professional throughout the whole process of the sale of my home. His wealth of knowledge and experience was invaluable! He went above and beyond any expectation. Working with Jon was a pleasant experience and I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.” -Jodie Karam, July 2018

“This was the second home we purchased with Jon as our realtor. He worked diligently to expedite both the loan and the closing process. He was available 24/7 and returned our calls/texts almost immediately. We would highly recommend him to be the realtor who has the resources and dedication to take care of the entire home buying process. Jon is awesome!” –Julie Bernier, July 2018

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Jon Cota. Jon is a professional who goes the extra mile! He’s super knowledgeable and I know he helped us get every penny from our home sale. Bottom line: if you don’t partner up with Jon Cota.. you’re crazy :)” -Kevin Stevenson, July 2018

 

Wendy Currier

“Wendy Currier was my go to real estate agent for my last two transactions. She was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to do business with. I currently live in Florida and was selling 2 properties in Maine, meaning Wendy had to go above and beyond to meet my needs. She always exceeded our expectations when compared to other real estate agents we have worked with prior. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell property.” –Rick Poitras, April 2018

 

Hilary Gotlieb

“Hilary Gotlieb is an excellent realtor. We live in WI and she assisted us in buying a home in ME. She did so much extra work for us due to us not being available locally. All phone calls and emails were answered quickly and she kept us informed at all times. She is very organized and makes the difficult process of home buying so much easier. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone and we would not hesitate to use her services again if we should ever need to. She is our realtor for life!” -Jennifer Harder, March 2019

“Hilary was so great to work with. She was very patient while we looked at many houses over the whole time we’ve worked with her and was always quick at responding and getting information on properties for us. Luckily thanks to Hilary we were able to find our dream home! Highly recommend her!”  -Lindsey Adams, December 2018

“Hilary was involved in both the sale of our home and the purchase of the home we now occupy. She did an outstanding job in keeping us informed as the sales progressed; we were able to contact her easily and always received a prompt reply from her. Hilary came to us as a recommendation from two co-workers and we are thankful to them. We know that if we ever need the services of a Real Estate Professional in the future we would contact Hilary and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property. Thank you again Hilary for a job well done.” -Rhonda Thornton-Murchison, November 2018

“Hilary was terrific to work with on the sale of our home. She went out of her way to accommodate our schedule. Would highly recommend Hilary to anyone looking at buying or selling in the area.” -Ian McCarthy, September 2018

“Hilary has been involved in the buying and selling of both of our homes. She is such a pleasure to work with and works tirelessly during the process. Anytime of day we were able to ask a question and get a prompt answer. I’ve even recommended her to my parents! If we ever buy or sell again I know we will use her!” -Elizabeth Gallagher, September 2018

“Hilary has been involved in three properties we have bought or sold. We highly recommend her as she is professional and very great at her job. She has experience and is very detail oriented. She follows through and has exceptional people skills. We are grateful to have had her as our realtor. Thank you.” -JoAnn Gallant, August 2018

 

Scott Harding

“We are very pleased with Scott Harding of NextHome, who handled the sale of our Maine camp. We are grateful for his professionalism and for managing a totally hassle-free transaction. Would highly recommend Scott to others.”  -Jean & Angus Macaulay, June 2019

“Scott did a great job of setting expectations and recommending sales point based on current market values. He is a great advocate for you as a seller.”  -Naomi Pusch, June 2019

“In our life we have dealt with many realtors. Scott by far is the best we have ever worked with. He has great knowledge of the area and the nuances of the area (i.e. tax implications) , he has a great understanding of the inventory and sync our needs up with the inventory (not wasting a bunch of time), but he also brought another dimension. As a former contractor he also had a great understanding of the practical aspects of the house and how to make it fit our needs. In a nutshell he took the time to learn what we wanted and found the perfect place. The closing was one of the smoothest I have ever been thorough and Scott actually helped us negotiate to what was fair for both parties. Scott supported us through the entire process which was important since our primary house is a plane ride away. Scott should be your first call when buying or selling a house. He will be ours if we ever need additional help.”  -Don Hodapp, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful from start to finish in the marketing and sale of my home. He was very effective in getting the word out that my home was for sale and scheduled numerous showings in a short period of time. He found a buyer for my home more quickly than I expected during a very slow period for home sales in my area. I’m very glad that I entrusted the sale of my home to Scott!” -Wendy Weiger, April 2019

“I recently had the pleasure of working with Scott when looking for my second home. From day 1, Scott was extremely responsive and had great suggestions for homes to view based on what I was looking for. All throughout the negotiations and closing Scott was there quickly handling any issues that may have risen. If the time ever comes when I will be looking for a new home, there isn’t any question on who my Realtor will be!”  -Dan Caluian, April 2019

“We have used Scott in the purchase of 2 properties in the Moosehead area, he is always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. I would highly recommend Scott for the sale or purchase of any property in the area.”  -Jared Holmes, April 2019

“Very dedicated and gets the job done!”  -Andrew Park, March 2019

“Scott was very responsive and professional. He worked hard to close the deal. I’ve dealt with many Real Estate professionals in the past and can say that Scott is at the top of his field. I would highly recommend Scott to sell your house or property.” –Michael Schiff, November 2018

“Scott went out of his way to make this smooth for me, I was out of state and he arranged all my tests, showed up at the home to wait for them to arrive and really took care of everything. As an out of state buyer, I couldn’t have done it without him. I suggest him and would never use anyone else, his knowledge of the area was a big help as he is a long time resident of the county.” -Chris Quartucci, October 2018

“We are so glade we hired Scott to sell our camp, he did an awesome job. Believe it was on the market for less 24 hours and Scott had people calling him. He knows his area and what people are looking for. Awesome job Scott thank you very much.” –Victoria & Michael White, October 2018

“Scott Harding did an amazing job selling my father’s property, and under some challenging circumstances. Scott had to work through a translator (me), as my father is deaf, as well as living hundreds of miles away from the listed property. With the use of email, texting, and phone calls, we were able to work together successfully to sell the property in a timely manner. He knows the geographical area and communities, has connections with related industries that can help advance the selling/buying process, and thinks outside the box to help find solutions to issues that inevitably pop up. Scott’s responsiveness from day ONE was what sold me on him. That responsiveness continued throughout the entire selling process as he was available day or night, always professional, and 100% committed to his client. You can feel confident listing or buying with Scott Harding.” -Rebecca S., October 2018

“Scott was great to work with. He was attentive to my needs and wants. He is Very responsive to any questions you have. I would definitely work with him again.” -Jessica Caron, September 2018

“Scott provided my wife and I with exceptional service as we looked for and purchased our first home. Thank you Scott!” -Ryan Edmondson, September 2018

“Scott is a pleasure to work with. Prompt, knowledgeable and effective! I will use him again. Highly recommend.” -Michael J Rayne, August 2018

“Scott was absolutely amazing!!! He met us at the trail head to snowmobile to the camp! Showed us around and made suggestions. We bought the camp and I would love to have him and his wife to visit sometime!!!” -Kerrie Guptill, August 2018

 

 

Andy Hartley

“Andy has been a wonderful agent to work with. He assists me with real estate and mobile home sales after they have been taken into Bank Ownership, whatever the reason. He works diligently and patiently to find the right owner for each home and always acts in the best interests of everyone involved. His services are truly an asset to our organization.”  -Jonathan Bibaud, May 2019

“Andy is very knowledgeable in the real estate field, he went above and beyond to help sell my house. I would use him again and strongly recommend his services to any one that wants results. Thanks Andy for doing a excellent job!”  -Louis Tucci, April 2019

“Andy was fantastic to work with. He kept me informed during all stages of the sale. He made the entire sale go smoothly He was attentive to what my needs were as the seller. He was straight forward and accurate with all information given and received I have bought and sold several houses through a variety of realtors in a variety of states and the sale with Andy has been the best experience thus far.” –Sherry Sievers, October 2018

“Andy has remarkable knowledge in the housing market. Andy will listen to your wants/needs and will be prompt to give you an answer or find the answer. Andy has a fantastic personality and is the perfect candidate to assist any home buyer/seller through whichever process they are seeking. I would strongly recommend you give him try, you won’t be disappointed.”  -Tina O’Donnell, August 2018

“Great guy to work with. Andy facilitated many showings of our property, held an open house, and even mowed the lawn for us! He worked hard to sell our property and we also hired him to help us find our new home.” –Kimberly Ellis, July 2018

 

Shawn Johnson

“Shawn worked hard and found us the exact property in the exact place. Thank you very much Shawn. I wouldn’t recommend any other agent.”  Wayne King, June 2019

“I cannot thank Shawn enough for helping us find our FIRST home. Throughout the process Shawn was very engaged, responsive, encouraging and up front. As new homeowners we needed to feel confident and secure during this process and we certainly did with Shawn. He was extremely patient and accommodating, setting up showings that were ideal for our schedule. The home we purchased was the home we set out to find and we couldn’t be happier! Shawn’s knowledge of the Greater Bangor area, real estate in general along with the positive working relationships he has with others in the field and most importantly, his charisma and great sense of humor make him someone I will recommend (with confidence) to anyone looking to make either their first or next real estate purchase.” –Kelsey Albert, July 2018

 

Terry LaCombe-Stevens

“She is very good at what she does.” –Monika M., September, 2018

 

Pam Libby

“Pam is absolutely amazing at what she does, I have never had buying a home be so easy, she communicated with us almost daily throughout the process. She was easy to work with and showed great interest in helping in any way she could. Her knowledge is second to none. Her amazing personality makes a world of difference to the average Realtor. Chose Pam I promise you won’t be disappointed!”  -Dorinda Costa, June 2019

“Pam is as amazing as it gets. Was very helpful in this four month long process. No matter what time of day I could message her and she was so willing to help. Even when she was on vacation in Florida. Was very good staying on top of things for me and always letting me know how things were going. Was a tough house buying process but we got it done.”  -Scott, May 2019

“Anyone you ask will tell you buying a home for the first time is intimidating- Unless you ask us and we redirect you to Pam Libby, my husband and I went into this process with two things: 1) More questions than answers and 2) A really strong vision for what “forever” looked like for us in a home. Otherwise, the real estate process was foreign and intimidating. From our first showing though, when Pam declared with an earnest “Nicki can’t live here!” to a pretty but rough old farm house we asked to see, we knew she had our backs. As a realtor, Pam is a highly effective communicator, an absolute gladiator for her clients, and a total cheerleader when things get dicey. Her expertise is immense. She is knowledgeable, honest, has excellent resources, and for all this our process was made easier. Through the hunting and purchase process, Pam would see all the challenges which lay ahead, have the road map to navigate them, and often answers our questions before we would even know to ask. She had an infinite amount of patience, great zeal, and the energy to work for us through every hurdle. So is buying a home intimidating? If you can get past the aggravation your bank may throw at you ;-), Pam removes the intimidation factor. I’ve taken to calling her our fairy god mother of real estate and I am quite certain there isn’t a more fitting title. She not only makes the process seamless but makes it pleasant. Pam, we thank you most sincerely for everything. We are so lucky to have worked with you.”  -Nicki & Tyler Brougham, February 2019

“Right from the start Pam impressed me as a compassionate and dedicated realtor. It was a great 3 months working together. I found the right place fairly quickly, however, there were other buyers making offers. Pam was steady, aggressive and put me in the best position with the sellers agent. We were introduced to great finance people and the whole deal went off without a hitch. This was despite the government shut down! Pam is awesome and she brings a great team with her.”  -Mary Callison, February 2019

“We have just sold a house we renovated in Bangor with Pam as our realtor. I can honestly say that she is one of the most hard working, knowledgeable, and efficient salespersons we have worked with. She was honest and upfront with us about changes we could make, and gave great advice, enabling us to see things from the buyer’s perspective. Pam has tons of energy and seems to be “always on the job” – no waiting for return texts, phone calls or emails. She is upbeat and fun to be with, and yet professional in every way. This girl knows her stuff and is a pleasure to work with!!!! Thank you, Pam!!!”  -Robert & Nancy Noyes, February 2019

“Pam is professional and personable. She guided us to closing through a few hiccups, and circumstances that required some patience. We are happy with our new property and happy to have worked with Pam to get it!”  -Lauren Lavery, February 2019

“I have worked with Pam Libby and Next Home Experience twice now. The first experience I bought a home and found the service and follow up to be superb. My second experience I sold a condominium and Pam served as my realtor. She was quick to complete every task and when faced with any challenges worked quickly to expedite every piece of information needed to complete the task at hand. I highly recommend Pam Libby.”  -Joanna Russell, January 2019

“Pam did a great job helping me find a home. Her professionalism and obvious love of her work permeates her superior efforts and final total success. I would gladly recommend her to anyone and intend to use her for any future transactions.” -Stephen Alley, November 2018

“Very helpful and showed multiple properties. Answered all questions and if didn’t know the answer herself, she found it. Was able to recommend services to help close the deal.” -Vincent DeFrank, November 2018

“Miss Pam is friendly and help full. Good job miss Pam. Thanks for your help.” -Adela, November 2018

“Pam was outstanding throughout the whole process. Always made feel like I was her main priority. Would highly recommend Pam to anyone.” -Keith Carasiti, October 2018

“Pam was very attentive through all steps of the home buying process and always made herself available which was a must for our busy schedules. She was always on the lookout for houses that checked all our boxes and was very positive even when we thought we would never find the house for us. She made the whole process very easy and took a lot of the stress of my wife and I. We highly recommend her!” -Chris Desmond, October 2018

“Pam was wonderful. Always very attentive and timely in responding to us. An absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her.” -Jeff Letourneau, September 2018

“Pam, was the perfect real estate agent. Great follow through and did not take no for an answer. She stayed very close to the details and proactively delt with troubling issues.” David Anderson, August 2018

“Pam Libby is the go to agent for all you buying and selling needs in Maine. She responded to our initial inquiry very quickly and answered my myriad questions with alacricty and thoughtfulness. Pam works for YOU–and will do all she can to make your experience a pleasant one. We bought a home in Jonesport–and without Pam’s guidance, I quite frankly think we would still be looking at possibilities. Pam listens, responds, and perhaps most importantly, gets the job done for you, the client.” -Susan Amper, August 2018

“I contacted Pam before we knew we were moving to Maine. Maine was one of several states we were considering. Most realtors I contacted in various states said “call me when you decide.” Not Pam! We researched homes on our own in various parts of the State and if I had any questions, Pam would send me additional information. We finally decided we were moving to Maine but we still had no idea where my wife would obtain employment and we continued our research. By the time my wife accepted a job offer, we had a good idea of what we wanted. She showed us several homes we chose and helped us with home inspections, radon tests and we greatly appreciated her advice. After we determined one house needed extensive repairs and mitigation, she helped us purchase what was ultimately the right one. Due to our research and Pam’s patience and assistance with my inquiries over the years, we only had to look at four or five homes on one day! We are very happy with our home and we would recommend Pam to anyone considering moving to Maine or relocating anywhere in Maine, not just Bangor where her office is.” -Pete Rodgers, July 2018

“Pam was amazing!!!! She was so professional, such a hard worker and always responsive to all of our questions and needs. I highly recommend her! Pam truly made the buying process a pleasure! I can’t thank her enough for her constant attention to details and her prompt and complete help through the entire process.” –Lucy O’Hearn, July 2018

“My husband contacted Pam before we were even seriously considering moving to Maine. She would reply quickly to his questions and was always happy to give us information. When we found the area we wanted to move to, she already knew what we were looking for in a home and was a great support in our search. She rallied for us when the lender required an erroneous inspection that was not required for this area, and kept us informed each step of the way. I highly recommend Pam for any real estate transaction. We plan to call her again in a few years when we find our getaway home.” -Jacqueline Rogers, July 2018

 

Tania Merette

“Thanks, and a wonderful job done by Tania with listing and selling our home in Jackman Me. This was a great experience and Tania she is very professional and knowledgeable about the area and real estate in general she knows what the buyers want to see. Highly recommend her for any real estate.”  -James and Seron Dooley, June 2019

“Sold my off-grid home in about eleven months, far sooner than we expected, given the very unique nature of the property. Tania has an awesome work ethic, is a great communicator and knows her trade inside and out.”  -Jeffrey N. Gibbs, May 2019

“Tania did an amazing job for us. She has a great way of doing things and is a joy to work with. We will surely work with her again.”  -Bonnie Graves, April 2019

 

Drew Murphy

“Goes above and beyond to prepare the sale. Very dedicated and committed to the sellers.” -Mark Bethelemy, June 2018

 

Brittany Ogden

“Brittany did a wonderful job in selling our home! Prompt, followed through with everything and was very professional and accommodating. Thank you Brittany and we look forward to using you in the near future for our business and home sales.”  -Mark Ogden, May 2019

 

Melissa Osborne

“Melissa Osborne went above and beyond to help me get ready to sell my house, helping to create a punch list of things that needed to be done in order to make my house look its best. When it came time to list, Melissa took her time staging my house for excellent pictures. Through the whole selling process, Melissa was available whenever I needed her and she made selling my house extremely easy. I would recommend Melissa to ANYONE that is looking to buy or sell their house!!!!!”  -Michelle Atherton, March 2019

 

Cassie Pelletier

“Fantastic real estate agent, always willing to go “out of her way” to help. If you’re looking for a patient, easy going realtor that has a friendly approach, look no further! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!” -Jeff Bishop, August 2018

“Cassie is great at listening to what her clients want. She has a great personality. She is a great realtor and it shows that she has a passion for what she does! If you are looking for a good realtor to work with I highly recommend her!!” -Heather Bishop, August 2018

 

Isaac Raymond

“I was extremely pleased with the courteous service Isaac provided. He provided helpful details all through the process. He is very professional and I highly recommend him.”  -June 2019

“Isaac was a very qualified Realtor. He kept in touch often and made the process very smooth. I could definitely recommend him if you are buying or selling land.”  -Susan Dostie, June 2019

“Incredibly responsive, knows the business well, and was able to move my home quickly at a very agreeable price. I highly recommend Isaac.”  -Mark Vilbig, May 2019

“I have used Isaac to both buy and sell my homes. He is 100% client focused and will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy with the deal. He also is very well connected and can match you with excellent resources for loans, renovations, inspections and escrow/title companies. Honest, reliable, and overall a really nice guy. Highly recommended.”  -Andre Chasse, December 2018

“Isaac sold my house in a day and a half. He worked hard to ensure it was priced right. He also was very responsive to questions I had during the sale. As a person selling his first and only home, this was very valuable to me. If you are considering selling your house, consider Isaac. He works hard, is honest, friendly and ensure you will have a good experience throughout the process.” -Josh McNaughton, November 2018

“Isaac exceeded all our expectations and was beside us every step of the way in ensuring a successful and positive transaction. He returned our phone calls promptly, offered insight, kept us “in the know”, and made our satisfaction a priority. Never underestimate the value of a full-time agent. His skills, networking, experience, and work ethic put him in a class all his own.” -Bob & Lori Sands, October 2018

“Isaac was professional, practical and was able to problem solve. He guided me through selling my home keeping me informed via phone, texts and emails. I appreciated the ability to review documents in my home on line, edit as needed, receive updated material and sign immediately. It kept the process moving along and we were able to close earlier than the initial projected date. I would recommend Isaac as a realtor and would work with him in the future. He even reminded me after the sale to apply for the Homestead Exemption on my current home since I had it on the home I sold. Selling a home is stressful…thank you Isaac for all your dedicated work!” -Pamela Vickers, August 2018

“Isaac was exceptional to work with! He truly cares about his clients and goes above and beyond his normal duties! He puts you at ease, makes himself very accessible. I look forward to working with him again on the sales of my two homes in Maine!” Gail Roser, August 2018

 

Sarah Ryan

“Sarah is awesome, will do everything in her power to get you the house you want, she’s great!!”  -Kristian, May 2019

“Sarah was an absolute pleasure to work with! This was our first home buying experience and Sarah stuck with us every step of the way. She was able to work within our budget, showed us six homes, responded quickly to any question we had, and helped us easily navigate a challenging buying/closing process. We couldn’t be happier with our experience or our beautiful new home. We highly recommend Sarah and she will be our first choice for any future real estate transactions.”  -Rachel Whiting, March 2019

“Sarah did an amazing job helping my family and I find our home. I highly recommend her, she is wonderful!”  -Melissa Dasilva, March 2019

“Sarah was responsive to my requests in a timely manner. She is a pleasant person and handled all aspects of the home purchase with grace. I hope to continue having her help with any real estate needs in the future. I highly recommend Sarah.”  -Don McLean, January 2019

“We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Sarah Ryan went above and beyond in providing us with everything we needed to purchase our home.” -Karen & Jim Mullaney, November 2018

“We met with other realtors in the area to discuss selling our property and chose Sarah. She attentively listened to our requests and provided responses within the timeframe she stated even if the response was she was still waiting to hear from someone else. Sarah is very personable, honest and hard working. She was always looking out for our best interest and made us feel as though we were her only clients. She went above and beyond our expectations and we would highly recommend Sarah to sell or help you buy your special piece of property.” -Ken & Brenda Brown, November 2018

“I highly recommend Sarah for any real estate needs. She is extremely responsive and professional. I was in a time crunch to purchase a new home after recently selling our old home and winter approaching. She always promptly replied to my calls or text. Sarah is extremely knowledgeable of the market and a pleasure to work with.” -Daniel Goddard, October 2018

“Sarah is a pure gem as both a professional and a human being. We were working with a limited inventory in a desired location situation for our next home purchase. It required constant effort and patience to view each new listing and rapidly assess its suitability for our family. It was the type of house buying situation which would typically be considered a nightmare but we will look back on the process with nothing but fondness due primarily to Sarah’s guidance. She is just simply fun to work with. We were confident in her professional abilities allowing us to be relaxed enough to enjoy several good laughs along the way. I think she is a great fit for all types of home buyers. She has wisdom to guide first time home buyers, tolerance and humor for second/next home buyers and sensitivity for the age in place buyer.” -Kristi Swartz, October 2018

“Sarah did such an amazing job matching our family with our dream house! As first-time homebuyers, we encountered a few “hiccups” along the path of our relocation move. But, Sarah navigated us straight through them with the utmost professionalism and passion for the cause. She worked tirelessly to make our dream a reality and was always available to answer questions or offer advice. Sarah is a phenomenal asset to have by your side when considering any real estate decision. We certainly wouldn’t be in our dream house today without her and she can make it happen for you, too!” -Julie Neumeister, August 2018

“Sarah is a rockstar in the realtor world. Her passion to help others is undeniable. She listed our home professionally and with a background in photography the home listing looked outstanding! 
We were able to sell our house with ease. She also assisted us with buying our next home and didn’t skip a beat even when we made the decision to build. She assisted in getting us the land we wanted. Also she is very familiar with Military Families and can even assist you with finding the benefits that are available. I highly recommended Sarah Ryan to be your next realtor. She can do it all and would love to see you in your “Next” home.” –Ryan Bushey, July 2018

“Sarah Ryan was a joy to work with! The purchase of my investment property had many ups and downs. Sarah’s professional experience, kept the sale on time and very smooth . I would recommend Sarah for any realty needs.” -Chad Preston, July 2018

 

Tim Schuck

“Tim was incredible to work with throughout this process. He was knowledgable, very responsive and took an interest in us and the house that we wanted. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to buy or sell their house in the future, and know with certainty will we use him again when the time comes! We had nothing but a wonderful experience with Tim, he is truly invested in his clients.”  -Amber Gard, May 2019

“Tim was really great to work with throughout my home purchase. He inspired trust from the beginning and was always very responsive to my questions and concerns. He definitely went above and beyond to save the day when we hit some bumpy patches in the process and I couldn’t have asked for more. I have no hesitation in recommending Tim Shuck; he’s an outstanding broker.”  -Christina VonTorne, February 2019

“Tim Schuck was a very efficient, thoughtful and knowledgeable realtor. He was also compassionate towards my husband and I when he didn’t need to be, always going the extra mile for us and making sure the selling process was as pain free as possible. Tim has great advice, he really knows how to get a house ready to sell and how to set your mind at ease as the selling process begins. We can’t thank Tim enough for all of his help and all he did for us during the selling process. We highly recommend Tim as a realtor.”  -LeeAnne Thayer, February 2019

“Tim has done an outstanding job in helping us find a new home in Maine. He started with showing us the area and kept going till we were in our new home. He is certainly honest, dependable and easy to work with. I especially appreciated his willingness to take extra time to help us with measurements of our new home, as we were 1,000 miles away. He has been a great welcoming ambassador to Maine!” -Kathleen and Paul Castellanos, November 2018

“This is my second time working with Tim and I had another outstanding experience. Thank you Tim for helping my family and I find our perfect home!” -Tom Boyd, October 2018

“Tim was absolutely outstanding with the entire home buying process. We were first time buyers and had no idea what to expect. Tim took care of everything for us and was extremely flexible and accommodating when it came to our busy work schedules. He even went to bat for us when the underwriting process seemed very slow moving. We strongly recommend Tim and his expertise to anyone looking or thinking about purchasing a new home.” -Amy & Joe Glowa, September 2018

“Tim is very helpful and plans ahead. No details are missed throughout the buying process. He is honest and hard work working. Very willing to answer all questions and accommodate the needs and attention of the seller/buyer.” -Jeremy Rush, August 2018

“Tim is very professional, experienced and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of buying and selling properties. He is focused on getting the job done for his clients, is reliable and has good follow through with showing properties and being on time. Tim is friendly, courteous, honest, down to earth and has a great sense of humor. He works collaboratively with others and is committed to finding a home that suits the person. I highly recommend his services to others.” -Ronda McGonigle, July 2018

 

Pamela Stanford

“We really enjoyed our association with Pamela in buying our home in Blue Hill, Maine. Pamela was very thorough, personable, professional and detailed. She always remained positive, even after some disappointments when sellers withdrew the sales process after we made qualifying offers. Pamela is very knowledgeable about the market and a large range of communities, and Pamela understood what we were looking for. She introduced us to the local bank for mortgage financing, negotiated effectively on our behalf with the seller (who was also the selling broker), and she guided us effectively through the entire process. Pamela will be our first choice for a Realtor should we ever want to sell our home or buy again. She is a top-notch professional.” -Wim Steenbakkers, August 2018

“Pamela was our ideal Realtor in buying our home, and she will be our first choice should we need a Realtor again. Pamela immediately established a gentle and professional relationship with us as her clients, and in doing so she quickly became a personal expert of our needs, considerations, expectations, and parameters in buying our home. With regards to all procedures, laws, and practices, Pamela was the most well-versed Realtor with whom I have worked. Pamela embodied integrity for her profession, and respect for us and all potential sellers for homes we considered. Pamela was patient, kind, and competent in all aspects of our home search. Throughout our search, we remained 100% confident in Pamela’s representation of our needs and of her suggestions, guidance and feedback. The only time tears appeared in my eyes throughout our entire home-search experience was after closing when we said farewell to Pamela; our home-buying experience was positive and successful entirely due to our confidence in and appreciation for Pamela’s work on our behalf.” -Sarah Peters, August 2018

“Before I met Pamela I had a wonderful selling agent in PA. When we first started earnestly looking in ME last year the first agents I met were from opposite ends of the spectrum. Either lack of response indicated I wasn’t worth their time, or I was put on an email list for listings that had nothing to do with what we were looking for. Nothing personal, just business. I began to think my one realtor experience In PA was a fluke. Then a friend from the community recommended Pamela. From the first moment we talked on the phone I felt heard. Throughout our search for the right property Pamela was responsive, professional and intuitive. Buying property was very personal for us and, without going into detail, Pamela put us together with the right property and seller. It was a wonderful experience. I truly hope whomever you use as a realtor, they are as special as Pamela. If you don’t have an agent, Pamela is extraordinary. Thank You.” -Susan Chang, July 2018

“It was a pleasure having Pamela Stanford as my realtor for the sale of my property in Maine. Pamela is professional and friendly. She is knowledgeable and straightforward. Pamela was able to answer all my questions or took the time necessary to find the answers. She gathered documents that I requested and mailed them to me (no email per my request). Pamela quickly responded to all my calls and emails. Not only was/is she a pleasure to work with, but she sold my lot in no time flat! Thank you Pamela!” –Bonnie Adelman, July 2018

 

Emily Stanley

“Emily was fantastic at helping us find our home. She went above and beyond working with us and being there for whenever we had a question. If you are planning on buying a home i would highly recommend Emily you won’t be disappointed!!” -Ryan Edgerly, December 2018

“My husband and I loved working with Emily! She stuck with us through a long search for a home and always had all her bases covered. She is an absolutely pleasant person and always quick to get back with you. I highly recommend her!” -Karen Long, September 2018

“Emily was absolutely amazing. She was accessible, flexible and always available. Anytime we had questions, concerns, or threw 10 different properties at her she was on it and set up appointments within minutes. She was so accommodating and made the stressfulness of buying a first home so enjoyable and relaxed. We would refer her to anyone looking for a home and be 100% confident she would go above and beyond for that person.” -Tristan Wortman, August 2018

 

Sammi Treadwell

“Sammi was amazing! She helped me get started with the buying process and was there every step of the way. Whenever I had a question, she was quick to respond and find out the answers.”  -Jamie Tracy, May 2019

“Sammi had worked for my family before. We needed to sell my grandmothers house for the estate. Sammi was very nice, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. She helped us settle on an asking price, and complete the necessary paperwork. I would recommend her.”  -Kevin Peary, April 2019

 

Anthony Turner

“Anthony did a fantastic job! The house had a showing the day after it was listed. It was under contract after only 3 days on the market! We didn’t even have time to put up a sign! 
Anthony took care of all the questions and concerns that popped up. He was on top of all the necessary paperwork. He even went out of his way to to take a water sample to the lab in Newport to get it tested before the weekend. I would recommend Anthony for all of your real estate needs. I’m sure he shows the same attention to detail as a buyers agent as he did as the sellers agent. Thank you for a smooth and easy sale!”  –Paul & Marjorie Turner, February 2018

 

Kevin Turner

“I was skeptical about putting our house on the market i had another realtor give me a quote and he was way below the price i was looking to get for our property then hired Kevin he told us right from the beginning he could get what we wanted in only a few months he had a potential buyer and within 6 months we sold and closed on our property. Kevin was very helpful through the whole process even willing to help us in getting a new place he was at every meeting and helped make this life changing process a lot easier to manage. We highly recommend Kevin if you’re looking for a good realtor!”  -Ellie Witham, March 2019

“I could not have been happier with any other Agent. Kevin was extremely patient with me and didn’t mind that I always had 2 teenagers in tow. He always answered my texts and many phone calls promptly. I was thankful for his honesty and calm presence while searching for the perfect home for my children and myself. He took my worries into account and was sensitive to our needs with patience and kindness.. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a positive and stress free home buying experience.” –Melanie Crossman, November 2018

 

John Voye

“John recently sold my house. I live in another state so I was unable to do certain things (change locks, hire local maintenance workers). John was such a great help taking care of this for me. He is helpful and friendly. His professionalism and knowledge are his greatest assets. I highly recommend John Voye!” -Bevra Kesteloot, September 2018

 

Leah J. Watkins

“My experience with Leah was a great one. She is a hard worker and is committed to her customer to achieve best results. Anytime I had a question or needed an answer for something she got right back to me. She is a real professional in every way. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor.”  -Ken Mattner, May 2019

“Leah made our entire home buying experience a thing of beauty! She went out of her way to help us here in Pennsylvania visit homes that we were interested in by face timing online…even through the worst of a true Maine winter! As a distance buyer, I am certainly happy to highly recommend Leah to anyone who wants a homebuying experience that is both professional and personal. GREAT JOB!!”  -Patti Seiger, May 2019

“Leah is amazing!! She helped me out so much through the process of buying my first home. She handled everything right through to the very end, which was stress free for me. Even on the days that I felt stressed or overwhelmed she talked me through it with compassion and understanding. She answered any and all my questions, I highly recommend her, you will not regret it, Leah get’s the job done.”  -Serina Burrill, April 2019

“I couldn’t imagine having any realtor. Leah was prompt, honest, and responsive. Leah helped us along the entire journey, and explained every step in detail. Leah helped my brother find the perfect fit too. I would recommend her for anybody.”  -HeikoNichols, Jr., March 2019

“Leah found us our dream Home!! She was patient with us as well were moving from another state to Maine. If you are looking for a home and need a kind , patient, and understanding person to help you find it Leah is the best!!!”  -Lisa Flanagan, March 2019

“Leah Watkins did an excellent job. She made finding my new home and closing really easy and pretty painless for me.”  -Christian Willoughby, February 2019

“Leah gave us 110% effort and expertise throughout our entire selling experience. From the first meeting, when she came to our property already having researched comparative properties, without even knowing whether we would sign a contract with her, until the end holding my hand throughout the last stressful two days before closing. Her advertising and enthusiasm was incredible, she even made our unfinished basement look perfect in her pictures! Her integrity and positive personality are delightful. We recommend her to help sell your property or to purchase a new one without reservation.”  -Suzanne Wills, December 2018

“Leah was absolutely amazing to work with. Always respectful, kind, knowledgable and attentive. She worked very hard to get our house sold. Highly recommend working with Leah. She’s a go getter!”  -Heidi Applebee, December 2018

“Leah did an amazing job with communication, and was very motivated to get us into a home. Leah is a very charmful person, with a tremendous personality. We recommend anyone to Leah who is serious about purchasing a home.” -Jacob Nichols, December 2018

“Leah made a potentially difficult sale a full blown success. I bought the property from Houston Texas and Leah was my eyes and ears through the whole process. From videoing the entire property and being there for me when the property was inspected. I can’t say how much how well she did to make the sale and closing a success.”  -Bonnie Gunther, November 2018

“We have been looking for a lake cottage for over a year. We finally got serious in our search on April 1st, (Easter Sunday) and contacted a local realtor in the area. Leah responded within 15 mins and met us within the hour at the camp we wanted to look at. She was professional, upbeat and and very honest. She took the time to listen to what we were looking for, explained things clearly and eased out fears on major fixer-uppers. After months of looking, several offers made that didn’t pan out, Leah found our diamond in the rough! We made an offer sight unseen based on the video Leah took for us. Leah went out of her way to meet with contractors, local code enforcer (on what could and couldn’t be done) and held our hands through the entire process. We closed on August 3, and I can honestly say we miss her sunshine smile and our weekend searches with her. I would highly recommend Leah, she is a hard worker and made us feel like we were her only clients. We now think of Leah as a very good friend and wish her all the success she deserves.” –Rhonda & John Arsenault, August 2018

“Not sure we could have pulled off buying a home without Leah. She is patient, efficient, professional and understanding. So grateful for her help!” -Jessica Stetson, August 2018

“Leah Watkins helped make my dreams of farm-ownership come true. As a beginning farmer working with the USDA’s Farm Service Agency to purchase property for farming, it was difficult to be taken seriously until Leah teamed up with me. She believed in me and gave my real estate search much-needed credibility; Leah truly was my champion. The FSA’s Direct Farm Ownership loan is a lengthy and involved process, which Leah took upon herself to learn more about in order to prepare my proposal for Sellers. With no pre-qualification and a government branch that is little known outside the agricultural community, my offers on potential farm-properties were a hard sell, but Leah was tenacious. She loves local food and local farmers. Throughout the process Leah was always on the ball, making sure inspections were lined up and ensuring that everyone had the information they needed so that Closing could as smoothly as possible. Leah is a friend to any home-buyer, but for farmers seeking their forever-farm home, Leah Watkins is a staunch ally who wants to do her part to support local agriculture and she does so by connecting farmers with their dream farms.  After nearly 10 years building my income from farming so that I could one day purchase property for farming, I finally bought my forever-farm home, and in a big way it is thanks to Leah J Watkins. I strongly encourage Maine farmers looking to buy their own farms to bring Leah onto your team and make those dreams a reality.” -Samantha Burns, July 2018

 

Patricia Weingart

“Patricia did an absolutely amazing job helping us get into our dream home recently! From the very first time we reached out to her she was very quick to get back to us. Our questions were always answered in a very timely fashion. She went above and beyond for us from beginning to end. We couldn’t have picked a better person and realtor to help us with our home buying! We are forever thankful to Patricia for all that she did for us!”  -Earl & Maria Mann, April 2019

“Patricia listed our two family property in October 2018. She provided a concise description of the property on line and included some nice photos of each unit. To our delight she found us a buyer in early January. We closed on the property the following month. She worked diligently to ensure the sale of the property went as smoothly as possible. We recommend her professional services without hesitation and look forward to working with her again in the future.”  -Lisa Bartley, March 2019

“Patricia is awesome!!! She is so helpful and kind. She went above and beyond what I thought a realtor ever would. She was very responsive to emails. Patricia has incredible knowledgeable of the local are, she also made great local recommendations. Thank you Patricia.” -Katie Nicholls, November 2018

“Patricia was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond in more ways than would have been expected. She has a fabulous personality and was a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend her and would work with her again in the future. Thank you again Patricia for helping us find our new home!” -Jamie Knowlton, October 2018

 

Scott & Missy Young

“Scott went above an beyond during the sale process to ensure that our best interests were taken care of and taking the stress of home buying off us. We can’t thank you enough!!”  -Philip Badger, June 2019

“Scott has been so great to work with. He was always quick to respond and proactive with his communications. He’s been a great ear to listen and offer advice when needed. I highly recommend him!”  -Megan Leonard, May 2019

“Missy and Scott are the best realtors we’ve ever worked with. Super responsive and helpful. They made buying our dream house easy, and sold our other home in four days!”  -Chris Gagnon, May 2019

“Scott was a tremendous help in getting us into a home, no matter what time or day he would pick up the phone within the first two rings which was extremely helpful. He and missy lowered our stress level and made this process smooth I would highly recommend him to anyone.”  -Nickolas Oakes, April 2019

“We would like to take this opportunity to recommend Scott Young as a realtor. Scott helped us find the perfect home in a great location. He was happy to show us all the homes we were interested in and always responded quickly to out texts, calls and emails. Scott really seems to love his job and he is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate business. Working with Scott was a pleasurable experience. He provided great customer service and a we would definitely use his services again.”  -Michelle and John LaPan, April 2019

“As first-time home buyers, we couldn’t have asked for a better realtor than Scott. He was extremely helpful, informative, and willing to guide us as we proceeded down extremely unfamiliar territory. Scott was also more than willing to go to bat for us during the closing process to ensure necessary repairs were taken care of prior to closing. I’d be more than happy to work with him again if we ever find ourselves in the market for a different home.”  -Cliff Foster, April 2019

“Scott helped me search for the right home for 2 years. He was patient, helpful and quick in getting me any information I needed. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking for their forever home.”  -Kelly Jordan, April 2019

“Scott was very helpful throughout the process of purchasing my first home. He answered all my questions promptly and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process, start to finish. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking to purchase their home.”  -Stacey Thornton, April 2019

“As a first time home buyers me and my boyfriend did not even know we’re to begin. A family member referred us to Scott and I am so happy they did! He went above and beyond what I believe most realtors would to help us find our perfect home. He kept us updated every step of the way and answered the hundreds of questions we threw his way. I couldn’t imagine going through this whole process without Scott! I will be recommending him any chance I get! If the day comes that we decide to buy another home, Scott will be the first person we turn to!”  -Katie Smith, March 2019

“Scott and Melissa were recommended to us by a family member that used them years ago. Being a first time home buyer there are a lot of questions and concerns. Scott was always quick to pick up the phone or call you back with an answer or solution. Scott guided us though this process with ease and very quickly. He was working when we didn’t even know he was working and kept us updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend Scott to anybody who is looking to buy a home. If the time ever comes that we choose to leave this home we will definitely be going to Scott again.”  -Corey Harding, March 2019

“Scott came recommended to us. He acted very professionally, even when we accidentally stood him up. We looked at 5 houses, some twice. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions. He either answered or found out the answer for us. Our 2 1/2 year old daughter loved him.”  -Elizabeth H., March 2019

“Scott was a great asset selling my home. He paid great attention to detail. He notified me when there was anything I needed to know with plenty of time to respond. Scott had a very pleasant mannerism and appeared to be very knowledgeable about how to make my property sell quickly. I would highly recommend Scott and we’ll use him again when and if I ever sell another piece of real estate.”  -Leamen Allen, December 2018

“Scott was an amazing help in finding a home fit for me. He was honest and blunt and made sure whatever I was looking for fit my needs and would be the perfect home for me throughout my years there. Scott never pushed me to do anything I didn’t want to do, and made sure I was perfectly happy with what I was doing. Definitely had my best interests at heart and I will always appreciate what he has done for me in finding my dream home!” -Damien Flynn-Shaw, December 2018

“In buying a house, Scott was there every single step of the way for us. I honestly cannot put into words how amazing he is at what he does. He’s very honest, reliable and gives it his “all”… Extremely personable and communication was another “5 stars”.” –Laurie Boissonneault, November 2018

“Missy is very helpful, knowledgeable, and on top of it. I had no worries that I was going to get the best price for my home. Thank you, Missy!” –Terri Allen, November 2018

“We are so thankful to have picked Missy and Scott Young as our realtors to help us find our dream home. They were so helpful throughout the entire process and made us feel very comfortable asking them questions about the process of purchasing a home, which we had never done before. We could not have asked for a better pair to represent us. Thank you both so much for everything.” -Ashley Mehuren, September 2018

“Missy is always available, very knowledgeable, and always going out her way to get any questions answered. Missy also walked us through the closing process and provided us a checklist of helpful items to accomplish when moving. She made home buying stress-free! Thanks Missy and Scott!” -Mark Mehuren, September 2018

“Without question or hesitation I wholeheartedly recommend Melissa to anyone who is exploring real estate options in the State of Maine. My wife and I were fortunate enough to work with Melissa throughout the process of locating and purchasing our first home. Per my personal experience working with Melissa I can vouch that she (1) takes the time to learn about her clients’ wants, needs and hopes on a personal level, (2) her projections about how quickly potential homes may sell are accurate, (3) she consistently provides advice on how best to navigate the home buying experience that is certainly expert-level, (4) she is kind and easy to engage in conversation, & (5) she even set up a showing for my wife and I on a Saturday. Simply put; outstanding in every regard & all expectations exceeded.” -Jonathan Bowen, September 2018

“Missy was so helpful throughout the whole home buying process. From the very beginning, when we first met to look at a set of homes, I could tell that we were on the same page and would get along beautifully. She took time to understand our priorities and what we could realistically do on our budget… and then found us a home that met all of our expectations and more. We couldn’t be more delighted with the work that Missy put it (day and night) to make sure that our first home buying experience was exciting, easy, and meaningful. Highly, highly recommend.” -Andra Bowen, September 2018

“We were so happy with Scott Young as our realtor. Many people thought that the type of property we were looking for was nearly impossible for the price range we were looking in. Scott presented the perfect property that exceeded our expectations within 1 week of working with us. We highly recommend hiring Scott for all of your realty needs!” -Randy & Tammie Snow, September 2018

“This is the 3rd transaction that we have used Scott and Missy. They were patient and professional. They always look out for our best interest and are honest in all of our dealings. They are knowledgeable and communicate quickly to questions and requests. We will always use them as our agents.” -Lance Lord, September 2018

“Friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. 2 thumbs up!” -Holly Page, August 2018

“I was a first time home buyer and Scott was there every step of the way and helped me understand everything . I learned a lot from him and I would highly recommend Scott to everyone. He worked incredibly hard to find that perfect home for me. Anyone looking to buy or sell a home should contact Scott before anyone else! I can’t thank him enough for everything!” -Brandon Badger, August 2018

“Scott made the process of finding my first home stress free. There was never a time that i felt uncomfortable or rushed, and when I needed to contact him he was always available. I’m thankful that I was recommended to Next Home.” -Dylan Forrest, August 2018

“Scott and Melissa Young were kind, helpful, professional, and had outstanding response time for all of my questions. They were available nights and weekends and provided superior service. They worked their schedules around ours and we were very happy.” -Jodi Munster, August 2018

“Missy and Scott were great! We were anxious about the whole thing, but they made the selling process very smooth! Scott made very clear recommendations, and Missy helped keep us focused! She reminded us often of our end goal! ThAnK YoU, Missy and Scott!” -Freddye Ann Danielson, July 2018

“Scott is Awesome!! He is dedicated to great customer service. Always available to his clients and makes the buying process easy!! I highly recommend Scott to be your agent!! Thank you again Scott for all your hard work!!” –William Flagg, July 2018

“Scott is very client oriented, he is always available by phone even if you call him on a daily basis. From listing my house to finding and closing on a new one he was with me every step. You will not find a better real estate team than Scott and Missy Young. If you see a NextHome listing or any other listing, they are the ones you want to call!” –Joe, July 2018

“Scott is always looking out for our best interest. He goes above and beyond to work with me and my quirks. Scott and Missy are both exceptional individuals and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, honest and caring agent.” -Lance Lord, July 2018